Is Zardari SHIA???

(45 posts)
  1. According to Wikipedia, he is SHIA!!! Is it true?

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 23:46 #
  2. Does it make any difference?

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 23:51 #
  3. For him to be Shia, he has to be a human first...

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 23:52 #
  4. koi khaas nien, wo tu INSAN kehlaaney ke b qabil nien... Just for general info, I was querious...

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 23:53 #
  5. Its ok to be curious...

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2011 23:57 #
  6. Anwer Kamal

باقی سارے اس سے بھی برے ہیں - منافق

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 0:00 #
  7. toamin

of course he is shia, his wife shia and many of top PPP leadership is shia

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 0:02 #
  8. bsobaid

why does it matter? what kind of a thread this is? This thread is spreading hate and sectarianism.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 0:21 #
  9. oneUp

yes he's shia and so was his wife. also nusrat bhutto is iranian shia

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 0:29 #
  10. Parwanay yahan jamma ho kay ab Shiaoon ko gaaliyan daingay!!!

Him being Shia, Sunni, Hindu, Parsi has nothing do with his corruption.

P.S Bhtutto was shia as well and so was Qaid Azam

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 0:41 #
  11. expakistani

yes he is shia.... BB or Zardari ka Nikkah bhi shia tarkey se howa tha or Bilawal house per Moharam per Alam bhi lagta tha...( i am not sure now but every Moharam they used to have alam).

having said that... may i ask you why you so worried...Pakistan ke constitution main kheen nhi lekha ke Shia Sadar nhi ho sakta

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 3:29 #
  12. bsobaid

This thread is non sense and spreading hate.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 3:44 #
  13. Like dell said, is a **** chor and him being a "Shia, Sunni, Hindu, Parsi" has no bearing on his character and his deeds.

Agree with bsobaid that this question is racist and ment to spread hate.
    @adnan405
    "According to Wikipedia, he is SHIA!!!"
    Your all-caps "SHIA!!!" shows what a scvmbag piece of sh!t you are.

According to pkppedia, you are a SUNNI!!!. Is it true????? OMFG!!!!

@KHAN_Sahib
    "Its ok to be curious..."
    If it was just curiosity, the question would have been put this way:
    "According to Wikipedia, he is Shia. Is it true?"
    No?

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 3:46 #
  14. expakistani

lol they way u r upset ... it make me belive ur freaky SHIA too
    ( :

r u?

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 3:54 #
  15. shirazi

@expakistani

We are arguing here it doesn't matter Zardari is Shia or Suni but for you nota's sect is also important :)

Grow up.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 4:55 #
  16. @expired
    I knew some lowlife mo_fu would ask me that question...was just wondering who that would be. So you win the prize for taking the arrow I shot up your @ss.

Of course I am a -- SUNNI!!! :-P

(But I am a Muslim first and don't see myself as any more muslim than my Shia brothers) ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 5:04 #
  17. toamin

bsobaid

yea, may be it doesn't matter when it comes to running the affairs of the people because we have secular business model, however there is some importance when it comes to international relations, especially iran

zardari was able to develop relationship with iranians and had progress on gas pipelines but americans didn't like hence zardari backed away, had he received international backing zardari would have developed more projects with iranian, so you think Nawaz sharif would have achieved this with iran? I say, no way!

So you see there is little value here, Saudi hate iran hence love shareef and vice versa ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 5:40 #
  18. bsobaid

Hammas has good relations with iran.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 5:56 #
  19. @Salam
    "zardari was able to develop relationship with iranians and had progress on gas pipelines but americans didn't like hence zardari backed away, had he received international backing zardari would have developed more projects with iranian... "

Sorry but that is pure fantasy. That Zardari's "efforts" would amout to nothing was clear from the start and he knew it as well. This IPI/talks with Iran was just blowing smoke in the eyes of the people, giving them false hope where there was none and to make it appear the government was "doing something" (The new spin is IP which too is more of the same). It will never be. It is well known America has strong sanctions in place on deals such as that with Iran. That it would never allow such a deal is something very much in the open.

Here is a short comment of mine on the subject from 2008:
    http://pkpolitics.com/2008/09/17/visitors-news-views-week-3-september-2008/#comment-115539

And here is a LONG one from last year:
    http://pkpolitics.com/2010/06/23/pak-china-nuclear-deal-usa-double-standards/#comment-321132

"so you think Nawaz sharif would have achieved this with iran? I say, no way!"
    Oh YES! Exactly the same: Zilch!

