Islam has the Habit of Emerging Victorious

(32 posts)
  1. By A Khokar May 22, 2010

From Denmark to South Park, the American women Molly Norris whose satirical cartoon inspired a thousand copycat cartoons of Prophet of Islam on Facebook has apologized, claiming her satirical work was “hijacked” and that the resulting “Everyone Draw Muhammad Day!” was offensive to Muslims. US foreign office also condemns this provocation.

After seeing the large protest throughout the country; one needs to understand the Pakistani Muslims psyche which took the protestors on the streets---chanting slogans against the perpetrators indulging in drawing the offensive caricatures of the Prophet (pbuh).

There is also a need to dig out that why after all; in the western society; every now and then Islam is depicted in most intimidating way like the one we had in shape of facebook caricature. This was yet another blow of enemies of Islam with intent to undermine and strike at the very base of belief of Muslims.

But what happens if a contentious issue of savagery of the west like in Holocaust is highlighted and if everybody is also asked to draw Holocaust’ images? Where as in the west any uttering about the Holocaust is frantically suppressed and it is also a punishable crime. The trumpeters of freedom of Speech may go totally mum on this subject.

It is widely thought in the west that Freedom of Speech in relation to Islam is a rebuttal to the notion that one should go limp in the clinches precisely because usually, Islamists bullies can punch or terrorize the western society by blowing themselves up.

The very idea of Freedom of Speech in—- its application is, as a tool of defence to target at the core of painfully incompetent authorities at delivering on their promise of freedom, tolerance, and equal rights—- which may not be just an issue of Muslim world only but—a wide suppression can glaringly be witnessed all over in the world--- particularly in the countries which have the Christian domain stamps on them.

But question still haunts that why the commoners on the streets of Muslim world like in Pakistan is found so affront, agitated?

This may be a different story that Muslim Book of Quran predicts the dominance of Islam in this world that sooner or later the mankind has to come forward to submit to the summit presented by Islam. Present day Muslims being the custodian of the Divine Glorious Book of Quran feel obliged, as the chosen one of God to strive hard in the way of God and make all possible moves to make their God happy and be counted as blessed ones.

An Islamic revolution is very much seen in its offing that western promiscuous societies fear the most.

But there is other chilling aspect of this miasma too. This aspect is seen as most compelling that although the old Colonial Raj of dominance has since departed from their lands and there is no more physical subjugation of the oppressors but while sitting on the most lucrative economic resources of the world; financially they are still tied to the bondages of the western institutions like World banks and rigmarole of IMF---who are practically in control of their economies and daily life on the streets.

They also find that same old colonial Empire is again seen, rattling their sabres around to revisit them. The footsteps drawing near can clearly be heard.

Under such circumstance a collective resistance to ward off the oppressors is but natural.

Source: http://www.adab-arz.co.uk/

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 10:09 #
  2. Islam does, it does emerge victorious and will carry on doing so. Thank you, Aay Khokar, for pointing out this one indisputable fact so clearly. I'd like to add to this that not only is Islam the fastest-growing religion in the world, Muslims already constitute the biggest common group in humanity. The Ummah totals some 1.6/7 billion people and growing, which leaves China or India far behind us. I don't understand why anyone then feels Islam is in anyway in danger. Religiously, Muslims have been more than active.

The Filthy Wars on Muslims has one positive aspect, if one can say that of Filth at all: It is a wake up call for us Muslims to rise and match our institutions to our Faith. That is our next challenge and will be met, no doubt, with the same energy as we have shown in the defence of Islam. First step: get rid of the invaders. That's in the process of happening both in Afghanistan and in Iraq. Everything else will follow from there. Then away with the so-called econ institutions = robbers, IMF, WB and company. And then the rebuilding of our economies along lines the world has never seen before.

As Allah has helped us in spreading Islam, Allah will help us in rebuilding the immensely rich lands He has given us, His people, in his mercy.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 10:45 #
  3. Insha Allah

Altaf Husain Hali says:
    Islam Zamaney main dabney ko naheen Aya
    Itna he yeh oubray ga; Jintna keh dabaa dain gay

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 11:36 #
  4. Yes, I agree. dabney ko naheen ayain hai hum. If all could see that as well! Regards to you, too.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 11:40 #
  5. SufiSoul

Khokhar Sb,

It never happens about Islam to emerge automatically victorious..
    People or muslim people combinely made Islam strong or weak..
    Looking back into history from Muhammad PBUH to Salahuddin Ayubi,Ibne Taimiya,Al-ghazali kind of leaders took Islamic one aspect or another to emerge victorious...

