Javed Hashmi getting abused

(74 posts)
  1. Respect

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 1:30 #
  2. Respect

Truly Sir U are second to Imran Khan. It is a honour to have Javed Hashmi in PTI.

As for PML N youth and workers shame on u for abusing such a great man.

I hope some anchor can do a show with Hashmi saab with PTI supporters, then we will show u the respect that he deserves.

In fact PTI can fill Minere e Pakistan with youth supporting Javed Hashmi, where as Kamran Shaid could just about fill up a hall.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 1:34 #
  3. pakstar

Javaid Hashami lost his respect himself when he opted to sit with remainings of Musharaf..

All musharaf hands are with him today.. he is trying to become leader of all MOST-COrrupt politicians (so-called most clean now after imrani inkilab) , what he expect..

lots of respect for him but he does not have respect for himself.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 1:43 #
  4. pakstar

one question to be asked from Mr. Hashami

Nawaz Sharif assets are declared properly or not?

I wish someone ask him this question.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 2:16 #
  5. qaisernadeem

منافق کے چیلے چانٹوں کو اتنا نہیں پتا کے انکا منافق لیڈر ان کو بھیڑ بکریاں سمجھتا ہے. کبھی لانگ مارچ کا ڈھول بجا کر ان کو نچواتا ہے تو کبھی گو زرداری گو کے نعرے لگوا کر تماشا بناتا ہے. اب کوئی پوچھے کے کیا ہوا "گو زرداری گو" مہم کا ؟ کسی کے پاس کوئی جواب نہیں ہے، سب ندامت سے سر جھکاے بیٹھے ہیں. اس بار پھر گنج شریف ان بیچاروں کو میمو کی گولی دے کر لندن بھاگ گیا ہے اور اس کے متوالے پیچھے سر کھجاتے رہ گئے ہیں.

جاوید ہاشمی سے یہ بےعزتی برداشت نہیں ہوئی اور اس نے منافق ٹولے پر لعنت بھیج کر ہمیشہ ہمیشہ کے لئے خدا حافظ کہہ دیا. اب یہ ان چمچوں کو کون سمجھاے؟ یہ اپنا غصہ جاوید ہاشمی پر اتار رہے ہیں اور دنیا ان پر ہنس رہی ہے.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 2:18 #
  6. qaisernadeem

Javed Hashmi ripped noon a new one today. Any nooner watching this should really ponder about what Hashmi is saying and how humble he really is!

As you watch this show, keep in mind that Nawaz Sharif again ran away to Jeddah by cutting a deal with Army and PPP. Everyday Zardari government is in power, it's because of Nawaz Sharif's hypocrisy.

مونچھوں والی چڑیل راؤ انیس کو منہ توڑ جواب ملا ہے آیندہ کبھی بھونکے گا نہیں

ہاشمی نے آج ثابت کر دیا کے وہ ایک اصلی باغی ہے، نون والوں کو شرم آنی چاہیے

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 2:26 #
  7. Respect

^^^^^^^

valid point this poor sod was stuck in prison whilst Nawaz Sharif cut a deal and ran away to jeddah. What a waste of years for Javed Hashmi, for a leader who has not got the courage to stay in prison. Even Zardari faced the music in prison.

Noon league was never his home but a third class orphanage where he was kicked around and dis respected. However he has found his true home in PTI.....

People want to know what kind of respect he got well when Shah Mehmood Querishi said to IK do not go to airport to receive him, IK gave him the cold shoulder and went.
    That is what u call respect, and as for the supporters u just need to see the jalsa in Karachi to see what kind of love and affection we gave this brave man.

As he say's Baaghi baaghi baaghi

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 2:37 #
  8. pakstar

Fromt his show I clearly understood that Javaid Hashami left PMLN on personal grounds rather than principles.

Javaid Hashami must remeber that the place and respect he earned was given by PMLN, he may resign from the National assembly seat but he cannot resign from his respect which he took as crown of his head, when joined PTI's *Khusra Imran Khan.

also why Javaid Hashmi did not raise these questions with his voters and people of Multan so they could have helped him instead of leaving party on personal grounds.

PMLN makes leader like Javaid Hashami and PTI gets polticallay orphans and Most corrupt (Except Javaid Hashami who is/was good man but made wrong decision on personal grounds).

