Javed Hashmi did not leave PMLN at will, he was forced by PMLN - Wasi Shah

(12 posts)
  1. qaisernadeem

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 14:54 #
  2. bsobaid

Majority of those political leaders joining PTI are unhappy from their old parties because of personal issues.

kisi se wizarat lay lee tou kisi ko important nahi mili.

The same people will feel similar issues in any other party they go.

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 14:59 #
  3. qaisernadeem

Hashmi was delievering a speech in the Parliament and said Zahid Hamid attacked his daughter and Hanif Abbasi saved her. But Hanif Abbasi got up and said it wasn't Zaid Hamid, it was Tariq Iqbal of Q-league but Hashmi told I have the pictures so stop lying to save your party.

‘A former PML-Q Minister had attacked my daughter when I was imprisoned and Hanif Abbasi had rescued my daughter, but I did not raise the issue and followed the party discipline’, he added.
    On it, PML-N legislator, Hanif Abbasi that he had saved Maimoona Hashmi who was attacked by PML-Q MNA Tariq Javed and not by Zahid Hamid.
    Hashmi asked him not to distort facts as he had photographs of Hamid attacking his daughter.
    He further said that he had decided to ignore the act by Zahid Hamid.

http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/national/30-Dec-2011/cheers-as-hashmi-daughter-bid-adieu-to-na

Posted 4 months ago on 30 Dec 2011 15:44 #
  4. expakistani

People like JH are assist for Pakistani politics, regardless of their political affiliation we need to appreciate their effort for democracy.

Posted 4 months ago on 30 Dec 2011 16:23 #
  5. hypocrite

ExPakistani sahib

No doubt Javed Hashmi sahib has literally supported democracy. He opposed dictatorship and kept PML(N) alive.

The only thing that I dont support is Javed Hashmi sahib getting his daughter elected as a MNA on reserved seats.

I dont expect a person like Javed Hashmi sahib politically supporting his family.

Posted 4 months ago on 30 Dec 2011 16:34 #
  6. qaisernadeem

Posted 4 months ago on 30 Dec 2011 16:42 #
  7. gr8sardar

جس شاعر کے خواب میں صرف صنف نازک ہو ،فلسفہ نہ ہو،ضرف نہ ہو
    اس شاعر سے اور کیاامید کی جاسکتی ہے ۔اپنی مقبولیت کو مضمون نگاری کے
    ذریعہ لوگوں پر اثر انداز ہونے کی کوشش ہی ہو سکتی ہے ۔

Posted 4 months ago on 30 Dec 2011 16:48 #
  8. qaisernadeem

Posted 4 months ago on 30 Dec 2011 16:53 #
  9. hypocrite

Qaiser sahib

This news from Qaumi Akhbar portrays the high moral levels in our politics and in our media.

Dont know whom shall now I respect more, PML, Javed sahib or media.

Posted 4 months ago on 30 Dec 2011 17:06 #
  10. poor standard ka column hai :D i didn't expect keh wasi shah itna "jahil" insaan hai. mehez josh-e-khitabat hai, aur 'content' zero !

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 11:17 #
  11. siddiqi73

Qaisar Bhai,

Your leader has amassed quiet some wealth now and I'm sure that he can afford to give one of his bullet proof land cruisers to JH now. Besides, PML (N) has already denied this news and there has been no follow-up if this vehicle has been repossessed by JH previous party.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 11:23 #
  12. anasyounus

It was claimed on numerous threads that JH during Faisalabad or Larkana jalsa said that only NS can save pakistan now..

following are the his speeches in both rallies, he said no such thing.. its not even there in Khawaja Rafiq death anniversary clips I could find.. if anyone has any clip.. please share...

JH Faisalabad Speech

JH Larkana Speech

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 14:43 #