It is the time to wake up

(27 posts)
  1. Aziz kakar

Kia abb bi iss darpuk or buzdal kome ki jagnay ka time nahi hay just watch and comments pls

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 19:39 #
  2. netengr

No solid evidence ,where is the proof ,If she knows they rented the apartment what are their addresses ?

Yes there may be some activities from US agents but this propaganda is far more then reality

Good for pro Talibans now they can label any journalist,internet blogger as black water memeber becasue this Zionist,Yahoodi or indian agent label has become very old and not effected .

who is this unknown lady ? why our known journalist do not report this with proof .This lady wearing commando jacket belong to which group ?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 19:52 #
  3. netgrrr..
    What is wrong with you??
    U didn't challenged the authencity of Talibaan flogging a woman but u do this woman who is not scared to hide her ID/Face and is giving u the names of people involved including the american security Personnel!

Yaar aab america may rehtay hoe ya agar pakistan kay wajood say tumhey itnee takleef hay tou appna pakistani passport bhee phaar kur phaik doe!

why u are so Pro America? Nationality hee dee hay na? koyee Jannat ka ticket tou nahee pakarwaya!

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 20:04 #
  4. netengr

Khan Bhai ,

yaar Sawat ki koi video tou thi na

I am not saying this is lei but at least they should provide some proof ,A women is saying the the road was blocked in Islamabad by black water any one can take the pictures of that .

Bahi Yehi josh-o-Jazbaat nay pori qoum ka bura hasher ker dia hay ,hamain 60 saal say seurity ka hi khatra hay .

Chahay USA ho ya Pak army in ki nokriiyan hi security issues per hain ager peace hoga tou "job opportunity " nahi hogi .

USA is intentionally start some issues which promotes terrorism then they come to clean this .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 20:17 #
  5. shriq

Is there any doubt that our (qom ke dard men praishan rehne wale) leaders have sold us to the ruthless killers? Cheapest blood is that of Pakistanis these days.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 20:30 #
  6. Aziz kakar

7. khurram Zaman

Ordinary ppl already wake up early in the morning for ATTA and CHEENI.
    What else we should except out of our people here.
    AB THO KHUDA HI HUMAY BACHAYE THO BACHAYE.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 20:46 #
  8. netengr

@Kaker

Thanks for the sharing the link ,atleast it has some proofs instead of lady just speaking without evidence .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 20:51 #
  9. netgrrr,,,
    You may call me bias or irrational or extremist (which I am not) but if there was a time that I have to choose between a wrong pakistani and a right non pakistani....I will put my weight behind Pakistani

When u face anenemy then (specially in current atmosphere)u never question your own people but always suspect the worst from your enemies.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 20:55 #
  10. Aziz kakar

History of Blackwater

In the late 1990s, Erik Prince spent part of his inherited wealth to purchase about 6,000 acres (24 km2) of the Great Dismal Swamp, a vast swamp on the North Carolina/Virginia border, now mostly a National Wildlife Refuge. Here he created his state-of-the-art private training facility, and his contracting company—Blackwater—is named for the peat-colored water of the swamp.

Blackwater USA was formed in 1990 to provide training support to military and law enforcement organizations. In 2002 Blackwater Security Consulting (BSC) was formed. It was one of several private security firms employed following the U.S. invasion of Afghanistan. BSC is one of over 60 private security firms employed during the Iraq War to guard officials and installations, train Iraq's new army and police, and provide other support for occupation forces. Blackwater was also hired during the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina by the United States Department of Homeland Security, as well as by private clients, including communications, petrochemical and insurance companies. Overall, the company has received over $1 billion USD in government contracts. Blackwater consists of nine divisions, and a subsidiary, Blackwater Vehicles.
    Erik Prince, Blackwater founder

Xe is a privately held company and does not publish much information about internal affairs. Xe's founder and former CEO Erik Prince, a former Navy SEAL, attended the Naval Academy, graduated from Hillsdale College, and was an intern in George H. W. Bush's White House. Prince is a major financial supporter of Republican Party causes and candidates. Xe's president, Gary Jackson, is also a former Navy SEAL.

Cofer Black, the company's current vice chairman, was director of the CIA's Counterterrorist Center (CTC) at the time of the September 11 attacks in 2001. He was the United States Department of State coordinator for counterterrorism with the rank of ambassador at large from December 2002 to November 2004. After leaving public service, Black became chairman of the privately owned intelligence gathering company Total Intelligence Solutions, Inc., as well as vice chairman for Xe. Robert Richer was vice president of intelligence until January 2007, when he formed Total Intelligence Solutions. He was formerly the head of the CIA's Near East Division. Black was senior advisor for counterterrorism and national security issues for the 2008 Presidential election bid of Mitt Romney.

Xe's primary training facility, located on 7,000 acres (28 km2) in northeastern North Carolina, comprises several ranges: indoor, outdoor, urban reproductions; a man-made lake; and a driving track in Camden and Currituck counties. Company literature says that it is the largest training facility in the country. In November 2006 Blackwater USA announced it recently acquired an 80-acre (30 ha) facility 150 miles (240 km) west of Chicago in Mount Carroll, Illinois to be called Blackwater North. This facility is also known as "The Site". This Xe facility has been operational since April 2007 and serves law enforcement agencies throughout the Midwest. Xe is also trying to open an 824-acre (3.33 km2) training facility three miles north of Potrero, a small town in rural east San Diego County, California located 45 miles (72 km) east of San Diego, for military and law enforcement training. The opening has faced heavy opposition from local residents, residents of nearby San Diego, a local Congressmember Bob Filner, and environmental and anti-war organizations. Opposition focused on a potential for wildfire increases, the proposed facility's proximity to the Cleveland National Forest, noise pollution, and opposition to the actions of Xe in Iraq. In response, Brian Bonfiglio, project manager for Blackwater West, said "There will be no explosives training and no tracer ammunition. Lead bullets don't start fires." In October 2007, when wildfires swept through the area, Xe made at least three deliveries of food, water, personal hygiene products and generator fuel to 300 residents near the proposed training site, many of whom had been trapped for days without supplies. They also set up a "tent city" for evacuees. On March 7, 2008, Blackwater withdrew its application to set up a facility in San Diego County.[citation needed]

