Kalay Angraiz...!!

(93 posts)
  1. crocodile

The most funny thing is that living or born in a muslim country,with a muslim constitution,with a muslim name,with somewhat islamic education;kalay angraiz get pissed off even at the name of islam.....:)..over that they dont feel any remorse rather they get pissed off in exactly the same way as anglos get pissed off at islam who hate them as well to their guts.....and despise them in every walk of life.These kalay angraiz are the perfect personification of British education system introduced in India in which they had said that they would talk like an anglo,walk like an anglo,dress like an anglo,think like an anglo but they would look like an indian....Only if their brainwashing could be re-versed!

Hating oneself,ones foundation,ones culture or language is very depressing and that depression and inferiority complex should be worked on. So these kalay angraiz should think about it!

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 7:33 #
  2. msohail83

oye ye kalay nahi bhooray hain lol

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 7:35 #
  3. Justapakistani

lolz @ msohail83 "bhooray"

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 7:45 #
  4. ucsher

duck, run , crouch, hide

why?

...because apparently a racially-innovative attack took place just now !!

and who did it?

who else but adorable, handsome & good looking...YET... GARAM CHALIYAAN BAICHNAY WALAY... "ibn-e-yousufs" (yousuf's offspring)
    ;);)

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 7:45 #
  5. crocodile

Really...just take the name "Islamic law"......and see the reaction....

"barbaric,inhuman,throat slitting,spanking,flogging,suicide bombing,terrorism,extremist,fundamentalist,mullahs,war,jihad"

and take the name (even if you dont know about it- just to **** them off) of "Khilafah".....

"Oh you dream about this barbaric,useless,incapable,non-deliverable,inhuman system"

Now compare this with what an anglo-american or british would say...

About Islamic Law
    "barbaric,inhuman,throat slitting,spanking,flogging,suicide bombing,terrorism,extremist,fundamentalist,mullahs,war,jihad"

About Islams political system:

"Oh you dream about this barbaric,useless,incapable,non-deliverable,inhuman dictatorial system "

An anglo would further add
    "7th century stone age mentality"

Now decide yourself?

Education is the key!

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 7:55 #
  6. crocodile

"ibn-e-yousufs"
    they are not Yusaf's(as)offspring correctomento!
    where you get that from?

kalay-angraiz is in a sympathetic tone.They need to be woken up ....its called "jhan-jhorna"...

wesey chaliyaan mazeyzaar hoti hein ...mein to khud baray shoq say khata houn......"No work is Bad" but "begging is bad".....Enjoy the challis!

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 7:58 #
  7. ucsher

oh my good lord!!!

how cruel..you know i almost wanted to break in to tears but i guess right now i am too amused to see some crocodile's tears being shed!
    ;)

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 8:01 #
  8. ucsher

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 9:22 #
  9. skyfacts

the people living abroad are very much having the same thinkings.specially in europe and usa.

I think the best option is to made thses ppl undestand that you are wrong brothers,and so this leads you to question your mental health. diseases are very common outside pak.this is due to the fact that,they following unhrealistic thinkings so it got a depression and things like that.

this is a medical problem not a problem to convince them.islam has more than enough a very convincing language but........they dont care.

LOOK OUR ISLAM HAS RULING THAT UNLESS AND UNTILL YOU ARE MUCH NEEDY DONT LEAVE YOUR COUNTRY AND GET SETTLE IN A KUFFARS COUNTRY.

"AUR TUM ALLAH KI KON KON SEE NAIMAT KO JHUTLAWO GAY".
    Jut this simple rule of law give us much safety in the above situation.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 9:23 #
  10. ucsher

@udaas magarmuch a.k.a crocodile

ibn-e-yousuf was just a metaphor to generalize all those who just want see people of various point of views strictly in terms of their looks!!!

as they say

every thing is fair in pun and pyaar ;)

no need to open shajra-e-nasab of those chulli faroshs, as sooner or later even you will be ending up in that category!!! (remember that stupid thought according to which we all are the offspring of one man called Adam?)

