Israel - Attrocities/Crimes against Muslims

(38 posts)
  1. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

DAWN News: Israelis desecrate West Bank mosque: officials

Wednesday, 14 Apr, 2010

A Palestinian woman tries to wipe-off a star of David that was allegedly spray-painted by Jewish settlers on the wall of a mosque in the village of Hawara, near the West bank city of Nablus, on April 14, 2010. Israeli settlers desecrated a mosque and set fire to two cars in the occupied West Bank, Palestinian security officials said. The Israeli army confirmed that “anonymous suspects” scrawled graffiti, including a Jewish star of David alongside the name of the Prophet Mohammed written in Hebrew. -Photo by AFP

NABLUS, West Bank: Israeli settlers desecrated a mosque on Wednesday in the occupied West Bank, Palestinian security officials said.

..continued..
    --------------------------------------------------------------------

..they are doing all that, and we are dead! quiet. We'v been dead quiet for the past 60+ years.

That's too!!! long for Muslims to remain quiet, and bear attrocities on them from Jews.

Enough!!!. No!!! more!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 7:37 #
  2. ali-pk

Janab! we haven't yet reached to the stage where 'Enough is Enough', we still have to witness the phase where 999 out 1000 will die at the hands of Kaafirs~ it's just the beginning, have patience!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 7:42 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Ok, so we hurl a statement and then we just forget about what happens to our own people ? What kind of sanity is that ? What kind of 'insaniyat' (in urdu) is that ?

Is this how we are going to treat our people ?

Why do our people like to go to USA ? Because there!;

(1) people are not insignificant
    (2) a human being is not! insignificant
    (3) EVERY! human being! is!!! significant in USA

We! Muslims have not prospered, because we have forgotten, we have sidelined, perhaps we have even abandoned the sanctity, the importance of safety, security of the common man, of a human being, to protect the interests of the common man.

So, I will ask again. Will we hurl one statement and then just forget about what happens to our own people ?

Is that what we'r going to do ?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:12 #
  4. HK, good posting and good question as regards what we plan to do about Palestine. But I do object to the answers you give to the question concerning the reason people like to go to the US. NO! People are definitely not significant there or anywhere else in the West. People are simply a bit better off and a bit better governed. I'd go even so far as to say: there are no human beings left in the West. They are all no more than self-worshipping zombies now, and that includes the Muslim diaspora landed in West countries.

As to your question: what next? If it's Palestine you mean, then just hang on, practise a bit of that "sabr" which is a core virtue in our religion. Lebanon is preparing, Syria is preparing, Iran is preparing. And Pakistan is preparing, too, of course, that is to say preparing to give some added support to the charming West under their master Israel against those horrible, horrible "terrorists" or whatever.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:24 #
  5. LalBichoo

"""That's too!!! long for Muslims to remain quiet, and bear attrocities on them from Jews.

Enough!!!. No!!! more!!! """

What are you going to do ???

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:27 #
  6. LalBichoo

A very dirty act by Israilis indeed !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:28 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mirza Ghalib: Janab, at least their media portrays as if local people are important within USA. Doesn't it ?

At least their local media helps local people in attaining their interests from their governments, don't they ?

Didn't you see Clinton go to Korea to get his people back ?

Didn't you see more examples of the same in recent months that have gone by ?

There is some reality to what I'm saying.

Yes, I generally agree with you, there's no respect for an individual in the west. Its an illusion at best. Yet they'v managed to keep this illusion up for the better part of the last century, and also while moving into the present century.

A failure of our own people.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:30 #
  8. For how long our scholars would keep on performing running commentary?
    For how long we will keep on counting the heads of the dead?

Enough is enough.
    It is time to propose something reasonable to minimize the dividing factors of the oppressed.
    What could be the line of action to get rid of such a frustrating situation?
    How the Muslim could get United at a minimum agenda?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:42 #
  9. gv

@mg

"I'd go even so far as to say: there are no human beings left in the West. They are all no more than self-worshipping zombies now.."

i take it you don't care for Nietzsche (or Iqbal) much??

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 10:00 #
  10. Good Grief! I've got you all up in arms, apparently. I could hold my peace or take it in chronological order. Let's try the second this time.

HK - Sure, West citizens live like kings. That does not mean they are in any way significant. I objected to the word *significant" mainly. Let me end with a quotation taken from the Danish philosopher Kierkegaard: "The most dangerous revolutions are not those which tear down, and cause the streets to run with blood, but those which leave everything standing, while cunningly emptying it of any significance". Let me add for the record: Denmark has one of the highest suicide rates in the world.