At present day if you claim that Musharraf/Zardari/nawaz type people will took islam emege as victorious than it's day dreaming.......

Only the global resistance against the attackers and the leaders organised this resistance are the real hope for Islamic emerging victorious....

Due to this leadership EVIL is down to knees in IRAQ,AFGHANISTAN and many parts of the world......

YOU also claiming these MUJAHIDS as very much beneficial to the safety of Pakistan.....

ISLAM will and is emerging just due to this GLOBAL JIHAD strategy from JIHADI LEADERSHIP....

You can analyse better your in hand assignment of PAKISTAN,how it was handled shamefully by YOUR LEADERSHIP..

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 13:09 #
  6. Dear Friends,
    Islam stands as the latest in line of the Modern religions of God which started after the advent of Ibrahim (as).

Ibrahim imparted the very basic teaching where as Moses (as) advanced it through the commandment of Torah and people could attain certain degree of advancement of their conscious. For considerable good long time, Torah commandments remained inforce. Few more intermediary prophets also came to guide cum supervise the practices of Torah till Jesus (a.s.) arrived as the Judea reformer.

Unfortunately Jesus was rejected altogether and he is believed to have disappeared. After a lapse of some 200 plus years thread of religion is known to have picked up by his followers and Christianity took a start. Some 580 years had passed after the departure of Jesus that God revealed ‘His last book of guidance and light-The Glorious Quran’ to impart higher education and to complete His religion for the Man kind through Muhammad (pbuh).

Quran duly confirms and validates all the older denominations and expects the older denominations to come forward and join in to advance on their studies for their higher education.

Although; after the advent of Muhammad (pbuh) and revelation of Quran; principally this becomes incumbent for the whole mankind to make positive moves to accept it but Allah says that there must not be any inhalation of older denominations neither there is any coercion in religion.

Quran instructs the believers not to be inarticulate toward the old. Anyhow Allah admonishes the believers that they must spread the latest divine word; with zeal, devotion and wisdom.

Since Allah knows that how the older denominations they may behave. I will quote few verses to guide us through:

About old denominations:

[2:64]Surely, the Believers, and the Jews, and the Christians and the Sabians (the people who worshiped stars but believed in God)— whichever party from among these truly believes in Allah and the Last Day and does good deeds — shall have their reward with their Lord, and no fear shall come upon them, nor shall they grieve.

Islam perfected as religion of mankind

[5:5]This day have I perfected your religion for you and completed My favour upon you and have chosen for you Islam as religion. But whoso is forced by hunger, without being wilfully inclined to sin, then, surely, Allah is Most Forgiving, Merciful.

Muhammad is sent as Messenger who excels all others.

[4:81]And We have sent thee as a Messenger to mankind. And sufficient is Allah as a Witness. [33:42]Muhammad is not the father of any of (ordinary)man like you, but he is the Messenger of Allah and the Seal of the Prophets; and Allah has full knowledge of all things.

Quran is a Perfect Book of guidance and Light.

[2:4]This is a perfect Book; there is no doubt in it; it is a guidance for the righteous, [16:46]“....And We have sent down to thee the Reminder that thou mayest explain to mankind that which has been sent down to them, and that they may reflect.

There is No coercion or Inhalation of any kind

[2:258]There should be no compulsion in religion.
    Surely, right has become distinct from wrong; so whosoever refuses to be led by those who transgress, and believes in Allah, has surely grasped a strong handle which knows no breaking. And Allah is All-Hearing, All-Knowing

Muslims are the best people raised for the good of mankind

[3:112]You are the best people raised for the good of mankind; you enjoin what is good and forbid evil and believe in Allah. And if the People of the Book had believed, it would have surely been better for them. Some of them are believers, but most of them are disobedient.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 17:52 #
  7. SufiSoul

@khakhar

I am waiting for my answer if you would like it pls...

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 19:09 #
  8. Sufi Soul,
    I knew that you will be waiting. But as you know;

Aour bhi gham hain Dunya main Mohabat kay siwa

Anyhow; although It is bit late but I am here.