and do eat challis as many as you like, just don't suck on them ;) (if you know what i am saying ;)

as for begging so its deplorable whether the philanthropists are whites or those "multi-colored meethay madinay walay aqaas" giving away oil and all kind of sura hua qurbani ka gosht!

waisay isn't it funny that begging and "chunda" are such close terms yet are taken in entirely different context by a particular school of thought!;)

think about it mere chunda! ;)

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 9:27 #
  11. Sahnaz

crocodile

i wish there r more kale angrez in pak(atleast they ligically ann wanna c their country prospour in each aspect...well u compared us with indians...dnt u think those kale angrez(indians) earning honor in international society and setting new miles in innovation n in industry..

but we r so blind to c good side coz we wanna c fight all over the world on the name of religion..well this way be will get nthing..we r beggers now...we curse europe us uk but do anything to go these countries..
    well atleast kale angrez r not giving bad name to islam..i think they r trying hard to convience others tht islam is not a religion of hate...wat our gore molvi(lolzzz) hv made it...

thnx

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 9:29 #
  12. crocodile

"just don't suck on them ;) (if you know what i am saying ;)"

What a low-profile attempt at humour!

"i wish there r more kale angrez in pak"

I hope it just remains a wish.Or otherwise as your aaqa-o-mola said..."warr gaya pakistan" oops....it was said by mulla here in this forum if i remember...while i meant your aaqa-o-mola musharraf said.."Pakistan ka khuda hi hafiz"

"dnt u think those kale angrez(indians) earning honor in international society "

Oh my Gosh!.....Enough said!

"atleast kale angrez r not giving bad name to islam"

maybe not..!

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 20:01 #
  13. ucsher

chal na croc. ab ghussa chor de~~

is low level thread main tujhay low level ke jawab hi milain gay..~~~

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 20:15 #
  14. rafi

All goras are Angrez?

Russia and Russian Federation
    Europe (East & West; except UK)
    UK (Real Angrez)
    USA (Mixture of white Immigrants)
    South America (White with some tanning)

This Kalay Angrez phenomena represent isolationistic attitude. One of many real reasons for present state of Paksitan.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 21:33 #
  15. rafi

Also
    Half Angrez:
    New Zeland
    Australia
    Canada
    Still queen is symbolic head of state.

So are we talking about white people or somebody from england beacuse white people are everywhere? So what is the meaning of Angrez phenomena. Even if we are talking about white people then as a Muslim don't we know that racial profiling has been condemned by Prophet in last sermon.
    My apologies for using Islamic reference agianst the wishes/persmission of franchise holders of the religion.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 21:41 #
  16. @Rafi..
    Not every Gora in UK is Real Angraiz..
    It consists of Welsh,Scottish,Irish and the main land is England which do have more "English"(The Real Angraiz) then in other 3 Parts (Wales,Scotland,Northern Ireland)

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 21:42 #
  17. rafi

Agree

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 21:46 #
  18. crocodile

oh well i used the word kalay-angraiz for only desi wannabe's....

anglos as a race are combination of three ancient "english-dutch-german" and then there further sub-mixes.Thats according to some genetic classification studies.

But my point again wasnt for anglos in this post!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 May 2009 23:25 #
  19. NNL

My apologies for using Islamic reference agianst the wishes/persmission of franchise holders of the religion.
    ===========================

Lol funny reference but i dont think anyone who can claim themselves to be the only franchise holders. stockholders maybe but not frachise holders.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 1:39 #
  20. Sahnaz

To all ma dear frnds

thnx to all of u for giving another sector to Muslims (after Ahmedi, Shiya, Sunni, Kadyiani, Whabi and now KAle Angrez)

cud u plz tell me which category they do belong to( hope not to infiedel or kaffir)

thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 2:34 #
  21. NNL

Ahmedis and Kadyanis arent sects, they are plain and simple non Muslims signed and sealed by Bhutto Sr's administration.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 2:45 #
  22. Sahnaz

NNL

we r saying keen to bring non muslim to muslim religion and on other hand we r kicking muslim out of muslim religion...dnt we need to first pursue them with pure logic n realize them tht r on wrong track?? well wat wud u like to say abt shiya sunni wahabi n deo band?? all r saying they represent true ISlam...no wonder if in new future all of these sec labeled each other non muslim...who knwz??

well than where these kala nagrez will go??

thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 3:07 #
  23. NNL

A Muslim has to believe in the End of the Prophethood with Holy Prophet Muhammad (saas) those who continue to deny that are no longer Muslims. Thats the one core belief of Islam and therefore a Muslim.

