Islamabad Islamic Univ ka mastermind pakara giya!

(60 posts)
  1. pakpride
    nu-inzi-shehzada

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100775916&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20091121
    Good Job Pakistan police aur Agencies. Shabash baqi saab sharpasad bhie pakar kaie pansie paie tang do.
    http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100775945&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20091121
    Total of 9 arrested. Saab bhiyoun ko Mubarikbad.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 16:58 #
  2. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Asal mastermind tumhare aaqa America hai aur araam se bhaita hai Washington DC me. Tun jaise uski gard ko bhee choo nahi sakte

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 17:16 #
  3. pakpride
    nu-inzi-shehzada

main asal or nakal dohno pir lanat bejtha houn. Hur woh lanti jo Pakistan maie massomoun ka khoun behata haie wo bohat hi gatiya haie.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 17:22 #
  4. the terrorst arrested seems mentally retarded person, crazy and ignorant to teachings of islam.

certain peoples do not criticise arrested terrorists by Americans. its hypocracy.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 17:30 #
  5. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

pakpride ya amerikimaster pride. Kya zamana aa gaya. Kisi aur ki jang me pride kar rahen hain ye nadaan. Kisi masoom ko pakar kar kis ko bewaqoof bana rahe ho. Farishte ki aaaqri pakar yaad karo aur tauba karo.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 17:40 #
  6. kesi aur ke jung; but it has become now our war.

after 9/11 USA is safe but thousands of muslims being killed both by usa allied forces and so called jehade talibans.

Innocent people of pakistan are their target, is it islam ?
    is it jehad?

sorry. Taliban are big terrorists than americans.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 17:46 #
  7. shahzad1924

"...but it has become now our war"

so, why does hillary clinton visit Pakistan?
    why does Richard Holbrooke visit Pakistan?
    why does Adm. Mike Mullen visit Pakistan?
    why does Gen. James Jones visit Pakistan?
    why does Gen. Petreaus visit Pakistan?
    why does Gen. Stanley McChrystal visit Pakistan?

if its our war, its our personal matter? why are they involved?

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 17:53 #
  8. zjshami

@ Ghareeb,
    Please don't mind and let me ask you a question why you mostly defend suicide killings and terrorism and try to cover up by putting the blame on America?
    All of your attempts to divert and twist a crime towards America or India has failed, as most of the members at the forum are also knowledgeable like you.
    The person in the picture, if really a culprit, looks like a Pakistani or Afghani and not American by any standard.
    Better you investigate about the credible source of the News and if true then you should also condemn this guy.
    Does this make any sense?

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 17:55 #
  9. jaypk

bhaiyon...jo pakra gya hay us ki to phaintee laganay do...kuch to mila hay na. bhaagtay chor ki langoti sahee..ab yahan bayth kar batein karna to bohat asan hain k asal main america hay..pakarnay hum main say koi naee jaye ga or jaa bhe naee sakta...sari hawai firing hay..to jo pakra gya hay..or agr woh kisi na kisi tarah say involve hay...chahe kuch bhee ho..hunm kisi na kisi tarah say to involve hotay hain....to pehlay us ko to drawing room ki sair karwain..!! baki baad main daikh lain gay...!!
    apni jang ya dosron ki jang k chakkar main apas main to na laro..!!

nice one pakpride..!

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:00 #
  10. why does most of the afghans illegally migrate to pakistan ?
    why does afghan taliban make pakistan their safe heaven?
    why does afghan taliban making pakistan main target of terrorism?

Afhanistan militancy since late 70's has made pakistan a state of fear and destruction.

All the elements / parties to afghan war have created a hell of terrorism.

Pakistani people at large hate all these terrorists, their masters/planners/funders.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:02 #
  11. SufiSoul

Waisy agencies ka jawab nahi.
    They can put any thing to the already arrested persons.
    They did the same with maulana shah abdul aziz nominating him with polish engineer murder.
    With hameed mir he was interviewed and told abt the whole story how he was compelled and insisted to accept this murder..
    Agencies are BADSHA once they arrest a person..
    But we should wait for court statment of this arrestee if he finds a chance to be presented against court,after chitrol..
    That court statment says the whole story how he was tortured to accept this incidence..
    lets wait for the court statment of this person...