("Achieved" is a funny word to you when achieving noting is the aim)

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 6:32 #
  20. Hussain Farooqui

Zardari is surely a corrupt person. A corrupt person is the one who does not care of his cultural, religious and moral bindings & limits. His corruption has nothing to do with religion. There is no religion which allows corruption. It there is any such religion which allows corruption, then it is not worth calling a religion at all.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 8:15 #
  21. toamin

nota

i don't have problem with your IPI or TAPI analysis, sure there are many stake holders in it other then the locals-

i was only trying to highlight zardari's shia aspect with regards to iranian relation, when kazmi visited and met zardari, a lot of statements were issued, love was exchanged and zardari was invited for noroz, my point is that this is only because zardari is shia, they wouldn't have made similar offer/statements for nawaz or his tablighi president-

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 9:38 #
  22. Nota, bravo! This one sentence of yours was worth its weight in gold: "But I am a Muslim first and don't see myself as any more muslim than my Shia brothers" ;-). We could add to that Wahabi, Deobandi, Brailvi, Qutbi or whatever, we are all equally Muslims, not one of them more Muslim than the other. If only we could understand this small point, our world would be a different place.

As for that bloke Zardari and his acolytes, forget their sectarian membership, I often wonder whether they are even Muslims. I tend to think of them more as bank accounts on legs.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 10:13 #
  23. Truthlover

Shia, Sunni or an atheist, what it matters as he certainly is going to be a fuel of hell along with other friends of his, including Nawaz, Gillani, Kayani and others!

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 10:15 #
  24. scandinavian

@Nota and MG

I second your views about being a Muslim. What I find strange is whenever I make a such declaration certain feel so surprised, but it doesn't matter for me :)

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 10:16 #
  25. toamin

sure, we are a tolerant nation, a minority shia president is ruling majority sunni people without any issue-

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 10:27 #
  26. Salam, and that how we should remain. I had to go round the entire world to come to the realisation that, despite appearances to the contrary, the Subcontinent is the home of human tolerance.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 11:02 #
  27. Hussain Farooqui

A Parsi mayor of Karachi served the people with such degree dedication that his name is taken with respect even decades after his death. Jamsheed Naservanjee holds a high profile in the history of Karachi. We need the people who hold high profile character no matter what school of thought they come from.

Zardari is no personality of pride for our Shia brethren. He is a democratically elected President, so he is a matter of shame for the whole nation.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 12:43 #
  28. SufiSoul

zardari should avoid secret meetings with TAHREEK_E_JAFRIYA and other shia bodies and naqvis........that should be open to all....and should have some meetings with sunni bodies to balance the situation....
    the main reason zardari is not liked by muslim nations govts is his shiapan......

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 16:37 #
  29. normalkhan

The Khalifah can only be Sunni Wahabi or Sunni Deobandi .No Shia can rule Pakistan or the whole world .Soon Mohraram Muslim Khan will take over Pakistan and Mulla Umer will be only Khalifah of the world .

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 16:53 #
  30. Anwer Kamal

what a great discussion.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 17:35 #
  31. Normal Khan forgot his morning or evening Pills

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 17:39 #
  32. LOL @Khan Sahib

Pagal khanay mein bhi internet hota hai??

zardari is not liked by muslim nations govts is his shiapan......

Her jagga apni auqat dikhana bohat zarori hai, what exactly is a "Shiapan" and who are these &(^*(^& Muslim nations that don't have a problem with Gunj looting Pakistan's wealth just because he is "Sunni" but Zardari is bad only because he is Shia not because he is corrupt.

I think I know, is this the same bradar Islami Mulk who just bailed out Raymond to please his master Amreeka???

Perhaps this video would help refresh our memories!! Wah Khalifa Sahab kya khoob sawab kama rahay hain!!

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 18:03 #
  33. bsobaid

Agar kisi baradar islami mulk ko humaray president se oss kay shia sunni yaa wahabi yaa barelvi yaa moulai yaa zikri honay pay problem hai tou woh suarr kay bachay jahannum mein jaein meri bala se.

