Jamat Islami nay Jihad ka Ilan ker dia

(71 posts)
  1. netengr

(روزنامہ جسارت )اب نہ دھرنا ہوگا اور نہ لانگ مارچ اب جماعت اسلامی صرف اور صرف جہاد کرے گی اور اپنے طالبان بھائیوں کے ساتھ لڑے گی یہ بات منور حسن نے جماعت اسلامی کے جلسہ عام میں کہی ،انہوں نے کہا کے ہم پر الزام ہے کے ہم طالبان آنے کے بعد سوات ،افغانستان اور وزیرستان نہیں گئے پر اب ہم اور ہمارے جماعتی ساتھی اسلحہ اٹھا کر اپنے طالبان بھائیوں کی مدد کو آئین گے اور سوات اور وزیرستان میں طالبان کا نظام دوبارہ نافذ کریں گے

منور حسن نے یہ بھی کہا کے ہم بہت دھرنے ،مظاہرے کر چکے ،ہم ہی تو ہیں جو پچھلے بیس سالوں سے امریکا امریکا کی رٹ لگا رہے تھے اور امریکہ کے ایوانوں میں آگ لگانے کے نعرے ہمارے ہی تھے اب جب کے امریکہ نے ڈرون حملے کر دے ہیں اور افغانستان میں طالبان کی حکومت ختم کی ہے تو اب حب خالی تقریریں اور باتیں نہیں بنائیں گے اب ہم میںدن میں نکلے گے اور امریکہ سے لڑیں گے .

انہوں نے یہ بھی کہا کے بلیک واٹر کے شوشے سے ہماری مشکل کافی حل ہو گئی ہے پہلے ہم طالبان کے خود کش حملوں اور گردن کاٹنے کو ردعمل کہتے تھے اور اسس کو طرح طرح سے ان الزامات ہو بچاتے تھے اب ہم سارا الزام بلاک واٹر پر لگا دیتے ہیں .

منور حسن اور قاضی حسین نے سب سے پہلے اپنا سر پیش کیا ہے شہادت کے لیہ

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 13:42 #
  2. toamin

Another salesman of War is back with same rhetorics.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 13:47 #
  3. pakpride
    nu-inzi-shehzada

jjkhan please stop personal attacks and act decent brother

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 13:50 #
  4. toamin

Since the culprit edits his posts after vulgar abuse, so better take screen shot picture and share the picture as evidence.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 13:59 #
  5. msohail83

It justifies the ban he's serving. What a way to let ur frustrations out by creating new ID's?!

Losers!

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 14:05 #
  6. toamin

In order to discourage such sick practice, I suggest honorable members to take screen shot and upload at tinypic.com and share as evidence.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 14:12 #
  7. netengr

Please stay on the topic .

I want to ask JI supporters ,JI did arm struggle and promote militancy on the name of Islami Nizam in Afghanistan ,Kashimir ,Bangladesh and Pakistan .

Why JI always on the back stage if they support Taliban and Alqaida and if the think that Pakistani should join their "war " then why they do not join them ?
    When Qazi and Co would leave the luxury compound Mansura and will go to their "Jihad "

Now JI is saying that suicide bombing is done by black water then why they have been saying since last 6 years that this bombing is the reaction against USA ?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 14:47 #
  8. msohail83

netengr

It's getting old and obnoxious. Please come up with something differnt?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 14:50 #
  9. netengr

Munawer hasan nay apnay ameer ul momineen baitulah mehsoud aur fazlullah kay liyeh dua-e-Maghdfirat bhi ki aur Jamaat islami kay karkunon say kaha kay woh apni baitiyon kay rishtay in taliban mujahideen kay saath kerain

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 14:54 #
  10. msohail83

Bhai sahib ek hi sawal/shikayt ko kitni martaba dohrao gay??

JI ki apni website hai aur unke leaders ke fone number aur email addresses maujood hain. Why not directly contact them to get your answers?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 14:55 #
  11. shahzad1924

come on yaar, enough of it!

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 15:17 #
  12. @ Now JI is saying that suicide bombing is done by black water

Why Fazalullah is sitting safe and secure in Afghanistan ?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 16:02 #
  13. netengr

@Iamsowise

If Fazlullah is US agent why Jamat islami was supporting his Khilafat in sawat ? IF Fazlullah is the agent of hindu ,yahoodi,CIA then why Jamaati was against the operation ?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 17:50 #
  14. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@netengr: ALL! of your statements, the debate you are insinuating is based on MERE SPECULATION.