Islam needs Quality not quantity.

As for rest of the sects they believe in the core things and have different interpretations of other things.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 3:25 #
  24. Sahnaz

NNL

hv u just wrote tht Islam need quality not quantity

Thn ma dear frnd do smthing fr muslims rather thn concentrate urslef to find out the flaws in west...if u think u can polish muslims and make a btter society i will really appreciate it thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 5:04 #
  25. NNL

Again Assumption on your part

what makes you sure that i m not doing anything else otherwise.

I dont like to advertise what i do for the betterment for Muslims and where i do it.

PS i dont need to find the flaws in the West I know them.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 5:11 #
  26. Sahnaz

NNL

its nice if u knw tht,,,,but why u r blind abt the evils in our society...??

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 5:42 #
  27. ucsher

KALAY ANGRAIZ VS JAALI ARBI VS KOJAY IRANI

Waisay this attempt of trying to be a "gora wanna-bee" (even if it exists) might just be limited to thought process and one's view of this world (AS WE CAN'T EVEN THINK OF HAVING ANY KIND OF DIRECT BLOOD RELATIONS WITH CAUCASIAN RACE, WHAT SO EVER!)

Though what is more ridiculous in nature & hence worth every one's attention is the way some groups (MOST OF WHOME ARE RELIGIOUSLY CONSERVATIVE IN NATURE, WHO ELSE IN THIS WORLD WOULD LIKE TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH THOSE DUMB & BADHU ARABS ANYWAY ) try hard to relate themselves with middle-eastern races like Arabs and Persians (and that too without even looking **** like them physically ;)

& Interestingly, This phenomenon is mainly found in Punjab (as both pathans & baloch are very proud of their own respective races & as for sindhis so we all know that they openly admit that they are cent percent a sub-continental product).

and what's even more ridiculous is the fact these are the same guys who are most vocal against karachites and call them god knows how many indian names and what not while knowing fully that even they (punjabis) are offsprings of Sikhs and Punjabi Hindus!!

No wonder shareefs are the prime boot-lickers of Saudis out of all in Pakistan.

No wonder Punjabi establishment in the times of Zias, hameed guls etc literally lied down in front of Arabs once they started jehadi activities here

No wonder they still can't see them in the eyes and tell them to stop their proxy-jihad in our country!

No wonder this "Identity crisis" is very much there and yet all we can do is to call different names to those "atay main namak ke barabar" liberals, while fully ignoring all our inferiority complexes and the resultant "surrealistic" superiority complexes that emerge from them! ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 6:13 #
  28. crocodile

"well than where these kala nagrez will go??"

Thats the point they dont have to go anywhere neither have to be discarded rather it would be sad if its done that way.Its just that those kala-angraiz have to ask this question to themselves.What are they?

"KALAY ANGRAIZ VS JAALI ARBI VS KOJAY IRANI"

poor attempt to bypass the issueand ranting without understanding what i am saying.This term is limited to former British "Subjects".Now who were the british "subjects"?...

Plus the race thing you mentioned has nothing to do with this.Thats again your minsunderstanding.Rather its quite opposite to it. Its "state of the mind"

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 6:34 #
  29. ucsher

@croc

KALAY ANGRAIZ ..state of mind (though they openly differentiate themselves by calling themselves liberals and seculars, so i don't know why do we have to use such discriminating terms for them, may be its because we just cant stand any one who doesn't follow our ideas and ideologies, so when we start lacking on the logical & argumentative front, we go back to such low level and petty tactics just to at least humiliate them if not prove them wrong logically!)

