Israel’s Role in Destabilizing Pakistan..

(98 posts)
  1. Migel9

The world Zionist movement should not be neglectful of the dangers of Pakistan to it. And Pakistan now should be its first target, for this ideological State is a threat to our existence. And Pakistan, the whole of it, hates the Jews and loves the Arabs. This lover of the Arabs is more dangerous to us than the Arabs themselves. For that matter, it is most essential for the world Zionism that it should now take immediate steps against Pakistan. Whereas the inhabitants of the Indian peninsula are Hindus whose hearts have been full of hatred towards Muslims, therefore, India is the most important base for us to work there from against Pakistan. It is essential that we exploit this base and strike and crush Pakistanis, enemies of Jews and Zionism, by all disguised and secret plans."

-David Ben Gurion (First Israeli Prime Minister)

“When waging war “by way of deception,” the motto of the Israeli Mossad, well-timed crises play a critical agenda-setting role by displacing facts with what a target population can be deceived to believe. Thus the force-multiplier effect when staged crises are reinforced with pre-staged intelligence. In combination, the two often prove persuasive.”

Comments please..

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 21:28 #
  2. gv

source??? references?????

please stop spewing hate all over this forum we have enough issues without you adding your anti the rest of the world agenda using fabricated speeches which were never made...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 0:17 #
  3. latentry

What about Pakistanis role in destabilizing Pakistan from last 60 Years. Blame Israel, India and America for everything but dont blame the knts who are raping this country from last 60 years

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 4:04 #
  4. From my school days since 1947, I have been listening,
    reading and watching that Israel, America and India are the 'Enemies of Pakistan'.
    O.K.
    Might be true!
    What we did to face and defeat those 'Enemies'?
    Most of Anti-American States and Societies reciprocated through improvement on education, technology, research and industrialization.
    Unfortunately Pakistanis could not united even on Dress Code for the last 62 years.
    They are still involved in Hijab and Naqab debate.
    Pakistan is under attack by two kinds of internal termite.
    1. Corruption
    2. Hatred

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 4:34 #
  5. amin1924

It is quite evident that members above have failed to comprehend the economic/social developments Pakistan has achieved since 1947.

Given the backward starting point along with critical crisis Pakistan is among few of the countries that developed at the speed of 'rocket'.

Then all that stopped at certain time and since then it is all in decline...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 4:42 #
  6. amin1924

Here is a good overall study presented by Dr. Kaiser Bengali on economic development of Indo-Pak since 1643.

http://teeth.com.pk/blog/2008/02/10/transcript-of-dr-kaiser-bengalis-lecture-making-sense-of-pakistan-and-its-economy

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 4:50 #
  7. Can we please not have such hateful and spiteful threads! I request the moderator to control not only the language used by various members but also the quality of the content being posted. If our Prophet (PBUH)live upon the same land as the Jews, do we have the divine authority to not live with them?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 5:06 #
  8. Let us discuss according to the thread topic:

-Is there any evidence that Israel has no role in destabilizing Pakistan?

-Any evidence that India and Israel are not enemies of Pakistan but friends!

-Are Jews/Zionists living in the same land referred to, in peace as they lived during the times of Our Prophet (p.b.u.h)?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 5:31 #
  9. SufiSoul

World this time is again divide between enemies and friends the same like between Russia and US previously...
    US and allies are at one side and all the other enemies are at other side.
    The issue of Pakistan is that it stands an enemy for India,Israel and US due to nukes and special geographic position in the area..
    And this fact i think needs no rocket science here.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 5:45 #
  10. amin1924

Admin/Mods,

Please note this multi-id guy who is just repeating his rant here.

you all are still stuck with reptilian brains

Kindly ban this guy immediately.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 7:41 #
  11. Changination

so that talibans like you can dominate here and ruin the free expression just like people like you have ruined pakistan?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 7:42 #
  12. amin1924

you are a fake multi id guy, i knew it from your bias spilling out since your first post.

these multi-id losers should be banned and their IP blocked so they don't reappear with another mask.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 7:45 #
  13. msohail83

I think he's an Indian rat who is having a hard time controlling his hatred. lol

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 7:48 #
  14. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Watch and hear! the words of Imran Hossein;

1) Title: Dajjal - The False Messiah Imran Hosein
    Duration: 1hr 25mins.
    URL: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4251406620806849744&hl=en&emb=1

2) Title: The Strange World of Today;
    Duration: 58mins.
    URL: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=336803546796836984&hl=en#docid=58970090549295220

Watch this and tell me if you still think Zionists/Israel has nothing to do with Pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 8:07 #
  15. @Changination
    You are not only posting offtopic but also attempting to involve members personally. You have been warned before in another thread.
    Regretfully I have to remove your posts.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 8:26 #
  16. gv

@semirza

don't you think one should provide a clear source and reference when one claims to be quoting someone?? or is that not neccessary ??

