Jamaat Islami on Quaid-e-Azam and Muslim League

(51 posts)
  1. yahya

2. Sharif Aadmi

yahya,

i hope JI removes these papers from the archives as they did with Moulana Moudodi's famouse statement abaout Jihad in Kashmir in which he condemned the tribal intervention in kashmir on the ground that jihad has to be declared by state.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 14:18 #
  3. A case of personal dislike based on religious beliefs:

Abul Ala Maududi and the Jamaat-e-Islami leadership openly criticized Muhammed Ali Jinnah, the leader of the drive to create Pakistan.

Maududi later changed his view and supported the state of Pakistan, though he kept on opposing Jinnah.

Jinnah believed that Pakistan should be a democratic state with the sovereignty invested in the people, a notion Maududi opposed as "western" and contrary to the sovereignty of Allah.

http://www.servinghistory.com/topics/Muhammad_Ali_Jinnah::sub::Criticism

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 14:30 #
  4. Sharif Aadmi

Mirza sahib,

'case of personal dislike based on religious beliefs:'

What it has to do with relgious beliefs ??? Just couldn't comprehend.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 14:47 #
  5. Then kindly follow the link provided! BTW I have personally met Mr. Maududi several times and knew him through his ideas/ideals.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 14:48 #
  6. Sharif Aadmi

Mirza sahib,

Its a cut of masawat from 14Nov 1988 but then quotes the JI publications.

So , u what it has to do with religuous beliefs.

AT the most u can say

'case of personal dislike based on political beliefs:'

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 14:58 #
  7. LiberalKarachi

Just listen to the quotes of Moudodi, the founder of JI, and listen to his stance against The Founder of Pakistan, Muslim league and Pakistan itself:

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 16:30 #
  8. SugerMint

Checkout the last sentence on left side of this picture/link, now you know where the JI beef come from against mqm ;)-

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 18:36 #
  9. AT

Very interesting thread. I 'd like to see how hariskhan & co spin these statements.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 22:56 #
  10. yahya

پروفیسر غفور اور میاں طفیل فرماتے ہیں"قائد اعظم کا جنازہ پڑھنا ضروری نہیں تھا"اور پھر یہ بھی تسلیم کیا کہ مولانا مودودی نے قائداعظم کا جنازہ نہیں پڑھا تھا۔

مساوات 27 فروری 1978۔

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs505.ash1/29869_397749357212_656582212_4842506_360056_n.jpg

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jun 2010 22:59 #
  11. bhaiyun aur behno ,
    baat yeh hay kay yeh 2 ,2 takay kay so called politicians iss qabil nahi kay Quaid e Azam jaisay Heeray ko pehchan sakein ....

chahaiye Jamaat e islami ho yah PPP .
    MQM ho yah ANP ...yah PMLN .

they can never be like him...

they can never know what he was ???

they are all loosers in the true sense of word .

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 6:04 #
  12. @yahya

It is necessary to expose dirty face of Jamat Islami before the nation and also before Pk Politics audience.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 7:35 #
  13. yes ...expose every one .
    jamaatis ,ANP walas ,Nawaz walas ,PPPP LAS ,MQM ghundas .

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 8:04 #
  14. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

This material has already been pasted on this forum before. What I want to know is ?

(1) What's the point your trying to make by opening this thread ?

(2) Why has this material been re-posted ?

(3) (a) Someone has carefully picked up words

(b) they claim to have collected this from different editions of Tarjuman-ul-Quran
    (c) they put them together in form of an image
    (d) This image was then imported in the latest version of MS word
    (e) The MS Word edition showing up in the image was not available in 1988
    (f) then uploaded to facebook by that someone
    (g) The image depicts to be from 1988, but the use of MS Word shows it was created just recently

What I want to know is, who made this image, who uploaded it, who posted this image ?

(4) What is the credibility of those who posted this image ?

(5) What are the beliefs of those who posted this image ? What DEEN or religion does he/she believe in ?

