Khan_Sahib's questions for Munafiq League i.e. Nawaz Sharif

(98 posts)
  1. Since Khan_Sahib is either banned or refuses to come on this forum anymore, I thought it would be a good idea to put forward his questions for Nawaz Sharif once more so that noon league can have another chance to clarify their name and also try to put an end to the stigma of being a political party reduced to central Punjab only!!!

Noon league should take it as an opportunity to prove to Pakistanis that they care about them no matter where they i.e. FATA, Swat, Peshawar, Karachi, Quetta, Badin, Waziristan, etc.

If Noon league cannot provide satisfactory answers than they are truly a party that belongs to gawalmandi and they have no interest in the betterment of any other places of Pakistan except central Punjab!!

Tell me something Mr Rasheed... I have some fundamental problem with your leader... Would you care to answer them please..

1. Your leader was born from a Martial Law dictator and both brother enjoyed his company and ruled on Punjab for a very long time. Correct or incorrect?

2. They supported General Zia and Afghan war and brought us down to our present state by giving free hand to USA and KSA to support these jihadis who after the end of afghan war, never returned. Correct or incorrect?

3. These brothers cut a deal with another Dictator and left the country for 10 years instead of accepting Jail sentence or even getting hanged like BHUTTO? Correct or Incorrect?

4. For 10 years they didn't utter a word from their Palaces in KSA and all of a sudden they had this severe urge to return back to further exploit pakistanis? Correct to incorrect?

5. How can I accept a coward and spineless person like nawaz as my leader when he run away to save his thick neck from jail? Would you accept a coward and spineless as your leader?

6. After returning back to pakistan in shame and disgrace, he never tried to come across as a leader of the nation. Instead he considered himself as leader of punjab. Check all newspapers and media. Perhaps PKPOLITICS was one of initial pioneer blog where DRONE attacks were condemn. so why this punjabi leader (sarcasm intended not racism) didn't condemn Drone attacks and why didn't he visit FATA and Khyber Pukhtoonkhwa during and after the Swat, FATA operations. Why didn't he visit Peshawar after all these bomb blasts? Am i not rite to label him as a punjabi leader (in fact a raiwandi leader) when I see that he doesn't care less about the other parts of Pakistan including karachi.

7. What were the assets of Shareef brothers before their first illegitimate romance with General Zia?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 19:22 #
  2. These are very good questions. People who claim to be clean and honest should give anwers in details so that even their enemies become anwerless. Well if they do have answers!!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 19:26 #
  3. 1. Correct
    2. Correct
    3. Correct
    4. Almost Correct (remember they came back before the 10 years were up BUT the 10 years deal was enforced....Nawaz did try to get cute but then the guarantors sent Hariri with the message -- and the reminder -- and Nawaz Sher turned back into a kitty)
    5. Forgot to mention here that he still "suffers" from those few days in jail and that supposedly brought on his "heart trouble", at least that is what PML-N want's us to believe
    6. Certainly a strong case can be made now than ever before (And he is hardly the exception...PPP is busy reducing itself to Rural Sindi Party, MQM will stay Sindh Urban party, ANP will be history from a Pakhtoon party...)
    7. Almost nothing (compared to today.)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 19:45 #
  4. bsobaid

NS was a product of martial law but if he had chosen to shun his old ways I would have turned a blind eye towards his past but he is a coward or the biggest coward I should say out of all major political party leaders and as a result a big munafiq also. All these traits are reflected in h is party policies and these two traits sets him apart from other leaders.

PPP leadership (BB or Zardari) did all the wrong they did but atleast they were not munafiq or buzdil.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 19:59 #
  5. Bawa

@ bsobaid
    PPP leadership (BB or Zardari) did all the wrong they did but atleast they were not munafiq or buzdil.

ذوالفقار مرزا کو سندھ حکومت سے نکالنا کیا ہے؟

:) :)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:02 #
  6. bsobaid

This is not buzili or munafiqat.

Buzdili = maafi nama
    Munafiqat = Love-Hate with amreeka and establishment

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:22 #
  7. scandinavian

@bsobaid

"NS was a product of martial law but if he had chosen to shun his old ways I would have turned a blind eye towards his past but he is a coward or the biggest coward I should say out of all major political party leaders and as a result a big munafiq also."

Yes, indeed, but it would be gross mistake to believe that NS or SS ever will be anything but cowards.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:30 #
  8. bsobaid

Zulfiqa Mirza firing is to keep MQM from sitting in the lap of establishment and delaying the formation of new IJI.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:30 #
  9. bsobaid bhai...munafiq ki pehchan yeh hei keh us kay qaoul our fail main tazaad hota hai.