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 10:22 #
  17. @gv
    All should provide clear sources and references....as a backup to their quotes, common knowledge being an exception.
    And I believe @se mirza should have been @semirza. Don't you agree?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 10:39 #
  18. If you mean warning from me to a member here, just a reminder was enough to serve the purpose. Link could have been a next step.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 10:46 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@latentry: I'v often talked of impartial, across the board justice in Pakistan.

Why is it that you NEVER! showed up at those times to support that cause ?

Now, we find you here, talking against Pakistani people.

Should we think of this as good enough evidence of YOUR hate-mongering ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 11:38 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@AHR: We don't have any problems with Jews;

- who don't commit crimes against Muslims

- who don't start wars with us, be them in open or in secret

There's too much that US/Israel does in secret that you are not even aware of. Or Perhaps you'r not willing to accept. Or.. (the list is long)

Do you know that Israel possesses Nuclear bombs, exported to it by US, but Israel doesn't adhere to ANY international law regarding anything nuclear ?

Israel's nuclear bombs, sites, anything related to Israel's nuclear stuff has NEVER! been audited by an independent third party.

I didn't say UN, because Zionists/Jews/Israelis' as well as Christians MADE and CONTROL UN. There is ZERO representation of Muslims in UN Security Council.

With GOOD! reason. UN or UN Security Council is there to protect Israel's/Zionist's interests in the entire world.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 11:43 #
  21. What are the factors which caused a centuries old enmity between Muslims, Jews and Christians?

When and How Hanood (Hindus) were also put in the same bracket?

When this enmity started?

Who could be held responsible for such enmity?

Is there any strategy or possibility to bridge the gap of such tension?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:09 #
  22. toamin

What is the point behind these questions?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:30 #
  23. when a child takes birth in pakistan, he is given lessons that USA, Israel and India are your enemy and they will eat you.

In this horrable environment, the child takes growth.

This is all drama just to make Pakistan a security state and elements of vested interests take benefit of it.

That's why, Pakistan has yet not developed as nation state.

There are some illegitimate ------------- of certain elements that creat terrorism under guidence of their doners.

Let pakistan live in peace not hatred.

We are fed up of all these nonsence/negative thieses.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:32 #
  24. toamin

How can it become 'a' nation state while many 'nations' voted to become part of it based on Ideology of Islam and call for Islam?

That is why today Baloch says that we want to separate and Mohajir says we are oppressed and Sereiki says we need representation etc etc

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:35 #
  25. aimalkhan

@truepakistani

Fully agree with you. The basis & proof Pakistani patriotism and strong faithful muslim is the hatred of India, Israel & America.

We all make proud & lofty claims to be the followers of Rahamat'al lil'Alameen SAW and try to imitate his way SAW but the sad fact is that most of us act like Zehmat'al lil'Alameen.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:39 #
  26. toamin

lolz!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:44 #
  27. Mr. JJ Khan asked:
    "What is the point behind these questions?"

I am glad where Truepakistani and Aimal Khan came out with valid points.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:48 #
  28. toamin

!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:49 #
  29. In case if you have missed this:
    -Is there any evidence that Israel has no role in destabilizing Pakistan?

-Any evidence that India and Israel are not enemies of Pakistan but friends!

-Are Jews/Zionists living in the same land referred to, in peace as they lived during the times of Our Prophet (p.b.u.h)?

Lets us see what evidence comes up in support or refutation of the above.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:53 #
  30. aimalkhan

Ofcourse Israel is our "FRIEND" :)

"The book says that Charlie Wilson informed Zia the Israelis had shown him the “vast stores of Soviet weapons they had captured from the PLO in Lebanon”. The weapons were perfect for the mujahideen. If Wilson could convince the CIA to buy them, would Zia have any problems passing them on to the Afghans? Zia, ever the pragmatist, smiled, saying, “Just don’t put any Stars of David on the boxes”."