Please wait a while
    Thanx

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 21:14 #
  9. Dear SufiSoul,

The figures since imposed on us like Zardari and Nawaz are mere incidental. Can you imagine; Zardari would have been on such a post if BB was not assassinated?

If you ask me; I must say that incidental or not; if the peoples knowing it to be such that they are electing the known looters and plunderers and they do elect them intentionally and irony of the case is that they are elected unanimously.

What is this? Has the God Almighty ceased the faculty of Reasoning and wisdom of people?

After assuming the power; we see that this group is on its full rampage; the anarchy, corruption has reached to it heights. This nation has exceeded all the Limits.

On the other side; the traitors of TTP in disguise are all out to destabilize this country and they are seen as successful also.

Is this nation not under wrath of God and cursed?

Matter of the fact is that we are under wrath of God. And angry God is a Angry God.

[2:63] And they were smitten with abasement and destitution, and they incurred the wrath of Allah: that was because they rejected the Signs of Allah and would kill the Prophets unjustly; that was because they rebelled and transgressed.
    [10:102]
    اور وہ ان (کے چہروں) پر جو عقل سے کام نہیں لیتے (ان کے دل کی) پلیدی تھوپ دیتا ہے۔

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 22:12 #
  10. SufiSoul

Matter of the fact is that we are under wrath of God. And angry God is a Angry God.,.....

This is Agreed with you that Pakistanis are under wrath og GOD,no question about it..
    But the Topic of this thread is,"islam would be stand victorious"..

Why and what are your bases for this claim???
    Who are the leaders struggling in front Line to bring it back,that time of ISLAM.????

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 22:20 #
  11. There are many Types of Wrath of God. Wrath of God does not means that like the old proven transgressors (nations) they are totally defunct;

But this has been the way of Allah that He punishes his own selected severely. Make them suffer losses and calamity after calamities may engulf them so that they may repent and reflect. This is Allah’s set process that how He filters out the hypocrite and weak at hearts and moulds others before something special is assigned to them.

And if we feel and claim that we may be the one who may best serve the cause of Allah;

For that---we ought to come out clean and be seen refined clean as crystal; God may not assign His own domains to the Hypocrites, Pilferers as we are or to the traitors like TTP.

This nation needs to find its Messiah; Situation is so ripe that he ought to be around.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 23:01 #
  12. SufiSoul

Khokhar Sb,

Why we connect Pakistan with the rise and fall of Islam,If Pakistan will it will be save Islam through its atom Bomb etc..
    Why we connect it with Ramzan,that it is separated in Ramzan so it will end up with rise of Islam..
    But i think Pakistan was never formed for such things Like ISLAM.
    It was formed by a secular for secular purposes using name of Islam..
    When it comes we connects it to ISLAM but if some one demands ISLAM to be implemented that we stand against that they are not demanding real Islam and things like that...

Are we still using ISLAM to save Pkistan which never prove Helping for ISLAm and Muslims but proved again and again to save Interests of the MASTERS and the rulers.......

Why we use ISLAM hwen it comes Hard Days over pak????
    Did ISLAM has any such binding to save Always Pakistan in any case????

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 23:19 #
  13. Islam stands for its minorities on the equal terms and footings in their social life as a nationals. All the citizens may they be Muslims or non-Muslim ---do enjoy equal rights. Some may call it secular or something but this is the true reflection of Islam. Islam is secular at its base.

To qualify for the rewards from Allah; to be a Muslim is not essential. As given above----- [2:64]“....whichever party from among these( Jews, believers, Jews, Christians and Sabians) truly believes in Allah and the Last Day and does good deeds — shall have their reward with their Lord, and no fear shall come upon them, nor shall they grieve. “ these three traits are enough for God to grant His blessings.

This is Allah’s prerogative that He guides on the true path to whom so ever he wills--- and vice versa. This should be more than sufficient for person that God blessed him with true guidance and he is called as Muslim;
    Anyhow Pakistan do deserve that this nation be honoured to becomes the beacon of light to advance the cause of Islam.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 0:43 #
  14. And Pakistan will, advance the cause of Islam, I mean. Not until Pakistan finally finds its feet will the Ummah really gain its new shape again. Not until Pakistan seriously returns to the Islamic fold will Palestine be liberated. Not until Pakistan has rid itself of its West complex will the Muslim countries become the leaders of the Freeworld.

