Irfan Siddiqui "A Pro Pakistani or Pro Talibani" CONFUSING...

(67 posts)
  1. F.Ali

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/may2009-daily/09-05-2009/col2.htm

After reading today's article I was completely shocked. In his opinion our beloved army is fighting a CRUSADE war???????????

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 4:34 #
  2. netengr

Many Journalist started their politics when they were student from Islami Jamiat talba ,Jamaat Islami train people and they become prominent becasue of their speaking power and speeches .Many people leave Jnamaat Islami but they are always attached with their ideology .In Jamaat term they are called "haami "

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 6:48 #
  3. F.Ali

Journalists like him are the REAL DISASTERS for our country. So much impressed by HAMEED GUL's ideology.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 7:01 #
  4. ucsher

after watching a whole brigade of extremely rightist journalist on our so-called free media i have a strong feeling that it wasn't freed since we suddenly realized that we are a democracy but actually freed on the wishes of
    hazrat maulana shiekh osama bin ladin! ..i mean lets admit it we never even heard such rightist point of views even when these guys were so-called captives.

btw how many liberal or even center left journalists do we have on our urdu media?
    (with the exception of najam sethi who has just started working for an urdu news network!)

or forget it , how many neutral journalists do we have in our urdu media when it comes to the issue of war on terror?

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 7:38 #
  5. netengr

We have taken "U" turn from Zia Policy but our mind will take years to change .from 1977 to 1999 we have been under soft taliban ,10 year of Ziaul Haq and 6 year of Hameed Gul (IJI ) .

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 8:31 #
  6. F.Ali

Actually they self assumed that we can conquered the whole world through kilashinkouf, now matter how illetrate we are, how dependent we are. But they think we can defeat our enemies by our QUWWAT-E-IMAANI.
    stupid jouralists from fantasy world.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 8:40 #
  7. ucsher

just read his column, he sounds more like "razia butt" than a working journalist!

Interestingly, only the ones living in surreal world of "kufro-haq" having an imaginary nation called "ummat-e-muslima" and surrounded by " yahood-o-nasara" ki zalimana saaszihs can hear the meek sound of
    these "kharki and darwazay" in a already deafning sound of the religiously extremist volcano that is about to errupt and ruin pakistan ;)

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 9:03 #
  8. F.Ali

For his assumption
    "Taliban logo ko zibha karain to theek, Army action le to ZULM".
    Such a sick person he is??????

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 9:50 #
  9. netengr

F.Ali

He is not the only one thousands of people having the same mentality in Pakistan .

This is only happening in Pakistan .

1-People support and justifying terrorism openly
    2-Terrorist are most respected then the Government Officials and army
    3-the most barbaric ,horrific,killers captured the land and the state accepted their government
    4-If any journalist or politician support the terrorist in the west or any islamic country such as Saudi Arabia ,Turkey ,Malaysia he has to go through the law but in pakistan supporting terrorism in patriotism .
    5-These is no line draw on state policy .Using Islam any one can say any thing .
    6-In other country declaring the war against the state is a crime .but in pakistan the terrorist who declare the war on the name on Jihad are being presented as Hero's .
    7-the real threat for USA like china ,USSR ,EU,France are fighting their economic war on their interest ,and islamic countries are dealing with USA with thier interest but in Pakistan we think that we are special and we have to fight with USA on the name of Religion .

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 10:10 #
  10. munna

@F.Ali
    The point you raised might have some weight but its only one side of picture.
    1. The peoples support and justify terrorism because seeds are sowed by politations and they used it for there own power struggle. Peoples are forced to bow down in front of them.
    2. Officials- Civil Servants’ most of them married in political families or children of ex-civil servants. They are corruption . As a matter of truth they only joins the civil service to do corruption not to serve state. For me the only difference in Civil servants’ and Taliban are educated in western school system or Islamic Madrisas.
    Army- Power corrupts and Absolute power corrupts absolutely.
    3.In my mother land criminals not only accepted but allowed to govern by laws like NRO.
    4. Pakistani political elite only there to govern, there assets and family both are outside of Pakistan. They were hired to do a job and they are doing it well.
    5. There are no ethics, yesterday freedom fighters are today terrorist, we are ready to do business and don’t care its friendship, religion, heros or our sons and daughters.

