PKPolitics Discuss » Fun & Humor

Jokes Corner

(636 posts)
  1. zingaro

Like the ongoing thread of Sher-o-naghma, I feel that we should also have an evergreen thread of Jokes. Here every body may post jokes, funny sms (certainly no obscenity).

To start with a simple joke:

A mother looks dirty finger prints on a newly white paianted main gate and becomes very angry and call upon her child;

mother:ahmad! are these your dirty finger prints over main gate?

ahmad:(says innocently): no mom i always kick to open the gate.

------------------------------------------

Pakistan Post office ney, "Asif Zardari" ki tasweer waley tickets jaari ker diyea hain.

AWAAM puch rahi hai key

"Thook kis taraf lagana hai!"

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Jan 2010 14:25 #
  2. lolz

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Jan 2010 14:29 #
  3. A Kunjoos man was painting his house...on first floor he painted the walls in white color while on the second floor he wrote on the wall: "Same as the last painted wall on first floor"

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Jan 2010 14:33 #
  4. What can be a bigger joke than the fact that zardari is our president.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Jan 2010 14:36 #
  5. zingaro

lolzzz RhyMe .. good joke ...
    -----------------------------------------------------
    Three indian soldiers, jai reddy (tamil), joy bosu (bengali), and santa Singh are captured by pakistani army. The pakistani corp commander does not want to have them as pows and has decided to execute them. They are asked what they wish to have for their last meal.

The reddy asks for a masala dosa, which he is served and then taken away.

The boss requests a machli bhath, which he is served and also taken away.

Santa requests sarson ka saag and makki di roti. The captors are surprised and reply ‘ sarson?’

‘yes, sarson.’

‘arre sarson to is season mein aati nahin hai!’

‘koi gall nahin. Asee intezaar karanga…’

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Jan 2010 15:14 #
  6. ased

@umer
    Lols that was Great.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Jan 2010 20:21 #
  7. linkwheel

In America, they say it's 10:00 do you know where your children are?

In England, they say it's 10:00 do you know where your husband is?

In Paris, they say it's 10:00 do you know where your wife is?

And in Pakistan, they say it's 10:00 do you know what time it is?
    ------------------------------------------------------------
    http://img695.imageshack.us/img695/9047/summitofpuppets.jpg

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Jan 2010 20:46 #
  8. good jokes ....

my partcipation

President Zardari has announced that he HONESTLY want to make Pakistan a peaceful place .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Jan 2010 6:08 #
  9. Present Pakistan Cricket Team has been offered a Hollywood Movie....

Name of the Film is "11 Idiots"

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Jan 2010 14:51 #
  10. A Girl to Boy:Teri judai main neend nahi ati or jan jati hai,chain khota hai dil rota hai...

Boy:Check karwaley Bibi Swine flu bhi asa he hota hay...

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Jan 2010 14:55 #
  11. zingaro

Bills

A doctor and a lawyer were talking at a party. Their con- versation was constantly interrupted by people describing their ailments and asking the doctor for free medical advice. After an hour of this, the exasperated doctor asked the lawyer, "What do you do to stop people from asking you for legal advice when you're out of the office?"

"I give it to them," replied the lawyer, "and then I send them a bill."

The doctor was shocked, but agreed to give it a try. The next day, still feeling slightly guilty, the doctor prepared the bills.

When he went to place them in his mailbox, he found a bill from the lawyer.

---------------------------------------------

Memory tests
    Three elderly men are at the doctor's office for a memory test. The doctor asks the first man, "What is three times three?" "274," came the reply.

The doctor rolls his eyes and looks up at the ceiling, and says to the second man, "It's your turn. What is three times three?"

"Tuesday," replies the second man. The doctor shakes his head sadly, then asks the third man, "Okay, your turn. What's three times three?"

"Nine," says the third man.

"That's great!" says the doctor. "How did you get that?"

"Simple," he says, "just subtract 274 from Tuesday."

-----------------------------------------------------

Whose Money?
    Late one night in the capitol city a mugger wearing a ski mask jumped into the path of a well-dressed man and stuck a gun in his ribs.

"Give me your money!" he demanded.

Indignant, the affluent man replied, "You can't do this -- I'm a U.S. Congressman!"

"In that case," replied the robber, "give me MY money!"

