MAULANA FAZUL UR RAHMAN added a new term in Pakistani politics .
"Jamima Culture"

He said that Imran Khan wanted to impose Jamima culture in Pakistan .
Do you understand what is Jamima Culture ?
http://webparkz.blogspot.com/2011/05/jemima-khan-biography-and-pictures.html
This means a free life , You can change everything .
You can go across any limit .
May be I am wrong .
Can anyone tell me some thing about this .
PKPolitics Discuss » Political Parties
Jamima Culture
(57 posts)-
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:59 #
@AK,
please tell me, is there a special reason for your love towards IK?
I think there is something personal between you two.
Did he do something bad with you when he was a player? did he refuse autograph request? or you had a bad experiance at Shaukat Khanam?
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 18:16 # -
@bsobaid
There is a poster called javed Ikram Sheikh on the main page. He often says so and so's DNA is defective.
I think the same diagnosis applies to Anwer Kamal. He can't help it. If it is not Imran Khan he will be saying the same thing about Altaf Hussain as well.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 19:25 # -
Nothing like that . When I see at his dirty life and his behavior with his captains ,his fellow players ,his fans , his supporters , I feel he is cheating with the nation so I think it is my duty to tell truth about him .
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 19:25 # -
Pleas grow up.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 19:27 # -
I am thankful for your advise , Let us discuss the topic of thread . You can oppose Maulana Fazl ur Rahman .
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 19:42 # -
@Anwer Kamal
Discussing private life of politicians is inappropriate; it is better to focus on their policies and politics instead of personal life and family.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 19:46 # -
I am not discussing dirty but not private life of Imran Khan .
I am discussing the statement of a leader and also the culture .Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 19:54 # -
@Anwer Kamal
She is Imran's ex-wife so discussing her is discussing politician's private life.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 19:56 # -
She is not Imrans wife now . She is changing men constantly .
But she takes part in our politics . She is a public figure .
See link for Fazal' statement .
http://www.urdusky.com/pakistan-news-2/%d8%a7%d8%b1%d8%af%d9%88-%d8%b3%da%a9%d8%a7%d8%a6%db%8c-%d9%86%db%8c%d9%88%d8%b2%d8%8c-24-%d8%ac%d9%86%d9%88%d8%b1%db%8c-2012.html/Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:05 # -
Be-insaafi brigade cannot tolerate anything against Ilzam Khan! But be-insaafis fail to understand when they use the same language against other leaders. What a contradiction!!!
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:10 # -
Perhaps this is 'Jamima culture' .
http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/402185_197005717064655_108800099218551_352114_318194699_n.jpg
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:19 # -
My point is clear; we should avoid discussing and attacking politician's personal life and immediate family members. By all means, one can express their positive or negative views against a politician.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:20 # -
@Anwer Kamal
What is wrong with above pictures?
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:22 # -
Nothing wrong ,Just a new culture .
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:28 # -
Imran Khan is associated with these kind of people but does not promote this in Pakistan. Do not get me wrong there are many points that are wrong with IK, however we need to look inside us before we can make hypocritical statements.
IK if inshallah comes into power does need to address this kind of culture in our society, but he he needs to save Pakistan first, then these points need to be discussed in party forums.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:28 # -
We need to compare Jemima culture with Fazal ur Rahman's wives culture. Due to the lack of data available on social media about Fazul ur Rahman, lets collect some information:
- How many wives Fazul uRehman has?
- How many concubines (baandiaN) did he have?
- Does he allow his wives to participate in politics?
- How would he feel if one of his wives wanted to drive a Land Cruiser?
- What are the favorite colors of his significant others' burqas.
- What is the average length of his wives' burqa?
- Who does the tailoring of his wives burqas?
- Does he allow a male tailor to measure the figure of his wives?
- Did any tailor gave the sizes of Maulan's wives to media?
- Do his wives use makeups? What brands?
- What is the age of Fazul ur Rahman's youngest wife?Sould we go under the burqas next or towards his offspring.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:41 # -
AK, you gotta tell me, what pissed you off..There has to be one specific event..
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:41 # -
Sharif Culture
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:57 # -
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:58 #
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 20:59 #
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:00 #
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:02 #
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:03 #
Kim barkar on Nawaz Sharif
Nawaz offered Kim to be her Girl friend
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:05 # -
Yes when we talk of jemima culture we should bring the other policians as well, because they are a part of this culture as well. To presume they are any different is completly utterly wrong to say.
@aftab
not enough information on the video posted, so i will post one for others to see what actually is the backsground to all of this. For anyone who has forgotten or does not know:
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:10 # -
http://www.celebforyou.com/d/9232-3/benazir-bhutto-in-skirt-during-her-life-in-uk_001.jpg
I think AK prefers BB in a mini skirt...
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:12 # -
Some one more
Dukhtar e Pakistan ,CROWN PRINCESS OF LAHORE
Living with Jamima .symbol of 'Jamima Culture'

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs712.ash1/161111_892520569_641912_n.jpgPosted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:15 # -
When we look at jemima culture what about our people on the streets, have u ever noticed how these people look at women. Even a girl with parda they cannot help themselves. We don't need jemima to influence our culture, it is already embredded into us. We all are a part of this culture, the ones that posted these videos are also embredded into this culture. If we want change then it begins from inside us, then we can influence people around us.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:16 # -
Also do u know how our brothers in Pakistan react when they go to places in UK, and see these kind of women.