6. Its media and LAL Masjid is a prime example. Media is so biased that even now they portray Makti bahmi as innocent. India, Afghanistan and USA our friend. I will give you reason at end.
    7. Now my opinion is different on it. Our national interest don’t match with USA. We don’t need to fight a war with them but we should not be sleeping with enemy either.

In a nut shell Pakistani peoples are impotent they can not stand for right and innocent. There only concerned is there blood line last but not least they don’t have any self respect.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 13:35 #
  11. azeem1

a pro nawaz sharif only.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 13:44 #
  12. Justapakistani

Well back azeem1 after a long break ;)

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 14:06 #
  13. F.Ali

MUNNE
    Journilists has a huge responsibilities on their shoulders , they should educate their ppls, should not adopt the PRO Talibani or pro nawazi approach. They sould be neutral on every form & let the pplz decide either talibans are right or wrong.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 15:45 #
  14. munna

@F.Ali
    Journalists are commercial entities, they are in the business to make money. for example During LAL-Musjid siege CIA/USA was trying to destabilized the Mushi govt. Media was with them now CIA wants to destabilized Pakistan Media is with them.

Educating the masses or ppls is state responsibilities and our elite is failed init because educated ppls are not going to bow in front of them. The vacuum was filled with private school systems for middle class and by Madaris for poor.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 16:12 #
  15. munna

@F.Ali
    just for clarity purposes I am against Taliban. They are Kharijis as per my religious beliefs. But one can not stop them by military action because our society is desperate for a fundamental shift. We are resisting the change by doing the military action and result will be blood shed.

In modern history starting from French revolution, Nazi, Social revolution in china and Persian revolution one thing is common blood bath. Sadly it wont be different for us.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 16:19 #
  16. munna

There can be two types of conflicts. There can be a disagreement over factor or over interests. It is usually relatively easy to settle conflict if facts are in dispute. But where one of the parties to the conflict is adamant that it is entirely right and the other totally wrong, it becomes difficult if not impossible to settle the dispute.

Please go back to history in a little bit more details. The objective resolution was passed in 1949 because of public pressure to choose Political Islam as a way forward for Pakistan, 1954 Anti-Ahmedi riots many innocent was killed in Lahore street, 1974 Anti Ahmedi riots ’73 constitution was amended to include the definition of Muslim. 1977-78 Mass scale demonstrations was held across the country for Nazami Mustafa. 1991 first Swat revolt for Islamic Laws, 1994 Second Swat Revolt, 1997 Third Swat Revolt for Islamic laws and 2007 military action was started to eliminate terrorist.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 17:02 #
  17. karachilover

no doubt he is pro taleban..... same goes for ansar abbassi and hamid mir.... they all support taleban stance

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 17:09 #
  18. netengr

19. munna

Taliban:Its an ideological movement derived from Sulfi Islam a hard core branch of DuoBand. As per my religious beliefs they are Kharijis. But who cares about me ;)
    Taliban in a broad sense are divided in three categories.
    1. Afghan Taliban: Its a resistance movement aganist occupation. It will be successful, InshAllah.
    2. Pakistani Taliban: The rise is because of Injustices from power hungry elite. Its a rebellion against system. ideologically I am against them but more then 90 percent of our rural population is with them the reason is they are want a change and its the only hope they have at the minute. The things are quite in Punjab doesn’t mean they don’t have representation there.
    3. Pakistan Tehrek Taliban: They are tugs, drug mafia and criminal element of our society with foreign help are denouncing Islam to demonizing Muslims. There agenda is to liberate people from any sense of self-respect. Molvi Fazlo and Baitulla are one of them