Source: http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=story_20-7-2003_pg1_4

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 14:02 #
  31. This book alone does not proves that Israel is a friend of Pakistan.
    It never was or will be any time in future. It talks about some weapons being sent to Afghanistan through Pakistan.

Zia had been approached by US officials who had Jewish origins or were Jews/half Jews themselves when Americans wanted to be a part of this war against Russia. This is common knowledge.

Come up with some solid evidence as a proff that Pakistan and Israel are friends!

Israel and Pakistan as of yet do not maintain diplomatic relations. Being friends is a far cry from reality itself.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 14:15 #
  32. toamin

They had common goal of fighting USSR and used any means necessary to crush USSR & Communism.

After demise of communism we saw that the followers of communism such as ANP also stopped supporting and joined capitalist camp!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 14:15 #
  33. aimalkhan

Mirza Sahb

Its difficult to come up with solid proof of Israel's "Friendship" with Pakistan. I am using quotes because I don't believe it. However Zia, JUI/JI & other right wingers did. And so they preached and sent our muslim brother to fight the "Jihad" [again quotes :)] of their Capitalist US/Israeli Ahle-Kitaab brothers against USSR while accepting Millions in US$ from Ronald Regan & Co.

Similarly, you would have absolutely NO PROOF whatsoever of Pakistan's Military Establishment LOVE & FRIENDSHIP for the tens of thousands of Palestinians who died at the hands the army lead by the then Brig. and later Ameer-ul Munafiqeen Zia-ul-Haq during operation Black September :).

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_September_in_Jordan#Jordanian_army_attacks

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 14:35 #
  34. @Aimal Khan
    Brother, that is what I am trying to do and motivating others to do as well. To dig up the truth.

I am aware of Zia's role in Jordan, and believe me I am personally in touch with some high ranking Jordanians who happen to be here as businessmen or even officials. The Jordanians speak highly of Zia ul Haq! and not of Palestinians, that I know.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 14:40 #
  35. aimalkhan

So the Palestinian killed by Zia-ul-Haq were all bad but the ones killed by Israel are good and therefore we are against Israel. Correct?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 14:47 #
  36. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Aimal Khan: You can lie about JI, it will take you only SO far.

For the record, Qazi sb.'s son DID! take part in Afghan Jihad, I don't know what crap you'r on with.

You! who sits on the sidelines himself, and does nothing, YOU will criticize Qazi sb. ? I can't believe! people like you are allowed to talk.

If you want to take Jihad out of a Muslim, then DON'T! even call that person a Muslim.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 14:52 #
  37. aimalkhan

Which Jihad hariskhan?

The Iran-Iraq war or Iraq's invasion of Kuwait or the post Russian withdrawl civil war in Afghanistan or most recently the Momin Taliban's fight against Kufar-e-Pakistan.

No offense, but unless a group of muslims slaughters another group of muslims, I don't consider it Jihad.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 14:57 #
  38. @Aimal Khan
    The truth is neither. Since the creation of Israel, Israel has been killing Palestinians. Has killed Lebanese citizens as well as Syrian. Just dig into how many resolutions UNO has passed/approved against Israel that Israel has refuted or ignored altogether!

The subject here certainly is not Zia or his stay in Jordan more or less, of ten years while we are talking about Israeli atrocities since 1948 and continue till date. The Point is that Pakistan is a nuclear armed Muslim Majority nation and thus considered and declared an enemy of Israel by Israel itself.

Now how come Pakistan and Israel can be friends at any level.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 14:59 #
  39. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Mirza sb. I can;'t believe you'r allowing truepakistani and Aimal Khan to continue with their LIES.

truepakistani claims, a Pakistani child is taught to hate Israel, US, India from their birth.

Mirza sb. Do you believe, I should answer this claim ?

Mirza sb. I want you to BAN! Aimal Khan for intentionally miss-leading people here, by posting WRONG facts.

He's NOT talking about the hard facts.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 15:01 #
  40. aimalkhan

>> I can't believe! people like you are allowed to talk.