*Khusra Imran Khan = in response to Qaiser nadeem's comments mounchoun wali churail..

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 2:42 #
  9. qaisernadeem

@Pakster Bhai,

(غصہ تھوک دیجئے حجور (بقول علی بھائی
    جاوید ہاشمی نے آج نواز شریف کے ساتھ جو کیا ہے اسکی مثال شاید ہی دنیا میں ملتی ہو. ایک بپھرے ہوے شیر کی طرح چیر پھاڑ کے رکھ دیا نونیوں کو. اور اس خوبصورتی سے یہ کام سرانجام دیا ہے جیسے میر کی کوئی غزل، غالب کی کوئی نظم، سواد آ گیا بادشاہو،

یہ درد کیسے سہے گا نواز شریف؟ یہ دیکھنے کے بعد شاید میاں صاحب کو سچ مچ کوئی ٹیم نہ ملے.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 2:55 #
  10. Respect

@pakster

He was given the cold shoulder by Nawaz Sharif, in other words disrespected, not asked to join jalsa's neither did he have a major say in the party policies. He was a lame duck in noon league, who also was not given the full funds and the badshah of corruption Nawaz Sharif spent it elsewhere.

How would the PML N workers helped him they cannot even respect him, only use foul language against him, is this the respect u give to this brave man? We in PTI have always respected JH even when he was not part of PTI, we acknowledged his hard work, not because of PML N but because he was different from the crooks in Noon League. U lost a gem brother, JH should have been leader of PML N, then u would not be in the difficulties u are in today.

As for corrupts he has left the badshah of corruption Nawaz Sharif, even if there are corrupts in PTI then all of them put together are no match for Nawaz Sharif alone.

It is ok for Nawaz Sharif to open the doors for ex musharraf lovers, but if they choose come to PTI then they are corrupts. Great logic Sir

Even Shah Mehmood Querishi, Nawaz Sharif was dying for him to come to the party.

When he was with Noon league he was great but when he decided to leave he has lost his respect. Great logic Sir!

His respect he earned was not given by those crooks Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif but from the hard work he put in helping his constitutes, and going into prison on principles whilst his leader ran away to jeddah by doing a deal with a dictator.

Finally yes Javed Hashmi was a political orphan whilst he was at noon league but now he has found his new home in PTI!
    Get use to it brother! Baaghi Baaghi Baaghi!!!!!!!

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 2:58 #
  11. Respect

To be honest after watching this it could be said it is diaper day again for noon league!

The way he managed himself against this nooners was amazing.
    No wonder why IK tried so hard to get him into PTI

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 3:17 #
  12. qaisernadeem

It was definitely a diaper day in Noonland.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 3:32 #
  13. qaisernadeem

Nooners be warned. Jan 29th will be another Diaper Day in Noonland.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 3:36 #
  14. Sharif Aadmi

Even discussion on this forum reflects our national behvaiour and behaviour depicted in this program.

I would say that JH has a long history of political struggle & we should respect that. We may differ with political decisions but as a person he deservers a lot of respect.

I have observed that our Youth are very ambitious (which is a good thing) but at the same time they go below belt.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 3:41 #
  15. anasyounus

@Pakster

"one question to be asked from Mr. Hashami
    Nawaz Sharif assets are declared properly or not?
    I wish someone ask him this question."

The Question itself shows your negligence, Javed Hashmi even before joining PTI was demanding Nawaz Sharif to declare and bring back his assets from Abroad, I cannot belive that you havent heard or seen it before, he is saying this on every forum, if i remember correctly he also said the same once in Capital Talk as well (Before Joining PTI).

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 5:01 #
  16. siddiqi73

If Javed Hashmi is responsible for the death of a murderer like Aimal Kansi than he should also suggest himself the punishment he should get. He just churning this gibberish now to justify his departure from PML (N) and nothing else.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 8:28 #
  17. scandinavian

@S.A.

"I have observed that our Youth are very ambitious (which is a good thing) but at the same time they go below belt."

You are right to some extent, but who was charging the **** League youth? Wasn't it their elder leaders/politicians?