We shouldn’t use army to eliminate PTT them from Sawat it’s the job of Police with the help of locals. Police failed to do its job, Army will finished the job in a month time, people will be returned but as no police which will lead the situation again to square one. Madari and co don’t have any work able solution for Sawat. The solution which is workable is not in interest of Zardari and USA that’s why army is there. BTW who cares weather innocent are dying or terrorist.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 17:33 #
  20. F.Ali

Pakistani Taliban: The rise is because of Injustices from power hungry elite. Its a rebellion against system. ideologically I am against them but more then 90 percent of our rural population is with them the reason is they are want a change and its the only hope they have at the minute.

Im not agree with this what they did after NIZAM-E-ADL instead insaan ka bachha ban k rehne k they entered in BUNER for what reason??? JUST TO IMPLEMENT THEIR FORCEFUL SHARIA?????

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 18:48 #
  21. LISTEN PEOPLE!!!!

FREEDOM OF SPEECH!!!!!

EVER HEARD OF THIS??????

Why do you get pissed off with anyone who is anti-your views?

Just the same way when u can't tolerate anything against MQM, these journalists have the rite to write whatever they think is rite!

Try to answer any allegations and points rather then criticising their personalities and assuming that they all get paid by ISI or they all belong to JI.

Time to GROW UP Guys!

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 19:08 #
  22. karachilover

jehan irfan siddiqui ansar abbasi and hamid mir jaisee taleban key himayati sahafi hon.. wahan dushman ya raw ki zaroorat nahin rehti pakistan ko tabah kurney key liyee.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 19:12 #
  23. Nahee yaar.. Aik Altaf aur Aik Zardari hee kafeee hay

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 19:14 #
  24. karachilover

nahin bhai... ansar abbasi aur irfan siddiqui hi kafi hein... kisi aur ki zaroorat baqi nahin rehti

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 19:16 #
  25. lol... Accha tou phir unn kee "Suparee" nikalwa doe na!

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 19:19 #
  26. karachilover

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 19:20 #
  27. ucsher

khan_sahib and freedom of speech

bro its actually due to very right of freedom of speech that guys supporting taliban are still considered as journalist in pakistan otherwise some 1 supporting entities like talibans in such a vehement way is not tolerated in any society

also we are not asking to ban them in any way, what we are lamenting about is the fact that its actually these guys that are getting most of the coverage in our urdu media while the liberal point of view is almost "atay main namak k barabar" (mainly because they are not invited in an unbiased manner by the badshahs of channel i,e anchor persons)

trust me even though i fully oppose their ideology but at the same time i would be the first person to raise my voice for them if god forbid they are hindered in any way in expressing their point of view

in fact i am all for talibans existing in our society as long as they live peacefully and preach their ideology in a democratic way without forcing their ideas by challenging the state on gun point, as they are doing right now.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 19:47 #
  28. munna

The root cause of all terrorist activities is a direct result of allied powers failure in Afghan campaign. We once again paying the price to siding USA. Its American war not ours.
    It doesn’t matter if you are going to agree with me or not btw they are PTT which as I am mentioned is a club of thugs sponsored by Hashishtan and its allies mainly USA and RAW. Our police and civil law enforcement agencies should come up to control the situation.
    In rural areas of Punjab people have quite a sympathy for Taliban which is alarming but not for impotent elite who are killing own nationals for sake of Zionist dollars.
    http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/asia/article6251886.ece

The difference between Mushi and Madari is one was selling his country man to USA for dollars and latter is killing his country men for dollars.