This is not 1977. This is 2009. Your Ameer Zia-ul-Haq aka Jabra Peer is dead burried with US Ambassadors remains in front of Shah Faisal Mosque. So you can't make these threats anymore.

>> If you want to take Jihad out of a Muslim, then DON'T! even call that person a Muslim.

I don't need a certificate of being a Muslim or Islam from a Jamatiya Munfiq like you.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 15:01 #
  41. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Mirza sb. If something isn't done of Aimal Khan, I'll be forced to respond.

NO one will like my response

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 15:04 #
  42. aimalkhan

@Mirza Sahb

And I can't believe you allow people to do Takfeer on your forums.

@haris. I am sure Qazi Sahb or Munawwar Hasan might not have taught you this hadith in which prophet SAW said that Between the person who does Takfeer and the one being called Kafir, One of them is for sure a Kaafir.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 15:06 #
  43. @All
    Gentlemen, we are getting along nicely. Lets try to tollerate each other and continue contributing rationally as we had been doing till now.

Hariskhan Bhai sahab. We are all brothers, and brothers do differ in their opinions but still they remain brothers and not enemies. We are certainly not enemies and are here to discuss (agree or disagree both), without any hardfeelings. I hope you will not mind and understand.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 15:09 #
  44. toamin

Aimal,

Do not deviate from the subject and provoke members here.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 15:09 #
  45. Please don't try to make this opinion and discussion forum as graveyard of knowledge and information.

It is not an argument to ask the administration to ban or kick a member out of the debate where one is out of arguments.

This forum could help to develop a spirit of tolerance.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 15:22 #
  46. toamin

I think Moderator has amicably resolved the situation.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 15:26 #
  47. Migel9

http://pakalert.wordpress.com/2009/11/12/israels-role-in-destabilizing-pakistan/

Usually I do not honor request by anti-Pakistani ZIONIST HINDU TERRORIST..GV..But here it is..

The quote by the that Zionist terrorist Polish filth Ben..is a FACT..Search it..A historical fact ok rabbi GV ram.

You cannot defend a fake entity ok.A Colonialist out post created by the christian west in the heart of islamic world
    GV RAM, will not survive..Trust me on this one..Unatural growth with satanic roots need couple of Ghauries..Get the picture..

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 16:04 #
  48. @Migel9
    You were requested to post a link/reference by a member.
    I may ask why you are unable to control your emotions and start name calling to others?
    What is this that you always bring in Zionist, Hindu, rabbi, ram etc unnecessarily.
    Kindly pls refrain from using such language.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 16:22 #
  49. Changination

Aimal Khan,
    Good to see you here. I have had the same kind of problem as you have had with some closed headed people. I just hope that most of the Pakistanis are liberating from this religious and racist fanaticism that is expressed by some here. Anyone who does not agree with these fanatics is a "kafir" anyone who does not say what they expect him to say is to be banned. Not to say that people like this are not in other countries but may be one reason why most muslim countries cannot progress is fanatics silence the voices of psychological sophistication. However, there is a good news, on internet no one can be silenced. If one site gets dominated by fanatics there is always another to go to. I blog on the US domestic politics on several US sites and pretty soon we will have progressive sites in Pakistan too that will be more dominated by sophistication and not rigid outdated beliefs. If pakistan is to prosper there is no other alternative but to have it as a secular country with religion as a personal choice and not a state religion. Quaid had said Pakistan is for everyone to practice their beliefs freely and it should have never been labelled as Islamic Republic of pakistan. However, for people who want to impose their beliefs on others will never want that to happen, they want to keep pakistan the way it is, dependent on others.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 17:12 #
  50. @Changination
    'If pakistan is to prosper there is no other alternative but to have it as a secular country with religion as a personal choice and not a state religion.'

You are free to log or blog anywhere. You are also welcome to discuss at pkpolitics.

Pakistan is Pakistan, and 'The Islamic Republic of Pakistan' is printed on the passport of every Pakistani.

Pakistan and India were created based on a 'two nation theory'. A hindu majority India and a Muslim Majority Pakistan.

Bring out just one, and I repeat just one reference where Qaid-e-Azam used the word SECULAR for Pakistan as a Secular Pakistan.

Our discussions should welcome facts as facts however bitter they may seem.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 17:30 #