Khan_Sahib's questions for Munafiq League i.e. Nawaz Sharif

(98 posts)
  1. Bawa

Bawa,

MQM is dying to join the new IJI but PPP is licking their feet to stay in.

I dont necessarily call it buzdili

ابھی اقتدار زرداری کے پاس ہے اسلیے وہ رکے ہوئے ہیں. جب اقتدار زرداری سے جاتا نظر آئے گا ایک سیکینڈ میں نئی آئی جے آئی میں شامل ہو جائیں گے. ساری گیم اقتدار کی ہے. آج عمران خان کو بھی اقتدار کی آفر ہو سب اصول اور اخلاقیات دھرے کی دھری رہ جائیں گی

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:05 #
  2. @Just_one,

Proof that you are a liar:

How can one debate with this rasheed guy when he utters big fat lies without an iota of shame?

He says Imran supported War on Terror!

Link to my response

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:08 #
  3. Bawa

Bawa,

MQM is dying to join the new IJI but PPP is licking their feet to stay in.

I dont necessarily call it buzdili.

اقتدار زرداری کے پاس ہے اس لیے زرداری کے ساتھ رکے ہوئے ہیں. یونہی زرداری سے اقتدار جائے گا وہ بھی چلیں جائیں گے

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:09 #
  4. 1lhr

just one

i dont think you have exposed any blatant lies....i can mostly see abusive language .....in most of your comments

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:10 #
  5. Just_one

@rasheed,

"@Just_one,

I have repeatedly said that Imran Khan was supporting war of terror when Afghanistan was massively bombed in October 2001."

And that's what prompted me to say that you have been lying with impunity.

"Imran Khan kept supporting General Musharraf until 2002 and Imran Khan turned against War of Terror when occupation of Afghanistan was completed and Kabaul + Kandahar fell."

Nonsense. Imran was against the bombing of Afghanistan in the first place. Remember the attack was not launched by Musharraf, but America.

Imran was not holding any governmental position within Musharraf's regime that he should have resigned.

"If Imran Khan was against Musharraf's war from day one, he would have left Musharraf in 2001 and not ran his presidential referendum campaign in April 2002."

Here is the low IQ of PMLN supporters, just like their leader's, on full display.

This rasheed guy believes that invasion of Afghanistan WAS MUSHARAF'S WAR.

Guys, I welcome you to comment on his stupidity!

"Let me know if you want me to dig up news items to prove you. "

I challenge you to dig ONE item which shows that Imran SUPPORTED US INVASION OF AFGHANISTAN OR JUSTIFIED IT IN ANY WAY.

Keep in mind that nominal support to Musharraf was another matter, PTI's moral support to Musharraf concerned only his internal seven point agenda. When Musharraf betrayed the nation on this issue, Imran withdrew his moral support BEFORE the election, and REFUSED to sit in a coalition of parties which supported Musharraf that was made in 2002 after the referendum.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:13 #
  6. @1lhr,

Don't worry - I have already proved his lie in which he claims that Imran Khan the great never supported the war of terror.

Logging off now.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:14 #
  7. @1lhr & @ Rasheed!

Is @Nota in a fan club as well?

Koi hayya hi nahi hai Noon leagueyun mein!!

Every single answer from Rasheed was "What has Imran done? What has PTI done?"!!

He did not give a single answer but instead he spinned it back on Imran and lemme tell you, Pakistanis aren't that dumb, you are answerable for your own performance not PTI's or Imran's. Your answers to questions are instead questions back at PTI?? You are all over the place with your answers, PTI has gotten to you like fat kid on a cake!!

Khan_Sahib is not concerned about PTI or Imran, he is not PTI member but a swing voter and so is Nota!!

What you are doing is political hara-kiri, you are accepting all those charges laid against your party and saying PTI did the same which is utter stupidity because PTI can defend them but you can't in fact your spin doctrine on all these questions is proof of your guilt.

PMLN has been in government in Punjab for over 3 years now, what changes have they done in Punjab? Are people of Punjab satisfied with your performance?

Doctors strike? People selling their kids for money? Collective suicides of whole families who can't cope with their poverty? Disgruntled party member and workers? Performance of CM during the floods? PMLN's role in Raymond Davis case? Nawaz's sudden departure for London from Switzerland? Nawaz's vacation to Switezerland in a middle of winter right when US gov't pressured swiss banks to declare assets of foreign statesmen and politicians? Khawaja Asif's pathetic attempt at showing Gunj's tax returns with clearly fradulant documents?