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Jan 2010 15:04 #
  12. zingaro

Santa Applied to a medical college But he never made it because, these were his Answers:

Antibody:
    One who hates his body

Artery:
    Study of fine paintings

Bacteria:
    Back door of a cafeteria

Coma:
    Punctuation Mark

Gall Bladder:
    Bladder of a girl

Genes:
    Blue Denim

Labour pain:
    Hurt at work

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Jan 2010 15:25 #
  13. zingaro

Santa: Yaar tu itna bada
    ho gaya aur abhi tak
    dadhi-mooch nahi aayi?

Banta: Yaar main apni
    Maa par gaya hoon

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Jan 2010 15:28 #
  14. shriq

"Give me my money"

LOLZ! That was great (and probably indicating towards a true state of affairs)

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Jan 2010 17:12 #
  15. @Zingaro,
    good ones ...

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Jan 2010 7:22 #
  16. zingaro

Old and Forgetful

Two elderly couples were enjoying friendly conversation when one of the men asked the other, "Fred, how was the memory clinic you went to last month?"

"Outstanding," Fred replied. "They taught us all the latest psychological techiniques - visualization, association - it made a huge difference for me."

"That's great! What was the name of the clinic?"

Fred went blank. He thought and thought, but couldn't remember. Then a smile broke across his face and he asked, "What do you call that red flower with the long stem and thorns?"

"You mean a rose?"

"Yes, that's it!" He turned to his wife. . ."Rose, what was the name of that clinic?"

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Jan 2010 9:35 #
  17. Good work guys.

Innocence at its best. This clip should be posted here in jokes corner. Zardari or tarkari.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Jan 2010 11:01 #
  18. zingaro

lolz ..good sharing letsdoit..

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Jan 2010 15:54 #
  19. zingaro

There's this guy in a bar, just looking at his drink. He stays like that for half-an-hour. Then, this big trouble-making truck driver steps next to him, takes the drink from the guy and just drinks it all down.

The poor man starts crying. The truck driver says: "Come on man, I was just joking. Here, I'll buy you another drink. I just can't see a man crying."

"No, it's not that. This day is the worst of my life. First, I fall asleep, and I go late to my office. My boss, outrageous, fires me. When I leave the building, to my car, I found out it was stolen. The police, they say they can do nothing. I get a cab to return home and when I leave it, I remember I left my wallet and credit cards there. The cab driver just drives away. I go home, and when I get there, I find my wife in bed with the gardener. I leave home, and come to this bar.

And just when I was thinking about putting an end to my life, you show up and drink my poison..."

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 8:05 #
  20. lolz good one

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 11:36 #
  21. @Zingaro,
    funny one .

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:53 #
  22. shriq

Zingaro,

You are very jolly man yar! Enjoying life in Duabi fully I believe!

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:38 #
  23. Another one on body screening.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:03 #
  24. Latest Report on Geo as Breaking News...

"Inteha Pasando" nay Karachi may Samandar ko agg laga di hay"

GEO tu asey GEO

"Lambi Lambi chor k GEO"

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:36 #
  25. Father: Tell me about ur result?

Son: Wo Headmaster sahab ka beta fail ho gaya hay

Father: What about ur result?

Son: Wo Doctor sahab ka beta bhi fail ho gaya hay

Father: and what's your?

Son: Wo Professor sahab ka beta bhi fail ho gaya hay....

Father: You idiot im asking abt yours?

Son: Tum baray Allama Iqbal ho jo tumhara beta pass hota!

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:42 #
  26. singh isking

"I'm thinking of leaving my husband," complained the economist's wife. "All he ever does is stand at the end of the bed and tell me how good things are going to be."

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 17:06 #
  27. singh isking

hindi traslation of common english pharases

Have a nice day! —– * Achcha din lo!

What’s up? —– *Uppar kya hai?

You’re kidding! —– *Tum bachcha bana rahe ho!

Don’t kid me! —– * Mera bachcha mut banaao!

Yo, baby! What’s up? —–* Beti Yo, uppar kya hai?

Cool man! —–* Thandaa aadmi!

Don’t mess with me, dude.—– * Mere saath gandagee mat karo, ek hustee.

Check this out, man! —– * Iskee chaanbeen karo, aadmi!

She’s so fine! —– * Woh itnee baareek hai!

