Jamaat-i-Islami ( TTP Media Wing) will organise jihadis. Double Standards ?

(65 posts)
  1. pklondoner

n his address at “Go America Go Convention” in DERA GHAZI KHAN, Munawar Hasan highlighted following.

Praised Taliban(Afghan) as tey brought peace in Afghanistan
    Negated and criticised COAS, General kiyani
    offered his services to mediate between extremists and the army
    said would mobilise people for jihad and organise jihadi elements.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:19 #
  2. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

pklondoner,

Before commenting please stop this doghlapan. Be a pk or a londoner. Both can't coexist.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:22 #
  3. saadhayat
    nu-inzi-shehzada

When gharib people have kids they can't afford education and since the Govt of Pakistan has failed to provide good schools yeh masoom bachay terrorist handlers kaie hath char jatain hain.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:36 #
  4. SufiSoul

All the religious parties are GHAR K BAIDEE..
    They know the real situation between TALIBAN AND PAK ARMY in present and in PAST..
    They cannot be stopped or pressurised against TAliban otherwise they will bring FACTS to AWAM of helping TALIBAN by PAKARMY.
    Even in waziristan operation ARMY AND TALIBAN did made an agreement bfore starting operation to quit the area ,by Taliban bfore ARMY ATTACK.
    Actually common man is made fool and ignorant abt the real situation..
    ZARDARI announced the waziristan operation 5 months bfore starting operation.A hint for the members..
    YAR AB HUM ITNY BHI SADA NAHI NA HI ITNI SADGI ACHI HOTHI HY..

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:42 #
  5. saadhayat
    nu-inzi-shehzada

The awam know the haqaiqat of all these munafiqs. That is why they have been rejected by the people of Pakistan in every election. Zia ki baqiyat ko log achie teri jantain hain.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:43 #
  6. SufiSoul

SAAD,
    Americans can best be cheated by their favourite Parties like PPP and PLMN and Dictatorship..
    Theirfore planners would like to bring such Parties when their is need for americans, to be cheated.
    BECHARI AWAM KO GHALAT FEHMI HY K HUM APNY REPRESENTATIVES ELECT KERTHY HAIN...
    AGAR HUM ITNY BEWAKOOF HAIN THO KASOOR THO HAMARA HUA NA..

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:49 #
  7. netengr

JI has not presence in people of Pakistan ,They do not get votes ,They are not popular but they are present in every talk show and protest ,Jamaat Islami is alive just in media ,They are bunch of people confusing Pakistani people about terrorism .

What JI want is to destabilize every institution because they think that after destruction people would chose Jamaat Islami as the only solution and they will bring their "islami inqilab " .They are the promoter of Taliban and Alqaida but They never been to Afghanistan ,Sawat ,FATA when taliban were in the power because Taliban also hate them .JI has lost ..Aik bawlay **** ki terha .

I do not know why Media is giving importance to these non popular groups

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 18:55 #
  8. shahzad1924

mein bhi kahoon kay JI ki baat ho aur netto na ho....yeh kaisay ho sakta hai :)

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:01 #
  9. netengr

@shahzad

Daikha, merii tehreek per abb aur log bhi sochnay lagay hain .:)

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:03 #
  10. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

What votes? JI was wrong to participate in sham elections. There is no room for kuffar system of elections.

NATO engr, You will weep and ask for JI protection during Islami Inqilab. It has started. Better join it rather than wash toilets of your NATO bosses.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:06 #
  11. ucsher

@"Go America Go Convention"

If only poor jamat had seen some cheerleader action on some baseball matches and had known what yankees actually mean when they put the word "Go" before the subject's name! ;)

I still remember how once Jon Stewart made fun of some ahle-sunnat guys who were protesting against the Talibans while chanting slogans like "Go Taliban go!". ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:07 #
  12. pakpride
    nu-inzi-shehzada

NATO engr, You will weep and ask for JI protection during Islami Inqilab. It has started. Better join it rather than wash toilets of your NATO bosses.