(6) What political party does the poster of this image support ?

I need to know ALL of this before I take part in this thread.

P.S. If you want to fight me, come in-front of me and fight me. Don't hide from me, like a coward.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 8:30 #
  15. Jamat Islami should have stayed in India. Why on earth would you come to a newly born country when they were opposing it so strongly in the first place? They called Jinnah names. It would have been better for current Pakistan had Jamat Islami stayed in India.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 8:48 #
  16. sweettruth ,
    he he he
    had they been stayed back in india ....
    then who will be doing DHARNAs all the time in Pakistan?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 6:02 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

If JI would have stayed in India, then Pakistan would not have any nuclear arsenal to show off, since Pakistan would have signed CTBT, and NPT treaties.

If Pakistan would have violated that treaty, then USA would have pounded Pakistan for violating treaties it had signed.

Persecution of ALL! of the Muslim World would have already begun more than a decade ago.

We wouldn't be going through all this song and dance inside and outside Pakistan today about so called 'terrorism'.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 6:28 #
  18. tou Atom Bomb JAMAAAT E ISLAMI ne banaya hay ?
    sach batao ????waqai ???/

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 6:31 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@choosy: Bomb bana liya hai .. ok. Us ke baad wo treaties sign kar do, jis main ye likha hai ke apna nuclear program rollback karo ge, aur tum nuclear bomb nahi rakh sakte. Na banaa sakte ho, na rakh sakte ho.

To phir kya karte ?

Us ke baad, na nuclear bana sakte, na rakh sakte. Aur agar is treaty ko violate karte, to USA sari dunya ko batata, aur phir USA Pakistan par jang musallat karne main haq-bajanib hota.

End result ?

ALLAH ne AQAL di hai, ALLAH ne COMMON SENSE di hai. In ko istemal kiya karo.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 7:10 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@choosy: No Pakistani has the credibility to question JI.

JI has protected Pakistan, its people, their interests, their well-being. In-fact JI has protected ALL people of Muslim UMMAH by pressurizing Pakistan to not sign the CTBT, NPT treaties.

People of Pakistan, in-fact people of ALL of Muslim UMMAH owe a lot to JI.

If JI was not here, ALL of Muslim UMMAH, not just Pakistan, would be under severe-non-ending oppression after Pakistan signed the CTBT, NPT treaties.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 7:15 #
  21. Professor Ghafoor sounds like a decent guy in the interview above. I wonder what he is doing in a party of people like Maududi and munwar Hussein. This poor chap had to spin the nonsense of all Pakistan movement haters to present his party in a positive light and had to say over and over that he did not agree with nonsense said about Quaid Azam. In the end he also says that he was a member of the Pakistan movement and participated in it as a student. Anyone who participated in the Pakistan movement is a hero and should be shown utmost respect. Professor Ghafoor should think what kind of people he has surrounded himself with.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 8:28 #
  22. Good to know that ...JI has saved Muslim Ummah .
    but where it has put it after saving it?
    as i can find the Ummah no where to be seen.

where was Ummah when we were attacked by Israel?

where was Ummah when we were attacked by India ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 9:33 #
  23. Sharif Aadmi

Harris
    @choosy: No Pakistani has the credibility to question JI.

If so is the case why JI is seeking confidence of pakistanis ??

60 saal saay bheek maaang rahaain haain kaay haam par aaitbaar kar loo but nobody trusts them leikn aisay beghariat loog haain kaay haar dafa phir aa jatey haain .

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 11:31 #
  24. SugerMint

hariskhan: No Pakistani has the credibility to question JI.