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 8:36 #
  18. Hussain Farooqui

Every political party is very grandiose about its capability of doing this or that when it is in opposition. When the same party is given power, then it becomes as useless as previous ones. The common people are very frustrated and tired of these political dramas. They try one after another in hope of big changes for their relief, but every change of regime comes up with new series of disappointments.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 9:08 #
  19. scandinavian

@HF

It is not true about every party. It is only true about those parties who have enjoyed power!

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 9:27 #
  20. siddiqi73

@Scandinavian,

It might be true about parties who have never enjoyed power but what to say about politicians who made a career out of being in parties who are/were in power and jumped ship to be part of a new flavour of the month.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 10:05 #
  21. jahilpakistani

جاوید ہاشمی تم ایک گھٹیا اور ڈرپوک آدمی ہو جو مشرف دور میں اپنی جان کے خوف سے جیل ''بھاگ'' گئے اور وہاں ''عیاشی'' کرتے رہے. تم نے میاں نواز شریف جیسے ''بلند کردار'' اور ''بہادر آدمی'' کو دھوکہ دیا. میاں نواز شریف نے جمہوریت کہ لیے بڑی قربانیاں دیں اور جدّہ جیسے گرم شہر میں 7 سال انتہائی تکلیف میں اپنی ''باری'' کے انتظار میں گزار ديۓ مگر تمہاری طرح مشرف سے کوئی ''معافی'' نہیں مانگی. شاباش ن لیگ کے وفادار شیروں، تم نے ہاشمی جیسے گیڈر اور غدّار کی خوب درگت بنائی

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 10:08 #
  22. siddiqi73

@Allama Bhai,

Fair enough thoughts but remember that Javed Hashmi was duly rewarded for his steadfastness by getting tickets to contest from three NA constituencies and he won by overwhelming margin from all of them. Hashmi might have had issues with his leadership but this cannot be construed in anyway that he was treated like crap in the party.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 10:17 #
  23. Hussain Farooqui

Scandinavian Bhai,

I don't agree with your hopes about Imran but pray to Allah that Imran turns up to be as genuine a sincere leader as you think. The nation needs a leader like Jinnah.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 11:54 #
  24. It is useless to discuss JH's decision.

We have to wait for elections.. In elections every thing will be cleared.. After all it is people of Pakistan who will decide whether JH's decision was right? They will decide about PML-Q2 (PTI).. So for now we all should show respect to every politician.. !!!

I am a Muslim Leagi and I am angry with JH that he did not ask his supporters about his decision.. A politician does not take decisions on his own.. A politician takes decision on behalf of his voters.. I do not know why JH neglected his own voters and joined PML-Q2 (PTI) which is worse than any political party in Pakistan.. I do not know why Blind Lovers are supporting most controversial political personalities (Those are now part of PML-Q2 (PTI)!!!! :S :S :S

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 12:49 #
  25. Hussain Farooqui

The newly risen politician seems to be setting an Itwar Bazar of lotas.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 13:06 #
  26. sandman

@ilovepk

you have some quite strong opinions about PMLQ joining PTI, maybe you can answer this question on below thread for me?

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pti-pml-n-and-pml-q-lotas#post-299064

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 13:26 #
  27. anasyounus

Itwar bazar of lotas.. yes check the link .. its been proudly announced by PML-N.. all week bazar of thiers...

http://www.pmln.org.pk/media/nd_3936_3-senators,-4-‘q’-leaders-join-pml-n.pmln

@ilovepk
    PML-Q2(PTI)
    What you think of PML-N thn.. with 52 Sitting Q-league PA members, 4 senators, and tens of Ex-MNA/MPA/Nazims/local leaders under thier wings now which they PROUDLY announce???? Tell me... check out the above link.. if you need more links.. let me know... will surely help you out..
    But I guess you dont need any help, you are blindfolded by choice..

http://www.pmln.org/media/todaypictures.pmln#4

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 13:30 #
  28. pakstar

whatever PTI supporters do propaganda against PMLN..

PMLN have great support throughtout Pakistan, Its PTI which said it is not ready for elections.. not PMLN.. PMLN is always ready for elections as PMLN lives in heart of the nation..

Bye Bye Javaid Hashami.. enjoy your meal with Faiz Taman, Miaz Azhar, Ghulam Abas, Khurshid Kasuri and the big LIAR Imran Khan..