Kis kis sawal ka jawab do g@y?

BTW, I know what your typical reponse will be? What has Imran done which clearly is an admission of your defeat and guilt!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:15 #
  8. 1lhr

just one
    - "Keep in mind that (IK's) nominal support to Musharraf was another matter"

i thought it was the full support on 7 point agenda including actively running Mush's referedum because IK believed that this will save the nation?

- "When Musharraf betrayed the nation on this issue, Imran withdrew his moral support BEFORE the election"

NO That was more because Ik did not get the 100 seats that he wanted from Gen Ehtesham!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:18 #
  9. @1lhr,

This is now getting hilarious.

PTI guys think that it was not Musharraf's WAR, while Imran Khan himself has said on TV zillion times that Musharraf has put the country in outsiders war!!

And who are these PTI fans trying to fool - Imran Khan was supporting Musharraf when:

- Musharraf agreed on all demands of US
    - Musharraf provided NATO routes
    - Musharraf provided Air Bases
    - Musharraf handed of Afghanistan's Ambassador Mullah Zaeef
    - Musharraf handed over so many others to US in start of war of terror

All of this was done in October 2001, while Imran Khan was fully supporting General Musharraf till 2002 - and PTI claims that IMRAN KHAN NEVER SUPPORTED WAR OF TERROR

Who are PTI fans trying to fool? I guess themselves only!

really logging out now ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:19 #
  10. 1lhr

@rasheed
    and most importantly IK was supporting Mush when he was trampling the superior courts by sacking the judges who refused to take oath on dictator

for those who dont know superior courts are the nucleus of 'insaaf'!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:22 #
  11. NO That was more because Ik did not get the 100 seats that he wanted from Gen Ehtesham!

----

Utter BS, PTI had less than 95 candidates than how can Imran ask for 100 seats!!

Jhoot ka koi ser yah paer nahi hota!!

Gn Ehtasham offered Imran to be the Prime Minister of Pakistan and work under Mushy and Imran refused!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:23 #
  12. 1lhr

@dell
    "Every single answer from Rasheed was "What has Imran done? What has PTI done?"!!

- I think you should try and answer those than?

- secondly isnt that really exposing the munafaqat of the heading of this thread....?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:25 #
  13. Bawa

llhr said:

just one

i dont think you have exposed any blatant lies....i can mostly see abusive language .....in most of your comments

جو انقلابی گرمیوں میں بو مار جاتے ہیں انکے کومنٹس اسے ہی بدبودار ہوتے ہیں

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:26 #
  14. @1lhr

Khan_Sahib asked those questions to Muafiq League i.e. Nawaz league not PTI.

You should answer them for your party and don't worry about us!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:27 #
  15. 1lhr

@dell
    "Utter BS, PTI had less than 95 candidates than how can Imran ask for 100 seats!!"

I fully agree ..... if IK couldnt get even 100 candidates why did he ask for 100 seats?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:27 #
  16. Aaj lagta hai sarray mil kay apnay aaqah kay namak ka haq adha ker rahay hain!!!

Wah ji wah!!

Waisay Nawaz Sharif London say wapis aah gya hai apnay tootay huay dil ka ilaj kerwa ker ??

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:29 #
  17. 1lhr

@Bawa jee

summer is on its way......i feel like it will be a lot of badboo in coming days!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:30 #
  18. 1lhr

@Dell
    "You should answer them for your party and don't worry about us!!"

if you are not satisfied by detailed answers by @rasheed...then i will repeat

"Don't argue with idiots. They'll drag you down to their level and beat you with their experience ;-) "

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:33 #
  19. Bawa

@ 1lhr

Bawa jee

summer is on its way......i feel like it will be a lot of badboo in coming days!

جیسے جیسے گرمی بڑھے گی انکی بد بو میں اضافہ ہوتا جائے گا

اب تو لوگ انکو اپنے علاقوں میں گھسنے بھی نہیں دیں گے

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:36 #
  20. Just_one

@rasheed,

"@1lhr,

This is now getting hilarious.

PTI guys think that it was not Musharraf's WAR, while Imran Khan himself has said on TV zillion times that Musharraf has put the country in outsiders war!!"

Hahaha!

The PMLN guys are going mad!

