Interview Syed Munawwar Hassan - Excellent

(8 posts)
  1. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Video: Interview with Syed Munawwar Hassan

Excellent!! Interview. I say it is excellent because;

(1) Common sense accepts the discussion that took place.

(2) There was ZERO here-and-there talk. ALL talk was to the point.

(3) After watching this interview, it is also now further 'clear' to me that people in Pak Army are destroying Pakistan with their actions in the background. This is not a slogan or a pointless complain. I found this out through hard facts discussed in this interview.

(4) It is also clear to me, it is Pak Army that created and is sustaining MQM.

(5) I believe the higher ups in Pak Army are playing a dirty game in order to remain in power, no matter who is thought to be 'elected' by votes.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 19:33 #
  • Shock

I think Pak army is supporting JI, just like what happened in Bengal. **** army still maintains ties with jihadi terrorist organization through JI. Who knows JI may be invlved in the recent bombings in Karachi.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 19:47 #
  • expakistani

@Harris bhai, Asslam o Alikum
    except #4 i am agree with you, Thanks for sharing interivew.

Sadly most people would not like such a decent and" free of breaking news" interview

Jazak Allah

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 20:32 #
  • hariskhan

@expakistani: How can you justify illegal 'gifting' of parliamentary seat to MQM by Pak Army, when it was won by people from JI ?

This is direct! injustice with the people of this nation. It MUST!! STOP!!. It is a violation of the people of this nation, their right to choosing people who are made responsible for carrying out state level duties.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 20:35 #
  • netengr

He would be the last Ameer of JI inshaAllah

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 20:37 #
  • Anonymous

The interview was same old proto-type gup shup. It did not impress any body.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 21:28 #
  • Wahid Doyum

JI is a disease and hated by patriotic pukhtuns.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 21:39 #
  • barackosama

Iqbal bara uppdeshak hai mun batoon main moh laita hai
    Guftar ka ye ghazi tu bana kirdar ke ghazi ban na saka

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 13:14 #

• RSS feed for this topic