The question is what the hell our government was doing when the Taliban are coming to Buner. The came with political backing and help of law enforcement agencies. Look towards the future, a million people displaced and military will do a massacre and clear the Sawat valley leave vacuum open for criminal to come and gain the control in the absence of civil administration.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 20:03 #
  29. munna

@ucsher
    Power has its own dynamics.
    Pakistani political and social system needs a change because it don’t fulfil the demand of masses which is and there is to bring ISLAM as a justice and social system. No more no less. That change is not going to come through the current political and social elite. the required change will come but with a significant cost.
    All what we are doing is delaying tactics there is vacuum in governess all over the country,( you got to be agree with me on it) and that vacuum is going to be fill with Taliban. That’s certainly not what I wished but that’s how the things are shaping.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 20:19 #
  30. netengr

@Munna

Islam Teaches Justice and Justice islamic ,Justice is in the west (not ideal ) but there is better justice then Muslim countries .
    I do not agree with the statement that If there is no justice then taliban would fill the gap .Taliban has different idealogy they did not start just to give justice ,in Saudi Arabia there is Sharia law but Alqaida started from there .

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 20:25 #
  31. IJay

my friend he is trying to say writing on wall which you can't see no force ever be able to crush insurgency against locals read history! sadam gased his kuridesh rebels but they are still exist if you think you are safe after this operation then you are living in fool's paradise!

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 20:34 #
  32. ucsher

@IJay

tell that to srilanka who if international press is anything to go by are finally closing in on tamil tigers ! ;)

you want links?

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 20:40 #
  33. Fahim23

@munna

Taliban is an idealogical movement? It is a news to me. I have heard ppl bragging about the heroic story of Mullah Umer in which he (being a local Imam of mosque) come to know about a rape of Afghan women by Soviets and than he decide to take arms and deliver vigilanty justice and fight against Russians. I don't see a hint of idealogy in this sotry which is often presented as Birth of Talibanism.

And I also don't understand how can people (like you, IK etc) conviniently divide Taliban into three or more classes in a petty attempt (IMO) to relieve them from the responsibility of crimes and barbarianism they have been committing.

Why we like to give favours to Terrorists Called Taliban and vehemently oppose other terrorists called MQM, just because Taliban abuse the name of Islam and we are in romance with Islam and MQM don't? Why this double Standard? Why don't you make classes of MQM and say there are three different categories, good MQM, bad MQM and none MQM?

The so called Pakistani Taliban and Afghan Taliban are mostly same people with blood ties. Their culture, language, mind set and Education level is same. How the heck can they be different??? Or you too making thr classes just because now media has exposed the Pakistani Taliban what they believe in and what they do (i.e., Blowing themselves up along with the world).

Myth - 1: Taliban came to power with Public Support
    ============================================================

Taliban were brought into power with full scale support of Pakistani establishment and ISI and also because of their ruthless and barbaric interpreation of Islam! Just because they were openly using Islam as the basis of thr support ppl joined thm like every **** muslim would do. They were not elected by Afghanis and I bet you in free and fair election it is impossible for them to win.

Myth - 2: Taliban established rule of law in Afghanistan
    ============================================================

Today and for last 30 years or so Afghanistan is a country from Dark ages of humanity. No roads, no hospitals, no schools, no Radio, no TV and no media. Whatever happent (and God knws what) stayed thr. If you want to conceive how thr rule would have been, picture Swat under Sufi Mohd in your mind! and you will see women being flogged, men being beheaded, Khooni chowks with corpses hanging, schools being blown up, barbers being banned or exterminated, etc. To quote you some facts how they ruled read this carefully:

1- They killed Iranian Ambassador.
    2- Destroyed Budha statues.
    3- Barbers were beheaded and women were lashed.
    4- They banned women education.
    5- Our football team was sent back with their heads shoven just because they put shorts while playing match.
    6- They promote Sectarianism. To be taliban you have to be sunni and preferably wahabi sunni.
    7- They assassinated all who opposed them notable Ahmed Shah Masood.

and list goes on and on. The Mullah Umer practically ruined whole nation for Osama bil laden and the brave hero of Islam went into hiding never to be seen again!