U are not one of them are u Anwer Kamal?
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:20 # -
AK, now thats unfair.
Why are you posting private pictures of a presumably minor?
I remember you did that before once and nobody liked that.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:24 # -
Zardari flirting with Palin
Zardari gets over-excited meeting Sarah Palin
Zardari entered and the conversation turned decidedly flirtatious. He told her she was "even more gorgeous" than he thought.
"You are so nice," Palin said. "Thank you."
Zardari pressed on: "Now I know why the whole of America is crazy about you."
At that point a Zardari handler asked them to shake hands again for the cameras.
"I'm supposed to pose again," Palin said.
"If he's insisting," Zardari said, "I might hug."
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:25 # -
hahahaha....ugh....
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:29 # -
This is what we can call 'Jamima Culture'
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:34 # -
الْخَبِيثَاتُ لِلْخَبِيثِينَ وَالْخَبِيثُونَ لِلْخَبِيثَاتِ وَالطَّيِّبَاتُ لِلطَّيِّبِينَ وَالطَّيِّبُونَ لِلطَّيِّبَاتِ أُوْلَئِكَ مُبَرَّؤُونَ مِمَّا يَقُولُونَ لَهُم مَّغْفِرَةٌ وَرِزْقٌ كَرِيمٌ [24:26]
ناپاک عورتیں ناپاک مردوں کے لئے (مخصوص) ہیں اور پلید مرد پلید عورتوں کے لئے ہیں، اور (اسی طرح) پاک و طیب عورتیں پاکیزہ مردوں کے لئے (مخصوص) ہیں اور پاک و طیب مرد پاکیزہ عورتوں کے لئے ہیں ، یہ (پاکیزہ لوگ) ان (تہمتوں) سے کلیتًا بری ہیں جو یہ (بدزبان) لوگ کہہ رہے ہیں، ان کے لئے (تو) بخشائش اور عزت و بزرگی والی عطا (مقدر ہو چکی) ہے
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 21:50 # -
grow up mate if you can't keep at your soother.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 22:03 # -
Ok
So see more about "jamima culture"
http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/401224_142476692535577_100003197405806_174465_1831987853_n.jpgPosted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 22:11 # -
Lol Can't believe this rubbish is still on pkpolitics. There is a reason a lot of people have stopped posting on pkpolitics.
Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 22:16 # -
Now the time has been changed . People are understanding the dirty change which Imran wanted to impose .
Son in Law and Brother in Law of Jews .Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 22:22 # -
@Anwar Kamal
Jo baat aap idhar smjhany ki koshah kar rahey hein, yeh in ki smajh mein aaney waali nahin.
Wa Izza Khaatabhum-ul-jaahiloona Qaaloo Salaama.
Posted 4 months ago on 26 Jan 2012 1:06 # -
Capt Safdar or Dukter-e"na"sharif.... how about that.
or NS and ex wife or Naeem Bukhari...wasnt that part...Khosa and Sapna..
Hamza "Na"Sharif and his 3 ex wife.Posted 4 months ago on 26 Jan 2012 2:04 # -
Thread is back.
So see this a new version of Jamima Culture.
http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Ffeature%3Dplayer_embedded%26v%3Dq3KSuDhyahs&h=jAQEj1av0AQFGmCrO-Xgjzs_X01StmIwV0AS_LpO8xGTu4QPosted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 20:49 # -
Now know more abut their culture.
Zac Goldsmith admits adultery as wife divorces him four days after Election... and he faces £100m payoutPosted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 14:10 # -
خاندانی مسلہ لگتا ہے ..
Imran Khan's jewish father in law Jimmy Goldsmith too was a famous womanizer and now his son commits adultery with his younger brother's sister in law..
Is womanising in Zac Goldsmith's genes?
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-406989/Is-womanising-Zac-Goldsmiths-genes.html
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 14:28 # -
Mujhay tu aik word per Admin nay warning email send ki........ laiken ye kia horaha hay?
Kahein tu apnay aap ko "Tableeghi" show kia jaraha hay
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/%D8%B9%DB%8C%D8%AF-%D9%85%DB%8C%D9%84%D8%A7%D8%AF%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%86%D8%A8%DB%8C-%D9%85%D8%A8%D8%A7%D8%B1%DA%A9
aur kahein...aisee pictures post ki jarahi hein.
http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/401224_142476692535577_100003197405806_174465_1831987853_n.jpgPKP per bhi munafqat..:)
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 14:43 # -
Lol Can't believe this rubbish is still on pkpolitics. There is a reason a lot of people have stopped posting on pkpolitics.
I have been thinking the same bro.
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 14:58 # -
I wonder why Imran support the religious groups who are intolerant even to the Muslim girls who attend schools? His own style of living negates the doctrines of the people he is supporting.
Posted 3 months ago on 07 Feb 2012 6:01 # -
This thread is nothing but mud throwing on politicians and on their families.
It should be closed.
Posted 3 months ago on 07 Feb 2012 9:51 # -
sweettruth
why do you have sympathies for politician.Posted 3 months ago on 07 Feb 2012 9:56 # -
oblivion
All the politicians are beloved & dear ones of one group or another group of supporters. The public love is motivational in their notorious misdeeds.
Posted 3 months ago on 07 Feb 2012 11:13 #