They are part of the problem from day 1, care to elaborate why they would be treated differently then any other political party in Pakistan?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 20:20 #
  25. achtung

haris bhai

"JI has protected Pakistan, its people, their interests, their well-being. In-fact JI has protected ALL people of Muslim UMMAH by pressurizing Pakistan to not sign the CTBT, NPT treaties."

kia baat hy haris khan bhai aapki. laikin mera khial hy keh JI ney hamesha pakistan ko destabilize kia hy. pakistan mein fouji dictators ka sahara bhi hamesha JI rahi hy. pakistan torrnay mein bhi unki barri contribution hy.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 20:40 #
  26. LiberalKarachi

"Anyone who participated in the Pakistan movement is a hero and should be shown utmost respect."

well said lota6177

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 20:44 #
  27. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@SugerMint: They have;

(1) struggled to safeguard interests of people of Pakistan for decades

(2) been there for Pakistani people when all others sidelined/abandoned them, their interests, their well-being

(3) stopped a lot of bad from happening to people of Pakistan

(4) been at the fore-front whenever this nation have needed them

(a) been present when the earthquake hit
    (b) been present with the IDPs in 26 camps established by JI
    (c) shown solidarity with IDPs
    (d) they'v been at the fore-front of restore judiciary movement

JI's Ameer (Qazi sb. at the time) spent 3 full days with IDPs in their camps.

(d) pushed forward drive for Kashmir

The Kashmir day, that Pakistan Govt. revives Feb, 5 of every year, it was JI's idea.

(e) been at the fore-front of Afghan Jihad

When the Afghan Jihad began, people who were to become resistance for in Afghanistan, came to ask help from Qazi sb., the then Ameer of JI

(f) been there for Muslims, when conflicts arise in other Muslim Nation states, Qazi sb. was invited to mediate between parties on several occasions

(g) been called upon by China to discuss interests, welfare of Muslims in China

JI has contributed much more than what you seem to be aware of.

It's not JI's fault Muslims of Pakistan don't give them power. What has Pakistan or its people achieved by denying MULLAH the power he deserves to have in our society, since Pakistan was created ?

After 60+ years, where does Pakistan stand, today ?

It was MULLAH who struggled to secure our standards, our heritage, our culture, our values, our laws, our business markets, our social, political, judicial, financial interests, provide legal cover to us as well as our heritage in our country's constitution.

Even when it comes to job of Army its been MULLAH who's been fighting wars inside and outside Pakistan to safeguard Pakistan, its people, their interests, their well-being.

JI's Ameer is the man who's denied a seat in the parliament that he wins through elections, which is 'gifted' by Army to MQM. People of Pakistan have allowed this to go on for decades. How the heck do people of Pakistan expect JI to serve them, to show them what they can do for them, when they are ripped off the power, which they attained through legal means (i.e., elections) ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 22:46 #
  28. Please, please, please, whoever has a bit of time and a burning love of Pakistan in their heart, do go and listen to Talat Hussein's latest programme:

http://pkpolitics.com/2010/06/16/live-with-talat-16-june-2010/

The way he suggests is the best way for us to go forward.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 22:52 #
  29. Sharif Aadmi

"No Pakistani has the credibility to question JI."

Shame Shaame

Why JI begs for votes from pakistanis every election ?

Why it wants pakistanis to show their confidence in JI ?

It means that JI need it , JI want it and not vice versa.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 4:39 #
  30. zingaro

Though I have been criticizing JI on their political stance and know their workings as I have myself remained very close to them. But anyhow I think it is completely absurd to think that JI and their workers are kind of Anti Pakistan. It is true that Mr. Maudoodi opposed the creation of Pakistan and he had his own reasons but when Pakistan finally came into being, then Mr. Maudoodi and JI remained for Pakistan. They never said that it was blunder to create Pakistan like Hazrat Ji London waalay said.

At last ... What I sense from this thread is that it is purely created with bad intention by yahya to create just time wasting discussion. May be next time he will create such thread one after one for all those parties who are against his "religion".

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 8:41 #
  31. i have a thought....
    every party has its goods and bads .
    lets stop blaming each other party .
    and try to know ,what are the good points in certain parties ?

what do u ppl think about it ?