Myth - 3: Pakistani Talibans are created after 9/11
    ===========================================================

No they are not. Its only before 9/11 they were busy in expanding the control of Talibans in Afghanistan. I must mention with the backing of PAkistani establishment. They were killing and massacring Northern alliance. Or they were busy in brining down india in Kashmir. In Pakistan they were only involved in Sectarianism (jhangive, Sipah sahaba etc), kidnaping and auto-theft.

Beside you have heard Sufi Mohd saying Democracy is Kufir and we are kafirs, women cannot be lady doctor, barbers are banned, and beheading and lashing women is islam.

After 9/11 govt has made u-turn and therefore talibans too have turned thr guns towards Pakistanis. Now for them Pakistan govt and pakistanis are American agents. But when they were bring armed and trained by same pak govt in late 80s and 90s they were thr brothers!
    Wake up bro there is NO good Taliban, MQM and Nazis. All are fascists and terrorists.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 21:59 #
  34. munna

I am not interested to defend Taliban regime in Afghanistan but just to clarify some points you raised and to recall the history Taliban came to power in Afghanistan because power has its own dynamics. Survival of the fittest.
    How you will define an ideological movement? Latter you mentioned them as wahabi sunni. For me Wahabi and Sunni are two different school of taught. I am Sunni not Wahabi. Talaban are Sulfi a divertive from Duo Bandi school of taught. Being Sunni I would categorise them as Kharji.

The rule can not be established without public support. Its not a myth its a reality. There was a sort of normality in Afghanistan under Taliban. With all the killings and power Russian was not able to establish the rule of Law in its 10 year campaign neither do the Allied powers in the 7 years of occupation. While Taliban couldn’t able to establish the rule of Law in Sawat with all there barbaric acts the reason is they don’t have public support. Going back to history the current struggle for power in Afghanistan started in 1839 with first Afghan War its merely 200 years of freedom struggle. They have an impressive record. They have every reason to be proud of there track.

In Feb1994 Pakistani embassy was burned in Kabul and staff is beaten by the mob, three casualties reported At that time Ms. Bhutto and Gen Babar came up with the idea of sponsoring Taliban, that movement was already in Afghanistan by that time. Kabul embassy was burnet again in Sep 1995 the day Harat falls in Taliban hands. Taliban killed the Iranian ambassadors, intelligence reports were they were military personals in August 1998 in retaliation Pakistani embassy was burnet in Tehran. Kery koi bhary koi.

Destorying a Budha its a least concerned thing to me. But as I mentioned they are Kharjies so they ought to do such things, but I dont see the reason of demonizing them, Babari musjid was demolished no one raised his voice. In Zahidan a Sunni Mughal mosque was demolished in 1995 on the basis of road expansion project. I was physically abused when I tried to say prayer in Masjaid Qurtab by security in 2003.

Barbers were not beheaded they were stopped to do business it was shameful act.
    Woman were lashed is based on the media video, I will advise you to go back any news report of western media showing the distribution of food aid woman were still lashed. Let me recall Saudi were quite good in lashing people on hajj.

Woman education was banned its more a myth as how many girls school there now? How many girls goes to school in rural Sindh and Balochistan. Infact the ratio of primary school is 5th lowest in Pakistan.
    They do promote there expansion ideology that Saudis and Iranian clergy.

Ahmed was killed we are also killing people on Swat and FATA. With us or our enemy there is no hiding place in power politics. Banazir killed his brother when he start challenging her.

USA decided to attack on Afghanistan on 3Sep01, the rest of the events are pretext of war. American imperialism don’t allow a challenge to western democracy that’s was one of major reason to attack on Afghanistan. And to me democracy in third world is modern time slavery. I don’t call it unislamic as there is no perfect way of governance guided to us by Islam. Democracy is not an answer to our problem.
    Zulfiqar-Banazir- Madari-Bilawal.
    Nawaz-Shebaz-Hamza
    Democracy failed about 2500 years ago in Greece. Sufi has every right to express his opinion and one has right to express his opinion. BTW there is some truth in it also
    judaa ho mazhab siyaasat se. tu reh jati hai changezi

As I was writing not to praise Taliban my concern is there is a vacuum in governance system. Our social economic elite is corrupt and have there assets and children are outside Pakistan. The state has four basic duties to perform.
    1. Judicial
    2. Law and order
    3. Education
    4 Health
    And sadly for middle class in Pakistan all of these are not available. We don’t travel out of city in the evening because of security fears, we were frighten to go to police because people like me don’t have any political backing and police need either pressure or money to act. We need a fundamental change in our social and political system and million dollar question is how could we bring change.

