Karachi targeted killings: CID claims arrest of ‘mastermind’
(8 posts)-
"They said the suspect was associated with a political group in the PPP-led coalition but avoided disclosing the party’s name. "<br style="line-height: 1.5em; ">http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/local/targeted-killings-cid-claims-arrest-of-mastermind-290"Over the next 24 hours, police booked Muttahida Qaumi Movement workers Shabbir alias Dhobi, Taqi Butt alias Mamu, Nadim, Asif alias Chitta and their eight to 10 accomplices in the FIR (308/2010) of the dual murder."Posted 1 year ago on 22 Sep 2010 8:53 #
good work by CID
Posted 1 year ago on 22 Sep 2010 17:50 # -
Mafia will never admit:) More killing will make happy the blood mongers sitting in London and their controllers.
Posted 1 year ago on 22 Sep 2010 19:38 # -
thats good... but im not sure if that will put an end to all target killings yet... good step nonethless.
perpretators from any race creed ethnicity party need to be caught... no distinctions when it comes to killers.
Posted 1 year ago on 22 Sep 2010 23:11 # -
back flash from 1992 Army operation!!!!!
Javed Langra, Jameel Tanki, yeah TT woh repeater, Kana and Bholo
Dhobi....
btw... since when Butts start supporting MQM?Posted 1 year ago on 23 Sep 2010 3:48 # -
This topic is continuation of these two topic which highlighted criminal mafia gang MQM Altaf's involvement in target killing of police officials and their rivals.
expakistani
back flash from 1992 Army operation!!!!!"I have a feeling that just like British absconding grand terrorist Altaf,you too absconded during the same period or later? Care to share your alias?
Have you acted as sidekicks of any of these notorious 'saints'(i am sure you consider all of `em as saints don't you?)
Faheem Commando,Amjad TT,Shabbir
alias Dhobi, Taqi Butt alias Mamu, Nadim, Asif alias Chitta ( http://tinyurl.com/2ut8dsg ),Farooq
Dada,Rehan Kana,Jawaid Langra,Hashim
alias Tutal ( http://tinyurl.com/3ykoby2 ) ,Sohail PistolPosted 1 year ago on 23 Sep 2010 16:16 # -
doctor is so concerned about Karachi mafias it seems, but I think its only faking to get his political message across. he doesnt give a **** about karachi. I wish he also made a case for Karachi's infrastructure, overpopulation crisis, local bodies nizaam, and how Karachi needs restructured city police. his world starts and ends on MQM sadly so.... kisi aur party ka terrorist isko nazar nahi naata, jab Jamaat-e-ISlami waaley Alqaeda ke leaders ko apne gharon main chupaate hain woh bhi nazar nahin aata!
Posted 1 year ago on 24 Sep 2010 3:46 # -
Target killings are a tactic which is being exploited
by these terrorist so that we act more on line of confrontation then
conciliation. The current democratic setup has initiated a number of steps
which is a start of new era for us, an era of solving disputes on the table
rather than with guns. This is something which the terrorist do not want.Posted 1 year ago on 24 Sep 2010 7:22 #