Was NATO under Musharraf? Was UN resolution authorizing attack on Afghanistan, passed by Musharraf? Do you know what you are talking about? I think you wouldn't be able to differentiate "War on Terror" from a local kabadi match. So don't talk about issues you do not understand.

Now here's what Imran said: He has blamed Musharraf for bringing this war to Pakistan by launching MILITARY OPERATION IN THE TRIBAL AREAS! Now this IS Musharraf's war.

He has also vehemently criticized Musharraf's total support to NATO after it became clear as to the extent of Musharraf's cooperation of the NATO forces.

There is NO question of supporting invasion of Afghanistan on Imran's part. You have been shown to have lied.

"And who are these PTI fans trying to fool - Imran Khan was supporting Musharraf when:

- Musharraf agreed on all demands of US"

Another lie! This became apparent later on after US officials revealed their secret conversations with Musharraf!

Imran wasn't in any Musharraf's government to have known about that. His support was only restricted to Musharraf's local agenda, and it was simply a moral support.

"- Musharraf provided NATO routes
    - Musharraf provided Air Bases
    - Musharraf handed of Afghanistan's Ambassador Mullah Zaeef
    - Musharraf handed over so many others to US in start of war of terror"

Musharraf's withdrawal of support from the Taliban was his policy statement, however, all the other things became apparent later.

All the while, Nawas was in a deep slumber in Saudi Arabia after the shock and awe he received from Musharraf!

"All of this was done in October 2001, while Imran Khan was fully supporting General Musharraf till 2002 - and PTI claims that IMRAN KHAN NEVER SUPPORTED WAR OF TERROR"

Imran Khan has NEVER supported INVASION OF AFGHANISTAN! And this is a fact.

"Who are PTI fans trying to fool? I guess themselves only!"

The WHOLE COUNTRY knows where Imran stands on these issues and the opposition to US foreign policies that he has shown. The whole country also knows that Nawas Sharif is American's stooge in the region, as revealed in wikileaks and by his own policies time and again.

This nation has just seen Nawas' boot-licking of Americans on Raymond Devis issue.

It is YOU who is trying to fool the public.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:43 #
  21. Just_one

@1lhr,

The seven point agenda did not include foreign policy as adopted by Musharraf later on.

Do you believe Musharraf? The 100 seats claim was made by him!

If you believe him, then you should also believe him regarding Nawas Sharif. According to him, Nawas Sharif is an incompetent fool not fit to run the country. He also blames him for hijacking his plane and making the country bankrupt.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:46 #
  22. Just_one

@1lhr,

Legally speaking, the superior courts made Musharraf's takeover legal. The Supreme Court has a whole legitimized the takeover.

There was no stance on the court's part as they displayed on November 3rd in 2007.

And Imran had nothing to do with the above. He simply supported Musharraf's seven point agenda, after everything was said and done. And he has apologized for even this moral support.

Now Nawas' stance on indepdendence of judicary can be seen from his attack on Supereme Court during his tenure, his supporting of 18th and 19th ammendment provision giving a parlaimentary committee the partial right to select judges!

His role in the judiciary movement was only for political point scoring.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Apr 2011 23:55 #
  23. @Just_one,

Legally speaking, the superior courts made Musharraf's takeover legal. The Supreme Court has a whole legitimized the takeover.

News of the Day - PTI now declares Martial Law as Halal!!!

Which courts? The ones that were installed after firing of senior judges while Imran was supporting?

Secondly, purely in legal terms, Musharraf's martial of 1999 was declared illegal in 18th amendment recently and judiciary has been pardoned. This means Mushrraf can be tried to treason twice now as per current version of constitution after 18th amendment.

And Imran had nothing to do with the above. He simply supported Musharraf's seven point agenda, after everything was said and done. And he has apologized for even this moral support.

oh YES YES YES!!! What about Tehreek-e-Insaaf's agenda???? It included firing of all judges in year 2000 and PTI fully supported that. Losers!

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 2:33 #
  24. Pervaiz Rasheed

Yeh kya ho raha hai yahan???

Maryam Nawaz??

HAHAHAHAAHAHAAHA

Ab tou tum loogoon ki sahi bolti band ho gi!!

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 2:43 #
  25. saladin89

@rasheed

was the release of RD legal?

Was the 36 million vote scandal legal?

unruly mob stormed into the supreme court Chief Justice Sajjad Ali Shah, led by Nawaz Sharif Secretary chanting slogans against CJ and breaking chairs.
    Was This legal as well?

Undermining and not allowing CJ sajjad to do his job
    was that legal?