If someone think political or democratic process with bring that change then I will feel pity for him.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 0:49 #
  35. Netgrrrr... Chill MAN!
    I can feel that your blood pressure must have shot quite high during writing this reply... Chaloo aachey bacchey kee tarha lambhee lambhee saansay loe! LOL

First...

Let me clear up some thing here...

First people here don't hate "urdu Speaking people" (Muhajirs) as a general rule.

Every Urdu Speaking does not support MQM and Every member of MQM is not a terrorist either!

People Like ALTAF HUSSAIN,SALEEM SHAHZAD,BABUR GHORI etc are the people who are responsible for the hatred and terrorrist activites and not every one!

So stop assuming that people here are all against Urdu Speaking!

2ndly, talibaan are divided into 2 groups.. U like it or not! But its reality...

There is one group of Talibaan who fought against Russians and all the foriegn invaders and these are people who has nothing to do with the so called Pakistani Talibaan...

On the other hand, Pakistani talibaan are group of thugs who are busy exploiting muslims in the name of Islam. These should not be allowed to work or function in Pakistan.

Saying that, as a Muslim nation, we need to implement Shariah in pakistan.... i have already several times stressed the need of national dialouge on this issue and need of a refrendum on this imp issue...

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 0:58 #
  36. munna

@KHAN_Sahib

Journey from Fascism to Islam is easy to write and difficult to achieve. There is an associated cost of implement Shariah. As history tells us the journey is not going to be smooth sailing from Zionism to Nazi and from Nazi to Democracy. Russian revolution, Culture revolution in China, Persian revolution there is only one thing in common Blood Bath. the story is not going to be different for us.
    The change is already there the question is are we ready to accept it?
    P.S Over the period of time I did achived reasonable control over my BP ;)

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 1:13 #
  37. We are ready for a change... We can't live our life like losers and die one day without doing something for Islam and Ummah!

If you ask me personally, then I say with my hand on my heart that if Islam would have been implemented by my blood then I will Inshallah not think twice! Why are we so scared of dying for Allah and his Deen!

I am Glad that u have achieved control on your BP without medicine! Care to share the secret of this Nirvanna? ;-)

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 1:20 #
  38. munna

Our blood is a small price for such an achievement and i pray for Peace on you from Allah almight. Its very rare to see a Pakistani bro who thinks beyoud blood line other wise our fellow country men are always about blood lines.

Sura Asar and my little one helps me to get over my blood pressure.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 1:34 #
  39. sasherwani

Lame article. Sounds more like a Starplus serial especially made for Geo TV.

I support the army and all the scum it wipes out during the operation!

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 5:57 #
  40. netengr

@Fahim23.

Good analysis of Myths we have to protect taliban .

Now there is change in people thinking ,Three year ago no one was accepting the reality and the Jamaati Propaganda machine was in full capacity .

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 6:29 #
  41. ucsher

To all the Pro-taliban guys with love!

The fact that the pro-taliban guys are now dividing talibans in good and bad without any real embarrassment or reluctance, just to prove their own twisted logic right, is such a shame!

The simple truth is that you guys are in such a romance with islam that you either won't say anything about or (in most matters) just simply approve of any one or anything which claims to be in some weird way related to islam, no matter how controversial and gross the actions of such groups might be.