Ghareeb right now it is you who WHO IS BEING INDECENT

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:16 #
  13. netengr

When Jamaat islami will start arm struggle against USA ?
    when JI will join their Taliban brothers ? .

Munawer Hassan has called pakistan army as Terrorist ,Army chief and CJ should take notice

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:17 #
  14. netengr

bahi abb tou drones attack ho gayeh hain abb tou Jihad shoro ker lo Jamatiyon werna taliban tum say bohat naraz hain woh kehtay hain kay yeh Jamaati Hamaray saath nahi daitay .

Munawer hasan aur qazi apna ser kab paish kerain gaay?

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:19 #
  15. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

NATO Engr, Try for asylum in NATO countries. It is better for you cuz your son's and later generations can recruit in the NATO army to fight Taliban. You can then be proud of their "shahadat".

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:26 #
  16. netengr

Jab Taliban khost pohanchay thay tou wahan say Jamati Hikmat yaar dum daba ker kiyon bhaga ? aur kiyon Iran main baitha raha ?

Jab taliban Sawat main thay tou Koi jamaati leader ki himmat nahi hue kay wahan aik chota mota jalsa hi ker daitay .

----

If you want to see the hatred in taliban for JI just visit any deband madersa and ask any talib about his opinion for Jamatis ,Also there are books in many deoband Islamic book stores against Jamaat Islami ,the famous book called "fitna-e-Moududi " .Please visit read and check ur self .

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:30 #
  17. pakpride
    nu-inzi-shehzada

Jamat islami is working for inqilab through wrong means. The right mean should be the ballot box.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:33 #
  18. Anonymous

As JI and similar set ups have no vote bank, they can only dream to get power through terrorism. When they wake up in the morning, they find that their hands are empty. Then they try to play terror politics by stating somthing like

You will weep and ask for JI protection during Islami Inqilab. It has started.

and

What votes? JI was wrong to participate in sham elections. There is no room for kuffar system of elections.

and they again start dreaming.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 19:52 #
  19. Ji is the mother of all terrorits organizations plus collection of hides & skins.

JI started activities from colleges & universities and occupied most of these student institutions.

Most of JI members are educated but having negative directions.

Other religous parties like JUI etc. tried to copy JI but failed to impress educated class. Other religous parties and MQM also tried to collect hides & skins on gun point but failed to achieve state of the art technique.

JUI and similar religous parties consist of the illiterate people and most of them tried to be most smart than JI by making TTP but again peoples of pakistan sarted hating them.

at present, there is no doubt that JI is left behind by terrorists & criminals activities of deoband JUI/lashkere jhangwai, sipahe sahaba, swati mullas etc.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 20:28 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Wow, talk about a people who are TOTALLY out of touch from reality, giving their views on this forum.

I pity ALL of you :-) who are talking against JI.

You don't know JI. You don't know Pakistan if THIS is what you are saying.

I can prove my claim about ALL of you who are talking against JI are out of touch from reality.

When I will, ALL of you will end up with your credibility in gutters.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 20:32 #
  21. netengr

all Talibani type jihadi organizations are following the same style and patron as jamaat islami .

JI is the mother of terrorism sarted by syed qutub

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 20:42 #
  22. Wahid Doyum

Very true netengr. Qutb ideology is evidence among the suiciders and their supporters.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 20:51 #
  23. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Sure. Terror in the hearts of Kuffar and Munafiqs. Quranic Ayat support that statement.

3:151
    We will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve, because they set up with Allah that for which He has sent down no authority, and their abode is the fire, and evil is the abode of the unjust.

8:60
    And prepare against them what force you can and horses tied at the frontier, to terrorize thereby the enemy of Allah...

8:12
    I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 20:56 #
  24. netengr

@ghareeb

why JI do not join taliban and start arm struggle ?

--JI leaders should leave luxury mansora compound and go to Waziristan

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:01 #
  25. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

I consider JI to be Munafiqs too. They met the US war criminal Holbrooke in Islamabad. If they were real Muslims they will be in Waziristan. You are correct.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:03 #
  26. Wahid Doyum

Breaking news: everyone but ghareeb is a munafiq. When will you use your special jacket against munafiqs?

