Change is coming....
PTI Jalsa Meenar-e-Pakistan
(291 posts)-
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 14:47 #
Good Video. Allah karay woh hamaray naujawanoon ki umeedoon per pora utray.
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 14:53 # -
sahee farmaya mirza sahab. ameen.
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 15:30 # -
Youth support for PTI is its competitive advantage. The sincere, energetic and enthusiastic support should be put to use to spread PTI message in rural areas of Pakistan.
I see two types of campaign policies and party vision.
One based on criticism and one based on hope.
PTI has so far been more inclined towards criticism than on hope. I hope the tendency is reversed soon, although Immu darling hates suggestions...
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 15:39 # -
@BSO
Seems like you have been rejected by him, or?
Hates suggestions? Can you clarify?Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 16:01 # -
What to clarify Hazrat Scan Mudda zil elaih..
IK has said this many times he does'nt like getting suggestions because everyone likes to give one for free. He has said this many times in interviews etc..
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 16:05 # -
waisay aik baat ajeeb hai..jab pindi pentagon mein dosti kamm hoee tou Imran sahab hurr waqt drone drone kartay rehtayy thayy, ab pindi pentagon dosti dobara se horahee hai tou drone kaa bukhaar bhi utar gaya?
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 16:06 # -
@BSO
Don't over react. It's perfectly all right that you don't support him. I suppose you have you reasons and you vision for doing that, but to say that he doesn't take advice is simply not true.
It also seems like that you are one of those who thinks that he is some kind of superman, who can attend all issues with the same intensity all the time. After all he is a mortal human being. I had expected better thinking from you ;)
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 16:12 # -
Sadda Imraan Aaway ee Aaway
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 17:18 # -
The future Quaid of Pakistan will speak to the zinda dilan-e-Lahore from this platform.
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 17:21 # -
woww..
kiaa jalsay mein chairs pay bethnay kaa bhi itezaam kiaa gaya hai?
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 17:23 # -
@bsobaid
Aap aaein to sahi. Hum to aankhein bichaye bethe hain ;)
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 17:24 # -
Exposed bhayya, yaar mein internet kaa sher hoon, awami ijtima mein aanay se darr lagta hai aaj kal..
waisay bhi inn leaders kaa kuch nahi pata, biryani kaa waada karr kay mukar jaatay hein.. :)
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 17:34 # -
@Exposed
After the jalsa - hopefully as cuccesful, inshallah - Imran Khan will be flying to China.
Imran Khan to leave for 4 day visit to China on 31st October
Imran Khan to visit China
On the invitation of the Communist Party of China, Chairman, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Imran Khan is leaving on a 4-day visit to the People’s Republic of China on October 31. He would be accompanied by a delegation comprising Dr. Arif Alvi, Secretary General, Dr. Shirin Mazari, VP Foreign Affairs and National Security, Raoof Hasan, VP, Information & Media and Imran Ismail, Deputy Secretary General of the party.
In this connection, the Ambassador of the People’s Republic of China in Pakistan His Excellency Liu Jian hosted a lunch in Islamabad today for Imran Khan. Dr. Shirin Mazari and Mr. Raoof Hasan were also present on the occasion.
Matters pertaining to the fraternal relations existing between China and Pakistan were discussed as also the ways and means to further develop these relations in the future. The Chinese Ambassador extended felicitations to the Chairman, PTI on his forthcoming visit to China and hoped that it would contribute to further cementing the traditional friendly relations between the two countries.
On the occasion, Imran Khan said that Pakistan had much to learn from China in various fields and he and his delegation members were looking forward to being there to interact with the CPC leadership and government dignitaries.
The visit includes interactions with the Chinese Communist Party leaders and government officials as well as some think tanks.
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 17:39 # -
Kia chakkar hae...baray baray bulaway aa rehay haen
NS to Turkey
IK to ChinaSomething is cooking ;)
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 19:00 # -
It is a little funny how Immu likes getting called Chairman sahab, just like Chairman Moa se Tung of China Communist party...
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 19:22 # -
It's also funny how people keep on finding ridiculous "issues" about "Immu Darling" being on the "wrong" side of many issues ;) Ever thought about being on topic instead and giving a genuine and intellectual answer? I am sure the concerned "exalted personality" is capable of doing this :)
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 19:26 # -
lol..that was funny Scan..good stuff.
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 19:33 # -
Aisha Malik must join Imran Khan in Lahore rally to expose Sharif Ghundas.
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 19:34 # -
@exposed Don't worry, if not with IK @bsobaid is also not with Noon or Zardari :)
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 20:24 # -
syedh...I don think this is a good idea...kahein Shahbaz Shareef walay onn ko lay aaey tou?
Life bhai/baji is a mind reader..I am your fan!!