JAALI ARBI/ KOJAY IRANI...state of mind created due to the ages old hyper-romanticism with Islam and hence with every thing middle-eastern,accompanied with some fake efforts to make the connection genuine !!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 7:12 #
  30. crocodile

"differentiate themselves by calling themselves .....and seculars"

Thats the confusion I am talking about.Godless or with God.You have to chose one.You can not have it both at the same time.And its not about tolerance its about confusion.

"hyper-romanticism with Islam "

well you dont have to remain muslim.Think independently.But dont try to mix one with another.There is a clear difference between both political and ideological theories.No confusion should be there.

Hyper islam,Basic islam,Moderate Islam is then again islamic division and has to be dealt within Islam not with the help of secularism.Cause Islam and Secular concepts are at opposite end!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 9:04 #
  31. ucsher

@croc.
    [[[Thats the confusion I am talking about.Godless or with God.You have to chose one.You can not have it both at the same time.And its not about tolerance its about confusion.]]]

I am afraid you see things from a very extreme point of view, also, the black and white context that you try to see the world in is very juvenile & trivial in nature (the world is far more complex than that my friend!)

besides, plz have some knowledge about the word "secular", trust me its not as bad as some of us in pakistan try to portary it!!!

The basic difference between the secularists/ liberals and conservatives is that the prior isn't a big fan of elements like Religion or Race being involved in the state matters (and the present state of a "theocracy" called Pakistan is the perfect example as to why they warn against it, now that's another thing that the conservatives or the islamists are in complete denial of it and they would never accept something like that because lets admit it, accepting something like this is almost comitting suicide politically, and once the religion is out of state matters then how else would they be able to achieve their hidden agendas in the name of a pious cause like religion?? )

Having said that, make no mistake about it that there is a reason why there are separate words for those who don't believe in God & RELIGION at all (I.E ATHEISTS, AGNOSTICS)
    and separate for those who consider religion strictly as a private matter of every individual (I.E SECULARISTS)

and btw if you stillare hell bent on seeing the secularists & religionists from your black & white glasses, then plz also have some second thoughts about those clean-shaven hypocrites like Imran khans, Nawaz shareefs, Hameed guls etc etc, the kind of people whose private lives are anything but ideal muslim lives yet just because they support the religion (just to achieve their own hidden agendas under the umbrella of islam) they suddenly become mard-e-mujahuds and angels for you guys!

you know i have more respect for talbans than for these religiously hypocrite ****!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 9:31 #
  32. crocodile

Let me put it this way

secularism= Political system without God(or religion or where God has no place in politics=Godless

Islam = Political system with God (or religion or where God has the first Place in Politics=With God)

Now check out what ideologue of Pakistan says

"Juda ho deen siyasat say to reh jatee hay chengaizi"

Chengaizi=barbariat =Godless=Secularism

Deen=islam=with God

conclusion:

According to Iqbal secularism is barbariat cause "deen" =moral social political code of islam is absent.

So Iqbal is hypocritcal ****?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 10:21 #
  33. ucsher

@croc.
    well i don't want to use such strong words for such a huge personality but at the end of the day he too was just an individual who may or may not be wrong ...

and btw, I don't worship iqbal as religiously as people like Imran does for the simple reason that i see some u-turns even in his life.. (which of course his followers try to prove wrong by getting in to lengthy debates & discussion & by plunging int very minute details but i am afraid i am just an average guy who just calls it as he sees it ...)

Correct me if I am wrong but was Iqbal not the one who wrote "Sare jahan se acha Hindustaan humaara", first & later gave the idea of Pakistan??

I mean he was a bit hard to understand personality as well i.e
    First "shikwaa" comes out of him (when no body pressurised him to write it), but then when things started going out of hands "mulla pressure" became enormous and hard to stand then "jawab-e-shikwa" also comes out of him ...
    I mean a man can do shikwa as this comes natural to him but how come a man answer a shikwa by even playing God himself? unless of course he just wants to balance things out for his readers!