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:11 #
  27. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Please change it. I am the ONLY munafiq. When Omar RA said he will be the Munafiq and may not enter Jannah , Who am I?

I am Munafiq because I am just a armchair Jihadi.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:14 #
  28. Wahid Doyum

In that case, one can only hope that hakeemullah will come and cut your throat.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:17 #
  29. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Yes, I will be proud to have been slaughtered by someone like Brother Mehsud rather than incinerated to black ash by Ameriki drones.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:19 #
  30. Wahid Doyum

Brother H Mehsud is busy these days running from pak army, but I can arrange a meeting with other jihadi leaders willing to do zibah. Just give me your contact info.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:24 #
  31. Anonymous

It appears that some 'poor' fellow, already a retard, has completely lost his mental balance.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:27 #
  32. the butchers are busy in zabeih of due eidul azha,afetr that they will start zabeh of humans again.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:32 #
  33. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

It is better to be retard than a Munafiq. Retards are even excused to pray, fast, or perform Haj. No punishment for any crimes. Wish all fellow citizens become retard.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:34 #
  34. munafekeens are those enemies of muslims who are pose like muslims, pray like muslims, perform haj like muslims, use names.religion like muslims but have underground affiliations with non muslims.

Taliban are actually jamaat of munafekeen.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:39 #
  35. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Can we ALL PLEASE! stop this petty bickering ?

I'm s|ck! of this constant whining.

I'm s|ck! of this constant! idle! speculation.

Educated people DO NOT! engage in idle speculation

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:46 #
  36. yahya

"Yes, I will be proud to have been slaughtered by someone like Brother Mehsud rather than incinerated to black ash by Ameriki drones."

Allah aap kii khawahish puree karay...jaldii say :)

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:49 #
  37. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Does anyone of you morons know Muhammad (SAW) MET with Yahood (in urdu, arabic) of his era, countless! times?

What happened ? Did Muhammad (SAW) switch his loyalty from ALLAH to Yahood (in urdu, arabic) ?

Similarly, JI! met with Hallbrooke, but JI NEVER! switched loyalty.

JI is the ONLY political party, protesting on the streets, for months! now, to REMOVE the ROOT! CAUSE! of ALL! the mess we have in Pakistan right now, in shape of -> Go America Go movement.

WHAT THE F*** has ANY OTHER Pakistani DONE for Pakistan in this time ?!?!?!!!

You f***ing IDIOTS! haven't even analyzed the situation. ALL of you are STILL confused about what is going on in Pakistan. How would YOU EVEN KNOW the ROOT! CAUSE! of ALL that which is happening in Pakistan ?

Can we ALL PLEASE! stop this petty bickering ? I'm s|ck! of this constant whining.

I'm s|ck! of this constant thoughts of JI being criminal or munafiq or something to that affect. This! is false! information. We'v been saying this BS! for decades. Has it changed anything ? Has it EVER been proven ?

Has this petty bickering EVER HELPED US in ANY WAY WHAT-SO-EVER ??!!!

You guys don't conduct your research on incidents, but start talking about them like you'r the ONLY established expert on the matter. STOP!! with this idle speculation. You guys are making me s|ck!. Educated people DO NOT! waste time in idle speculation.

What kind of illiterate morons ARE YOU PEOPLE ?!?!!!!

You all sound like 2 year old babies, crying over something that doesn't exist.

Grow! up! or just DIE! .. PLEASE!!

JI! is NOT! anti-Pakistan. JI! is NOT! enemy of Muslims, be them of Pakistan or be them of any other nationality.

JI! has PROVEN its loyalty COUNTLESS times.

ALL of you STFU!! and tell me what you have done for Pakistan in comparison to JI ?

If you can't bring something tangible forward, then I suggest you DIE! before I bury you in hard facts and make your credibility DIE! a slow! and brutal death in the gutter.

STFU!! you morons.