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:03 #
  12. zjshami

@ sufisoul,
    Would you accept the court statement of this guy?

I believe one should not feel guilty by calling a spade a spade.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:09 #
  13. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Shami,

I remember the reporting from Iraq. The news about suicide bombings from most agencies usually went like this chronologically:

1) There was suicide blast.
    2) It "appeared" like a car blast
    3) There was no sign of any suicde bomber.
    4) Police are investigating the cause and the real perpetrator.
    5) Then the news die down with no result as to who did that.

With tens of thousands of Blkackwater swarming in Iraq, it was but clear that lot of these acts were infact done by such mercenaries.

Same scenario is repeated in Afpak. Tens of thousands of Blackwater are swarming. They seak local languages. This is the new breed of "special forces" promised by War criminal Obama.

Please visit Chicago and see how the Illinois National Guardsmen being deployed to Afpak region are getting intensive course in Pashto, Dari, Punjabi and Urdu. These mercenaries are not going to build schools, hospitals or factories but are going there to destroy them and blame it on Taliban and naive simpletons like Shamis blindly accept it as truth.

Whatever suicide bombings are happening pale into insignificance compared to genocidal wars unleashed by war criminal on false pretexts. The pretexts ranged from WMD in Iraq to hillbilly Taliban in Afpak region.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:13 #
  14. shahzad1924

"why does most of the afghans illegally migrate to pakistan ?"

ever been to the durand line?

"why does afghan taliban make pakistan their safe heaven?"

because Pakistanis support the resistance in Afghanistan.

"why does afghan taliban making pakistan main target of terrorism?"

again, that contradicts the above. Pakistan being a safe haven and a main target of terrorism are mutually exclusive realities.

and by the way, you didnt answer the questions. happy running!

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:17 #
  15. SufiSoul

shami,
    would you like to accept the court statment by Shah Abdul Aziz.Forceful acceptance for murder of Polish engineer.
    If yes than we should wait for the court statment of this guy......

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:36 #
  16. saadhayat
    nu-inzi-shehzada

aik zamana tha kaie sarie chor daku ka akhbar maie naam yeh hota tha aslam foji, jeera blade, asim cammando, shakil mouzar, amjid triple 2.
    aaj kaal saab badmshoun ka naam akhbar paie perhain to qari waqar, hafiz jamsheed, mullah omar, molvie fazullah etc.
    budlta haie raang asmaan kasie kaise.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:40 #
  17. Wahid Doyum

Anything said on hamid mir show can be guaranteed to be a lie much more than even said in police custody.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 20:54 #
  18. Wahid Doyum

The takfiri ideology is really sick where committing suicide is 100% halal.

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/04-militants-blow-themselves-up-in-pakistan-administered-kashmir-qs-09

Militants blow themselves up in Pak-administered Kashmir

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 20:55 #
  19. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

3:151
    We will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve, because they set up with Allah that for which He has sent down no authority, and their abode is the fire, and evil is the abode of the unjust.

8:60
    And prepare against them what force you can and horses tied at the frontier, to terrorize thereby the enemy of Allah...

8:12
    I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 20:58 #
  20. Americans are killing the muslims,
    taliban are also killing innocent muslims,
    what is the difference in between the both ?

Taliban are more dangerous than Americans because talibans are doing the same in the name of islam/jehad and Americans are not using Islam. So Taliban are muanekeen and more dangerous than non muslims.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:24 #
  21. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Americans are killing the muslims,
    Mujahiden are not killing innocent muslims but the ones who are supporting Taghoot,

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:32 #
  22. are innocent vcitims of suicide bombers Taghoot ??

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:34 #
  23. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Collateral damage. Ever heard of that. Stay away from Taghoot installations.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:35 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I don't understand why retards on this site won't STOP! using notions like 'killing innocent people in suicide bombings' as a constant FREE LICENSE for them to whine! all day EVERY! day ?

They are using this token as FREE LICENSE to talk total! non-sense.