ALL! of us already! know the military operations going on in FATA, NWFP are NOT! for Pakistan's benefit, but are for US's benefit.

Therefore, I suggest you take your 'drama act' somewhere else.

Pakistani people cannot! be fooled anymore

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 17:53 #
  15. netengr

These Militant in FATA and Sawat has killed thousand of innocent muslims in Pakistan the operation against them is legitimate according to Sharia law .

When mulana moududi got heart attack he went to US for treatment was this for the favor of US ? of course not ,the same rule applies here in FATA .

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 17:59 #
  16. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

NATO engr, Stop this mantra of militants in Swat/FATA and so called innocents. Your NATO masters British could not subjugate those Mujahids for 100 years. The entire British army plus mercenary Indian( There was no Pakistan at that time) army and porters(bhangis) could not control those Mujahids and hence left them alone in their area. Now the "Brave" Pakistani army could not enter thayt area for 60 years and now foolishly thinks it can win. Who are they fooling?

Maudoodi RA was invited by his son who is a Physician in US. What's wrong with that? If your son gets sick wouldn't you take him to India or Israel if there is no treatment available in Pakistan. You wouldn't let him die.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 18:24 #
  17. netengr

"our NATO masters British could not subjugate those Mujahids for 100 years"

the population of Afghanistan is keep reducing because of the war but Saudi and UAE population is increasing ,If they afghan keep fighting for arabs for next 50 years then there will not be any afghan in Afghanistan

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 18:27 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I won't waste more of my time on netengr. He's insane.

He defies common sense, ALL logic, ALL evidence, ALL facts. He's just wasting our time, keeping us busy in non-issues.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 18:32 #
  19. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

If Afghans are like puppet Karzai, it is better not to have any Afghans. Afghanistan will be land of Khurasan in 50 years. Every Jew is citizen of Israel so why not every Muslim be a citizen of Khurasan. That time is coming.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 18:36 #
  20. netengr

Khurasan ? where dajjal will emerge ? are you taking abot mulla umer ?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 18:39 #
  21. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

I am talking about your NATO dajjal master who will get such a kick that his next generations will be baldies and dwarfies. And this will happen at the hands of Mujahid Mulla Omer- May Allah protect him.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 18:44 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Hikmatyaar, who people call 'educated' is leader of JI - Afghanistan :D who is yet ANOTHER Taliban.

There is;

- JI Pakistan
    - JI Bangladesh
    - JI Afghanistan
    - JI in Egypt by the name of 'Akhwan-ul-Muslimeen' I believe

JI MASHALLAH stands on Quran-o-Hadees.

The words of Quran-o-Hadees will NEVER! extinguish from this world, untill and unless ALLAH ALMIGHTY wishes.

The more you detest Quran-o-Hadees, the MORE! it will spread like wild-fire.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 19:03 #
  23. yahya

JI interview;

Parts 1-4

Apologetic on almost all questions.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 19:29 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Just finished watching this program. yahya bring out the points you think where he became apologetic. I'm ready to discuss.

Nope, I don't agree. Munawwar Hassan was not apologetic. He answered well.

I agree with his statements, not because he is Ameer of JI, but because what he said is the truth.

In many questions, the host of Frontline INTETIONALLY twisted his words, took statements, situations OUT of CONTEXT in order to wrongfully malign Ameer JI. Ameer JI answered them as he should have. Ameer JI didn't fall in the pitfalls the host of the show set for him.

I respect that. ONLY a man who is speaking truth will give answers in his 'natural' demeanor.

I would be much harder on the host. Furthermore, I would bury the host in the sea of facts, since he was intentionally twisting words, intentionally taking statements, articles, situations OUT of CONTEXT in order to malign Ameer JI.

I don't accept injustice, I don't accept wrongful maligning of anyone, especially if people of media do it, because people in mass media destroy a lot of hard work of people by putting forward falsehood in the name of righteousness.

When people in mass media wrongfully malign someone, they succeed in selling their show, but they end up doing A LOT more damage to the interests of the common man.

