Your question is erroneous. As according to quran, "A muslim can not be a muslim if he murders a muslim"..
There is nothing like that in Quran. I am no expert but where does it say?
Your question is erroneous. As according to quran, "A muslim can not be a muslim if he murders a muslim"..
There is nothing like that in Quran. I am no expert but where does it say?
chechu .. you lost man you lost!
nagatorpun
Go through the history of shia's and sahaba you will find no connection between sahaba and shia's.Shia ism starts with the LOVE FOR HAZRAT ALI.
SAHABA WARS WERE NEVER FOR THEIR PERSONAL INTERESTS,BUT TO ESTABLISH THE WRIT OF THE ISLAM EVERY WHERE....BUT LATTER WHEN DISCOVERED THE FACTS THEY WERE UNITED AGAIN WITH THEMSELVES.
WITHOUT READING HISTORY MAY LEAD YOU ALWAYS TO THINK LIKE THAT.........
sahaba zindabad!
jhooti history murdabad!
@ chechen
You said " A muslim can not be a muslim if he murders a muslim"
Then what about Khalifa Ali, Khalifa Usman Hazrat Ayesha, Khalifa Muavia.. who they killed are they still Moslim themselves..
hadith is jhooti history murdabad?
Are you blaming Hadith which is the source of Sahaba history?
Where do you get your history? orientalists? British goras?
You admitted your self before that this history is correct now you running away again .. see what you said..
shamwariz, All Yes. So what. What are you trying to nail?
shamwariz
Important is the cause to establish writ of the ISLAM.But when discovered they agreed on the facts and started living again.
If some one having a war for his personal interests,than he will be under the sayings of,killing of a man is killing of the whole man kind.
But when a situation develops and war starts,when both are the sides think of the other on wron and latter found that both sides were correct than blamming is just for fun and dont have other pupose behind.This is not a new topic in ISLAM but need to read the history,before going in depth with enemity with sahaba......
But shia's has this IMAAN that sahaba RTA were not good people(NAUZUBILLAH).And sunnis have aqeeda that enemy of sahaba remains not muslim.
The killings in Pakistan is for the same point of view about SAHABA,of shia's.
AND this is wel known AQEEDA of shia's.
history is correct that is as per hadith. rest is fake. But to brand all history as "jhooti" is absurd.
shamwariz
Be clear about that despite these wars between sahaba RTA.
We are at aqeeda that sahaba are right and we must follow .this is sunni Aqeeda.
I dont know abt the shia's living in rest of the Pakistan,about sahaba RTA.
I dam care about Shia Sunni wahabi things..
My point was the Khlifat System was a copmltete failure which only brought bloodshed..
So no more this bloody system.. Life of pepol eare more important then any faith etc..
@Skyfacts and Chechen!
I don't see a reason, why yu guys are getting so excited about this topic?
So Sahaba Razi ullah tallah's era was full of blood shed and no Scientific development! Sorry, they couldn't invent Atomic bomb or weapons of mass destruction or Heroin production or they were not able to search on WWW or they didnt know google... So yaroun wat! Say, Yes!
Phir? will it change Islam? NO
Will it change Quran? NO
Will it change your faith? NO
Will it change your Emman? No
so forget it yaar! Talk about something which is constructive!
DO you know why we Muslims are prohibited to abuse other's religion and their idols? Cuz if they say anything against your religion and ALLAh then it will hurt u more then them cuz their idols and gods are fake, but why do you want others to redicule your religion,faith and history!
Just Cut it!
@skyfacts and chechen!
"Life of pepol eare more important then any faith etc..
Do you really want to argue / discuss / preach a guy with this views?
Just Chill and let him live in peace!
na kana tha pa dy na shwy poye.mang tha ye praida lag.da kho da weekhto qabil di.mang kho jawab warkawoo.
o tha warsra khpal lagiya osaa.bus tamasha kawa chy lag admin na ban olagi.tha ye zamong maqsad da..
The Khilafa was complete success. There are attempts to rekindle the Khilafa by all humanity. Even the non Muslims are following the principals of Khilafa. The European Union and NAFTA in north and south america are case in point. They realized the benefits of living collectively with one currency and one order and one passport and our clowns are trying to find faults. Read how Carly is asking Americans to take a cvue from Khilafa and our ignorant ones are stuck in the mud.
The caliphate provided inter-action between various nations and communities and nurtured growth of social , scientific and economic growth and development. The present freedom of movement and trade between various countries labeled "globalization" is testimony to that great experiment that was Khilafa. And it was the gfreatness of Khilafa that prompted HP CEO to say this:
There was once a civilization that was the greatest in the world. It was able to create a continental super-state that stretched from ocean to ocean, and from northern climates to tropics and deserts. Within its dominion lived hundreds of millions of people, of different creeds and ethnic origins. One of its languages became the universal language of much of the world, the bridge between the peoples of a hundred lands. Its armies were made up of people of many nationalities. Its military protection allowed a degree of peace and prosperity that had never been known. The reach of this civilization's commerce extended from Latin America to China, and everywhere in between.
