Khawaja Asif lanuches facebook page

(7 posts)
  1. asadaman

I just came acroess Khawaja Asif's facebook page. He has an intro video as well. He says that he is doing this to connect with the youth of the country. So far only 2,000 have liked it. Please help him in this regard.

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/video/video.php?v=165345553516813&oid=174614782552486&comments

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 13:05 #
  2. siddiqi73

@S.E.Mirza,

We are on our way to another round of useless and unprodcutive banter....might I suggest that you do your thang.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 13:11 #
  3. Sorry siddiqi73,
    You got it wrong again. As soon as there is useless name calling, labelling or mudslinging on any thread, you will see me in action.

BTW I know Khawaja Asif and before him the late Khawaja Safdar (his father) very closely. Certainly not against him but will only differ when there is a reason.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 16:34 #
  4. alirazaster
    Disabled upon Request

it seems like a desperate attempt to portray a popular image of pml-n people! most of the supporters and vote bank of his party belong to rural or semi urban areas of punjab, lahore is an exception... a facebook page doesnt really seem like an effective strategy to bridge pmln's ever widening gap from awam....

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 17:47 #
  5. wantinsaf

Us page ka title hai "Aan haan oon oon(main sahi nai bol skata aap ghar chale jao)"....This is what he said in one of his Jalsa held at Sialkot during 2008 election.

Kia farq parta hai jis party ka leader criminal ho aur fake degree holders ki bharmar ho to aisa banda to aik nemat hai in ke lie

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 18:45 #
  6. scindian

khuwaja Asif has copied Mushraf and Salam Taseer.
    however this is good thing.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 19:08 #
  7. Just_one

He did that a few months ago.

It is to mimic Imran Khan and his popularity on face book. Over 260,000 liked the page "We want Imran Khan to be the next prime minister of Pakistan":

http://www.facebook.com/PrimeMinisterImranKhan

N-league doesn't know what to do to counter Imran Khan. Well, they should realize they can't counter the truth.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 20:15 #