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 8:54 #
  32. Sharif Aadmi

Beenai,

Would u apply the same yardstick for MQM ? :)

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 9:25 #
  33. yes ,i am quite serious by now.
    as i am done with reading and posting negative and all negative ...

if we have the same lot of political parties .
    and there is no hope for a new dawn .
    then we need to re-shape the house with the old bricks.

u know ,if u dont have the power and resources to buy a new house ...
    u renovate it ,using available resources .

thats what i wanna u all to think n act like .
    we should find out goods of every party .
    if there is any .
    and try to think positive ..+++

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 9:41 #
  34. yahya

I think it is completely absurd to think that JI and their workers are kind of Anti Pakistan

Why woud they be Anti Pakistan now? They got the biggest chunk of Pakistan (compared to JI size) despite being completely opposed to it. muft ka maal kis ku bura lagta hai...?

JI sounds like opportunists.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 10:45 #
  35. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I quote;

They got the biggest chunk of Pakistan (compared to JI size) despite being completely opposed to it. muft ka maal kis ku bura lagat hai...?

What .. the! heck! is this nonsense ?

What chunk of Pakistan did JI get ?

o_O

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 10:59 #
  36. @Beenai
    It would be better to expose 'pretenders' who think they are intellectuals while they are spreading fibs, lies and half truths on this forum. They can be identified easily from their openly negative comments about Pakistan and fiercely anti Muslim views they propagate by opening a thread and doing this under cover of the thread topic. Almost all of their thread topics will be based on this agenda with negativity as the only outcome.

This thread has been opened with the same purpose. Why not watch the author of this thread and see for your self what he is spreading here since a long time.

Or to identify the likes of him why not give us some serious topic to discuss with no cut and paste allowed and posts that contain assumptions or hearsay be removed.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 11:09 #
  37. @every1
    THE MR.JINNAH U TALK ABOUT was the man who was so ill that he found it hard to walk yet he worked tirelessely for the creation of pakistan... he was the one who scarificed his comfortable life for us.. he was the man who refused to be a B-TEAM to congress or the mullahs.. SORRY BUT I FOR ONE CAN NEVER FORGIVE SOME DOO TAKKAY KA MULLAH WHO DID NOT EVEN DESERVE TO POLISH JINNAHS SHOES FOR SAYING CRAP ABOUT HIM.. THEY CALL HIM AN "ACTOR" it is they who have been fooling the so-called "ummah" for ages.. wat a great return we hav given jinnah as a nation that we still talk about forgiving these "useless idiots"..

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 11:17 #
  38. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@gunnerz30: hmm .. do you want to talk about what you or 180 million people of Pakistan have done with/to Pakistan since it was created ?

Would you like me to put forward the many ways in which ALL of you have practically spit on Mr. Jinnah ?

No, I don't want to talk about it. I'll let you be. I want all of this to go to its natural end. I want ALL those who are traitors within our ranks to be slaughtered by time itself.

I'v reached the point where I'm ready to allow time to decide the fate of everyone and everything inside this nation, whether they/it wants to die worthlessly or prosper in this as well as the afterlife.

In-fact I don't have any time left to waste. I will leave you be.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 11:49 #
  39. yahya

Sardar Shaukat Hayat in his book ‘The Nation that lost it soul’:

I conveyed the message of Quaid Azem to him [Maudoodi ed.] requesting him to pray as well as support Pakistan’s cause. Moulana replied: “How could he pray for “NA - PAKISTAN” (unclean Pakistan) ... Later the same Moulana beseeched for my help as I was a Minister in Panjab cabinet to rescue him from non Muslims of the area which task was performed by sending Pakistani troops. On reaching Pakistan, he issued an edict (Fatwa) against the “Mujahids” (fighters involved in Kashmir war) involved in Kashmir’s Jihad, saying that they would not be martyrs but would be dying the death of a dog because no Islamic State had declared Jihad."