Roti, Kapra our Makan kay barey main kaya khaya hai, our us per bara bara aiker zamain dainey ka wada....!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:35 #
  10. Just_one

@S.E.Mirza,

PPP can be evil, but munafaqat is a word that aptly applies on N-league.

PPP is a wolf, N-league is wolf in sheep clothing. They are more dangerous.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:46 #
  11. @dell,

being a political party reduced to central Punjab only!!!

Last IRI Survey:

Please note that results of pre-election survey were reflected with reasonable accuracy in elections of 2007.

Which leader can solve problems of Pakistan:

- Nawaz Sharif 51%
    - Imran Khan 8%

Who will you vote in Punjab:

- Nawaz Sharif 57%
    - Imran Khan 6%

Who will you vote in Sindh:

- Nawaz Sharif 12%
    - Imran Khan 0%

Who will you vote in KP:

- Nawaz Sharif 47%
    - Imran Khan 22%

Who will you vote in Balochistan:

- Nawaz Sharif 17%
    - Imran Khan 3%

Please also tell how many seats has PTI ever won in last 20 years in any other province in Pakistan and why PTI is desperate in taking ex-candidates of PMLN and PMLQ.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:46 #
  12. bsobaid

Mirza, that is also true.

I think failure of providing roti kapra makan has more to do with incompetence and corruption than munafiqat.

I was thinking more in terms of amreeka and establishment and terrorism. PPP never hides its policies towards amreeka and terrorism but n-league on the other hand tries to portray itself as ghairat-o-hummiat se bharpoor aur muhibb-e-watan but in the backroom they get laid with amreeki when they want.

I dont have any problems with N-League illigetimate relations with Amreeka, the problem I have is they lie about it and make a fool of awam in the name of ghairat-o-hummiat.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:47 #
  13. @dell,

If Noon league cannot provide satisfactory answers than they are truly a party that belongs to gawalmandi and they have no interest in the betterment of any other places of Pakistan except central Punjab!!

Shame on PTI fan club who never won any seats and challenging a party who held 2/3rd majority and made government from all provinces.

And with what face PTI is saying this. Imran Khan had 8 full years in Pakistan to prepare for elections, and NS was allowed to come just few hours before closing of election paper nominations. NS did not have any time to place any candidates in all provinces and still fought against his enemy General Musharraf, unlike PTI who gave up.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:53 #
  14. bsobaid

Mr. Rasheed,

Popularity and policies are two different thing. I wont just ignore PTI's or any other party's criticism over N-League or PPP just because they dont have public representation.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 20:55 #
  15. scandinavian

@bsobaid

Exactly, this is not about who got more votes. It's about right and wrong, and PML-N has lost it once again.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:01 #
  16. @Rasheed,

You are quoting a survey from 2009, LOL.

Don't you think a lot has changed since then??

Keep snoozing like a sleeping beauty based on age old surveys!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:07 #
  17. @dell,

1. Your leader was born from a Martial Law dictator and both brother enjoyed his company and ruled on Punjab for a very long time. Correct or incorrect?

Nawaz Sharif was born in an industrial family which has done major contribution in industrial development in Pakistan.

Nawaz Sharif did NOT support the Martial Law of 1977 as he was not in politics and did not immediately jump in the lap of dictator like what Imran Khan did in 1999. Instead NS became Provincial Finance Minster due to his industrial experience in 1981, four years after martial law. This proves that NS was not greedy like Imran Khan in joining politics.

Again most important thing is that unlike Imran Khan who directly wants to become a Prime Minster, NS served this country as provincial finance minister, before gradually becoming chief minster and then prime minister. Not only that, most of his political career was under many army generals against who he confronted.

Finally if anyone still thinks that NS was born out of dictator's lap, then don't forget:

- Bhutto was born out of General Ayub's Lap ... and
    Quaid-e-Azam was born out of Gandhi's lap since he joined congress

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:07 #
  18. @dell,

Just check the date again .. it is October 2009, which is 1.5 years from now and this the last one available on the site.

... and regarding "lots have been changed" ... nothing has changed from PTI since 15 years and we don't expect it to change till 2050.

Btw .. good editing from your side .. first you mentioned 2007 and then changed to 2009 when i pointed out. Born cheaters ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:08 #
  19. scandinavian

"- Bhutto was born out of General Ayub's Lap ... and
    Quaid-e-Azam was born out of Gandhi's lap since he joined congress"

The usual crap...are you justifying your leaders BS by other leaders BS?

Was Gandhi a dictator?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:10 #
  20. Bawa

This is not buzili or munafiqat.