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 20:28 # -
@bsobaid
Sitta is no more in this world, I don't think tyrain will help Noon league. Because she is living with Jemima khan and Jemima will never go against Imran Khan even they are divorced.Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 21:43 # -
admi say dartay hoo..admi tau tum bhee hoo
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 21:49 # -
imran is a puppet of establishment and how can he change the system.
he is already playing in their hand with musharraf,zardari,altaf ,q league...how can he change the system if he is more playing their cardsPosted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 22:31 # -
^^ How can any of the chor siyasatdaans change the system?
Posted 7 months ago on 27 Oct 2011 22:37 # -
i am amazed!
i did not know that!
how can logic be illogical?
magar pakistani siyasat hai sub chalta haiPosted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 1:50 # -
Though my comment is not directly relevant to the topic but I am wondering if it makes sense to have only one thread for PTI, one for PML, one for MQM, one for PP etc.
It seems that every few hours a new thread and topic is created on PTI, PML, MQM etc and most of the time the discussion and comments revolve around the same beaten path.
Just by changing the dress nothing gets changed in character so why change the topic of discussion when the discussion to a greater extent is very similar to previous topics. One way bashing or one way support.
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 3:21 # -
Habib Jalib. LaL
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 6:38 # -
What is the MAIN difference between PML-N and PTI?
Basically the difference is that PML-N don't do what they preach. They have a history of showing themselves as namazi, parhaiz ghar, pious, but their true actions are the opposite. They sell themselves for money, they are land grabbers, robbers, thieves and misuse public funds to an extreme - just like PPP. That's whu I say PPP=PML-AtoZ!
This exactly why Pakistanis MUST vote for a change and finally show whether they are with Insaf=PTI or with **** League! This is the choice!
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 9:19 # -
I found this on FB. Quite good :)
Huon Khan De Naaray Vajan Ghe
Ae **** Sare Pajan Ghe !!Ek Hi Naa'ra , Ek Hi Elaan
IMRAN KHAN ... IMRAN KHAN
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 9:21 # -
نواز ٹکلا کو آج کل خواب مے بھی عمران نظر اتا ہے .. بیچارہ گنجا شریف ... پحلے مشرف نے سوکھی سوکھی لی ... اب اتنے عرصے بعد واپس چوھا اپنے بل سے نکلا تو اب عمران خان کا ستم ظریفانہ .. چلو کویی بات نہیں! اب کی بار آپ بھی ولایت بھاگ جانا .. سنا ہے کے لندن مے گنجے پن کے علاج پے اب ڈسکاونٹ بھی ملتا ہے. ایک گنجے پے، دوسرا گنجا فری ... دل کے اَپرشن کی جھوٹی خبر کے بعد کم از کم یہ تو سچی خبر ہو گی کے نواز گنجا اب صاحب بال و بچا دار ہوے گئے ہیں .. الطاف کے پڑوس مے ایک گھر بکنے کے لیے خالی ہوا ہے .. مشرف ، نواز اور الطاف ... تینوں لندن مے پڑوسی ؟ واہ واہ ، یہ ہوئی نہ بات ...
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 10:22 # -
To be **** or not ****. This is not the question any longer :)
.....A new name is invented for these corrupt to the core and despicable creatures.....**** Brothers.
Today is the choice between Insaf=PTI or **** Brothers=PML-AtoZ
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 10:27 # -
ڈینگو بردار با مقابلہ خانوں کا خان عمران خان
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 10:33 # -
SCANDINAVIAN...
IS this your page?
https://www.facebook.com/pages/****-Brothers-vs-Imran-Khan/210666329006624
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:34 # -
@KHAN_Sahib
پردے میں رہنے دو پردہ نہ اٹھاؤ پردہ جو اٹھ گیا تو بھید کھل جائے گا
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:43 # -
No, it's not mine, but since you made me go to this excellent page I got the opportunity to click on the "Like" button :)
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:44 # -
GOOD MAN! ;)
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:45 # -
BEING an admin.. I get to see your picture too!!! haha
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:46 # -
Do I look like a PTI teenager ;)
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:48 # -
LOL!
Good work KHAN_Sahib.
"Like" from me as well. ;)
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:50 # -
scandinavian.. aap nay sultan rahi ki picture kayoun laga di? haha
Mangoman... Thanks
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:52 # -
GanjoN ke liey Insafian eik Sultan Rahi sey kam nahiN ;)
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:53 # -
At least you can witness that I do not look like a teenager :)
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:54 # -
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:55 #
Is it true that as an Admin only you can see the pictures?
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:56 # -
HAHA ... I CAN ;)
DONT worry, i have no links with **** league or Madari party..
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 11:58 # -
No, I do not fear these cockroaches. I just don't want irrelevant people to look at my picture. If that has been the case I would have been dead a long ago.
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 12:01 # -
@Khan_Sahib
Your page is going to be a huge success. Just wait a few moments :)
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 12:42 # -
Ya, I know.... It has to.... :)
Check your inbox
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 13:21 # -
Posted 7 months ago on 28 Oct 2011 13:34 #