I have come acroos news that Javed hashmi is going to resign from National assembly.
Anyone knows more?
I have come acroos news that Javed hashmi is going to resign from National assembly.
Anyone knows more?
Maybe NS has told him to do it, because of his recent statements.
all sensible people are leaving their respective parties.
no wonder ,our politics has became so dirty.
Not only "so dirty"...Politics in Pakistan is TOO dirty. They (the politicians in the assemblies) don't miss a chance to discredit their opponents - one way or the other - legitimately or illegitimately. They have designated "officers" to make their case-especially MQM and PML-N excel in this field whereas PPP mostly make use of "crappers" who blabber about anything but the issues ahead.
Any source on the news about Javed hashmi?
well if its true then would be a good move....
The politics of ppp and pml n is not compatible with the mind of j h as he is the most serious and committed to his work.i think he should leave now cos the way he's been discredited no one would bear it.
Javed Hashmi is more like AQ Khan, always seeking lime light and leadership and gaining populist sympathies.
Is IK any less NS? I dont know how Javed Hashmi can survive in PTI when IK is so sensitive about any challenge to his leadership.
2 talwar aik niyaam mein jama nahi hosaktein.
So another by election is coming up. How many by elections have we held since last general election? This is unfair for election commission to hold a by election and bear its expenses.
My opinion is any resigning member (due to any valid reason) should bear the costs of holding a by election.
Well Jawed Hashmi is not fit for our dishonest dirty politics; it is better for him to retire and spend time with family.
javed hashmi isnt an angel himself...
but now people have started giving him more attention and credibility for his rebellious remarks in recent past..
some people are trying to get him in their parties... and its a good thing....
the menace of the 2 biggest parties can only be reduced with such stuff... that is one way how the two biggest and ever ruling parties start to loose power... or at least get small electrical shocks to get themselves back in their senses..
if nawaz and zardari and their company dont take the occasional outbursts of the multani makhdooms and their increasing supporters.. they'll end up loosing.. and that'd be good
Iqtidar se chimte hue logon (balke jonkon) ka chorna mushkil hai bhai.
But in politics, you can not say anything! Change of loyalties, one move in game of chess!
Javed Hashmi should get rid off PMLN ,the most dumb party of the country.
he must look for having his own version of PML.
maybe PMLZ .which denotes that no more PMLs will be form after that.
@Beenai,
Hate to break it to you but a dumb party don't usually have 92 Parliamentarians. He would have to live with some other prefix to PML cause Z has already been taken by Ejaz-Ul-Haq; PML - Zia Shaheed!!
i know, but we are the voters of losers .
we have been voting losers.
faces maybe different but objectives are the same.
eat their money and cheat your voter in the shortest span of time.
"we have been voting losers."
Yes, but don't forget the significant amount of fake voters PML-N has been using. On this front they are comparable to MQM.
@scandinavian,
Enlighten us for a change Sherlock. If PML (N) had easy access to bogus/fake votes, than how come it only had 18 seats in the 2002 parliament? If it was as simple to cast bogus/fake votes as claimed by you, then how come PML (N) did not storm the 2008 elections with an overwhelming majority?
You gotta have a bit of logic and method to such diatribes and drivels.
شریفوں میں اختلاف
مسلم لیگ کے صدر شہباز شریف اپنے بڑے بھائی اور پارٹی راہبر میاں نواز شریف کو قائل کرنے میں ناکامی کے بعد پارٹی کے دیگر راہنماؤں سے انفرادی حیثیت میں رابطے کر کے انہیں یہ یقین دلانے کی کوشش کر رہے ہیں کہ بری فوج کے سربراہ جنرل اشفاق پرویز کیانی ایبٹ آباد میں امریکی مداخلت سے آگاہ نہیں تھے لہذا انہیں اس معاملے پر ہدف تنقید بنانا درست نہیں۔
پارٹی قائد نواز شریف پیپلز پارٹی کے مسلم لیگ ق سے اتحاد اور سیاسی طور پر مسلم لیگ نواز کو تنہا کرنے کی بعض دیگر کوششوں کا ذمہ دار مسلح افواج کے انٹیلی جنس ادارے آئی ایس آئی اور کسی حد تک فوج کو سمجھتے ہیں اور اسی بنا پر ان اداروں کو کسی قسم کی غیر ضروری چھوٹ دینے کے حق میں نہیں ہیں۔
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2011/05/110510_pmln_differences_fz.shtml
@Siddiqi73
"Enlighten us for a change Sherlock. If PML (N) had easy access to bogus/fake votes, than how come it only had 18 seats in the 2002 parliament?"
Because your powerful adversaries where able to cheat you, and also because they took away a good number of PML-N representatives.
@siddiqi,
When you cheat, you also get cheated. The fake votes are there, as ECP determined, but their usage, and trend of the remaining authentic vote vast (which is very low), determine the outcome.
@Sandinavian,
Don't be giving a half baked discourse. You mentioned 2002, what about 2008? How come PML (N) won 92 seats when the same forces which were against it in 2002, were still very much active and incumbent in 2008 as well.
@just_one,
ECP did not determine didly squat. Why did it now declare all those votes ineligible and disqualified the winning candidates?
@Siddiqi73
A strong Musharraf did show you that he was a bigger cheat than PMl-N and a weak Musharraf 2008 couldn't stop what PML-N is very good at=cheating. That is the difference between 2002 and 2008.
Dont waste your time on PTI and MQM haters. These people would not listen to any logic or reasoning as they are brainwashed.
The fact is Nawaz Sharif is the only leader who can steer the country out of the current mess.
@AA
Off course the two old buddies will steer Pakistan in to more trouble.
@The fact is Nawaz Sharif is the only leader who can steer the country out of the current mess
yeah Its only Nawaz Sharif who can steer the country out of the current mess to push them into much bigger mess :D
-------------------------------------
میں آپکی بات سے 100 اتفاق کرتا ہوں ،
ابھی تھوڑے دن پہلے ریمنڈ ڈیوس کے معاملے کو دیکھ لیں ۔ ان سب نے مل کر اس عوام کا خون چوسنا ہے ، آور چوستے
رہنا ہے۔
پاکستان کے بچنے کا واحد حل ہر قسم کی غیر ملکی امداد بند ہونی چاہیے ،
تب جا کر پاکستان آپنے پاوُں پر چلے گا
@Ali Asghar,
Buddy, these trollers of the net club can talk to my hand for all I care. They are just frustrated that after 16 years, their test tube leader could only show one seat somewhere from Mianwali and the worst part is; he don't even have that anymore!
So all I can say is...it sucks to be PTI'an.
Why are PML(N) supporters and leaders always come down to name calling. we could see it in this thread. we saw it with Mushaidullah Khan and Khawaja Asif.
Aur Kitna budha hona hai!
@ siddiqi73
Buddy, these trollers of the net club can talk to my hand for all I care.
and then
So all I can say is...it sucks to be PTI'an.
proves that u do care :P ... only thing proving otherwise is if u r paid to do this
waste of time with PTI+MQM supporters dont argue with them. Ek indian bhagora hai or dosra Taliban supporter hai( He is also from tribal area).