So even if he wasn't a hypocrite, he definitely had a reputation of blowing hot and cold from time to time in his life (if you know what i am saying ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 10:38 #
  34. crocodile

Well if Iqbal isnt trust worthy then I am working on a hopeless cause.Iqbal wasnt an angel but was brilliant enough and understood very well the difference.

But My mistake,forget Iqbal, read the portion above Iqbal and respond just to that.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 10:42 #
  35. ucsher

@crocodile
    you know ironically even after concentrating much on that sher of iqbal all i can remember is that, however iqbal relates the word barbaric with secularism yet practically its the groups who are in favor of islamic-rule that are committing all kinds barbaric acts ...aren't they?

btw could you tell me when did the last time a bloody secular movement tried to take power in some part of the world?, something, that these religious guys have done time and again?

For all I know, even the secularization of west was a gradual & slow process which they decided to implement only after experiencing all kind of bad things from the hands of the church ... i mean even the french revolution was more about deprivation of a particular group than anything else, wasn't it?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 11:14 #
  36. crocodile

"last time a bloody secular movement tried to take power in some part of the world"

-French revolution (bloody)
    -Bolshevik revolution (bloody)
    -Maoist (bloody)
    -chavez rule (bloody)

etc..etc...

so far in islamic world if sme revolution exmaple can be given is that of iran and even that was based 60% on nationalistic ground though religion had influence....but was bloody too

But you missed to answer my last post?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 11:39 #
  37. Sahnaz

Crocodile

Dnt compare those revolution with Iranina Revolution...if u knw it has been hijacked...hv u ever met any iranian gul..if nt thn meet atleast to one...she will tell u how much they do hate present system in iran...

well why u always talk abt blood?? cant u get smthing without bloodbath or its in ur blood??Iqbal was also a human being like us...and it was his mistake to think tht deen n politics can go along...we r seeing it clearly tht his anticipation was wrong.

if u wanna a stable country u must seprate religion frm state...religion has its own place n noone can compete with it but let state free of religion..
    thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 13:27 #
  38. ucsher

@croc

Lol..you do know that the primary aim of none of these revolutions was to implement a secular constitution in a theocratic state!, right?

I actually wanted to know as to how many theocratic states were overtaken by secularists with guns and bombs (something similar to what religious forces are trying to do in Pakistan, even though it is not a complete secular state either )

now on your previous comment...

well javaid ahmad ghamdi once very tactfully described this whole obsession with involving religion in the state..he said..

"yay jo ab insanoon ko chor kar rayast tak ko kalma parhanay ki zid hay yay meri samjh se bahar hay..."

Besides, even if Pakistan becomes a Secular state (touch wood), its exceptional position i.e 95% muslim population would ensure that there is no way that it follows the foot steps of secular states of western world, who, what we call in urdu, are "Madar pidar aazaaad!!"

yes on the other hand, what a secular state would make sure is that anomalies like the creation of talibans in the name of islam, highly discriminating & biased laws like restriction on president to be just a muslim, black laws like "hadood ordinance/ blasphemy laws" which 99% are just used to black mail innocent people in the name of religion etc etc do not exist in our society!

SEE???..Secularism is not just about sharab. kabab, madar pidar azaadi etc ..though it is portrayed so by a paritcular school of thought just because their own "chaudrahat" in the name of religion would be at stake if this country becomes secular!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 13:51 #
  39. crocodile

"well why u always talk abt blood??"
    Thats an accusation.Like I have always suggested,best way to read my posts is without pre-convinced-fixed mind or with a free mind and in context of what I am talkin about.

"his mistake to think tht deen n politics"

well then existence of Pakistan is a mistake

....oh...i remember who said it before..... remember the firey speach of kala-angraiz altaf hussein madzillahu bari "Mr speaker...thhhhe diiiviyen of the subcontinent was the biggest blunder "

In previous post i have been sayin to remove the confusion.Its either secularism or Islam.Bring secular revolution if you can, or bring islamic revolution if you can ,but you can not bring secular-islamic revolution at the same time.It aint gonna happen.Cause both ideas are different.So are you gonna bring secular revolution?....If its secular then you should seriously consider something other than islams socio-moral code as well... cause islam is a complete package and a way of life just like western world talks all the time about their way of life and islam socio-moral code includes Political system whose head is God which is again contradicting to secular.So that means Godless or Godful cant go side by side.Accept whichever side you want but you simply cant have both and thats where the confusion lies.

