Jamaat Islami Bahadur or Derpoke ?

(20 posts)
  1. netengr

When Taliban took over Afghanistan ,JI/Hizbe islami leader Hikmat yaar ran away to Iran ,when Taliban were in FATA and SAWAT no JI leader visited

but

JI was the one who started the war in Kashmir in late 80s and created a group called Hisbul mujahideen and The were the first one in afghanistan by Hizbe Islami supported by Pakistani government and CIA USA .

My question is

Since JI is very anti US and started "GO USA GO " movement .

Now USA is in afghanistan and according to Jamaat Islami pakistan is also used USA .

So ,

Has Jamaat Islami started the Jihad ?

Jamaat Islami is keep asking the nation to fight with USA ,

If the nation does not stand would Qazi hussain and Munawer Hassan declare "Jihad bis isaf " ?

Is Jamaat Islami supporting any kind of Militancy in Pakistan ?

Is Jamaat islami derpoke ?

Why only Zabani Jama kharch ?

at what time Jamat islami leave the luxury life of Mansura and start the "jihad " with all neighbors and countries which they like pakistanis to fight with them ?

why they do not go alone with their 32 thousands Workers ?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 0:14 #
  2. netengr

Kia Qazi ka khafla jald hi afghanistan kay liyeh rawana hoo ga ?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 2:29 #
  3. amin1924

netengr,

It is sad to see that you have nothing to contribute but hate threads and hate posts.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 3:39 #
  4. shahzad1924

if it were not for the thousands of young Muslims working day and night for Islam, i would have lost hope in the ummah by looking at the negativity in netengr's post. he has so much energy but its quite unfortunate that all of it is going to waste. may Allah guide him.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 3:43 #
  5. NetEng,
    Despite that fact that i m a staunch oppenent of JI and often both of us have similar oponion , frankly speaking , this thread doesn't make much sense.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 4:00 #
  6. no party is brave enough to be given this title .
    and JI Is the timid of all.
    only
    Baton kay Ghazi .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 4:19 #
  7. quaidkamazaar

well... there is legitimate critism against every party of Pakistan. every party that exists.

JI cannot be singled out for hypocrisy even though they have damaged Pakistan the most.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 6:49 #
  8. @quiadkamazar,
    out of political parties ,who has damaged the Pakistan more ?

its a long debate .
    and everybody has very solid arguments about his view point ,regarding this .

as every party seems like breaking the record of another party in damaging Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 6:54 #
  9. quaidkamazaar

lol, I think you would say MQM has damaged Pakistan the most. its my prediction.

but I would disagree with that,

The worst moment undoubtedly is breaking of Pakistan in 1971, and there was no MQM back then. It was PPP and the wadeyra Bhutto who did his best in breaking Pakistan.

So its PPP who damaged Pakistan the most to me. and Also JI had its role in breaking Pakistan.

but maybe it will take discussion somewhere else :)

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 6:56 #
  10. @quiadkamazar,
    who knows i may agree with u .
    but as i say ,its a separate debate altogether .
    lets focus on JI as its under discussion over here.

in my view JI is a party who believes in taking safest route always ...it has been supported dictators whether its Zia or Mush .
    they have a double face .
    an agitation based strategy for public.
    DHRNA all the time.
    a sweet romantic affair with army and establishment from back channel.

thats why they are darpok.
    coz they hide...what they are .
    they are afraid of Mirrors .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 7:06 #
  11. amin1924

It is my policy to not criticize fellow Muslims be it any party or group but in short JI has close relationship with establishment and is used quite often for pressure tactics...

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 7:17 #
  12. msohail83

Why did I know by the topic of this thread that it was started by netengr?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 7:21 #
  13. @msohail,
    but where is your comment about the given topic?

u just commented about the author of the thread only.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 7:40 #
  14. Seems like netengr has got some SERIOUS jamaat-o-phobia :-)

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 7:43 #
  15. msohail83

It's annoying to see someone talk about one subject day in and day out. I refuse to contribute to hate mongering stuff.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 7:45 #
  16. amin1924

netnegr

yesterday was barelwi bashing
    today is jamaat bashing
    two days ago was wahabi bashing
    from this sequence it seems tomorrow will be deobandi bashing?

pretty much same stuff again and again

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 7:50 #
  17. qazi sahib aap sarie duniya kaie bachaiy jihad per bhaij rahain hain jiss din america maie 9/11 howa aap ke beta kidhar tha.

Ji woh america maie education hasal kar reha tha. Jihad sirf ghariboun ka bachoun paie farz haie.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 8:24 #
  18. khurram Zaman

Not a good thread to be posted any thing here.

thanx

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 10:57 #
  19. netengr

I some one do not like the thread please comments on the topic not on me .

there are many people who are expert bashing on PPP ,PML-N,USA ,MQM and others and they are doing good .

I am just filling the empty space .

The Ideology makes more change then Zerdari or Mushraf ,JI ideology influenced is far more deep in Pakistani society .Even though they could not get in power but they could change the people's opinion ,unfortunately we do not have much people who can challenge them .

Afghan and Kashimir Jihad ,Dharna against PPP ,Supporting Zia and mushrraf ,1971 war ,Making Taliban friendly opinion in public ,initiating the Jihadi culture ,started trend of using weapons etc

Jamaat Islami is excellent in propaganda ,Remember in late 90s ,Kashimir was become a number one issue in Pakistan and Qazi was doing nothing just Kashimir Kashimir mantra which was basically given by the ISI .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 11:35 #
  20. shahzad1924

"I am just filling the empty space"

so, thats the "ideological" basis of your actions? you are "just" filling the empty space? who told you to fill this empty space? and for what end?

Muslims don't just fill empty spaces, their actions are according to the commands and prohibitions of Allah (SWT). the criterion for all actions of a Muslims is the shariah and nothing else. their desire to "fill empty spaces" has no worth in front of Allah (SWT).

may Allah guide all of us to the right path.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 15:18 #