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 1:40 #
  40. Hussain Farooqui

Most of our political religeous leaders are expert twist masters. They check the direction of the tide and acoordingly sail their political boats.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 7:51 #
  41. a pointless and never ending discussion .
    why we should not try to go positive for a change ?

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 8:30 #
  42. Agreed. Pointless therefore non conclusive often discussed topic: Secularists vs Islamists!

What is intended outcome of these thread topics?

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 9:04 #
  43. @semirza
    THE POINT IS DAT THESE PPL SHUD APOLOGISE FOR WAT THEY SAID ABT JINNAH OR ATLEAST SHOULD NOT HIJACK HIS NAME NOW.. THESE PPL USE HIS NAME IN THEIR JALSAS AND TALK ABT HOW THEY WILL MAKE PAKISTAN WAT HE WANTED IT TO BE... PPL TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY IF WE FORGIVE THOSE WHO RIDICULED THE "FATHER OF THE NATION" THIS MAY JUST BE ONE OF THE REASONS FOR OUR CURRENT STATE...."SHORT TERM MEMORY".... NATIONS WHICH PROSPER NEVER FORGET THEIR FOUNDING FATHERES

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 11:33 #
  44. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Hijack Mr. Jinnah's name ? What the heck ?! o_O

@gunnerz30: Dude, PML has been in power since Pakistan was created. People of Pakistan have seen it abandon what Mr. Jinnah stood for. They have long since abandoned Mr. Jinnah's mission.

In-fact most political parties in Pakistan have also done the same.

What the heck are you on about ?

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 15:55 #
  45. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mirza sb.: I'v come to the conclusion, those who subscribe to secularism are afraid of incremental loss of support as well as power in Pakistan, that they enjoyed before.

Its all about 'who has support of people in Pakistan'. Those who subscribe to secularism or those who subscribe to Islam ?

I believe, support is growing for those who subscribe to Islam in contrast to those who subscribe to secularism. That is why we read this hue and cry repeated every-now-and-then.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 15:59 #
  46. LiberalKarachi

"I believe, support is growing for those who subscribe to Islam in contrast to secularism. That is why we read this hue and cry repeated every-now-and-then."

really? So how many votes have the JI/JUI and other so-called "islamic" parties have gotten in the recent elections? I remember JI took part in the recent NA-55 election.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 16:05 #
  47. achtung

i believe a big number people who believe in secularism or moderate, subscribe to islam and love quaide-azam. gunnerz rightly say 'THE POINT IS DAT THESE PPL SHUD APOLOGISE FOR WAT THEY SAID ABT JINNAH OR ATLEAST SHOULD NOT HIJACK HIS NAME NOW.. '

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 16:07 #
  48. gunnerz30
    Allow me to remind you not to use 'all capitals':
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/read-this-before-posting-in-discuss

Coming back to the topic:
    Maududi who said all this (what is printed in Musawat paper of yesteryears posted above) had later changed his position. The former (Qazi Hussain) as well as the current leadership of JI is respectful of and acknowledges Mr. Jinnah's efforts towards making of Pakistan.

Sayings of one long since dead is being used as a pretext to bash his party even when after him no one from JI leadership repeated his views about Quaid-e-Azam..

There are more serious issues that are screaming out for our attention instead and not this dead beaten track keeping members engaged in a useless discussion.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 16:26 #
  49. SugerMint

@hariskhan:: Dude you love to write essays, don’t you? Or is this your day job from your party?