Buzdili = maafi nama
    Munafiqat = Love-Hate with amreeka and establishment

ایم کیو ایم سے معافیاں ماگنا اور بار بار تھوک کر چاٹنا اور اپنے ہی لوگوں کی بے عزتی کروانا آپکے نزدیک بہادری ہے تو ہم کیا کہہ سکتے ہیں جناب

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:10 #
  21. They supported General Zia and Afghan war and brought us down to our present state by giving free hand to USA and KSA to support these jihadis who after the end of afghan war, never returned. Correct or incorrect?

Imran Khan supported Musharraf's War of Terror that is still burning Pakistan. Zia's war did not bring drone attacks or suicide attacks like that Imran Khan's buddy Musharraf brought to Pakistan.

BTW, if you read little history, you will know that Pakistan did not have any choice. Russia wanted access to warm waters and after Afghanistan, it was Pakistan's turn and Zia contributed in pushing back Russia. We are definitely paying a price for freedom.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:14 #
  22. bsobaid

23. These brothers cut a deal with another Dictator and left the country for 10 years instead of accepting Jail sentence or even getting hanged like BHUTTO? Correct or Incorrect?

****!!! A dictator rapes the country and the only one you need to blame is politician who was locked in attock fort for 14 months. When leaders like Imran Khan are busy in giving mouth service to military dictators and don't take responsibility in bringing the public out even when superior judiciary of Supreme Court and High Courts was fired by Musharraf in 2000, this kind of things are expected.

If it was up to NS himself, he might have stayed in jail, but when NS's son, his nephews and brothers even those who were non-political were kidnapped by Imran Khan's friend General Musharraf, and his wife Kulsoom Nawaz was being publicly humiliated by Imran Khan's friend, then there is a limit a parent and husband can bear.

NS is still running the government of largest province of Pakistan despite elections ender Musharraf, while Imran Khan is spending nights with General Pasha, which proves who has been vindicated and who is in deep sh!t.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:21 #
  24. Array yeh kya, Bawa aur Pervaiz Rasheed aik saath aik hi thread per??
    -------
    ek hi saf mein khare ho gaye mahmud-o-ayaz,

no koi banda raha aur no koi banda nawaz.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:22 #
  25. bsobaid

lol dell...

bhaiyyoo, you guys are fighting over non-issues.

I said in one of my earlier posts, we should discuss policies and actions more than personalities.

Personality is reflected in party's policies and actions and these are easier to judge than a person's personal traits.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:24 #
  26. blacksheep

ڈیل صاحب
    اچھا جملہ ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔ کالی بھیڑ خوش ہوئی۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    ایسی ہلکی پھلکی نوک جھونک چلنی چاہئے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:26 #
  27. Bawa

@ bsobaid

آپکا کیا خیال ہے ان باتوں سے ایم کیو ایم اسٹبلشمنٹ کی گود میں نہیں جائے گی؟ اسے اقتدار سے غرض ہے. یہ جس کے بھی پاس ہوگا وہیں جائے گی. اگر کوئی اعلان کر دے کہ کان پکڑ کے ناک سے لکیریں نکالنے والوں کو اقتدار دیا جائے گا تو ایم کیو ایم اور عمران خان سب سے پہلی لائن میں ہونگے

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:30 #
  28. 4. For 10 years they didn't utter a word from their Palaces in KSA and all of a sudden they had this severe urge to return back to further exploit pakistanis? Correct to incorrect?

Please don't insult this nation who knows the rank of Imran Khan. Who stopped Imran Khan from exploiting Paksitanis? First he used General Musharraf and now using General Pasha to exploit Pakistanis. Imran Khan's candidates in Rawalpindi and Lahore are ex-PML, which proves where IK really stands.

Regarding 10 years thing, here is a video of Nawaz Sharif after 6 years of exile.

Imran Khan is standing in speech and appraising Nawaz Sharif and confirming that PMLN is a clean party.

Watch 4:30 and onwards:

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:30 #
  29. O Kakay tum apna Jawab dou, Imran ko choro, Khan Sahib is impartial towards both PTI and PMLN.

You have to convince him to vote for PMLN not hate Imran!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:33 #
  30. How can I accept a coward and spineless person like nawaz as my leader when he run away to save his thick neck from jail? Would you accept a coward and spineless as your leader?

How come coward PMLN has government in largest province in Pakistan despite worst victimization from Army while Imran Khan the FEARLESS LEADER is busy with General Pasha?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:33 #
  31. 6. After returning back to pakistan in shame and disgrace, he never tried to come across as a leader of the nation. Instead he considered himself as leader of punjab. Check all newspapers and media. Perhaps PKPOLITICS was one of initial pioneer blog where DRONE attacks were condemn.