I don't understand WHY! admin/Moderator(s) of this site continuously! allow these retards to continue! with their worthless charade ? ( I formally! protest! in this regard in-front of ALL! admin(s)/Moderator(s) )

If someone was killed, it was the state's responsibility to;

- run a FULL! investigation into the matter

- establish the motive, cause, evidence of crime

- CATCH!/apprehend! the culprit, arrest! them

- bring! the guilty party for a formal trial in the court of LAW

- charge! them with the crime

- convict them and ...

- HANG! them subsequently or assign! whatever punishment is mentioned in the constitution of Pakistan

The question isn't WHY or WHO is WITH or AGAINST the notion of 'killing innocent people in suicide bombings'.

The REAL! question IS!;

Why hasn't govt. of Pakistan done that to date for ALL the Pakistanis' that have died ?

THIS! is the main! question.

WHY! ? has govt. of Pakistan;

- NOT! conducted ANY investigations into these matters thus far ?

- WHERE! are the motives, evidence, suspects, charges, convictions, proceedings in the court of LAW about the alleged criminals ?!?!!!

WHY! are people of Pakistan continuously shunning each other in discussions based on idle speculation on these subjects ?

WHY! don't people of Pakistan PUSH! govt. of Pakistan to produce evidence, bring forward suspects, run cases against them in the court of LAW ?

WHERE! are the protests from people of Pakistan to do something about this ENTIRE SITUATION ?!?!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 22:03 #
  25. zjshami

@ Ghareeb,
    "3:151
    We will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve, because they set up with Allah that for which He has sent down no authority, and their abode is the fire, and evil is the abode of the unjust.

8:60
    And prepare against them what force you can and horses tied at the frontier, to terrorize thereby the enemy of Allah...

8:12
    I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them."

I am sure these Orders are for Professional Fighters who fight against another Professional Army.

This doesn't justify the killings of innocent Muslims in the Streets, Schools, and Shopping Centers.

To quote Quranic Versus without reference to the context, provides an excuse for Anti-Islam Scholars to propagate negative image about Islam and Quran.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 23:08 #
  26. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

I am sure these Orders are for Professional Fighters who fight against another Professional Army.

You mean the mercenary armies fighting someone else war. You go to nearest Imam of your choice for correct interpretation and not to scholars for dollars who are in plenty these days. And stop the mantra of killing of innocents. Even if we assume your warped logic for argument sake the census and statistics speak for themselves.

How many killed in unjust illegal wars in Iraq and Afpak? At least 2 million killed and hundreds of thousands maimed.

How many killed in suicide bombings in streets as you claim w/o proof. Less than thousand.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 23:19 #
  27. zjshami

@ Ghareeb,
    Support a Fight against those who killed 2 millions in Iraq and Afpak.
    Don't defend and support the killings of innocents in Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, Peshawar.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 23:32 #
  28. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Don't defend and support the killings of innocents in Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, Peshawar.

Any proof? when yesterday, dozens were killed by drones, there was no post here and the pharoanic media barely mentioned that. You don't see photos or headlines but when someone supposedly does the suicide attack, hell breaks loose without any investigation. Just IPSO FACTO.

Since this word AQ or Taliban was invented, framed in a context and spun around a story, it has become a magic wand applicable to numerous situations. From Peshawar to Lahore, anyone who is stuck with this label, stands guilty, ipso facto. No further investigation is needed. The general public is satisfied merely by the application of this label and the accused is lumbered with a verdict of guilty. This is perhaps the most criminal and brazen act of the aggressors, who have used the full force of their media to propagate this label worldwide.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 23:40 #
  29. zjshami

Then carry on your fight.
    I wish for your success but not at the cost of Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 23:45 #
  30. kq

Wow, looks like someone has a severe infection of the Blackwater virus. Even the suicide bombings in Iraq are being questioned the attacks attributed to Blackwater, just based on his whims. Here are some of the documented suicide bombers in Iraq with their names and nationalities.