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 3:18 #
  26. Amir ul Monineen Nawaz Sharif and Tahir ul Qadri enjoying "Siri Paye" and each others company!!

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 3:35 #
  27. saladin89

@rasheed

If u blame IK for supporting Musharraf, what about the lota members who left NS, supported Musharraf and then came back to NS.

How can u hold the moral high, when NS joined hands with lota.

It's hypocrisy if u ask me.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 3:40 #
  28. saladin89

@rasheed

IF Nawaz Sharif tomorrow joined hands with Musharraf, u would still be kissing his backside.

BTW it is possible however, if NS can join hands with gaddars i.e LOTA. He could also start bum licking Musharraf.

Anything is possible.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 3:47 #
  29. saladin89

Sharif net worth is around $4 billion dollars

Why doesn't he use this money to help poor?

DEspite the fact it has been taken from poor.

But let's not argue about that!

He's Poor

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 4:00 #
  30. @saladin89,

:-) Come up with any real question loser!

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 4:06 #
  31. toamin

Some more questions for PML-N

1- Why last year Finance Bill was passed in collaboration with PPP and only after media's outcry over Carbon Tax and SMS Tax, PML-N showed opposition? Actual question, what is the difference between PML-N finance policy and PPP finance policy and what happens to it when Finance bill is tabled in NA?

2- What is the difference between PML-N interior policy on war of terror and PPP interior policy? This includes drones, air bases, roads, supply routes.

3- What is difference between PML-N foreign policy and PPP foreign policy? Stance on Afghanistan, India, and USA? Any difference?

As we know PPP is representing continuation of Musharraf policies, so essentially it means PML-N and Mushy policies.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 4:06 #
  32. @dell,

Looks like I have stepped right on the tail of PTI fans. They have sunk so low that they have bring "Siri Pi" now as crime :-)

Btw, eating Siri Pi must be better than eating pork with wine with General Pasha ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 4:10 #
  33. runaway

@rasheed...

Disclaimer: Not a PTI member/fan

Just following the debate..instead of answering the question,,you just retort with another unrelated thing.

Also, why this sudden focus on PTI from PML-N?

On one hand, you say PTI has no base and will be hard pressed to win one seat and PML-N is the defacto winner of next elections.

However, you and your leadership are treating PTI as an equal or even a threat ?

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 4:25 #
  34. Who stepped on whose tail is quite evident by recent posts on PKPolitics!!

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 4:26 #
  35. @runaway,

I was quite an admirer of IK and honestly believed that he has changed after Musharraf's mistake. People who know me from 2007 on this forum can confirm it.

But Imran's recent friendships with MQM, PMLQ and ISI, and only targeted attacks on PMLN has now cleared whose side he is on.

If you check my posts, I did not start any attacks against Imran Khan, but responded to attacks on PMLN, while making sure that everyone is reminded about worse things that Imran Khan has done and is still doing himself.

The forums here have been over filled with typical BS from PTI fans, who think that their leader Imran Khan is angel and they have mysteriously stopped attacking MQM and other parties and keeping attacks focused on PMLN as planned campaign.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 4:58 #
  36. toamin

حضور ہم تو عمران خان کے ناقدین میں سے ہیں، یوں تو ہمارے سوالوں کو نظر انداز نہ کریں

اتنا خوف نہ کھائیں، جرنل کیانی آپ کو عمران کے ہاتھوں نہیں ہرواتا، آپ دلائل تو پیش کریں

آداب

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 5:01 #
  37. @Just_one,

Superior Courts also declared Mushrraf's martial law of 3rd November 2007 as legal.

Imran Khan should have also respected Dogar courts as they respected the PCO courts of 2000.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 5:02 #
  38. @rasheed
    "Looks like I have stepped right on the tail of PTI fans. They have sunk so low that they have bring "Siri Pi" now as crime"

Well that's a cheap shot (though not of the "sunk so low kind -- I think it falls under "ridicule"), agree, but not nearly -- and undeniably -- as low as bringing up Sita White.

That is truly a sign of utter desperation... :)

Interestingly you also chose to ignore the points @Salam added too. Now that's trying to get away on the sly, hoping no one would notice.