It could be your personal opinion, but if you really are literate and can read newspapers, you will find that almost all nationalists leaders from all provinces including Sindh have been regularly meeting Nawaz Sharif.

Shahbaz Sharif has started several projects in Balouchistan, including education and health projects.

PMLN has welcomed all war affected people from KP, where some other politicians were resisting their settlement.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:38 #
  32. HER SAWAL KA JAWAB: IMRAN KHAN

HAHAAHAH

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:45 #
  33. saladin89

@rasheed

Have u forgotten the fake vote scandal

over 30 million wasn't it

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:46 #
  34. bsobaid

@Bawa,

MQM is dying to join the new IJI but PPP is licking their feet to stay in.

I dont necessarily call it buzdili.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:49 #
  35. What were the assets of Shareef brothers before their first illegitimate romance with General Zia?

Assets and financial records of any business family is its private thing when they are not into politics. But the value of assets were in billions as claimed by Sharif family when their industrial empire was snatched away from them by Bhutto in name of nationalization.

Sharif family also had the either the largest steel or ordinance factory in Pakistan before they stepped into politics, which also used to support military needs in time of war.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:49 #
  36. saladin89

@ rasheed

Shahbaz Sharif has start several projects in Balouchistan, including education and health projects.

Start several projects, they haven't finished yet have they.
    They need to educate there own party, especially with all the fake degrees they have.

Anyway's have they got rid off the fake degree holders?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:51 #
  37. @saladin89,

I am done for today and I am not going to run away, nor make childish remarks like others.

Kindly compile all your questions in single post and I will reply to you in single day.

Good night.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:55 #
  38. saladin89

@rasheed

Go to Punjab and ask 100 random people about there assets you will get your answer.
    Do u know what ask 100 10 yr olds, u will get your answer.

But whatever u do, don't ask 100 poor people, otherwise u will get a punch on the nose.

BTW stop talking from your backside, and answer the question honestly

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:56 #
  39. @saladin89,

BTW stop talking from your backside, and answer the question honestly

Is this how you want to talk?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 21:59 #
  40. saladin89

@ rasheed

U have not answered a single question honestly, are u having a laugh

BTW

I'm not waiting for your anwers because u talk BS.
    Answer them honestly and u will find that NS is an incompetant, lying, murdering and looting the poor, also fake votes scandals. i can't think of anything good.

Please tell me one thing he has done good???????????????

apart from covering his gunj

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 22:01 #
  41. saladin89

@rasheed

well that is the truth, if u say 2 plus 2 equals 5.

I'm I suppose to say YES

I don't like using that tone, but BRO Nawaz Sharif is a ZAALIM leader.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 22:04 #
  42. @saladin89,

I don't know why I remembered these words of wisdom after reading your wonderful sentences:

Don't argue with idiots. They'll drag you down to their level and beat you with their experience ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 22:28 #
  43. liv_2_die

aahhhhh ... so that is ur secret ... gotcha

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 22:35 #
  44. @liv_2_die,

Exactly that's why I left this site for over 2 years ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 22:39 #
  45. liv_2_die

u dint get what i said bro ... but that's okay :)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 22:45 #
  46. Just_one

How can one debate with this rasheed guy when he utters big fat lies without an iota of shame?

He says Imran supported War on Terror!

That is like saying Nawas Sharif has never committed corruption!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 22:53 #
  47. 1lhr

@rasheed
    I disagree with all your answers 1-7......reason being that they are reasonable and logical and logic and faboyz club dont go together at all just like their captain khan!

however i fully agree with your last remark and i repeat

"Don't argue with idiots. They'll drag you down to their level and beat you with their experience ;-) "

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 22:55 #
  48. @Just_one,

I have repeatedly said that Imran Khan was supporting war of terror when Afghanistan was massively bombed in October 2001.

Imran Khan kept supporting General Musharraf until 2002 and Imran Khan turned against War of Terror when occupation of Afghanistan was completed and Kabaul + Kandahar fell.

If Imran Khan was against Musharraf's war from day one, he would have left Musharraf in 2001 and not ran his presidential referendum campaign in April 2002.

Let me know if you want me to dig up news items to prove you.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:03 #
  49. liv_2_die

just_one

one cannot .. and he has already given away his trade secret .. he will beat you as he has experience :)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:04 #
  50. Just_one

@1lhr,

I have exposed one of his blatant lies that he uttered without any shame. This is his "logic" and the logic of Nangi-league. Of course, you are the supporter of this besharm league and that's why confuse lies with logic. Just because they both start with "L" doesn't mean the followers of low IQ Nawas can confuse the two just like that!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:05 #