NAMES AND NATIONALITIES
    OF KNOWN SUICIDE BOMBERS IN IRAQ

This list contains the names and countries of origin of 102 known suicide bombers in Iraq. Many more are not yet known and may never be known. Three of the known bombers are females. The bombers came from the following countries: Saudi Arabia (44), Italy (8), Kuwait (7), Iraq (7), Syria (6), Libya (3), Jordan (3), Belgium (2), France (2), Spain (2), Egypt (2), Lebanon (1), Tunisia (1), Morocco (1), Britain (1), Turkey (1), and Unknown (11).

Name Country
    1 Adnan, Muhammad Zayd Muhammad (Abu Umayer al-Shami) Unknown
    2 Afalah, Mohammed Spain (Moroccan)
    3 al-Abdo, Uruha (Abu Abdel Karim) Syria
    4 al-Ajami, Khaled (Abu Al-Zubayr al-Kuwaiti) Kuwait
    5 al-Anizi, Ahmed (Abu Ma’az) Iraq
    6 al-Anizi, Rawaf Kuwait
    7 al-Ansari, Abu-Basir Unknown
    8 al-Ashqari, Ans Jamal (Abu al-Bara al-Urduni) Jordan
    9 al-Bahili, Naser Bin Fand (Abu Fand) Saudi Arabia
    10 al-Banna, Raed Mansoor (Abu Radwan al-Urduni) Jordan
    11 al-Baqmi, Abu Zayad Saudi Arabia
    12 al-Dhaleai, Wail Britain (Yemeni)
    13 al-Dousari, Abu Abdullah Saudi Arabia
    (brother of Abu Harith)
    14 al-Dousari, Abu Harith Saudi Arabia
    15 al-Dulaymi, Widad Jamil Jasim (female suicide bomber) Iraq
    16 al-Fahmi, Suluh Salih Saudi Arabia
    17 al-Falaj, Adel Bin Ali Saudi Arabia
    18 al-Ghamidi, Ahmed Said Ahmed Saudi Arabia
    19 al-Ghuninam, Sami Bin Sulieman Saudi Arabia
    20 al-Hajari, Mansoor (Abu-Wadha al-Kuwaiti) Kuwait
    21 al-Halil, Mohammed Saudi Arabia
    22 al-Harbi, Faris Abdullah Saudi Arabia
    23 al-Hijazi, Abi Amama Saudi Arabia
    24 al-Hijazi, Abu Hurayrah Unknown
    25 al-Iraqi, Abu Ayoub Iraq
    26 al-Iraqi, Yassin Jarrad Iraq
    27 al-Jumayli, Abu Amar Iraq
    28 al-Libi, Abu Abdullal Libya
    29 al-Libi, Abu Bara Libya
    30 al-Maghribi, Abu Osama Morocco
    31 al-Misri, Abu Farid Italy (Egypt)
    32 al-Misri, Abu Omar Egypt
    33 al-Muhajir, Abu Abdullah Egypt
    34 al-Muhajir, Abu-Zubayr Unknown
    35 al-Mutayri, Abu al-Walid Saudi Arabia
    36 al-Mutayri, Haydarah Saudi Arabia
    37 al-Mutayri, Majid Bin Sahnt Saudi Arabia
    38 al-Najdi, Abu Abdel Malik Saudi Arabia
    39 al-Najdi, Abu Naim Saudi Arabia
    40 al-Najdi, Abu Nur Saudi Arabia
    41 al-Najdi, Abu Ubayda (Abdullah) Saudi Arabia
    42 al-Nufayi, Abu al-Zubayr Unknown
    43 al-Qahtani, Abu Ans al-Tahami Saudi Arabia
    44 al-Qarnamri, Hamoud 'Ayad Unknown
    45 al-Qarni, Abdullah al-Buhayri Saudi Arabia
    46 al-Qurayshi, Abdul Rahman Saad (Abu Saad al-Makki) Saudi Arabia
    47 al-Rahimi, Ahmed (or Ahmed al-Fawal Abu Hassan) Saudi Arabia
    48 al-Rashid, Abdel Aziz Hamd Saudi Arabia
    49 al-Rashid, Yazid Bin Qayid (Abu Juhayman) Saudi Arabia