@SugerMint: They have;
    (1) struggled to safeguard interests of people of Pakistan for decades
    --You mean sinking hundreds of thousands in Afghan war or by taking money from army to outrun a politically government?
    (2) been there for Pakistani people when all others sidelined/abandoned them, their interests, their well-being
    --Hum where exactly they were at pakka quila operation in Hyderabad or Aligarh massacre in Karachi? (mind you I love to hate taffu and gang but JI lose its ground in Karachi after their non presence on incidents like these)
    (3) stopped a lot of bad from happening to people of Pakistan
    --You mean back in days campaigned against dish culture and new year activities? If so, bring on some thing realistic as now they are part of same darn culture.
    (4) been at the fore-front whenever this nation have needed them
    You mean front man of army and establishment.
    (a) been present when the earthquake hit
    (b) been present with the IDPs in 26 camps established by JI
    (c) shown solidarity with IDPs
    (d) they'v been at the fore-front of restore judiciary movement
    --So are many other parties were present heir, so what so special JI did?
    JI's Ameer (Qazi sb. at the time) spent 3 full days with IDPs in their camps.
    (d) pushed forward drive for Kashmir
    The Kashmir day, that Pakistan Govt. revives Feb, 5 of every year, it was JI's idea.
    --I guess you forget about 14 August, Pakistan independent day, that was also JI idea, NOT??
    (e) been at the fore-front of Afghan Jihad
    --You mean for-front of a war planned by CIA, funded by Saudis and executed by ISI/Pak Army where 1000’s of Muslim killed Muslims on the name of same religion and the stupidy is still going. You should be ashamed not proud of such crime against the people of Pakistan
    When the Afghan Jihad began, people who were to become resistance for in Afghanistan, came to ask help from Qazi sb., the then Ameer of JI
    --Yes, only in Pakistan you can boost this as posative, in any lawful country such person should be prosecuted in court for his crime.
    (f) been there for Muslims, when conflicts arise in other Muslim Nation states, Qazi sb. was invited to mediate between parties on several occasions
    --Because he has ties with outlaws all around the world
    (g) been called upon by China to discuss interests, welfare of Muslims in China
    --Dude give us a break, why would you guys poke your nose in each and every stinky a$$?
    JI has contributed much more than what you seem to be aware of.
    --I am very much aware of all the ills they bring to the people of Pakistan on the name of Islam, so better don’t even go there.
    It's not JI's fault Muslims of Pakistan don't give them power. What has Pakistan or its people achieved by denying MULLAH the power he deserves to have in our society, since Pakistan was created ?
    After 60+ years, where does Pakistan stand, today ?
    --Yeah right, in your opinion most of Pakistan is wrong but JI stands correct!!!! Don’t you hear what is the collective will of the people of Pakistan?
    --They don’t trust political mulas at large to bring them to the power, so think what’s wrong you guys have been doing in last 60 years. Go check what Turkish ruling party uprooted in a secular country in last two decades.
    Bagal ma la kar pak Quran kha gay mara Pakistan
    It was MULLAH who struggled to secure our standards, our heritage, our culture, our values, our laws, our business markets, our social, political, judicial, financial interests, provide legal cover to us as well as our heritage in our country's constitution.
    --Here you are contradicting yourself first by saying we have been deteriorate in last 60 years and then saying Mullas are safeguarding us. So, you are saying Mullas are failed in this role as well?
    Even when it comes to job of Army its been MULLAH who's been fighting wars inside and outside Pakistan to safeguard Pakistan, its people, their interests, their well-being.
    --Read this as “Establishment ka pithoo”
    JI's Ameer is the man who's denied a seat in the parliament that he wins through elections, which is 'gifted' by Army to MQM. People of Pakistan have allowed this to go on for decades. How the heck do people of Pakistan expect JI to serve them, to show them what they can do for them, when they are ripped off the power, which they attained through legal means (i.e., elections) ?
    --You seems so keen about asking proofs here and there, so what proof you have for such allegation? If you have, why not JI file a petition in courts against that?
    --Thank you and come again--

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 21:13 #
  50. Sharif Aadmi

Mirza Sahib,

Moudidi or his party didn't take their words back.

Instead

They pretend that this was never said thats why these words are still a matter of dispute and are used. Once JI apologizes and accpets its mistake instead of making false claims , the matter will die down but it won't die down with false claims and arguments.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Jun 2010 14:17 #