Red - I'd really see you at ease in homeland Israel. You could have a high old time joining in mosque destruction.

gv - hello. Hadn't seen you here for some time. As to your question, where did you get the idea I didn't care for Nietzsche or Iqbal. I cherish both philosopher-poets greatly. As I love Sore Kierkegaard, the Dane. What about yourself?

javedsheikh - yours was the most sensible of the comments. Muslim United is coming anyday now. To the countries mentioned above: Lebanon, Syria, Iran, we can also add Turkey, one of the most outspoken critics of Israel today.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 10:55 #
  11. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Javed Sheikh sb. you belong to that generation of Muslims who sold!!! our;

(1) 'gharoor' (in urdu)
    (2) DEEN
    (3) ghairat (in urdu)
    (4) hamiyat (in urdu)
    (5) etc etc

to the enemy for gaining mere 'luxuries of life' or illusion of the same.

As a result, you have forfeited your right, you have no credibility. You should refrain from talking in critical matters of Muslims, their interests, their nation state(s), untill you do what's necessary to redeem yourself.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 10:59 #
  12. gv

@MG

Well sir i had a feeling you would like them but your approval of the two appears to contradict your earlier statement vis a vis the 'self'

(p.s. Never read Kierkegaard i'm afraid)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 10:59 #
  13. gv - Thing is, if it doesn't sound too absurd, there is "self" and "self". Self as in self-respect is the basis of our very humanity. Self as in empty self-worship is definitely the opposite, against all humanity. It only leads to spoilt child, entitlement behaviour. Come on, gv sahib, you know your West surely.

As for Nietsche's superman visions, he paid for them by losing his sanity. But he was honestly trying to forge a new path and in the process he said some splendid things. Iqbal's "khudi" you no doubt know much better than me. That is also a carefully thought out, valid existential stance in life. And perfectly suited to the Muslim's world view. Even if it still awaits the day of its final application.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 11:10 #
  14. hariskhan
    I congratulate you on your 1 millionth posts filled with personal attacks without any proof of violation or substance. I kind of feel a little left out. Please include me in your future fatwa’s.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 11:10 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@lota6177: Your sarcasm is out of place. I expect you to be better with it.

You pose to be one of the educated among our ranks. I expect you to conduct yourself much much better!!! than this.

P.S. Prove me wrong, if you think I'm wrong

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 11:24 #
  16. gv

@MG

Sorry - was just feeling a tad bit truculent :) .. your post more than explains your position

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 11:25 #
  17. haris khan

Javed Sheikh sb. you belong to that generation of Muslims who sold!!! our;

(1) 'gharoor' (in urdu)
    (2) DEEN
    (3) ghairat (in urdu)
    (4) hamiyat (in urdu)
    (5) etc etc

to the enemy for gaining mere 'luxuries of life' or illusion of the same.

As a result, you have forfeited your right, you have no credibility. You should refrain from talking in critical matters of Muslims, their interests, their nation state(s), untill you do what's necessary to redeem yourself.
    copy
    These allegations are without any proof. Would you say this is a personal attack?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 11:34 #
  18. My dear Lota,
    Please let a person express his/her feelings according to the credentials.
    I would be glad if the person starts feeling normal after throwing the venom.
    It is very sad that opinion forums and discussion forums have been turned into fighting arenas to ventilate a self-generated hatred.
    Gone are those days when we used to discuss each and every social and political issue to reach a positive conclusion without getting personal.
    I ma sorry to write that more of such attitude, more we would be divided.
    I belong to the generation where persons like Dr. Israr Ahmad, Ahmad Nadeem Qasmi, Prof. Mirza Munawar, Molvi Tufail, Hanif Ramey, Habib Jalib, Qateel Shifai and like, guided us to learn the art of tolerance and decency, in spite of sharp differences.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 12:19 #
  19. SufiSoul

Some of our NADAN DOST among us want us to go towards the same,

Civilisation
    Education
    Moderenism
    Technological Advancement
    Morale Values

Of which ISRAEL is the best example...........
    To achieve this DIRTY TARGET.

They are busy with negating,propaganda and cancelling out all our efforts to get rid of such evil and such civilisations like ISRAEL...