    50 al-Rumi, Fand (Abu Amshi) Unknown
    51 al-Ruwayli, Farhan Mayes Unknown
    52 al-Ruwayli, Jamil Battah Unknown
    53 al-Sa'a ri, Abu Mashari Saudi Arabia
    54 al-Sara ibi, Warid al-Qudur Syria
    55 al-Sarmini, Muhammad Shaaban Abu Abdullah Saudi Arabia
    56 al-Shamali, Abu-Muawiyah Saudi Arabia
    57 al-Shaman, Abd-al-Aziz (Abu-Ahmad al-Kuwaiti) Kuwait
    58 al-Shaman, Abdullah al-Zubai Unknown
    59 al-Shaman, Abu Abd Unknown
    60 al-Shaman, Abu Musab Saudi Arabia
    61 al-Shaman, Fand Nayef al-Shulaqi (Abu Amshi al-Shaman) Saudi Arabia
    62 al-Shaman, Khaled Bin Khalaf al-Sulayti (Abu Mutib) Saudi Arabia
    63 al-Shaman, Maid Salamah al-Hags Saudi Arabia
    64 al-Shaman, Muhammad Bin Rahayman Saudi Arabia
    al-Tawmi (Abu Salih)
    65 al-Shaman, Nawaf bin Mishl Al Khalil Saudi Arabia
    66 al-Shaman, Nusha Mujalli Munayfir (female suicide bomber) Iraq
    67 al-Shaman, Walid al-Asmar Saudi Arabia
    68 al-Shayi'a, Ahmed Bin Abdullah Bin Abdel Rahman Saudi Arabia
    69 al-Shukri, Salih (Abu Ibrahim al-Makki) Saudi Arabia
    70 al-Suba 'i, Na if Salih (Abu-Salih al-Kuwaiti) Kuwait
    71 al-Suri, Abu Khaled or Abu Khaled al-Falastini Syria
    72 al-Suri, Abu Muhammad Syria
    73 al-Surf, Abu Ubayda Syria
    74 al-Surf, Abu Umayr Syria
    75 al-Tamimi, Abdelaziz Bin Saud Bin Mahmoud al-Gharbi al-Mufidi Saudi Arabia
    76 al-Tunisi, Abu Samir Tunisia
    77 al-Turki, Abu Abdullah (Azzad Akanji) Turkey
    78 al-Urduni, Abu Sulaiman Jordan
    79 al-Usaymi, Nawaf Saudi Arabia
    80 al-Usaymi, Safr bin Matr Saudi Arabia
    81 al-Utaybi, Abdel Rahman Bin-Shuja (Abu-Awf al-Kuwaiti) Kuwait
    82 al-Utaybi, Azzam Turki al-Muraybadh Saudi Arabia
    83 al-Utaybi, Mu grin Maid Shayb Saudi Arabia
    84 al-Uta bi, Nashi Dhayb Saudi Arabia
    85 al-Zahrani, Fawaz Hussein Saudi Arabia
    86 al-Zayidi, Khaled Libya
    87 Badjoudj, Abdelhalim France (Algerian)
    88 Bazis, Idris France (Algerian)
    89 Belgacem, Bellil Spain (Algerian)
    90 Ben Amor, Muhammad Italy (Tunisian)
    91 De au ue, Muriel (female suicide bomber) Belgium
    92 Goris, Issam (foiled bomber killed by U.S. forces) Belgium
    93 Khalifa, Mohammed Italy (Tunisian)
    94 Khalifa, Muhammad Lebanon
    95 Marwan, Abu Ubeida Iraq
    96 Morchidi, Kamal Italy (Moroccan)
    97 Nassim, Fandal Italy (Algerian)
    98 Rihani, Lotfi (Abdel Rahman) Italy (Tunisian)
    99 Saadi, Fadhal Italy (Tunisian)
    100 Sa'id al-Hajari (Abu-Hamza al-Kuwaiti) Kuwait
    101 Sayf al-Umma al-Mankuba (not the actual name; real name unknown) Saudi Arabia
    102 Waddani, Habib (Said) Italy (Tunisian)

Source: SUICIDE BOMBERS IN IRAQ
    The Strategy and Ideology of Martyrdom, by Mohammed Hafez