God's wrath on us, yes perhaps. God's wrath on Afghanistan and Iraq as well? I think God's wrath is finally a form of blessing for Muslims. Wake up now and do your duty by Islam. We're all getting there slowly but surely.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 5:05 #
  15. Dear Sufi Soul,

Islam stands for its minorities and grants all type of social and civic facilities on equal terms in the run of their social life as a nationals. All the citizens may they be Muslims or non-Muslim ---do enjoy equal rights. Some may call it secular or something but this is the true reflection of Islam. Islam is secular at its base.

Quran clarifies that to qualify for the rewards from Allah; to be a Muslim is not essential. As pointed out earlier vide in ----- [2:64]“....whichever party from among these( believers, Jews, Christians and Sabians) truly believes in Allah and the Last Day and does good deeds — shall have their reward with their Lord, and no fear shall come upon them, nor shall they grieve."

Allah knows his people best. Whereas to be a Muslim---may be an ideal but there are other who have not yet become Muslims too. Allah do have special corner for them---that hopefully they will also become Muslims soon.

Any how this is Allah’s prerogative that He guides on the true path to whom so ever he wills--- and vice versa. This should be more than sufficient for a person that God blessed him with true guidance and he is called as Muslim.

And Pakistanis they do deserve that this nation be honoured to becomes the beacon of light in advancing the cause of Islam.

Ameen

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 5:59 #
  16. Ooops
    Sorry it’s a repeat.
    Last night I was writing above but probably thought that it was not submitted.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 6:08 #
  17. This is Allah’s ways that how He filters out the hypocrite and weak at hearts and moulds the chosen ones before something special is assigned to them.
    We should strive hard for the cause of Islam with zeal and wisdom and be steadfast and faithful----and seek Allah’s blessing that He guides us through.

God forbid:---

Pukkarti he nah Rah Jaay yeh Zameen Piasee
    Barsanay walay yeh baadal guzar na jaain kahein

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 6:25 #
  18. Aay Khokhar

I think u completly misunderstood this ayat, and want to create ur own meaning from it and publishing it for ur own purpose

here is ayat
    إِنَّ الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا وَالَّذِينَ هَادُوا وَالنَّصَارَى وَالصَّابِئِينَ مَنْ آمَنَ بِاللَّهِ وَالْيَوْمِ الآخِرِ وَعَمِلَ صَالِحًا فَلَهُمْ أَجْرُهُمْ عِنْدَ رَبِّهِمْ وَلاَ خَوْفٌ عَلَيْهِمْ وَلاَ هُمْ يَحْزَنُونَ

[2:63] Surely, the Believers, and the Jews, and the Christians and the Sabians[104]— whichever party from among these truly believes in Allah and the Last Day and does good deeds — shall have their reward with their Lord, and no fear shall come upon them, nor shall they grieve.

Now what is history of this ayat

History

Sabi is one who forsakes his own religion for a new one. Technically, however, the word Sabians refers to certain religious sects that were found in parts of Arabia and countries bordering on it. The name was applied to (1) the star-worshipping people living in Mesopotamia (Gibbon's Roman Empire, Muruj al-Dhahab & Enc. Rel. Eth.; viii under "Mandaeans"); (2) a people who lived near Mosul in Iraq and believed in one God and in all Divine Prophets but possessed no revealed Book. They claimed to follow the religion of Noah (Jarir & Kathir). They should not, however, be confused with the Sabians mentioned by certain commentators of the Bible as people living in ancient Yemen.

