(16 posts)
  1. http://www.geocities.com/sheikh.javed/dastan.jpg

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 12:31 #
  2. Mashallah!

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:07 #
  3. crocodile

Now that coming from second-hand secularist doesn't surprise.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:51 #
  4. ucsher

5. crocodile

Oh well I dont use the word liberal for them...:)...And that article represents what I call second-hand mentality.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:08 #
  6. ucsher

So what's so wrong with 2nd hand mentality any way?

I for one would like to drive a 2nd hand car over slowly & steadily dragging a hand-made "rehra" any day ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:14 #
  7. crocodile

"what's so wrong with 2nd hand mentality"

Because its cheap!

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:15 #
  8. ucsher

So is there any shop that you bought all these expensive first hand thoughts from? ;)

Don't put your price tags on sacred things like thinking dude, be it secular or religious for that matter ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:23 #
  9. crocodile

"first hand thoughts from? ;)"

First step towards first-hand thinking is to remove confusion.Secular or Islamic.Not both.Can not be a virgin and a fornicator at the same time.Can not be a father and a childless (if death is not involved) at the same time.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:25 #
  10. ucsher

and who here is confusing them anyway?

I mean there is no Imran khan or Nawaz shareef here as far as i know!

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:32 #
  11. crocodile

"who here is confusing them anyway"

Themselves!

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:35 #
  12. ucsher

urdu mai aja bhai teri angrayzi garhi aur mukhtasar huti jarahi hay!
    ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:39 #
  13. shikra

Very good postings from JS and ucsher.
    Only genetically reactionary would react and dislike such positive thinking.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 20:04 #
  14. @Shiekh sahib,
    well said...
    and many more are trying to remove our name from the DASTAAN already.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 5:54 #
  15. skyfacts

IRADY JIN K PUKHTA HON NAZAR JIN KI KHUDA PER HO.

TALATUM KHIZ MOJON SY WO GHABRAYA NAHI KERTHY.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 12:29 #
  16. ucsher

bus mar jaya kartay hain ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 12:41 #