The reality is most of the mayhem caused in Iraq resulted from sectarian attacks between Shiites and Sunnis. The Sunnis (especially AlQaeda) used suicide bombings on the Shiites with devastating effects. Here's an example,
    http://iraqimojo.blogspot.com/2007/10/deranged-sons-of-salt.html

Blackwater definitely have killed some Iraqis, but to attribute majority of the civilian attacks in Iraq on them is pure fallacy. Even to say that Iraq is a mess because of the Americans is incorrect. Iraq is a mess because of the sectarian violence inflicted by the various communities on each other in the name of Islam. The Americans are a pretext and their presence served as a catalyst for staging these attacks. Hope you accept the facts and stop blaming everything on Blackwater. The nation won't be fooled by the Taliban backstabbers and apologists anymore. We will crush them, Inshaallah.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 0:46 #
  31. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

The clowns are just copy pasting the western propoganda to justify American occupation and to discredit the fight for freedom. That list is meanigless and absurd. The crux of the problem is OCCUPATION AND UNJUST ILLEGAL WARS on false pretext of WMD. The root cause is illegal occupation by war criminals. The clown that posted the names of so called suicide bombers is blind to the blatant human rights violations and occupation of a sovereign country.

Rather than asking justice for the millions of innocents, the clown has the nerve to paste the names of Muslims who were nothing but freedom fighters. What is the difference between this clown and US war criminals?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 2:34 #
  32. toamin

The thread heading is factually incorrect. I am surprised to see that the author while reading the news is still acting ignorant of fact.

Govt said that suspect confessed to attack Police 15 and World Food Program.

Islamic University was hit by Rahman Malik's Xe Worldwide.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 4:12 #
  33. kq

The soon to be suicide bomber is brainwashed to the extent that when facts are presented in front of him, his reaction is of denial and obfuscation of the issue. He believes that the suicide bombers were nothing but freedom fighters, even though the example i provide in my post is of a suicide bomber killing innocent Shiite muslims in a most barbaric attack, in which not even one American soldier came close to being hurt. That is not a singular event, the Shiites were targeted ruthlessly by suicide bombers and continue to face such attacks though infrequently. And the crux of the problem for this systemic genocide of Shiites is the occupation and unjust illegal war on false pretext of WMD!

I am asking justice for million of innocents. Uptil now, the number of American soldiers killed in Iraq is nearly 4500. While the number of civilians killed in insurgent violence ranges 50000 to a million depending upon the source and method of the data collected. What kind of freedom insurgency is this!

Yes i am not blind to fact that Iraq was illegally occupied by the US and its allies, and that they have committed gross injustices on the Iraqi people. But isn't it also a fact that Iraq was and is also illegally occupied by the AlQaeda (or whatever name u call it) and its allies. Out of 102 documented suicide bombers only 7 are from Iraq, while nearly half belong to Saudi Arabia. Why are you blind to this occupation, and the ruthless slaughter of Iraqi civilians, just because they don't agree with the likes of you.

I am for accountability for all, including those who invaded first on false pretext. You have the audacity to equate me with a war criminal, just because i showed you the so-called fake Mujahideen's true colors. This shows the height of your paranoia and the level of your fanaticism. Go cry to your khalifa!

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 6:32 #
  34. toamin

kq,

Yes i am not blind to fact that Iraq was illegally occupied by the US and its allies, and that they have committed gross injustices on the Iraqi people. But isn't it also a fact that Iraq was and is also illegally occupied by the AlQaeda (or whatever name u call it) and its allies.

Are you referring to modern history?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 6:36 #
  35. kq

jj khan,

yes

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 6:43 #
  36. toamin

Then I think you are not connecting your views with regional geopolitical reality.

Shia/Iran collaborated and still helping with America/British in Iraq/Afghanistan invasion.

Secondly who benefits from Sunni/Shia killings? The invaders who practice divide/rule principle to align shia with them to control sunni insurgency.