This civilization was driven, more than anything, by invention. Its architects designed buildings that defied gravity. Its mathematicians created the algebra and algorithms that would enable the building of computers and the creation of encryption. Its doctors examined the human body and found new cures for disease. Its astronomers looked into the heavens, named the stars, and paved the way for space travel and exploration. Its writers created thousands of stories - stories of courage, romance and magic. Its poets wrote of love, when others before them were too steeped in fear to think of such things.
When other nations were afraid of ideas, this civilization thrived on them and kept them alive. When censors threatened to wipe out knowledge from past civilizations, this civilization kept the knowledge alive and passed it on to others. While modern Western civilization shares many of these traits, the civilization I'm talking about was the Islamic world from the year 800 to 1800, which included the Ottoman Empire and the courts of Baghdad, Damascus and Cairo.
Although we are often unaware of our indebtedness to this other civilization, its gifts are very much a part of our heritage. The technology industry would not exist without the contributions of Muslim mathematicians. Leaders like Suleiman contributed to our notions of tolerance and civic leadership. And perhaps "we can learn a lesson from his example": It Was leadership based on meritocracy, not inheritance. It was leadership that harnessed the full capabilities of a very diverse population that included Christianity, Islamic and Jewish traditions.
This post abbove by Carly Fiorina is available on line at most sites by googling and also at Hewlett Packard web site. It is also framed in text on entrance to American Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia for their recognition of that great Caliphate. Just leave the politics aside and you will find how kuffar are overwhelmed by that civilization and asking their people to take a lesson from Khilafa.
@chechen
Hey carly's boy get some brains.
It is totally a non-productive debate.
It is not a wise desire to paste the photo copy of 6th Century over the map of 21st Century.
An automobile could be perfect to put on the road in 1902 but could be outdated in 2009.
Better to keep and save that automobile as an antique.
For Christians, Jews, Muslims, Hindus, Budhs and Sikhs it is not possible to live according to the teachings of their Faiths but they are not willing to leave their association and linkage.
Faith is a perfume. We can smell but can't swallow.
Automobile? Poor example. Arn't we eating the same food, breathing the same air and walking on the same planet and getting buried under same earth.
Is javedsheikh walking on Mars? Will he be buried somewhere in outer space? Even if he does walk on Mars and travels by spaceship that will not change a bit the fundamentals of Islam. Modes of transportation is poor example. The message of Prophet SAS is same as it was 630AD and it will be same when Javedsheikh gets resurrected at eternity. Prophet SAS said in his message that he has completed and perfected the deen. There are various modes of dress, culture, transport and technology but fundamental aqeeda- belief is same.
Why A Perfect DEEN could not be put into practice for the last 1400 years?
It could be perfect advice and message.
It could be perfect in desire, motive and intention.
But , unfortunately it could not be translated into a Perfect Way of Life, as being boasted and claimed.
How one could expect a smooth running where a Perfect automobile is being driven by immature driver?
You are mistaken, there always be small group of followers that abide and lead perfect life. Majority does not mean anything in Islam. If 100% say alcohol is OK it does not make it right. There were very few Believers on Noah's ark, few with Moses AS in his flight from Egypt, few with Jesus AS. It is nature of mankind to be losers as they are under spell of shaitaan.
Don't forget Islam held sway over most of civilized world until 19th century. This is a period of trial and tribulations. But rest assured, it will make a spectacular comeback. Events around us are testimony to that prophecy. For whatever reasons- terrorism, wars etc, Islam has reached every houshold in the world in a very negative way. But over time that negative image will evoporate and it give way for unprecedented revival.
1. The contributions, if any, made by Turkish, Egyptions, Iranians, Jordanians or Pakistanis should be bagged as Islamic.
2. The innovations, inventions and discoveries by Germans, Americans, Japanese, Chinese, British, Australians and other Westerns are not due to their religion but outcome of National Culture.
3. How to accept a medicine as antidote what is lying in the bottle at the counter and has never been tasted or tested.
****!
True anything by Ibn-Arabi is a fart.
NNL..
hahahaha...paka **** banda wain tuuun....menda ishq wi tuuun..
hahahaha
where in mid west are you ?
Kentucky bro.
Well i m learning form teh Googli expert.
Lets see how many do actually understand that statement.
kentucky mein humara aik mureed hai...
doctor waheed ashraaf, tabligi jamat ka bara , high darjay ka londaybaaz hai....
ever came across ?