"...hv u ever met any iranian gul"
    lol...Natures marvellous master pieces.... God is Great!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 13:56 #
  40. Would some learned scholar @ the forum help me to understand the status of the founder of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Qauid-i-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah?
    According to your proposed definition, could you catagorize him also a KALA ANGREZ?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 14:05 #
  41. crocodile

"javaid ahmad ghamd".......

he makes sense......but he is again in frustration regarding current political problems we are having and in an effort to provide solution he finds himself entangled into this subject.He just doesnt want to create further trouble and he is in favour of just accepting it whatever we have instead of disturbing it with some form of revolution.If you listen to his comment on operation.He clearly wasnt happy and knows that it would increase extremism and further trouble.Though having my disgreements with him I respect him for his believes and think that he is a sincere guy.

and you just avoided my previous posts.You are just moving on and on without sticking to the subject.Hence I guess this topic is over.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 14:05 #
  42. Sahnaz

Crocodile

''Hv u met any Iranian gul'....lolzz im laughing on my own sentence now?? i knew wat u r thinking its not ur fault but most of male think in the same way

Well i wud lv to hv a secular pakistan with islamic morals and it can be possible..

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 14:06 #
  43. crocodile

"secular pakistan with islamic morals"

Then dont complain about what we are goin through.Confusion can be lethal.Take one stance whichever one you want.Your choice but stick to it and you must then have to apply the Law of state or writ of the government to make sure those laws are followed.Or forget it!

Or maybe we agree to to disagree!

"i knew wat u r thinking"
    what?I just said God is Great and nature has great taste in art.Stunning master pieces of art actually and they are everywhere.What male thinkin got to do with this?(lol)

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 14:20 #
  44. ucsher

@crocodile

HAVE YOU SEEN MY LAST POST BRO? ..OR ARE YOU TOO BUSY IN HAVING A FIGHT WITH SHEHNAAZ?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 14:24 #
  45. shikra

From early morning to bedtime, you enjoy the fascilites given to the humanity by Angraiz.
    Your kitchen, drawing room, office, shopping centers, whole of the infra structure and 99% of your way of life has been glazed by the Angraizi Culture.

Look at your face in the mirror before floating a paper boat.

aur tum Angraiz ki kon kon so naiaamat ko jhutlao ge?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 14:28 #
  46. ucsher

[[[aur tum angraiz ki kaun kaun se naimatoon ko jhutlao gay]]

Highly Controversial but humorous none the less ;) !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 14:31 #
  47. Sahnaz

Shikra

same word i used in a thread "why muslim world cudnt produce scientist after ....AD??

well i like ur article but at the end its bit rude!!well its funny too.

thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 15:01 #
  48. crocodile

"Your kitchen, drawing room, office, shopping centers, whole of the infra structure and 99% of your way of life has been glazed by the Angraizi Culture"

Again Confusion:Culture and Knowledge two different things dont mix them up!

Dont be a kala-angraiz!

The technology has nothing to do with culture its the product of reasoning,science and logic.

And again this thread is not about angraiz,its about
    kala-angraiz!

Again i would say knowledge is the key or the education is the key!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 15:06 #
  49. Sahnaz

Crocodile

simple ans for ur question

without education we cant hv knowladge but can hv molvis..

m i right??

thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 15:13 #
  50. crocodile

The funny thing is that all the post that kalay-angraiz have posted against mine are pointing towards reasonings of angraiz and deviating from reasoning themselves!!!!!!!!

Reason it!!!

This thread is goin no where Hence Conclusion is Drawn.The thing that i wanted to say i've said in first post of this thread.Rest is a hopeless cause!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 May 2009 15:17 #