Just a high level overview with basic points.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 6:46 #
  37. shahzad1924

and just adding to what JJ said,

"...is also illegally occupied by the AlQaeda"

bro, this is the year 2009. this LIE isn't even relevant today.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 7:35 #
  38. quaidkamazaar

hahahaha this tussle between Ghareeb who calls suicide bombers "freedom fighters" and kq who is blackwater lover is very funny.

two very opposite ends.
    lets come to moderation gentlemen.
    there is a middle yes.

kuch humne apne aap ko maardiya,

kuch dushman ne bhi maaraa aur faayida uthaaya. both happened.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 7:42 #
  39. kq

Shia/Iran just facilitated the invasion, bcoz removal of Saddam Hussein was in their interest. As you probably know Saddam Hussein massacred thousands of Shias during his rule and kept the Shiite majority Iraqis under his foot, and he killed millions of Iranians during the Iran-Iraq war in the 1980s. What better then the Americans overthrowing Saddam Hussein and fighting his cronies, without the Iranians having to waste their own resources.
    It is my impression that the Iranians have no love for the Americans, and they would like for the Americans leave Iraq soon, as they are a threat to their nuclear ambitions and their geopolitical designs, apart from being the chief ally of their main competitor, Saudi Arabia.

To blame outsiders on the Shia/Sunni killings is an oversimplification of the event. Surf the internet, you'll find all sorts of literature why Shiites are infidels. Infact just look in our country, and you won't have any problem in meeting people who will out-rightly proclaim that Shiites are not muslims (also you'll find people who say Barelvis are not Muslims and so on). It only takes a few bad fish to spoil the pond.

I will respond by saying that Sunni groups and dictators benefit from Shia/Sunni killings (which is mainly Sunni killings with retaliatory attempts from the Shiites). Example, Iraq under Saddam Hossein, Bahrain, Lebanon Afghanistan. All societies where Shiites were or are the bottom rung of society and the poorest with discrimination from Sunnis common. Also, study sectarian violence in Jhang, and the rise of Lashkar-Jhangvi.

The questions you asked, have answers that are long and complex, but hopefully that answered some of them.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 7:46 #
  40. quaidkamazaar

yaa actually Shia and Sunni fought among themselves before US got in with Iran and IRaq war and Saddam crushing Shias... kq is right on this. lets see how Ghareeb makes a comeback lol

but you have to praise Pakistan where Shias were always given equality... we are a model in that term.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 7:49 #
  41. toamin

kq,

Right, now a little improvement in analysis on Iran.

But then again who sold weapons worth billions to these two nations? Who said that saddam might be a son of a **** but he is our son of a ****?

Iran had interest in Iraqi invasion so they collaborated, same thing with Afghanistan (chahbahar port).

To crush the support for insurgency Stanley McCrystal used the tactics of blowing up public places and we can see they succeeded in two pronged strategy -bribing sunni tribes and bombing public places to discourage the support

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 7:53 #
  42. kq

QKM,

I am not blackwater lover, i already wrote that. In US itself a number of cases are going on against Blackwater crimes. Atleast US is fair enough to admit that, and prosecute them.
    I am answering the one sided propoganda that Ghareeb is peddling. It is my belief that these so called Mujahideen have done more harm to Muslims then the US, and we must defeat them for our own sake.
    Before commenting read carefully.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 7:54 #
  43. kq

jj khan,

the answer is different depending on who bought the weapons. Iraq was backed by the US. Iran i think got weapons from the Communists, but i m not sure of this. I know that Iran has been under sanction from the US since long. They may have gotten them from somewhere else in the West.

Not the same thing in Afghanistan. The Taliban were and are killing Shias and had killed Iranian diplomats. And what collabration have they done. I think the US only needed the collabration of Pakistan and some Central Asian states which they are getting.

Well i provided you documented evidence of who is behind the suicide bombings in Iraq. Just saying that Stanley Mccrystal staged them isnt good enough. My view is that Islamic extremists are behind most of the bombings, and most of the suicide bombings targeted Shiite civilians. Interestingly if you look at the facts, there is not even one Iranian on the list of suicide bombers. Either say that Mccrystal used AlQaeda for suicide bombing, but that doesnt make sense bcoz they also killed 4500 US soldiers which made the war unpopular back home. I assert that Mccrystal didnt need to do any of this bcoz the Iraqi Sunnis realized that the AlQaeda was getting out of hand, and becoming a problem for them, and that violence was not a long term solution, so they stopped backing them, and formed Awakening groups. A parallel to some extent can be found in Swat and Buner, here in Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 8:34 #
  44. toamin

kq,

I see that you acknowledge illegal American invasions as wrong and I also see that you attribute illegal invasion as a basic factor upon which rest of the issues developed.