The fact of the matter is that today talibans are not only saying all kinds of f**ked up sh*t about pakistan, in fact they are F**king big time with pakistan and yet your unconditional love for them is not anywhere near its closure hence you are thinking like a typical loyal mashriqi girl who is fallen really bad for some guy but since the guy always had some other plans therefore now that he doesn't want to have any good relations with her and is actually thinking of her nothing more than a "pain in the arse" which need to be fixed really hard, she can't help giving her a benefit of doubt just to falsely satisfy her own conscience ...UNHAY KISI NAY BEHKA DIYA HUGA, NAHI WU AISAY NAHI HU SAKTAY , UN KAY NAAM SAY YAY SUB KUCH KOI AUR KEH RAHA HAY, ALLAH YAY KYA HOGAYA!...LMAO

WAKE UP PEOPLE! (YOU HAVE BEEN F**KED UP BIG TIME BY THESE TALIB DOGS NOW LETS JUST HAVE THE BALLS TO ACCEPT THE REALITY;)

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 7:18 #
  42. F.Ali

Journilists ka kaam hota hai woh sirf SACH likhe SIRF OR SIRF SACH
    Baqi ye awam ki marzi hai k kon HAQ per hai or kon BATIL hai yeh decide kerna journilist ka kaam nahi hai k haq kia hai.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 8:52 #
  43. munna

@Netengr
    Islam Teaches Justice and Justice islamic ,Justice is in the west (not ideal ) but there is better justice then Muslim countries .
    Better Justice in West doesn’t mean better then Islam. In UK there are strong suggestion to implement the sheria law in family and financial transaction. There is no Justice system in the west. Search the song Hotel California from Eagles, its pretty much what West democratic and Justice systems are.
    So you really belief that Madari and so called sham democratic, liberal and atheist forces are going to implement Islamic law in the country? Leave the Islamic any justice system which give justice to poor and innocent. Not in your life time at least.
    Last year there are discussions in UK to implement Islamic laws with only reason "they are Just" btw This implementation was on top of Muslim Sharia courts and the Jewish Beth Din which already exist in the UK.
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/7232661.stm

@usher
    Winning an argument from me is not going to resolve the issue. The problem in our society is injustice, lack of governance, corruption and a democratic system which makes criminal like Madari our presidents. These system needs to addressed by social and political elite. Only a fundamental change can bring the country from current anarchy. In political science its know as revolution. In our circumstance who will or can bring that change? Lanat Bajoo Talaban par but there will be another phenomenon.
    French revolution(Change of principalities), Russian revolution (Communism), Culture revolution (Socialism) China and Persian (Clergy) revolution. There is one thing common blood bath will follow for years. The course of history is not going to be different for us.
    @F.Ali
    Being Muslim we all needs to speak the truth.
    quote “Everyone believes very easily whatever they fear or desire.”

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 13:06 #
  44. munna

the true face of JANG
    Geo=Jew - http://www.jang.com.pk is having an add banner thinkisrael.com
    These media house have there own agenda to make profit and to destabalize the country. In return they get adds like these.
    This Hamid mir from Jang media house relay a news fo fall of FATA and said Army is cowered and afraid of fighting with PTT.
    They provided the mouth piece to PTT terrorist on the otherside importing indian movies for our libreal elite.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 16:23 #
  45. Fahim23

@munna

I thought you were not interested to defend Taliban but that's exactly what you do in following this statement. And for your justifications of the crimes and barbarianism "Zailiman" are committing, instead of simply acknowledging that "yes they are Terrorists", you have justified them by implying that

1- "Since Mohtarma allegedly killed her borther so its ok for Taliban to kill every opposition leader",

2- "Some mosque was destroyed in Iran so its not a big deal if Zaliman destroyed centuries old Budha Statues",

3- "Saudies are good at lashing women, so why shouldn't Taliban"

Is that all in your defend of Taliban's actions?