They should think for whome they are playing here by advising,
    Get Rid of Religion on the name of science and technology
    Get rid of religion on the name of(faith of individuals matter)
    Get rid of religion on the name of moving forward
    Get rid of religion on the name of comfort&luxury

We will go towards better future but not at the cost our basics as this is a essential for our souls to get united....

Just re-think for whome you are playing here,,

UNDER BEAUTIFULL COVERS.........................

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 12:56 #
  20. gv

@sufi

maybe no one is 'playing' for anything - maybe some people just really believe that

"Civilisation
    Education
    Moderenism
    Technological Advancement
    Morale Values"

is the best solution for pakistan ...

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 13:04 #
  21. I guess a majority of the people of Pakistan were well aware in 1947 and are well aware in 2010, who are the persons holding the real torch of Religion.

Science, Technology, Economic, Cultural and Social progress would help to make Religion more respectable.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 13:15 #
  22. achtung

sufi bhai

religion har insaan ka zati aiteqad hota hei aur iss iiteqad ko dunya ki koi taqat khah wo amrika ho, israel ho ya koi aur ho khattam nahi kar sakti, tawaqte keh wo insaan khood aisa mehsoos na karey.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 13:26 #
  23. SufiSoul

Quote:

I guess a majority of the people of Pakistan were well aware in 1947 and are well aware in 2010, who are the persons holding the real torch of Religion.......

A HISTORICAL MISTAKE HERE:

If majority of the people are well aware than our demands wishes and struggle for getting rid of feudals,current system of justice etc automatically gone void.....
    We should be happy under current situation......

But this is not the case,our majority are kept un-aware of realities,by the feudals dominated society according to their wishes.So that let them able to rule us for long and long.....

Quote:
    Science, Technology, Economic, Cultural and Social progress would help to make Religion more respectable......

Religion have own superior chemistry and needs no such temporary help from science and tech....

This is our need to achieve all this, you mentioned to live better and with honour...
    BUT the honour here is never possible to achieve on the planet if we follow the same way like west adopted and dying.And they are famous for their cruelty,cruelty st own public,
    By breaking the society
    By breaking the families
    By breaking the homes

Cruelty at Large,
    Destrying and bombing the innocent people
    Destroying and killing the people's wishes
    Looting nations wealth through Tactics..

We dont need such way to move forward.........sorry..

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 13:32 #
  24. The developed countries reached the climax of progress without any help from Religion and the decline is also not, anyway related to the Religion.

Attempts to win a dialogue with the emotional card of Religion, is in fact an indication of escapism.

The breaking up of Society, Family and House in the West is a social, economic and cultural problem which would be dealt with a political process.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 13:41 #
  25. I guess I'm on SufiSoul Sahib's wavelength here. Though achtung's comment also carries weight, as does javedsheikh Sahib's reference to the very important notions of decency and tolerance.

gv - I saw no need for any apology there. On the contrary. Perfectly decent interchange. But if you do feel truculent, feel free to let fly. It will not be taken amiss. Now that we all know each other better, we should know how to cope with this mood or that.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 13:48 #
  26. LalBichoo

MG Bhai,

"""Red - I'd really see you at ease in homeland Israel. You could have a high old time joining in mosque destruction."""

What's this ?
    That's totally unfair Mirza Sb !
    When did I support Zionists ? and where ?
    Have I ever talked about any mosque's destruction ?
    Plzzzz don't put your own words in my mouth !

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 13:54 #
  27. Sorry. sorry, Red. That was unfair of me. I quite agree. Please to forgive. Sometimes one misunderstands your tone and believes you are making fun perhaps. Perhaps your punctuation puts one off. One pays more attention to that than your words at times. And I happen to be extremely touchy on the subject of Palestine. Apologies. I'll be more careful next time.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 14:34 #
  28. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mirza Ghalib: You needn't feel bad on those words. He usually talks against interests of Muslims.

Secondly, he thinks, the land mass where non-Muslims rule is their land. He doesn't understand ALLAH ALMIGHTY created ALL of this universe. ALLAH ALMIGHTY also appointed Muslims as HIS representatives towards ALL! of mankind. ALL! of this universe is owned by Muslims, by default. We just haven't claimed it yet.

This world was made, so ALLAH ALMIGHTY's mentioned 'Nizam' i.e., Islami Nizam, would rule over it. That is not the case thus far. It shall be, in the coming era, INSHALLAH!!!.

I/We shall struggle ALL! our lives to have Islami Nizam rule over this entire world.