This picture is dedicated for PTI..great Ashan Iqbal address in jalsa..

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 14:19 #
  29. anasyounus

@pakster
    desperate times it seems.. a 35-40K people jalsa picture is what you are left with.. a jalsa that was conducted in the core support area of PML-N support.. Shamefull...

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 14:35 #
  30. anasyounus

@pakster
    "Propaganda against PML-N" its not our propaganda buddy.. these links are from your own party's official website...

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 14:36 #
  31. aayelleye1

@pakster

"PMLN is always ready for elections as PMLN lives in heart of the nation.."

so why pmln didn't conducted local body election in punjab and keep satisfied by doing patwari jalsa.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 16:05 #
  32. pakstar

anasyounus: and where did you get 35-40k figure?

against from Propaganda Cell of PTI ? lol

believe shaitan Khan and stay cool

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 16:40 #
  33. pakstar

@ali

what you will get from local body election when Federal Govt is not giving any funds to Provenances?

Local body election will elect people with no power.

btw thanks for your suggestion.. tell Shaitan khan about Local body elections , PMLN have better ability to make decisions from PTI

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 16:43 #
  34. anasyounus

@pakstar

answer the simple questions and you will know how many people were there..

What is the stand Capacity of Gujranwala Stadium?
    What is the total area (sq. meters) of the playing area?
    How many people can stand in 1 (one) square meter area?
    PML-N used seated arrangement for jalsa or no seats?
    How much area (in square meter) one seat take in a seated arrangement?

If you have the guts and wanna know the truth, answer the simple questions.. once you have all the answers you will know how shamefully bold these thugs are fooling you people..

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 16:47 #
  35. pakstar

anasyounus: your answer Nawaz Sharif is a Twice Prime minister, PMLN still have nearly 100 seats in parliment, That is enuf for you to understand that PMLN has grass root level support in pakistan.

Now what your shaitan Khan has got? LOTAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 16:55 #
  36. pacemaker

whatever you do you can not get anywhere near 250,000 PTI gathering in Lahore and Karachi where the figure was even higher,

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 16:57 #
  37. anasyounus

So you have no answer :)
    When ever you guys have no answer you come up with BS like "Shaitan Khan", "Lotay", "Deen-e-Ilzami" "Jewish Lobby" all this BS..
    If PTI has lotas thn you answer the following about PML-N, again if you are man enough to do so..

"Itwar bazar of lotas.. yes check the link .. its been proudly announced by PML-N.. all week bazar of thiers...

@ilovepk
    PML-Q2(PTI)
    What you think of PML-N thn.. with 52 Sitting Q-league PA members, 4 senators, and tens of Ex-MNA/MPA/Nazims/local leaders under thier wings now which they PROUDLY announce???? Tell me... check out the above link.. if you need more links.. let me know... will surely help you out..
    But I guess you dont need any help, you are blindfolded by choice..

http://www.pmln.org/media/todaypictures.pmln#4

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:00 #
  38. anasyounus

Nawaz Sharif won the seats because he had popularity in Punjab and for most seats he had the "Electables", his approval rating was about 72%.. but those days are long gone.. he is badly exposed now.. the panic is evident in PML-N leaders and suporters at all levels..

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:06 #
  39. pakstar

@anasyounus:

well i started calling him Shaitan Khan as a reaction to alot bullcra*p online about Nawaz Sharif, their is a saying , give respect take respect..

and btw I never seen you condemning PTI mureeds of Deen-e-Ilzami when they talk BS about others..

so first look yourself (your party) in mirror..

Your so-called leader Shaitan Khan calls other Ku*ta what to you guys then..

first condemn your leader's Bulls..t

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:09 #
  40. anasyounus

@Pakstar..
    dont try to hide behind the word "reaction".. propaganda and foul language is being used by PML-N against IK since 1996.. "Jewish Lobby", his personal life and every thing.. just check out all the blogs and see how many PTI supporters are using foul language against how many from PML-N doing the same.. the results will shame you.. but obviously you already know it but choose to ignore it and continue the propaganda...