One of the PRIMARY interest of the common man is that he be able to trust his leader. Why ? Because a leader provides;

- direction in which a common man moves his life

- sense of purpose

- someone to trust in ALL situations

- someone to bank on when life gets tough

- someone to look up to as an example of success or someone to depend on for goodness, for betterment of one's life

If wrong facts are presented, statements are twisted, situations, statements are taken OUT of CONTEXT, if wrong information is presented with a colourful twist, that destroys the trust bond of that good person, converts it into an evil one, they end up shattering this trust bond.

Of-course educated people see through the BS, but the majority of the nation cannot differentiate between right and wrong because they do NOT! conduct their independent research. Very few of the people in Muslims or in Pakistan do their independent research to get to the bottom of things. This ammounts to disinformation, lies.

I do NOT! accept character assassination. People who attempt character assassination should be tried and punished! through the court of LAW for the ENTIRE NATION to SEE as a warning to NOT engage in injustice in the name of righteousness.

This is NOT! a small crime. People in media SHOULD be punished for character assassination through the court of LAW.

I wouldn't call it character assassination, if the facts being presented were the truth. Then it would be justified. However, if the facts being presented are falsehood, it automatically becomes a crime.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 20:17 #
  25. netengr

JI should be treated in pakistan as alikhwan in saudi arabia and egypt , Alikhwan is ban in Egypt and Saudi Arabia and their leaders were arrested ,Jamaat Islami leaders should be send to the jail .

Munawer hasan has called pakistan army as terrorist now this is the time to bring JI in the court and punish them

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 3:34 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Ameer JI is not to blame for this. Pak Army's actions of the past 4 decades show this to be true. That is enough evidence to convict Pak Army or its responsible officials on its role in Pakistani politics.

Does any Pakistani citizen need MORE proof in order to understand this fact ?

You will have a hard time punishing them through the court of LAW.

Why ? Because the court of LAW will take much more evidence into account, than that which those who you are calling to apprehend JI will present.

I say BRING ON the GAME to the court of LAW.

Let the RULE of LAW be re-established in this nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 3:51 #
  27. jihad ka ilaaan phir kar diya...
    koi pochay tu sahi..
    pechlay jihad ka kiya bana?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 5:31 #
  28. yahya

"Munawer hasan has called pakistan army as terrorist now this is the time to bring JI in the court and punish them"

When a party does that and gets away with it...what does it say? That they are a party of establishment and are just passing time until establishment needs them for a job.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 5:39 #
  29. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Beenai: I thought you were MORE intelligent than this. I guess it is wrong of me to expect 'intelligence' from you.

Firstly, How can you judge or hold a group of people responsible on the basis of an unsubstantiated claim ?

Secondly, you are forgetting that we have a dis-functional state at the moment.

The state actors are NOT governing, they are NOT delivering.

Third, Right now the state representatives are busy in sabotaging the state themselves.

Fourth, Slowely, as NRO lapses on 28th Nov 2009, you will find, that MOST of the people in the corridors of power are corrupt, they have cases open against them in the court of LAW, which means state representatives are criminals

What do you expect to happen in Pakistan in a situation when THIS is happening WITHIN the state and at the same time a foreign power attacks us ?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 5:43 #
  30. jaypk

right.....so whoever supports this jihad is intelligent i believe and the rest are not.

anyways..its a never ending debate bw JI supporters and the rest and nobody would give up. I would only say that once i will see Qazi sahab along with his family and munawwar sahab along with his family on the front line, leaving this political arena and setting up an example even for a day or so with proofs that they are there fighting against US or WHOEVER THEY THINK are the KUFFARS..trust me, i would be the next one to jump in...per jao to sahee!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 10:34 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

jaypk: You are another one of those who loves to read my words, not to think on them, but to twist and turn them to your personal advantage in order to malign the one talking.

I'm not calling Beenai not-so-intelligent because she doesn't support JI or Jihad.

I'm calling her not-so-intelligent because she has made statements based on an unsubstantiated claim/report.

Did this fact go through your thick skull ?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 10:46 #
  32. jaypk

us ko choro na yaar..or meray thick skull ko bhee...jo main nay kaha hay us per comment karo...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 10:49 #
  33. toamin

Jamaat-e-Islami has taken right position on current issues. If you differ with any position, bring your analysis with reasoning and we can discuss about that.

Why not do something creative?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 11:03 #
  34. jaypk

i have not only given the analysis but a reasoning as well that set an example since charity begins at home so set the standards and go for it. if i have to ask my fellow members to do something dont you think that i have to be capable of doing it myself or atleast done it once.?