Listen buddy, that chick’s mine, okay!?—– * Suno dost, woh choozaa mera hai, theek?

Hey good looking; what’s cooking? —– * Hey Sundari; kyaa pak raha hai?

Are you nuts? —– * Kya aap akhrot hain?

Son of a gun.—– * Bachcha bandook ka.

And the best one is…..

How do you do? —– * Kaise karte ho?

General Body Meeting…. —– *Saamanya Shaaririk Milan

C ya folks… —– (Dekhte hain doston) &

Keep in touch…… —– (Chhoote Raho…..)

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 17:12 #
  28. zingaro

lolsssss :) good contribution friends .... keep it up ..

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Jan 2010 7:42 #
  29. aristotle

President ne kaha
    Meri Qabar par katba lagay ga

Quam Ka Khadim

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Jan 2010 8:04 #
  30. Quam ka Khadim or Quam ka Chor? or shall i say "International Thief"

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Jan 2010 12:22 #
  31. aristotle

Asif Zardari ko sab se ziada dar kis waqt lagta hay
    jab workers ye naraa lagatey hen
    Zinda hay BIBI Zinda hay:)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Jan 2010 7:48 #
  32. toamin

This is not a joke.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Jan 2010 14:15 #
  33. @Salam

Well a sad reality indeed!....i wish him all the good luck for his brighter future...such talent is not often appreciated much in our country i agree...

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Jan 2010 14:27 #
  34. by the way how do you guys post funny pics here..copy paste?..it doesnt work for me dont know why....

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Jan 2010 14:31 #
  35. change_is_close

='(
    look at the haalat of that guy - this is really, really saddening! we should thank Allah for what he has given us, as individuals.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Jan 2010 15:14 #
  36. Salam bhai ,
    yeh jokes corner mein kion post kar kay sad kar diya subko?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Jan 2010 7:01 #
  37. aristotle

salam

i have seen it and i wanted to open a thread on this... but u did it here so i would like to request u that plz open a discussion forum on this (in social issues segment) and we may discuss this sad reality in detail with our point of views. can u do it?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Jan 2010 9:05 #
  38. can the mods, merge these two threads as we had a similar thread before. I don't mind if u merge mine in this.

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/laughter-is-the-best-medicine-for-our-readers-of-pkpolitics

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jan 2010 0:07 #
  39. zingaro

This is the true story of George Phillips of Meridian, Mississippi, who was going to bed when his wife told him that he'd left the light on in the shed. George opened the door to go turn off the light but saw there were people in the shed in the process of stealing things.

He immediately phoned the police, who asked "Is someone in your house?" and George said no and explained the situation. Then they explained that all patrols were busy, and that he should simply lock his door and an officer would be there when available.

George said, "Okay," hung up, counted to 30, and phoned the police again.

"Hello, I just called you a few seconds ago because there were people in my shed. Well, you don't have to worry about them now because I've just shot them all."

Then he hung up. Within five minutes three squad cars, an Armed Response unit, and an ambulance showed up. Of course, the police caught the burglars red-handed.

One of the policemen said to George: "I thought you said that you'd shot them!"

George said, "I thought you said there was nobody available!"
    ----------------------------------------------------------

There was a blonde that lived in a small house on the corner of 4th Avenue.

She had a small shed in her backyard where she kept gardening tools. One day, she thought she saw smoke coming out of the roof of the shed.

In a panic she called 911. They answered and said "This is Joe, is there an emergency?"

The blonde replied "Yes my shed is on fire!!!" Joe said, "Don't panic help in on the way...where do you live?"

The blonde said, "IN A HOUSE, NOW HURRY!!"

Joe calmly responded back, "How are we supposed to get there?"

The blonde answered back, "DUH!!! A BIG RED TRUCK!"

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jan 2010 5:55 #
  40. aristotle

Funny Insults:

R u always so stupid or is today a special occasion?

Don’t u love nature despite what it did to u?

Don’t think, it may sprain ur brain

Keep talking; someday u will say something intelligent.

Any similarity between u and a human being is purely coincidental:):)

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jan 2010 7:06 #
  41. A Sardar in a coffee shop with Wife

Sardar says to wife: Juldi pi nahi to coffee thandi ho jaey gee

Wife: to phir kia hoga?