The verse, as mistakenly understood, does not signify that belief in God and in the Last Day alone is sufficient for salvation. The Qur'an emphatically declares that belief in the Holy Prophet is most essential (4:151,152; 6:93) and forms an integral part of belief in God; and also that belief in the Hereafter includes belief in Divine revelation as well (4:151, 152; 6:93). Elsewhere, Islam alone has been unequivocally declared to be acceptable to God as a religion (3:20, 86). The Qur'an here confines itself to a mention of belief in God and the Last Day, not because belief in revelation and in the Holy Prophet is not essential, but because the former two beliefs include the latter two, the four being essentially inseparable. In fact, the verse is intended to demolish the mistaken Jewish belief that they were "the favored nation of God" and, therefore, were alone entitled to salvation. It signifies that it did not matter whether one was apparently a Jew, a Christian, a Sabian or, for that matter, a Muslim; if the faith was confined only to the lip; it was a dead thing, without life and without any motive power in it. The verse may also be taken as embodying a prophecy and as a safe criterion to test the truth of Islam. The prophecy is that Islam shall triumph because it is a true religion. The criterion lies in the fact that the prophecy was made at a time when Islam was fighting for its very life. The verse may also be taken as signifying that all those who claim to be believers whether they are Jews, Christians or Sabians or, for God and the Last Day is sincere and honest and they do good deeds which is the quintessence of a true religion, i.e., Islam, no fear shall come upon them nor shall they grieve.

Aay Khokhar

I advised u not to use the word of Quran for ur own purposes

if u want to put ayat go to its history first and read all the ayat before it and after it then u will understand the real meaning of Ayat.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 7:58 #
  19. Aay Khokhar

I am very disoppointed with ur this statement

"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""Quran clarifies that to qualify for the rewards from Allah; to be a Muslim is not essential. As pointed out earlier vide in""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""'

I can't imgine why u say that or u don't know about this, or u copy past it.

Choosing one ayat of Quran for ur own purpose and misleading it.
    Aay Khokhar

THE RELIGION OF ISLAM
    The first thing that one should know and clearly understand about Islam is what the word "Islam" itself means. The religion of Islam is not named after a person as in the case of Christianity which was named after Jesus Christ, Buddhism after Gotama Buddha, Confucianism after Confucius, and Marxism after Karl Marx. Nor was it named after a tribe like Judaism after the tribe of Judah and Hinduism after the Hindus. Islam is the true religion of "Allah" and as such, its name represents the central principle of Allah's "God's" religion; the total submission to the will of Allah "God". The Arabic word "Islam" means the submission or surrender of one's will to the only true god worthy of worship "Allah" and anyone who does so is termed a "Muslim", The word also implies "peace" which is the natural consequence of total submission to the will of Allah. Hence, it was not a new religion brought by Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) I in Arabia in the seventh century, but only the true religion of Allah re-expressed in its final form.

Islam is the religion which was given to Adam, the first man and the first prophet of Allah, and it was the religion of all the prophets sent by Allah to mankind. The name of God's religion lslam was not decided upon by later generations of man. It was chosen by Allah Himself and clearly mentioned in His final revelation to man. In the final book of divine revelation, the Qur'aan, Allah states the following:

"If anyone desires a religion other than Islam (submission to Allah (God) never will It be accepted of Him"

"Abraham was not a Jew nor Christian; but an upright Muslim."

Nowhere in the Bible will you find Allah saying to Prophet Moses' people or their descendants that their religion is Judaism, nor to the followers of Christ that their religion is Christianity. In fact, Christ was not even his name, nor was it Jesus! The name "Christ" comes from the Greek word Christos which means the annointed. That is, Christ is a Greek translation of the Hebrew title "Messiah". The name "Jesus" on the other hand, is a latinized version of the Hebrew name Esau.

For simplicity's sake, I will however continue to refer to Prophet Esau (PBUH) as Jesus. As for his religion, it was what he called his followers to. Like the prophets before him, he called the people to surrender their will to the will of Allah; (which is Islam) and he warned them to stay away from the false gods of human imagination.

According to the New Testament, he taught his followers to pray as follows: "Yours will be done on earth as it is in Heaven".

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 9:34 #
  20. SufiSoul

God's wrath on us, yes perhaps. God's wrath on Afghanistan and Iraq as well? I think God's wrath is finally a form of blessing for Muslims. Wake up now and do your duty by Islam. We're all getting there slowly but surely. ........

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

This i would like it to make clear that if their is an attack over Afghanistan and Iraq it doesnot mean God's Wrath...
    When prophet SAWW was itself present Kuffar Attacked amny times their terrain.So it needs a correction here..
    The second thing is that people under attack are and should be every where,stand up against the opressors..This is the only way to survive and also its our religious duty to stand up against such scoundles.....

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 11:53 #
  21. Dear Psycho,
    I don’t think that you have really followed the contents and theme of this discussion. The Aya that you took an effort to put it full with its commentary n back ground is already mentioned in full in the earlier part of the discussion.

