I am shocked at this pathetic display of hate by these lowlifes. These brain dead zombiesque sheeple are way ahead of our Mullahs and their followers
لو جی بڑے ہی ڈل ہو، جب ہم ایسی بات کریں تو طنز و مزہ میں بات اڑا دیتے ہو
جب تک یہ صلیبی جنگ پھیلتی رہے گی، اس قسم کی حرکتوں میں شدت آتی جائے گی، اور وہ دن دور نہیں جب لوگوں کو پنجروں میں بند کیا جائے گا اور کہا جائے گا کے یہ آپ ہی کہ تحفظ کے لئے ہے
اس وقت لبرل اور قدامت پسند میں تفریق نہیں ہوگی، صرف و صرف آپ کا نام و مذہب کافی ہوگا
Salam mian yeh tou doomsday conspiracy theorists wali baat ki hai aap nay!!!
Kuch nahi hoga aisa, yeh bhonlnay wallay hain kaatnay walay nahi!!
ابھی کوئی پچاس ساٹھ سال پہلے ہی تو یہ سب کچھ ہو چکا ہے، کسی غلط فہمی میں نا رہنا
Was this hate group protest a direct retaliation of (a week earlier) disruption attempt of Apartheid Israeli Ambassador's speech by Muslim students of UC Irvine (University of California, Irvine - very close to ICNA event)? Rabbi David Eliezrie of Chabad may be the main organizer behind the scene?
http://www.ocregister.com/news/students-287073-church-attorney.html
http://www.ocregister.com/news/america-288163-fundraiser-wahhaj.html
Okay, this is really interesting or should I say ridiculous!!!
The organizer of this hate rally, Karen Lugo, is appointed to California civil rights commission advisory committee
This is pathetic. Hate groups should not be tolerated. I know all these OC mongers will not be charged for anything as this will come under their so-called 'freedom of speech' constitutional ammendment. Those who talk evil can do evil. Evil should be nipped at the bud!
In Pakistan such hate mongers become heroes :(
"Feeling of love and devotion...." is how the clip begins :)
The one posted above has disappeared before I could watch it ("Copyright claim by George Collins"). Hope this is the same...
Feel the HATE in Orange County (flags of Israel starting at 6:58)
Flags of Israel is nothing considering an influential Rabbi and Pamela Geller were also the organizers!!!
OK...I'll ignore the 'elephant in the room' that the influential Rabbi and Pamela Geller are riding on :-P
The one I posted is pathetic, it's nothing compared to what you posted!!!
I can't believe this George "Fvcking" Collins removed it. It was clearly recorded by a Muslim guy from inside a mosque!!!
These homos were insulting Rasool SAW and telling Muslims to go back bla bla!!!
Might be possible that Shabaz Bhatti murder would also being USED to Influence Church towards that as well.....Anyways CAIR is peaceful and respectable organization USA should understand that otherwise some NOI(Nation Of Islam) stuff would started haunting them to to the White House.....
Here it is, found it again!!! Here it is, how do I download this video before scumb@g Collins removes it again!!!
@dell
If you are using Firefox, install the "Video Downloader extension" (to allow you to save this and all future vids)
Or you could use http://keepvid.com/
(put in the youtube url, pick the format you want to download (it will give you a list), choose the location to save it to)
You should go home too...:)
@Nota
Thanks I got it!!!
@iamsowise
"you go home too"
That always used to be my response (I remember laughing my @ss off in the face a black guy telling me to "go home" -- it was hilarious)
Wow, these despicable teabaggers are pure EVIL. Thanks for sharing the video.
inki maa ki .... (tarbiat mein kami thi)
* just to make it look mohazzab
Supporters of Blasphemy law and murder of Salman Taseer (and purveyors of bigoted talk all over this forum) are infuriated at a mere demonstration? Flabbergasting.
What is the phrase I'm looking for…yeah.. Hypocrites of the highest order.
@ yahya
mere demonstration ... r u high dude or r u stupid .. that's clearly racism .. not to mention the things they were saying about our Prophet (peace be upon him) ... ohhh get lost .... u r not even worth an argument PERIOD
@liv_2_die:
If you are "KILLING" in the name of prophet everyday and celebrating it then what do you expect others to say? You are lucky they are not killing you back, **** for tat. Feel good about it. How is it racism when there are genuine problems with people who the group is complaining about?
"u r not even worth an argument PERIOD"
Of course I'm not; you don't have an argument to make.
Yahya, almost all the bloggers on this thread condemned Salman Taseer's murder. There is no excuse for this behaviour, these pigs outside this mosque have crossed all limits of decency and common sense. No action around the world justfies this sort of hate.
i dont want to get into a fight with u .. the islam that i follow says 'jis ne aik begunah shakhs ko qatal kiya, us ne goya puri insaniat ko qatal kiya' ... as far as 'u r lucky they are not killing u bak' ... its the other way round .. they kill every day ... they r lucky muslims dont kill back like them we we follow rules even in engagement of wars ... but like i said .. u r not worth debating so i wont waste my time lecturing u about islam but i do urge u to go and read wot islam says
Who else reported on the incident apart from Al-Jazeera?
Confronting the Myth of 'Moderate Pakistan'
The supposedly tolerant country has run out of easy options for weeding out Islamist fundamentalism..It's time to bury the myth of moderate Pakistan. You know the one: the notion, repeated ad nauseam in magazine articles, think-tank reports and Congressional testimony—as though saying it often enough will make it true—that Pakistan is an essentially tolerant country threatened by a rising tide of fundamentalism. Here's a news flash: The tide has risen.
The most recent reminder of this came Wednesday in Islamabad when suspected Taliban militants shot dead Shahbaz Bhatti, Pakistan's 42-year-old minister for minority affairs and the only Christian in the overwhelmingly Muslim nation's cabinet. His crime? Supporting the repeal of a barbaric blasphemy law ...
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052748703386704576185843562595056.html?mod=googlenews_wsj
wot a rant in FSJ .. chalo isko parh ke hi kushian manyo ... hor te tusi kuj ker nai sakde
How the ef did this turn into a discussion about Blasphemy and Bhatti's murder!
This is about that video and let's stick to it!! Justyfing hate by hate?? what a logic!
exactly .. that's the best they can get lol
@yahya
Islam hating morons as you are wont last long in a muslim majority society. Issue is not salman taseer but you yourself. Continue with you agenda of hate because your mental illness is beyond any known cure.