In October 2007, Blackwater USA began a process of altering its name to Blackwater Worldwide, and unveiled a new logo. A Blackwater representative stated that the decision to change the logo was made before the September 16, 2007, Nisoor Square shootings, but was not changed officially until after.[34] Many referred to the change as having eliminated the previous "cross hair" theme, replaced by a reticle instead.

On July 21, 2008, Blackwater Worldwide stated that they would shift resources away from security contracting because of extensive risk in that sector. "The experience we've had would certainly be a disincentive to any other companies that want to step in and put their entire business at risk," company founder and CEO Erik Prince told The Associated Press during a daylong visit to the company's North Carolina compound.

Prince announced his resignation as CEO on March 2, 2009. Prince will remain as chairman of the board but will no longer be involved in day-to-day operations. Joseph Yorio was named as the new president, replacing Gary Jackson. Danielle Esposito was named the new chief operating officer and executive vice president.

Xe's Logo
    http://i27.tinypic.com/21j8x39.jpg

Erik Prince, (Founder of Blackwater)

http://i31.tinypic.com/21dh8pz.jpg

http://img38.imagefra.me/img/img38/2/8/26/ntemur/f_ewqxr10q9bm_dc983a1.gif

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 20:59 #
  11. netengr

@Khan Sb

Again I would say this is not the war of Pakistan or Islam .This is the war of USA and Political Mullas which were also created by CIA .

Pakistan should see their interest we should not support any group in our land like alqaida ,taliban or black water .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 21:07 #
  12. I agree with u that we should not support anyone's war within Pakistan and think of Pakistan and Islam only!
    Do U agree on this point?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 21:12 #
  13. linkwheel

Come On Who Want's a Wake Up Call?? When u r being PAID in $$$$ by the same nation u hate most.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 21:15 #
  14. netengr

Yes 100 % ,

That is why I fully supported the operation of FATA which was basically became the base camp of Alqaida and Taliban fighters and given USA the chance to strike .what Talibans has given to us ? suicide bombers ,thousands of killings all over Pakistan ,Baitullah mehsoud ,Fazlullah ,Muslim khan and others weren't the threat for pakistanis ? and who ever is opposing them is called USA supporter ,strange .

We have two choice
    1-Become like afghanistan and keep fighting
    2-Protect countries and people interest like Saudi Arabia.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 21:22 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Aziz kakar: I agree with you, and linkwheel.

We are sleeping because we are dependent on someone else

We are sleeping, because we are getting money from abroad.

We are NOT waking up because we are NOT 'self reliant'.

I think THIS!!! IS IT!!! This is the secret. We Muslims are NOT waking up because we are dependent on someone else's money

If we want to WAKE UP, we must STOP!! depending on others

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 21:30 #
  16. Then u should condemn balckwater too regardless!
    They have no reason to be in Pakistan!

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 21:30 #
  17. Fahim23

@KHAN_Sahib

"You may call me bias or irrational or extremist (which I am not) but if there was a time that I have to choose between a wrong pakistani and a right non pakistani....I will put my weight behind Pakistani"

Mindboggling statement!! - have picked this not to highlight you but only because I feel most of us have similar mentality. We brag about being a muslim and on the right side - but when it comes to defend our evil deeds or our own intrests (at individual or collective level) we are supportive of those who represent our intrests! We won't support on the basis of right or wrong but we will support who is with us or among us!

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Sep 2009 22:14 #
  18. Aqlib

@aziz kakar, bhai if you are awake then why are you on the internet here when those few awake muslims are fighting in fata?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Sep 2009 1:45 #
  19. Aziz kakar

Aqlib,

Jan don't be worry. they will come soon to the other parts of the country as well but u and people like u should take the help of these Black Water groups.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Sep 2009 12:26 #
  20. Aqlib

so you want others to be awake on your behalf while you pretend to be awake on the internet

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Sep 2009 15:00 #
  21. Aziz kakar

Aqlib

I do not request American Agents to be awaken but why u mind a post against the enemy of Islam.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Sep 2009 15:59 #
  22. Aziz kakar

Orya Maqbool Jan on Black Water

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20090917/Sub_Images/1100716681-2.gif

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Sep 2009 23:46 #
  23. Aqlib

Aziz

I thought this was about awakening muslims and not hatemongering. Thanks for clearing that your intentions were otherwise

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Sep 2009 23:51 #
  24. Aziz kakar

Aqlib

You are 100% right this is for awakening Muslims not agents

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Sep 2009 23:55 #
  25. Aqlib

I wonder why you aren't awake brother

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Sep 2009 23:55 #
  26. Anonymous

To keep sleeping is like an addiction and we as whole are addicted to it.

Even if we get awakened now, we shall not be able to do anything as we lost our time in abusing each other and would continue to do so.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Sep 2009 1:38 #
  27. shriq

Latest news:

http://www.arabnews.com/?page=4&section=0&article=126578&d=20&m=9&y=2009

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Sep 2009 9:09 #