Please look for post, posted on 22 MAY 2010 17:52 #).Under the sub caption: About old denominations. This will not be fair to blow up something out of the proportion without considering the actual context and contents.

Anyhow part of this aya has been used in subsequent discussion here in context of a query pertaining a discussion that how the minorities living in a Muslim country like Pakistan or elsewhere; who have not yet joined the main stream Islam are to be dealt with. One need to understand that God Almighty who is the sustainers of all, the Muslims as well as others like may like to accommodate them while they are out of the pale of Islam.

A premise was already given in the same post that how our modern religion---Islam took a start; which is just about 6000 year old and God Almighty chose Ibrahim (as) to father it.

Till the time the religion reached to Muhammad (pbuh) God Almighty completed it as the religion for the entire mankind.

It is evident that at the time of advent of Rasool e karim who brought the Book; Glorious Quran there were still other older denominations like Judea of Moses(as) and follower of Jesus called Christian; they were fully thriving. There were yet others old linage like Hindus Vedanta, Buddhist and other mysticism were very much in practice and still they are.

This is my understanding which you may like it or not but what I know that in order to accommodate the people who have yet to join Islam; God has kept a leeway and rather admonished the believers(Muslim) to approach them convincingly and with wisdom.

This is not the time for putting the entire infidel lot to sword; this is a time for logic and reasoning and demonstrating and displaying of better mannerism and depicting God as most Love able; as loveable as He is.

What picture the Muslims are depicting Of Islam at present. We are embarrassing our God also.

God says love me; rather love me more than anyone else of your near and dear that you love the most. God has to be depicted and known by the most loving gracious and forgiving.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 May 2010 12:41 #
  22. Dear Brother Khokhar

The difference is that, in the ayat

reward is not mortal, it is immortal, i think u are right only if the reward is mortal

Study the ayat complete and think on it

"If anyone desires a religion other than Islam (submission to Allah (God) never will It be accepted of Him"
    The salvation belong to him who is muslim

as i stated early.

U are right only if the reward is mortal, i think its clear to u

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 7:19 #
  23. I have rarely read a more fascinating discussion on pkpol than this one, carried out with absolutely scholarly dispassion and distinction. Although the topic is one of such great complexity. Thanks to all three of you above.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 10:40 #
  24. Mirza Ghalib,
    Thanks for your kind encouraging words

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 11:55 #
  25. Dear Psycho,

Well,

What I understand is that Islam is like a flower; a Rose flower; This rose is on its full bloom on its stem which is made of Christianity and having its roots in Judaic of Moses that it was planted by Ibrahim (as).

We may find the Jews and Christian as dumbfounded, ignorant and defiant lot and they will certainly be punished accordingly;

<> Jews for their transgression and rejecting of the Jesus (as), putting him on the cross and not repenting it till today.

<> Christian for making Jesus as son of God and wilfully ignoring the prophecy of Rasool e Karim (pbuh) given in Book of Bible : Deuteronomy 18:18 and the completion of the divine religion-Islam for the entire mankind by Holy Prophet Muhammad (pbuh).

<> Muslim will also get their share and may certainly taste it for their hypocrisy, violations of the very guide lines and clear instructions and admonishing given by Quran e karim.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 12:02 #
  26. Hussain Farooqui

We survived in the history with the great empires like Mughal and Ottoman. Mughal Empire comprised of the major parts of present day Afghanistan, Pakistan, India, Bangladesh. Some parts of Burma also belonged to the Mughal Empire. Ottoman Empire was spread from Europe to China. We mantained our glory for about 12 long centuries. Just for last 2 1/2 centuries, we have been suffering from downfall.

We shall Insha Allah revive with the same glory of our past.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 12:04 #
  27. Dear Khokhar Sahib
    {{{{{{{???What I understand is that Islam is like a flower; a Rose flower; This rose is on its full bloom on its stem which is made of Christianity and having its roots in Judaic of Moses that it was planted by Ibrahim>>>>>????????