You'r wasting time in idle! speculation.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:50 #
  38. Anonymous

Here comes the savoir to 'poor' fellow.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:54 #
  39. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

PLEASE! ignore BS'ing. PLEASE!! talk factual stuff.

I'm alergic! to BS!

@adnak: Do you have something constructive to say ? Something that has worth ? Something that will help us IMPROVE our situation ?

.. or are you going to continue with your whining ?

because .. right now .. I want to BLEED!! you to death for your worthless, non-constructive sarcasm.

Its NOT! helping our situation. GET RID! of it. Talk something useful.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 21:56 #
  40. Anonymous

Look at your language. See your intentions. And you consider youself as a Muslim !

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 22:05 #
  41. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@adnak: Forget your f***ing drama about my language, my intentions, the kind of Muslim I am.

CONCENTRATE ON YOUR OWN! SELF! first!

You'r making me s|ck! of your munafqat (in urdu) filled drama about me and everything related to me. I'm insignificant. TALK! something constructive! on the topic. FORGET! me.

LOOK! INSIDE! YOUR OWN! SELF! first!

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 22:16 #
  42. zjshami

Can't we discuss and debate politely and nicely without using indecent language?

Pakistan is under a severe crisis and here educated members are fighting at a discussion forum like school kids.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Nov 2009 23:23 #
  43. toamin

We can see which members are here to provoke others and which are discussing/debating political issues.

I request Mod/Admin to note these new fraud IDs that are just here to cause disturbance in peaceful environment.

Mostly these new fraud IDs have been created in last one week.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 3:54 #
  44. shahzad1924

"Pro JI mod some time find good opportunity to close all the thread just becasue some one's abusive language"

that is a serious allegation. and I have not found it to be as such. I think they are doing a great job in keeping things in control here.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 6:22 #
  45. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I'm constantly watching people, educated! people talk idle speculation, talk about unsubstantiated allegations, talk about things that NEVER happened in reality.

This is unbearable!

I expect MUCH MUCH better from the people who have been blessed with knowledge, who HAVE reached the level, where they CAN think and research ON THEIR OWN, before they speak about something.

The lack of the same infuriates me.

Whenever I talk to an American, he will expressly confirm what I say before believing me. An American would NEVER spread something that falls within the category of unsubstantiated allegations. Whenever I see a Pakistani, I see them engage in idle speculation 99% of the time.

This is not bearable for me.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 8:09 #
  46. expakistani

Sorry to say... achey khasey post ke esi ke tesi ker di ...
    Bhion thora sa sharam ker lo...!!!

NRO katil, loteron or bank robbers ke liay to hey mager batmeezi kerney walon ke liay nhi hey

@Haris
    agree with you on

" I'm constantly watching people, educated! people talk idle speculation, talk about unsubstantiated allegations, talk about things that NEVER happened in reality."

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 10:31 #
  47. It would be nice to discuss the thread topic. Mods know what they are doing so why not concentrate on what you are here for.......A Rational Debate!

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 10:39 #
  48. yahya

49. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

It is Quran's Ayah' which goes something like;

'what has happened to you ? Why don't you respond ? when innocent children, women, old people are crying out loud for help. Why don't you do Jihad ?'

Let me see if I can find the Ayah number on this.

Those who want Jihad OUT of Muslims are our enemies or are grossly! less-literate about Islam, about .. what it means to be a Muslim.

I will repeat it again;

If you take Jihad out of a Muslim, then don't even call that person a Muslim.

JI has to fall back to provide peaceful support for Jihad, because of people of Pakistan. People of Pakistan;

- are MORE concerned with living another day, rather than looking forward to Jihad

- are afraid of committing themselves to Jihad

- today raise loud voices against any motion, whenever there is talk of Jihad

JI has remained within the bounds of law of the land regarding Jihad. We will support Jihad with whatever means we have, within the bounds of law of the land. Let me re-iterate here that THIS law of the land, MUST! obey Islam's principles

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 10:44 #
  50. Anonymous

zjshami

Filthy language exposes filthy minds. Preaching of a filthy linguist always has zero affect. Every one can see who uses indecent language.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 11:14 #