This thread is a waste of space and hateful

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 18:10 #
  34. liv_2_die

@ dell

in the video money was being raised for charity :P

@ nota/MG

well said

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2011 18:28 #
  35. expakistani

All shia and sunnies going to hell any how... who cares

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2011 3:34 #
  36. toamin

سوچ لیں ایکس صاحب، اب تو یا آپ کا یا باقی سب کا ٹھکانہ جہنم ہے

ویسے سنی اور شیعہ بنیادی عقائد پر تو متفق ہیں، تو پھر آپ کو کیا مسلہ ہے؟

سنی شیعہ مسلہ تو سیاسی مسلہ ہے، یعنی کہ اقتدار کا حقدار زیادہ کون، ایسے مسلے پر نفرت و جوش جذبہ سے نہیں بلکہ دلائل سے بحث کرنی چاہئے

میرے خیال میں اگر ایک ایماندار شیعہ جو عدل و انصاف نافذ کر دے تو سب بلا تفریق اس سے محبت کریں گے، یہ سیکولر حضرات نے اس کو مذہبی تفریق بنایا کر پیش کیا ہے لیکن مسلمان آپس میں ہیں تو بھائی بھائی

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2011 3:48 #
  37. bsobaid

Subhanallah salam bhai. Bhoot aala.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2011 4:26 #
  38. Zardari is a Sindhi Baluch and as far as I know their arent any Shias in Baluch ethnicity.....Although Bhutto Family was Shia and BB's brother was devoted one as well but he got lot of Animosity with Zardari so I dont think Zardari is Shia....Anyways I could be wrong as well....But why are we discussing Shia Sunni about Zardari?????No matter whomever he is but he is but thats shouldnt be concerning us instead the thing that matters is a kind of person he actually is.....Even Richard Halbrooke who was American negotiator for Pakistan before he died and also served during Bosnia crisis as well was in fact a Jewish as well and imagine his LAST WORDS before his death to his Doctor......

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2011 6:29 #
  39. Thanks liv-2-die. And if I may add, frightening though it is, expakistani may have made a good point, too, above.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2011 9:10 #
  40. toamin

lolzz.. MG kudos to you, even in hell you found goodness :)

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2011 9:40 #
  41. SufiSoul

zardari is involved in armed backing of shia.he is also involved in forwarding iranian causes against the sunni arab world.
    In Pakistan he is involved in re-grouping and grouping of shia organisations.
    Problems raised when minority is trying to impose their faith over majority..
    Pick any shia from any position in the OFFICES in Pakistan.than compare his activities with ZARDARI govt you will wonder how same is the policies of shia are among the society/workplaces/govt....
    but after having some experience with any shia in life you can get this picture.
    plz note i am talking abt majority of the shia people here.Some minority are very nice also.in minority of shia people majority belongs to syeds who are nice..
    majority of the people other than syeds are involved in very characterless activities like,TAWEEZ GANDA in offices.TAWEEZ GANDA over BOSS,providing :entertainment: to BOSS of all kind.....
    Minority specially belongs to syeds are very nice.....
    Taweez GANDA ki wajha se kaafi badnaam hy ye baradri..ye tho her ik ko pata hy.....

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2011 13:34 #
  42. @ SufiSoul

I agree with you on most of things. Zardari has no doubt any religion except MONEY $$$. Pakistan ke moun pe tamacha hai eis trah ke insan ka power main hona.

I think that anyone who supports HIM or any other person like him is committing SIN!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2011 21:11 #
  43. expakistani

@Salam
    bhai aap ko pata hey main shia sunni ke chaker main nhi parta...
    serif Muslman janat main jaey ga....and i think i am in
    INshallah

(:

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 3:17 #
  44. toamin

ایکس

حضور آپ بھلے کسی چکر میں نا پڑیں یہ آپ کی مرضی ہے لیکن باقی سب کے لئے جہنم کا فیصلہ بھی پھر نا کریں، مہربانی ہوگی

شکریہ

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 3:25 #
  45. @ Exap Pakistani

Sahi aur galat ke bare main janaa buhat zaroori hai."BESHAAK NIJAAT SAHI AQEEDA -O-EMAAN WALE HEE JANAT KE HAQDAAR HOUN GAY"

Zardari kea aqeeda(lout, maar)wale loug jahaanami hain, jin ka aqeeda sirf dunya main fasaad berpaa kerna hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Mar 2011 4:36 #