PKPolitics Discuss » Political Parties

Jamaat Islami protest front of parliment on Sawat Isssue

(15 posts)
  1. netengr

http://jang.com.pk/jang/may2009-daily/24-05-2009/update.htm#67

With no public vote ,no support ,dharna specialist now protesting on Sawat issue .I want to ask them

1-Sawat HAve been the strong hold of JI ,when the taliban took over why these Jamaatis did not visit there ?? why they did not perform a Jalsa there ??

2-Jamaati used to say that There is no taliban in Pakistan ,then munawer hasan said that "hamaray aur taliban kay maqasid aik hain

3-Qazi said that they are fighting because of US presence in Afghanistan at the same time he says that "shriat bandooq say nafiz nahi ho sakti " both are totally different statement .

4-they used to say that "taliban say muzakraat kiyeh jain " but as a islimic political party they do not participate and take responsibility and talk to taliban and try to stay away from them

5-they say that Talibans getting weapons from RAW and CIA .but jaamaati also call them Mujhahid and fighting for islam .

6-they say that the believe in Pakistani constitution but the same time did not condemn muslim khan who said that this nizam is Kufr .

7-Why they do not open mansoora compound of refuges of Sawat ?

8- JI never accept that talibans are slaughtering the people but the same time they used to say that "galay katna islam kay khilaf hay " ..
    What I see from them ...funafqat ,munafqat aur munafqat .

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 19:05 #
  2. Potohari

Jammat e islami is a terrorist orgnization it should be banned.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 19:06 #
  3. nagatorpun

JI is full of ****. They can not get government by elections so now they want it through force.. Praying in their hearts for the taliban to win.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 19:09 #
  4. IJay

This is beauty of democracy we have to give freedom to every voice to express his/her views.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 20:21 #
  5. skyfacts

IJay

WOW,EXCELENT

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 20:24 #
  6. netengr

The beauty of democracy is not only dharana and protest and do not take the responsibility.

Supporting the Militants who are against the law ad killing people ,Protesting against the Army at war is a "CRIME " and ghadhaari not the democracy .

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 20:36 #
  7. IJay

yes amrica at war in iraq and when million came out in london and new york against war when netengr clapped for them for their courage and support were actually traitors and ghaddars
    right netengr

This i called highest limit of hypocrisy if it suits or support your view its freedom of speech but coincide with your thinking they become ghaddar and traitors.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 21:07 #
  8. netengr

US Iraq war is not the pakistan issue ,Why jmaat islami do not join Taliban to fight ?? why jamaat islami did not go to Afghanistan when USA came ?? .why jamaat islami do not say openly that they like to go to Iran and Afghanistan

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 21:16 #
  9. d0ct0r

netengr Why MQM's coward absconding pir Altaf didn't sent 100000 MQMized unit terrorist which he had promised he'll send to swat to fight the talibans?

Instead his coward MQMized unit terrorists are busy killing and burning pathans here in Karachi.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 21:41 #
  10. NNL

No Offense to the Pakhtuns but arent the sodomites supposed to be killed.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 21:49 #
  11. IJay

Your question is not the answer of my question.
    plz ackowledge your mistake netengr that freedom of speech in your eyes s only what you think and say is right and those who disagree are traitots and gaddahr.

This state of denial will not take you anywhere

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 22:26 #
  12. Justapakistani

@ d0ct0r bhai keep ur love affair with MQM and phir of london on other threads......if MQM is wrong or whatever that means jamaiti have the right to do the same....... no difference btw the MQM & Jamaits.....both are murders......

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 22:29 #
  13. IJay

justpakistani

i second to you both are 2 sides of a coin

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 22:38 #
  14. Justapakistani

well yar exposing one and leaving the other evil in the corner is sort of biased approach.......

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 22:44 #
  15. NNL

Remember that Saying A Good Jamati is a Dead Jamati.

Astaghfir Allah. Afoos its kinda a true.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 23:45 #