Iraq was invaded on false pretext and they continued with occupation to achieve the defined goals.

Same thing happened with Afghanistan, it got invaded through collaboration of Iran and Pakistan.

Now we hear about the bombings in those regions and we get reports in a particular format to achieve:

a) Distort/destroy the image of resistance to cut off local support

b) Create chaos/confusion so that people settle for solution offered by invading forces as soon as possible.

c) Distort/destroy the ideology of Islam and present it evil.

d) Define new labels/division to apply on people to divide & conquer.

If it wasn't for Pakistan's support America would have not been able to sustain themselves for a month, let alone invasion of the whole country.

But as we can see now, the real target is Pakistan and theater of war is shifting from Afghanistan to AFPAK.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 8:44 #
  45. SufiSoul

jjkhan,
    I must appreciate your efforts towards some members to open books and read the correct history....
    Nice job from you although exhausting one.
    This may be termed as side business at this forum,other than than the main business of DISCUSSION..
    Members should ensure sufficient IR and knowledge relating to the topics..

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 11:35 #
  46. toamin

Thanks SufiSoul, it is quite exhaustive some times to educate merchants of American war of error to see things in correct perspective. Usually they are not even interested and just want to impose their ideas on masses who are overwhelmingly opposing them.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 11:43 #
  47. SufiSoul

you are welcome JJ.:)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 11:45 #
  48. SufiSoul

Actually in absence of some sound basis at the forum you can observe down and down at daily basis in discussions..
    But i wonder why ppl dont like to be better equiped with sound knowledge BUT taking active part in almost every discussion....

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 11:49 #
  49. kq

jj khan,

i still donot see facts from you to back up your assertions. Can you give me an example as to how has Iran facilitated the US invasion of Afghanistan, to me they have remained mere bystanders.

Why should i believe that bombings in Pakistan are orchestrated by foreign forces. I'll give an example of Swat. As you probably know Maulana Sufi Muhammad of TNSM, the mentor of Swat Taliban, termed all those Pakistanis who didnt believe in his version of Islam as Kafirs, including all the main religious leaders in the country. He said he wouldnt pray Namaz behind them, and he did so on TV, not even in some small corner meeting. By doing so legitimized the killing of other Pakistani Muslims, bcoz they don't believe in his version of Islam, and they are no more Muslims to him and his followers, and to them are against true Islam.

It is this kind of thinking and ideology which has resulted in suicide bombings and violence across the country. Search the internet and you'll come across Jihadi videos showing suicide bombers and brutal killings and beheadings of Pakistanis. These are all facts which can be verified. Countless suicide bombers have been traced in Pakistan, and their source are the extremists, not America.
    But you still claim that foreign hand is involved. Can you give me any events or examples showing their involvement.

I see Muslims distorting the ideology of Islam, and creating new divisions, as i have mentioned above, your points are very generalist.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 22:21 #
  50. toamin

kq,

Dear, I can't correct every statement of yours which seem to me factually incorrect. Yes, I can provide evidence on Iran on how they collaborated by using Ayatullah's/shia marja spiritual influence to control muqtada al-sadar, how they struck peace deals, how they supported elections, how Iran's border force helped, how they let their water corridors used, etc etc. Please do a research and don't rely on rhetorics.

Regarding Sufi Muhammad, you said that "Maulana Sufi Muhammad of TNSM, the mentor of Swat Taliban, termed all those Pakistanis who didnt believe in his version of Islam as Kafirs", this is incorrect.

Sufi Muhammad said that current political system and judiciary is unIslamic. Participating in current system or rulings of judiciary are unIslamic. Now what is the difference between these two statements, I leave it on you to study. Something that is unIslamic or violates rules of Islam can also be termed as Kuffr.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 2:04 #