PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

Jahilan continue their Anti-Education campaign in Tribal Areas !

(31 posts)
  1. LalBichoo

Militants blow up 16 schools in Pakistan in February

PESHAWAR: Taliban-linked militants blew up a school in northwest Pakistan, bringing to 16 the number of such attacks this month, officials said Friday.

“Militants blew up 16 boys' and girls' schools in the tribal regions of Mohmand, Bajaur, Khyber and Dara Adamkhel during the current month,” provincial education minister, Sardar Hussain Babak told AFP.

He blamed the attacks on Taliban and other extremist groups, including Lashkar-i-Islam, which has some links to Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP).....

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/04-militans-destroy-16-schools-qs-08

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 13:50 #
  2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Admin(s) / Moderators: Please warn this member for putting up biased news, from a war zone.

Everything is fair in war.

One can't say this is right and that is wrong, which happens in a war zone. Everything can happen in a war zone.

I request Admin(s) / Moderators to close this thread. It has no real, or constructive purpose. This thread has the following purpose;

(1) to spread propaganda
    (2) to spread hate-mongering against people of FATA
    (3) to malign others without reason
    (4) to say that there's no war going on in FATA, parts of NWFP, those people are destroying schools for fun

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:03 #
  3. A mere speculation or a usual blame game. Even if they have blown the schools. Let the tribals decide for themselves what is good or bad for them. They do not like coeducation. So be it.
    Blaming attacks without being certain of who done it!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:07 #
  4. LalBichoo

"""Everything is fair in war. """

Wow !
    Destruction of schools allowed in Talibani Sharia ???
    Could you please enlighten us how many schools did Mukti Bahni guys destroy during 1970-71 in East Pakistan ?
    How many schools Balochs have destroyed so far ?

BTW why do you quote news items from 'biased' news paper Dawn :)

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/electricity-issue-in-pakistan/page/2#post-122661

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:08 #
  5. LalBichoo

"""It has no real, or constructive purpose. It has but one purpose, to spread propaganda, to malign others without reason. """

No sir, to condemn Taliban Terrorists but with reason and the reason is their campaign of schools' destruction in tribal areas !

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:10 #
  6. LalBichoo

Shaheen

"""Blaming attacks without being certain of who done it! """

Well only Taliban apologists can be or they pretend to be ignorant of the fact who's destroying schools in tribal areas of Pakistan !

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:12 #
  7. Let the admin or moderators decide and take action. It is clear from this thread its nothing more than a propaganda stint by an MQM activist who has no intellectual qualities except personal attacks and circular arguments.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:14 #
  8. He blamed the attacks on Taliban and other extremist groups, including Lashkar-i-Islam, which has some links to Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP).

What a blame game!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:17 #
  9. LalBichoo

"""He blamed the attacks on Taliban and other extremist groups, including Lashkar-i-Islam, which has some links to Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP).

What a blame game! """"

Sir, so you think your Taliban brethren are not doing this Kar-e-Khair :))
    Then why the hell your brethren used to proudly claim responsibilities on electronic media ???

Could you please enlighten us how many schools did Mukti Bahni guys destroy during 1970-71 in East Pakistan ?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:35 #
  10. Anonymous

@LalBichoo

Taliban tu muqadas gain hain jo bhi kartin hain acha karti hain chahay kisi ko phansi pay charha k din tak latka dain ya dosron k gharoon pay qabza karain ya bomb dhamakay kar k masoom logon ki jaanay lai ker us ki zimidari fakher say qabool karain...

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 14:40 #
  11. toamin

these are military barracks not schools as testified here by locals of that area-

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 15:13 #
  12. LalBichoo

"""these are military barracks not schools as testified here by locals of that area- """

LOLzzzz

As usual you didn't bother to read my above posts :))

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/jahilan-cotinue-their-campaign-of-anti-education-campaign-in-tribal-areas#post-123039

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 15:16 #
  13. Anonymous

""these are military barracks not schools as testified here by locals of that area- ""

dekha mainay kaha tha Taliban muqadas gain hain jo karaingay acha hi karaingay...

BTW un locals mai say aik kahin JJ Khan tu nahi???