But I would again urge you to answer my questions rather than dragging it to the side Issues.. if PTI is "Lota" party, "PML-Q2(PTI)" thn what is PML-N after taking more LOTAS of Q-league and they used to announce it PROUDLY.. all these people who opted to join PTI were offered to join PML-N... Isnt it correct?? You took Zaid hamid creator of NRO.. You took Tariq Azeem who was the defender of Mush for 5 years, defended LaL Mosque operation, defended 3rd Nov emergency.. you took General Abdul Qadir Hasan who was the governor under Mush time.. NS doing negotiations with SaifULLAH bros, Ijaz-UL-HAQ and doing photo sessions? why?

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:21 #
  41. pakstar

anasyounus:

considering you know how PMLQ came into being, If you calling PMLQ reversal towards PMLN is a lotacrasy then Master mind of this lotacrasy Mr. Mian Azhar has NOW crown of PTI on his head. First kick him out from PTI.. First he was with a dictrator now with Shaitan Khan as he knows neither PPP nor PMLN is ready to accept him. He was politically orphan before PIT adopted him.

PML Q or N, that is Pakistan Muslim leguage.. Musharaf Broke that into two does not mean their ideology of PML has changed. They are all leagui..

I can smell fear of strong PML from your concern..

enjoy the thrill.. more joining soon PMLN..

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:31 #
  42. pacemaker

dont worry ganjja shaitaan will be disqualified by the SC thanks to Asghar Khan petition inshALLAH

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:32 #
  43. pakstar

@anasyuonus..

now watch this please

packmaker: dont worry ganjja shaitaan will be disqualified by the SC thanks to Asghar Khan petition inshALLAH

Now tell pacemaker to stop BS.. otherwise from Shaitan Khan will become Jawari..za..... shabr..... better get to know your limits.. if you wana forget limits then don't expect from us..

stop following shaitan khan loose talkingn..

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:34 #
  44. quaidkamazaar

there should be no harm in accepting that javed hashmi left pml-n on personal grounds more than anything.

but on the same not, pakstar, you should accept PTI is winning a lot of new support all over Punjab. especially a segment of youth and women. sometimes accepting your opponents strength makes you stronger.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:39 #
  45. anasyounus

@pakstar..
    You started it.. why shying away from the music now...

anyways dont do ayen bayen shayen.. if PML-Q people joing PML-N its ok with you.. but if they opt to join PTI.. its lotaism?? such hypocrisy..

and from the same token tell me how PML-N was formed?? wasnt it formed out of zia league arranged by Zia?? Fida group? junejo group? all these people who joined PML-N in early 90s came from other parties? Isnt it? or NS brought a completely new team/????

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:45 #
  46. pacemaker

pakstar, I know you have copyright to use the word "shiatan" thats why I used "shaitaan" with A A to not to violate patent laws and about the other word, if you dont like "ganjja" DO NOT VOTE for him

VOTE FOR THE CHANGE
    VOTE FOR THE FUTURE OF PAKISTAN
    VOTE FOR PTI
    VOTE FOR THE GREAT KHAN, VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:53 #
  47. pakstar

anasyounus:

You know your Imran Khan is so stupid that he does not recognize the fact that our country is destroyed by Army not Politicians. Politicians may have done some mistakes but they hardly ruled for 2-3 years.. out of 65 years, Army ruled over 30 years...

Shaitan Khan should utter against Army which has occupied Pakistan.. instead he is just uttering rubbish for PMLN which is one of best party of Pakistan...

don't you think Army damaged Pakistan more than 2-3 years term of Nawaz Sharif?

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:54 #
  48. pakstar

pacemaker: you have full right to vote whoever you like.. enjoy your fantasies.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:55 #
  49. quaidkamazaar

stop calling each others leaders "shaitan"... it is a big abuse and you might not even be aware of it. not a joke. no matter who our leaders are, we will show our educated front.

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:56 #
  50. jahilpakistani

@Pakstar

سر جی، آپ کو میاں صاحب کو گنجا کہنے پر اعتراض ہے یا شیطان کہنے پر؟ ویسے میاں صاحب تو فرشتہ ہیں...مگر جنّت سے نکالے گئے فرشتے. اور یہ بات تو آپ کو معلوم ہی ہو گی کے فرشتہ، فرشتہ ہوتا ہے

Posted 4 months ago on 25 Jan 2012 17:58 #