Sardar replies: Bewakuf zara rate list to dekho

Hot Coffee: Rs 15 and Cold Coffee: Rs 45

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jan 2010 13:26 #
  42. zingaro

lolzzzz ... very good joke RhyME .. i enjoyed ur joke :)

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jan 2010 13:28 #
  43. shriq

RhyME

Good one! Enjoyed it!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jan 2010 13:34 #
  44. zingaro

Darling” said Santa to his new bride. “Now that we are married ,do you think you can live on my small income?”. “Ofcourse dearest”, she replied. “But what will you live on?”

Santa checked his girlfriend’s mobile to know under what name she had saved his number. When he dialed his number form her phone, it showed “TIMEPASS NO. 8”

Santa’s wife hit him on the head with the frying pan.
    Santa: What was that for?
    Santa’s Wife: I found a paper in your pocket with the same BASANTI on it.
    Santa: I bet on a horse last week and BASANTI was the name of my horse.
    Santa’s wife: Oho Sorry
    Next day she hit him with the frying pan again.
    Santa: now what happened?
    Santa’s wife: your horse is on the phone.

Santa is checking out of a hotel when suddenly he has to take a **** real bad. The toilet in his room doesn’t flush so he runs to the lobby to use the men’s room but none of the stalls are free. He runs back to his room ,uproots a plant and shits in the pot .Then he puts the plant back and leaves. A week later he gets a postcard from the hotel that says” Dear Sir……all is forgiven…..just tell us…….where is it?”

Santa: That girl is deaf
    Banta: How do you know?
    Santa: I said I love her, she said her chapels are new

Santa: My dad was an extremely brave man. He once entered a lion's cage.
    Banta: He probably got a lot of applause ven he got out.
    Santa: I didn't say he got out.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jan 2010 8:00 #
  45. Babar Ghouri and African Kids... lolz Hillarious

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jan 2010 12:49 #
  46. expakistani

LONDON: Pakistan has offered to train the Afghan military and police, said Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi in his address during the International Confereance

every body in Int'l conferance had LOL

YOu serious Qureshi.... how about training your own mil and police first

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jan 2010 22:52 #
  47. zingaro

An old man was sitting in the front row at a town meeting, heckling the mayor as he delivered a long speech. Finally the mayor could stand it no longer, so he pointed to the heckler and said, "will that gentleman please stand up and tell the audience what he has ever done for the good of the city."
    "Well Mr. Mayor," the man said in a firm voice. "I voted against you in the last election."

-------------------------------------------------------------

A man walks into a bar and asks the barman, 'Was I in here last night?'
    'You certainly were,' replies the barman.
    'And did I spend a lot of money?'
    'You spent over £100', replies the barman.
    'Thank god for that,' says the man, 'I thought I'd wasted it.'

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 13:54 #
  48. zingaro

A women was considering buying an aging Thoroughbred but wanted a veterinarian's opinion of the horse before finalizing her deal. She asked when the vet had completed his examination - "Will I be able to race him?"
    The veterinarian looked at the woman, then at the horse. "Sure" he replied, "and you'll probably win!"

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 13:55 #
  49. zingaro

This guy sees a sign in front of a house "Talking Dog for Sale." He rings the bell and the owner tells him the dog is in the back yard. The guy goes into the back yard and sees a mutt sitting there.
    "You talk?" he asks. "Yep," the mutt replies. "So, what's your story?"
    The mutt looks up and says "Well, I discovered this gift pretty young and I wanted to help the government, so I told the CIA about my gift, and in no time they had me jetting from country to country, sitting in rooms with spies and world leader, cause no one figured a dog would be eavesdropping. I was one of their most valuable spies eight years running. The jetting around really tired me out, and I knew I wasn't getting any younger and I wanted to settle down. So I signed up for a job at the airport to do some undercover security work, mostly wandering near suspicious characters and listening in. I uncovered some incredible dealings there and was awarded a batch of medals. Had a wife, a mess of puppies, and now I'm just retired.
    "The guy is amazed. He goes back in and asks the owner what hewants for the dog. The owner says "Ten dollars." The guy says he'll buy him but asks the owner, "This dog is amazing. Why on earth are you selling him?" The owner replies, "He's such a liar."

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 14:00 #
  50. would definately give u giggles....one of my fav funny videos! sooo cute the baby is....

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Feb 2010 12:44 #