Aint tht creative?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:13 #
  35. Anonymous

For some, giving a call for blood shed, killing, slughtering, bleeding etc. is creative.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:21 #
  36. toamin

You mean we should support American war on error? If yes then we should go fight for them? Or you mean we should resist on American war on error? If yes then we should go fight against them?

Is there anything moral/political support like what Pakistan had been doing for Kashmiris?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:22 #
  37. jaypk

i dont know y to make such a simple statement a confused one. i ll try again.

1) منور حسن اور قاضی حسین نے سب سے پہلے اپنا سر پیش کیا ہے شہادت کے لیہ

Fine apna sar paish karo na...jao na bhai...laro na...karo na jihaad...jumay ko rally nikalnay k ilawa koi kam karo na..laro na jaa kar...apnay taliban bhaiyon k saath ..against pk army ya US army..jo bhee hay par jao to sahee......qazi with his family..and munawwar wid his family...jao laro...karo jihaad..jumay k din loud speaker utha kar kharay ho jatay ho...chor do politics or jaa kar laro.....aap jain gay to baaki bhee aein gay na..!!

do i have to be more clear?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:34 #
  38. toamin

jayPK,

That urdu text written by NATO engr is satire. It is not for real :)

I thought you knew that, but it seems you are taking it as something real, is it real?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:38 #
  39. zjshami

@ Hariskhan,
    I feel you are completely lost where you failed to understand a very pertinent and intelligent question from Beena, about the status on the Previous Jihad.

JI has started Jihad more than 20 times since 1947 and we don't know about the results.

If JI has authority to declare Jihad then any Party or Group or Person can declare Jihad in Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:39 #
  40. jaypk

@JJ...OMG....sir lahore a gya hay...aap uth jain..!!

now tell me they dnt say this????

I thought you were understanding me?? :) atleast..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:42 #
  41. jaypk

@jj...sir sub chorain......aap nay mera point he naee samjha..!! :(

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:44 #
  42. toamin

JayPK,

Bhai, that urdu essay written by NATO engr was a satire, not real news.

If you don't like political activities of any party, fine.

Plus I am not here to defend any party or person, I like to discuss ideas/analysis.

If you like, you may continue this way, I don't mind :)

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:44 #
  43. jaypk

@JJ...bhai...i also know that it was a bit too corny.but u missed my sarcasm in tht TOTALLYY..but are you tryign to give me the impression that JI has never ask anyone to go and do jihad on a friday on a loudspeaker?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:49 #
  44. Anonymous

@jaypk

Bhai, wo tou muqadas Gaeen hein. Wo kion jaeen jehad Karnay? Jehad tou ghareeboo Miskinoo par farz hai.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:51 #
  45. toamin

Ali Bhai,

You are right, I missed your point. I never heard them on Fridays, not in Islamabad.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:54 #
  46. jaypk

@adnak......aaaaaaaaaaaaah....finally sumone is listening and getting to the pitch of sarcasm...sir baree meherbani.:)

yahee samjhanay ki koshish kar raha thaa humaray moazziz members ko...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:55 #
  47. jaypk

@JJ....ohh.. so u live in isloo....you live in fools paradise my friend...no offence:)

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:56 #
  48. toamin

adnak aka bebus is irritated because he got banned, so don't pay much attention to him.

Fool's paradise... lolz!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:59 #
  49. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Why don't you do as much as Qazi sb. and Munawwar Hassan has already done ? When you reach that point, THEN ask for more!

Now, that I have told them Qazi sb.'s son has already done his part in Afghan Jihad, they jbiw they can't blame Qazi sb.'s son, so they have shifted their blame game onto Qazi sb. and Munawwar sb.

What great way to make a fool out of others, if you fail on point #1, you put up another false pretext in order to keep yourself on the sidelines, while you make fun of others.

Personally, I have to question your motives.

You want to tie up a person so tight he can't move and then they ALSO want them to go for Jihad, so they can malign them for your blame game.

There's no end to their leg pulling.

They are NEVER going to be happy, one way or another they will find yet another excuse to hide behind.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 12:59 #
  50. Anonymous

Stupid assumption from a habitat of Fools Paradise. Jealousy hurts hard.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Nov 2009 13:31 #