"Btw, eating Siri Pi must be better than eating pork with wine with General Pasha ;-) "
    Another true sign of desperation. Let's suppose they both drink wine and eat pork. But where is your proof? On that bases I can claim:
    "Shahbaz and Ch Nisar were eating pork with wine with General Pasha and Kiyani"

In fact I will do one better (and this one will be based more on facts:
    "they were doing it when not eating/drinking other h@ram (for most of their wealth is that)"

"Those in gobar houses....." :-P

"who held 2/3rd majority..."
    Zor kis per hua? "Held" per, as in "PAST". Today you are desperate enough to quote some IRI survey (and you are not honest enough to say it is from 1009, hiding it under the term "Latest" -- and we know where PML-N graph is headed ;-)) and even if one is to accept that at face value, it doesn't put Nawaz anywhere close to "2/3rd majority" -- In fact not even close to 50% anywhere but in Punjab (still well below 66.66% even there). Well here is the "Latest": NA-172. Your candidate LOST votes over the last election (when PML-N was not in government) AND he lost it to a PML-Q candidate whose political career was considered over (remember he had lost his own seat). Now that is shameful. You are using that "2/3rd majority" like Zardari uses the dead bodies of ZA Bhutto and BB. Now that is low (Another seat I guarantee you'd lose: NA-197, the only one you have in Rahim Yar Khan)

I think you like your leadership has a false sense of security (Having managed to get rid of KHAN_Sahib has given you that I presume...) ;-)

P.S.
    I am not a "PTI Fan Club member". To me, your arguments appear more childish than them. Your emperor stands naked for all to see and no matter what claims you make, they can't cover his privates that are fully exposed in public.....

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 5:15 #
  39. ^^^
    And can you talk about your own leader without the usual "He is better than IK"???

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 5:17 #
  40. scandinavian

@Nota

I think you put rasheed to bed in broad day light ;)

But "off course" you are also a member of the "PTI fan club"....I say welcome ;)

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 9:22 #
  41. @Scandinavian
    Jawab kiya dain g@y? Apnay kandhay pay shabash ya "Sita! Sita!" kay naray maraiN g@y...(aur Shahbaz kay kertoot pay patti dalaiN g@y...

BTW: Did you get any answers here??? :-P

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 11:56 #
  42. shirazi

"I am not a "PTI Fan Club member"."

I second his claim. nota doesn't like anyone but Hakeem Ullah Mehsud. And that too is more bugz e maviah than hub e Ali. His primary affair is anti-Americanism everything else is side business - time pass :)

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 12:21 #
  43. scandinavian

@Shirazi

Come on, raise your level a bit!

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 13:05 #
  44. scandinavian

@Nota

"BTW: Did you get any answers here??? :-P"

It's quite disappointing that no one from Pakistan Munafiq League is willing to shed some light on poor Noball's ailment.....not even a obeying slave like rasheed dares to give an "explanation" ;)

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Apr 2011 13:47 #
  45. toamin

رشید صاحب لگتا ہے کہ آپ تو پتلی گلی سے نکل کر فرار ہو گئے لیکن جاتے جاتے ہمارے خان صاحب کو پابند سلاسل کر گئے ہیں

آپ کیا سمجھتے ہیں کہ پیٹھ پیچھے سے وار کر کے کسی کے پاؤں میں بیڑیاں ڈال کر افکار کی ترویج کو روک سکیں گے؟

اگر آپ واقعی اپنے آپ کو اور جماعت کو راست گو سمجھتے ہیں تو پھر چھپ کر وار کیوں؟

لوگوں کو سوال کا موقع بھی دیں اور اظہار کی آزادی بھی

یہ تو دنیا میں عام ہے کہ کالا دوسرے کو کالا کہ سکتا ہے اسی طرح ایک پاکستانی بھی دوسرے کو پاکستانی کہ سکتا ہے

ذرا سی کوتاہی نے کافی راز افشا کر دیئے

اک دل کا بھانڈا کیا پھوٹا یہاں تو بڑے بڑے برج الٹ گئے

خان صاحب زندہ باد

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Apr 2011 15:53 #
  46. Can't you see that number of 'PTI Fans' is increasing? And more people have started talking in his favor?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Apr 2011 19:07 #
  47. khanseena1

Where is Khan_sahib?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Apr 2011 22:10 #
  48. banjarbayabaan

N League will soon join q league again

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101215746&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20110413

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Apr 2011 12:28 #
  49. xero

khan_sahib...kithey turr gai o ji ....we r missing u janab hun wapis aa v jao :-( te j ho skey te dell nu v le aao :-((

Posted 1 year ago on 12 May 2011 20:07 #