The Christianity and Judaism never existed on earth and they are not from Allah but from the people who change the original faith of Islam,
    as i stated earlier

Nowhere in the Bible will you find Allah saying to Prophet Moses' people or their descendants that their religion is Judaism, nor to the followers of Christ that their religion is Christianity. In fact, Christ was not even his name, nor was it Jesus! The name "Christ" comes from the Greek word Christos which means the annointed. That is, Christ is a Greek translation of the Hebrew title "Messiah". The name "Jesus" on the other hand, is a latinized version of the Hebrew name Esau.

as for Muslim is concerned he will go to Janna with all his punishments

but Jews and Chiritian will not go because of not accepting the Islam

Allah Knows the best

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 12:21 #
  28. I thought I should rephrase my earlier submission which I posted it while on the run:

So here it is, slightly refined.

What I understand that Islam is like a flower; a Rose flower; This Rose is seen in its full bloom perched there having grafted its stems by Christianity and its roots are in Judaic of Moses. It was planted by the most honoured person Ibrahim (as).

We find our predecessors, the Jews and Christian as dumbfounded, ignorant and defiant lot that they will certainly be punished for their ill will defiance and transgressions;

<> Jews for their transgression and rejecting the Jesus(as) and putting him on the cross and there after not repenting for it till today.

<> Christian for making Jesus as son of God and wilfully ignoring the prophecy which foretold the advent of Rasool e Karim (pbuh) and the completion of the divine religion for the entire mankind in Islam. This prophecy is held by them in the Book of Bible: Deuteronomy 18:18.

<> Muslim will also get their share and may certainly taste the chastisement for their hypocrisy, violations of the clear guide lines, instructions and admonishing given by Quran e karim.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 May 2010 22:33 #
  29. Dear Hussain Farooqui and Friends,

The Two Empires: Moghal and Ottoman

While talking of Ottoman and Mughal Empires; don’t you think we are talking of the past which in nothing other than super colossal down fall of Muslims that world ever saw and it was utter desperation for the Muslim Ummah which followed there after?

Ottoman Empire was the one strong Muslim Empire that Turks exercised their command over the seas so gallantly for hundreds of years. This kingdom remained ever expanding as a super power of the time for the naval dominating fleet forces that it had. But for the perpetual ground Austrian Vienna war fronts in the northwest and another war against the rival Islamic state of the Safavids of Persia in the East.

Both the wars fronts proved to be the wars of attrition for Turks and brought a state of stagnation, as they were certainly not good fighters of ground battles against the superior European forces; their tactical manoeuvres, skills and trainings---- and Turks kept on loosing the lands under their feet.

Mughal Empire in India can be said another expansion of Turks and Central Asian adventurists who were influenced by Ottoman Empire and landed in Subcontinent. They have certainly did marvel here but as India is known that it’s melting pot of the civilization and they say; Her aan keh dar kaan e namak raft; namak Shud.

So we do see that it went very well for two hundered years but soon after the death of Shah Auranzeb in 1707, the empire declined rapidly, weakened by wars of succession, agrarian crises fuelling local revolts, the growth of religious intolerance, the rise of Maratha Empire as well as Durrani Empire and finally British colonialism. The last king, Bahadur Zafar Shah II, whose rule was restricted to the city of Delhi, was imprisoned and exiled by the British after the Indian Rebellion of 1857.

This is our recent past and our present era is the aftermath of what our elders and ancestor could reap and have left for us.

But there is no place for any despondency in the life of a Muslim. After the fall of, especially Ottoman empire; sadly this Ummah, just to escape the humiliation has chosen to be aloof. A sense of negating this world altogether is found in the society and supposedly they look contended to suffer while in the state of hibernation.

We need to come out of it, stand up and face this world.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 2:09 #
  30. IN GOD WE TRUST

As the basic principles of the Illuminati were not workable smoothly in a society grounded in secret occults and hidden mottos, the society regulators adopted, for synchronizing the relevant economic model with the ideology of the majority, the motto “IN GOD WE TRUST”. The consequent activation of the pertinent code generated, in the believers, an unmatchable trust in the system which greatly strengthened the economy.

Adam Weishaupt (founder of the Illuminati) used alpha numeric values 6, 11 & 13 with multi-faceted metonym codes 1, 3, 5, 7 & 9 to devise the New World Order. However, the society regulators who adopted the motto “IN GOD WE TRUST” realised neither its compatibility with multi metonym codes 1, 3, 5, 7 & 9 nor the mutual incompatibility of codes 3 & 9 with codes 1, 5 & 7. Accordingly, the compatibility of codes 1, 5 & 7 with the motto “IN GOD WE TRUST” cleared the way for the believers to freely practice their Faith.