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 15:19 #
  14. toamin

array bhai aap kabhi lalukhait say bahar ayo to jj khan say milo naa... FATA key baray may alif bey pata nahi aur tabsaray dia ja rahay hain :)

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 15:25 #
  15. azeem20

i wonder why taliban lovers are so madly in love with taliban that all their evil actions are highly acceptable to them. and anyone who criticise them, is MQM terrorist, or indian or qadiyani.
    for god sake, stop supporting these evils, even the tribals are now openly found condemning them. go and visit the areas you will find lots of people who are now critisicing taliban and are guilty for supporting them
    it is known as Shah se ziada shah ke wafadar.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 19:03 #
  16. Anonymous

@Salam

FATA k baray main nahi pata maan liya lakin Taliban k baray tu pata hai kyun k Karachi mai bhi karawai kar rahay hain...

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 19:04 #
  17. junaid

quote/"""Everything is fair in war. """

Wow !
    Destruction of schools allowed in Talibani Sharia ???quote/

dawn propaganda news ki credibility bhi tumharay tarhan hai red scorpion.

you are the companion of musharaf who once demolished jamia hafza school and many madaris schools in tribal areas.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Feb 2010 23:25 #
  18. SufiSoul

The only way to save our schools is that an agreement between Govt and fighters that third party will take control of schools to stop their missuse by fighters and Army for operations..
    This is i think the only way we can save our schools.......

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Feb 2010 13:10 #
  19. LalBichoo

Salam,

"""FATA key baray may alif bey pata nahi aur tabsaray dia ja rahay hain :) """

I think you are the ultimate authority on FATA, aren't you ? :))
    BTW could you please suggest us some good books on FATA plzzz !

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 4:22 #
  20. LalBichoo

""""The only way to save our schools is that an agreement between Govt and fighters that third party will take control of schools to stop their missuse by fighters and Army for operations..
    This is i think the only way we can save our schools....... """"

Very good suggestion indeed :)
    Wouldn't it be better if government of Pakistan hand over FATA to your Taliban brethren :)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 4:24 #
  21. off topic posts .................deleted.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 5:19 #
  22. azzmat

Maybe this has something to do with he high lead content present in the ground drinking water of the tribal areas?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 12:30 #
  23. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I requested Admin(s)/Moderators, to delete this thread, for very specific reasons.

Why hasn't this thread been deleted yet ?

Is there any confusion in my arguments in this regard ?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 12:38 #
  24. azzmat

One can't say this is right and that is wrong, which happens in a war zone. Everything can happen in a war zone.
    Forget the geneva convention, who needs it when you have rules of operation given by haris khan.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 12:42 #
  25. SufiSoul

FATA operation gradually weaken rest of the Pakistan for invadors like INDIA.
    Pakistan traped in great game by the militants as a revenge for bombing them.
    The Army is scattered now in Pakistan and makes it easy for the INDIA to come attack and Play within Pakistan boundary...
    CAN any one pay some attention to this great GAME??????

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 12:46 #
  26. LalBichoo

SufiSoul,

Talibans are generally against Sufis and in addition to hundreds of schools they have also destroyed many shrines of Sufis in Fata and NWFP !

Now tell us what Gr88888 Game you are talking about ?

Do you think it's a game for Taliban Terrorists to kill innocent Pakistanis and destroy schools ??

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 12:48 #
  27. azzmat

The army is only killing Indian raw agents dressed as Taliban. The army is not harming our mujahdeen brothers.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 12:50 #
  28. toamin

The Great Game is to control and manage the corridors to Central Asia and strategic routes, Pakistan happened to be on a strategic location.

In order to keep control on existing world order they want to keep the turmoil spreading and that gives them leverage as the stake holders of everything.

Altaf Hussain needs protection and security for himself so has to polish obama/brown's shoes and his supporters parrot same rhetoric without comprehending the actual game plan

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 13:15 #
  29. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@azzmat: Don't BS! in-front of me. If your brain can't 'compute' it, why are you blaming others for it ?

You'r! the one with the shortcoming, not anyone else.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 14:10 #
  30. Taliban jahils who are anti-education propsper because many people in Pakistan support them. People like Munawwar Hasan and Imran Khan are in the forefront of Tlaiban support. Imran's kids study in England but he supports a terrorist group which blow two schools every week. What a hypocrisy?
    hariskhan should move to FATA with his kids then he will realise the gravity of situation in FATA area. I feel sorry for people of FATA because they are suffering immensely under taliban atrocities and the whole nation is silent and doing nothing for these people. Who will stop taliban atrocities and badmashi?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 14:32 #
  31. LalBichoo

Jahilan/Taliban destroy five more schools in Orakzai Agency !!!

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/front-page/19-five-schools-blown-up%2C-8-militants-killed-in-orakzai-140-hh-02

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 6:32 #