On Zaliman being an idealogical movement, I think these guys are not even Educated enough to have idealogy. Talibans are students of Madarssahs and we all know what is the standard of thr education. They started this movement against the russians and local war lords probably but then were injected with Sunni-Wahabism by ppl like OBL and Aiman-al-zawahri! And since they themselves knew nothing about Islam just some ratta of quranic verses and Hadees, they were very easy to be molded in anyway! OBL (a Terrorists) was the main financier of Zaliman by whom you probably are expecting will bring Shariah and Islam in this world! So brother its not an idealogical movement, ignorant and illiterates can not have idealogy!

Every conquorer who conquer the land becomes the rule of land. Britishers, Ghaznavi, ghori, romans, didn't had the public Support in the lands they were invading! They had the Power and that is all needed to establish rule! (not rule of law which is totally diff thing). And Taliban reigned hardly 6 7 years (1994 to 2001), and most of time they were engaged in battles with Northern alliance and other war lords! My contention is that They never established Any rule of law! There was no rule of law. PPl were being executed on spot without any fair and free trial. All you had to do was to convine the local mulla to issue the sentence. They were occupiers of thr own land! Did they provide any Educationm Health, Transportation, or Foreign Policy? Answer from any fair minded person would be plain NO. All they did was started beheading ppl, chooping off hand, forced ppl to hav beared and pray 5 time, banned women frm getting education and all in the name of Islam!

Democracy is the best possible solution available to humanity in this world. We haven't made use of it properly due to our own inability and lethergy! But world has! Almost whole EU, AUS, USA, India, Japan, Singapore, and some muslim countries like Turkey, Malaysia, Indonesia have developed by adopting the priciples of Democracy.

Democracy failed 2500 years ago, how long did it took for Khilafah to last??? 30 years??? At least democracy is being followed for last 300 years in West. What an argument brother!

May be its your personal feeling that you don't see any hope and not able to exploit the tools available in the democracy to bring change! I am not that disappointed. I believe change can easily be brought. Its just our desired and wishes of quick fix that makes us so impatient and blind us from the ways that we have to exploit to bring the change. And we don't necessarily need "blood bath" for that. The revolutionary approach we have adopted is like "beta sooli pay charh ja, raam bali keray ga". We don't know what will happen next! And that is the worst possible scenario!

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 23:21 #
  46. Fahim23

@Khan_sb

It is admirable that you are ready to sacrifice your life for the cause that you hold good and noble. But frankly, speaking your and mine blood is "useless". Millions of muslims now have died and nothing has happent to Islam. Blood is not which is required to establish Islam.

We need something that is much more difficult to killing oneself. That is renaissance. Make muslims to use thr "brains"!

Right now whatever is happening is actually making it more difficult for ppl to accept Islam. In fact the way Christians felt abt thr religion in thr dark ages, I'm afraid if this continued soon muslims will feel same abt thr religion.

And when ever Islam is established I bet you you will see that it won't be much different than the existing Judicial system, economic system, and welfare system in the west, of course with minor chages according to our faith. Yes they probably don't beleive in Muhammad (PBUH) but they have achieved at least for thr own ppl, what humans can possibly achieve at their best of capabilities.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 23:26 #
  47. adolf hitler

Irfan Siddiquee is a scum-bag.

nothing unexpected.

belonged to JI
    A pet dog of **** Brothers
    qualification: MA urdu

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 23:51 #
  48. adolf hitler

This is the problem with our system of governance.

Had there been National Socialism in Pakistan, ENEMIES OF THE STATE like irfan siddiquee and others would have been sent to concentration camps and their bodies burnt to ashes.

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 0:10 #
  49. adolf hitler

We need a JOSEPH GOEBBELS who can control these shameless idiotic journalists.

HEIL HITLER

SEIG HEIL; SEIG HEIL; SEIG HEIL

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 0:12 #
  50. F.Ali

I agree with you Hitler
    But sent them also in concentration camp which included HAMID MIR (JAFFER), KAMRAN KHAN, SHAHID MARDOOD, KASHIF ABBASI etc.

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 4:47 #