As a consequence, when the evolution of multi metonym codes was, with the motto “IN GOD WE TRUST”, at its peak during the Industrial Culture Era, the believers were motivated to wage a holy war to disintegrating the Soviet Union which had symbolized the ideology of the non-believers (Secular/Atheist).

The process of evolution, thus, not only transformed the Industrial Culture into I.T. Culture but also helped, through the believers’ gradual control of society, the evolution of PROLEPTIC CODES whereby the fear of the secular was employed as a cause of the WAR ON FEAR which was named as the WAR ON TERROR. In year 2001 87 cents of US Dollar was equal to one Euro, while today US$ 1.4925 is equal to one Euro. As far as the war on terror is concerned, its real cost has been passed on to the countries with US Dollar - based reserves or currencies but, interestingly, the currencies of most European NATO members were, in the year 2000, delinked from the Dollar by floating the Euro as a common EU currency.

While the strongest colonial country was, on account of the adoption of the best economic model of the time, the dominant global power during the Agriculture Era, things changed in the Industrial Culture Era and the country with efficient modern industry and space technology became, by adopted the best economic model suitable for that Era, the dominant global power.

CULTURE

Just as FAITH (true knowledge) is, in the I.T. Culture era, far superior to might, mind is far more powerful than machine. Therefore, the metonym codes of I.T. Culture for global power are 0, 1, 2, 5, 7 and the pair, in creature, and contrast, in nature, are the demand of time, requiring the adoption of new codes.

In this context, every country can, for example, be in a position to save millions of Dollars by simply redesigning the traffic signals in pair/contrast (red and green) to delete the warning signal (yellow) and conserve the energy consumed in traffic control to the extent of 30 %. Therefore, the form of government suitable for, and compatible with, the IT Culture is such broad-based institutional democracy as conforms with human faculties by entailing four institutions with one executive body.

ECONOMIC MODEL

Economic benefits underlie all successful Unions of peoples and nations bound together in relationships envisaging mutual necessity. However, economic advancement is possible only when the prevailing economic system is, instead of being in conflict with the ideology and religious reservations of the masses, harmonious with their aspirations.

The economic model suitable for the global power ascendant in the I.T. Culture needs to entail the codes 0, 1, 2, 5 & 7 and make sure that all entities must exist above one, with those below one being de-registered and disallowed to continue their operations, thereby transforming, in a reasonable period of time, all investments from loans to partnerships.

In the case of the really needy citizens, a system of loans will be introduced with the guiding principle of “payable when able”. The present economic system based on the principle of supply and demand will, thus, be transformed into one built on commodity reserves (stores for consumption) and the society will be reorganised for the promotion of compulsory savings. Dependence on past saving is much better than mortgaging the future.
    http://www.siratunnoor.org

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:14 #
  31. Aay Khokar, this thread is venturing from that extraordinary first-rate theological discussion onto historical territory thanks to our Hussain Farooqui who knows his Islamic history inside out.

I just want to point out something about our downfall. The last Caliph Abduülmecit was deposed in 1924 (died and buried in France in 1945) and the Caliphate abolished by Ataturk the same year. End of the Ummah, one should have thought. But I have never thought so myself. In our darkest hour, the Muslims once again began their movement upwards. I mean by that Egypt which, in 1928 already, founded their Muslim Brotherhood movement with its far-reaching consequences.

Let's skip the intervening years and come straight to the most painful of historical events for us, the loss of our holy land of Palestine. Hardly had that been consummated, lo and behold, the new and fresh country of Pakistan was born in a storm of unheard of violence, it is true, but carrying with it the hopes of Muslims the world over.

Today, with Muslims under daily seige by the West, suddenly champions of Islam have straightened out in various parts of the world ready to do battle if worse were to come.

So yes, you chose an excellent title to this thread. His people might forget Allah, Allah Almighty never forgets his people. Islam does have a habit of being victorious.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:18 #
  32. The present time demands a new World Order achievable through a Global Alliance of Jews, Christians and Muslims who need to get their vision adjusted to the logic of events as they have unfolded in the beginning of the 21st century

http://www.theradiantpath.com/

Posted 1 year ago on 29 May 2010 6:17 #