I believe Islam has ALL! the solutions to problems which mankind faces today.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 19:31 #
  29. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Admin(s) / Moderators: Please note the similarity between posts or posting style of the nicknames;

(1) 'LalBichoo', and
    (2) 'alraji'

You can't tell me you people haven't noticed this.

Why hasn't this notorious ID changer been chastised, yet ?

As I mentioned earlier, I don't want people to have a free hand in changing nicknames all the times. What that does is, it allows them to come up on this forum with 'fresh credibility' without working hard at redeeming their credibility. It encourages abuse and more! abuse. This should be discouraged.

These people should be chastised, and forced to improve on their wrong-doings, in order to redeem their credibility/reputation.

Otherwise, our people should conduct social boycott of these people.

This is one way criminals have prospered in our society, nation, UMMAH i.e., by changing names to gain 'fresh credibility'. We need to chastise them, make them work hard to redeem their reputation/credibility.

Allowing them easy access to attaining 'fresh credibility' without making them work hard to redeem themselves is harmful for this community, for our society as a whole.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 19:38 #
  30. HK, Thanks for support there. And, yes, on the whole, I agree with you about Islam having the solutions to the problems facing mankind today. Inshallah, the invaders in neighbouring Afghanistan will be chased away soon and then we can take the first step towards putting our house in order, here in Pakistan. After which, everything else will fall into place.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 19:44 #
  31. SufiSoul

Haris Khan,

Down fall here of some of the ICONS is the result of using the same tactics as you mentioned...

We all know but why would we like to help them in their FAIRER PICTURE presentation...

These and some other tactics remindes us from time to time how fair their base is,on which they are taking part in discussions here and suggesting ways to prosper life....

Let them appear with the SAME PICTURE which is fraud based,causing and emitting their true colours all the time....
    I know all this will be under thier very beautifull COVERSas usual,like

Discussion techniques
    Presentation of ur views techniques
    Sound ideology techniques
    Showing of majority view point technique
    Better image at discussion Boards techniques
    Implementing ur ideology techniques

BUT no matter how FANCY SHOPPERS are used for wastes.
    BUT waste is waste and needs to be thrown at BALADIYA provided BINS......................

Dear hope you understand it.........

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 19:56 #
  32. azipashtoon

@all ... first of all they have taken Arab land , so pakistanis should worry less..

secondly how about butchring of Civiliians every day in PAshtoonkhuwa on hands of ur army ..

how can u buldose our lands.. ur not less evil!!!
    ohh i see is that because Jews and Pashtoons have same blood line

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Apr 2010 14:14 #
  33. Sahnaz

here i can c a lot of shouting frm our brothers tht a jew spray painted a star on a mosque wall but wat abt those statues, temples we muslims destroyed of other religions whn we wr ruling them??

well only one word to remember
    "might is right, always".
    thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Apr 2010 15:06 #
  34. latentry

Leave Israel on a side what about muslims getting killed by muslims in Pakistan. Yesterday more than 10 got killed in a suicide blast in a hospital in Quetta and today more than 40 in a blast in Kohat. And how proudly a group made up of all wankkers Lashkar Jaghnvi takes all the responsibility. Why not condemn and kill these **** who are killing muslims in the name of Islam in Pakistan.
    We are more worried about Israel but not about the fire burning our own house

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Apr 2010 15:07 #
  35. @Latentry

rather leaving israel atrocities aside i think we should condemn both the dirty war crimes of israelites on muslims and also those killing our innocent ppl on our soil...how can we ignore the injustice done with Palestinians from half da century?

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Apr 2010 15:17 #
  36. Sahnaz

laterny just wait u will c a lot of people will jump to cover up this and will blame to mosad cia and raw. just wait n watch. how can they condemn muslims who r killing muslims?? saddam is hero who killed thousands of shias( i think shias r also muslims), laden is a hero who is reponsible fr al the heck in pakistan and afganistan. just wait n watch wat our frnd say on this matter.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Apr 2010 15:22 #
  37. azipashtoon

@latency thats like a true explination !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Apr 2010 15:28 #
  38. azipashtoon

Can some body explain me why ur Army is getting dollars from america on innocent Pashtoon blood , why my PAshtoon houses are buldoses , why kids and women are killed.. why they have to register in karachi and their not alowed to go to school in karachi ..

wat kind of muslim ur and then you will sit and discuss other people .

i ll never ever forgive pakistan for that !!! shame on PAshtoons who live in pakistan and call themselves pakistani

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Apr 2010 8:19 #