Khilafat

(32 posts)
  1. netengr

Since 2 days there was no post regarding Khilafat ,So i decided to start myself .Its all old stories

USa ,Israel,Zionist

Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat
    Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat
    Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat Khilafat ,Khilafat ,Khilafat

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 3:02 #
  2. @netengr,
    do u actually wanna say something ?
    or its just a pointless thread?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:31 #
  3. chechen

Keep the rant. It is coming like it or not.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:33 #
  4. Aqlib

"Keep the rant. It is coming like it or not."

then why do you always complain about being mistreated if it's you who are prospering

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:47 #
  5. Red-Scorpion

Arz Kiya hay

PkPolitics pay Khilafat kee Yalghar hay
    May heeran hoon yahaan par kiyoon Khalifoon kee bharmaar hay !

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:48 #
  6. zjshami

I guess Mr. netengr has conveyed a complete message in an abstract formation.
    Some sentences, Cartoons, calligraphy convey a very impressive message within a few lines what otherwise cannot be explained and related in a book having 1000 pages.
    The people in advertisement business know what is the importance of a jingle of three to four seconds.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:50 #
  7. @zjshami,
    being an advertising person...i know the power of less words and more message .
    but here ,i fail to understand the intention of netengr.
    as if the emphasis on the topic was the objective.
    there are a number of threads already there for the same topic.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:54 #
  8. Red-Scorpion

@Beena

Oh come on don't be so naive !
    Don't you know Khalifah group posts material copied from HT's website here on daily basis ?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:58 #
  9. chechen

Beenai, It has more to do with teasing/ridiculing the proponents of Khilafa and getting a kick out of it rather than any meaningful discussion that is already happened in several threads as you mentioned.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:59 #
  10. Revivalist

Bro chechan,
    In fact these fanatic seculars are severly suffering from intellectual recession and has nothing to say or to prove. They are like those hypocrits who call other people ugly while hidding behind the mask.....

Beenai, i wonder how can this thread continue which started with negativity devoid of any sense!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 5:39 #
  11. netengr

Thanks for not deleting this thread :) .I thought This would be deleted today .

The messages is already conveyed and you can see from the replies :)
    Aqal mand ko ishara kafi hay

my 2 lines equals to their 10000 lines

Agg lagi hue hay

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 15:41 #
  12. chechen

is post se tumhari aqal ka andaza ho gaya hai. shukria ishare ka. Agar duniya me aise aqal mand paida ho gaye to tumhare jaise nikammon ka kya banega. Tumhare 2 line ki khud tareef karlo jitna chahe. Koi farq nahi tumhare 2 line aur 2 million line ka. Bilkul sahih farmaya aap ne, Agg to tumhare Aqa maghrabi duniya me lagi huwi hai khilafat ke naam se.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 15:52 #
  13. zjshami

I want these Khalifas to continue with their postings so that their intellectual bank and approach could be exposed.
    I was looking at the previous history of the Pkpolitics where the Anthem of Khilafat has been sung over 200 hundred times and every time with the same 'cut and paste'.
    I am 100% sure that these Khalifas form the core of thier heart, understand that Khilafat cannot be established and accepted as there are so many advanced Systems of Government
    already in action.
    Who will ask for camel when Automobile, Rail and Aircraft is there to serve the purpose better?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 19:18 #
  14. chechen

"so many advanced Systems of Government already in action."

Advanced system or man made systems enslaving millions in dog eat dog materialistic pursuit.

"Who will ask for camel when Automobile, Rail and Aircraft is there to serve the purpose better? "

Millions of Westerners are abandoning the auto, aircraft , rail to eradicate massive polltion that is fast depleting ozone layer and our clowns are bent upon polluting the atmpsphere.

Repeating the words of new Muslim former German Ambassador, Murad Hoffman on wars that killed 75 million and other colonial adventures that killed 300 millions.

"These disasters were the bloodiest the world has ever seen. But even if Western people were not at war with each other, they have behaved violently against nature: against animals, plants and even minerals-to the point that the destruction of resources and environmental disasters like air pollution threaten the survival of mankind.
    None of the bloody excesses I mentioned took place in the Muslim world"

So much for those advanced systems of government. What a pityful trackrecord of such man made systems.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 19:29 #
  15. chechen

More from Murad Hoffman

One difficulty in making the right choice is due to the fact that seemingly innocuous gadgets-like the car or the mobile telephone-may have far-reaching unforeseen ideological or sociological consequences. Therefore, when you reach your finger out to Western technology, you may be seized by the entire hand. In part, but only in part, this is so because Western technology grew out of a specific civilization with its specific unreligious and amoral assumptions. The car represented the fundamental freedom to which Western man aspires, including freedom from observation by parents. The mobile phone realizes the dream of uninterrupted contactability. But it also obscures whether a wife is at home or not when her husband calls her. See what I mean?

Some machines are constructed in such a way that they must always run if they are to perform efficiently, which implies that men must service their technical servant around the clock, Ramadan or not, prayer time or not.

http://www.geocities.com/embracing_islam/islam_in_the_west.html

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 19:34 #
  16. netengr

@chech

Take Mr Revivalist to Waziristan and introduce him and his group Hizbul tehrer to the Local Taliban and ask them to allow HT to work in Taliban controled areas .

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 19:37 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I request admin to close this thread.

Why? -> Because, this thread has no credible purpose.

Nothing is being achieved on this thread. There is nothing to focus on.

There is no reason for having it. It has no credible output. Its been made to give people the chance to project their inner hate.

This post represents something that is .. for no reason.

Again, it only helps to waste our time, which can be spent in much better, more productive discussions, more productive pursuits

Again, I request admin to close this thread

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 20:37 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zjshami: Why are you projecting YOUR hopelessness onto others?

There is NO better system of governance than Khilafah. There is no comparison between Khilafah and the modern day governance systems. Why? Because Khilafah is the system of governance that ALLAH ALMIGHTY prescribed/selected for humanity.

I/WE don't!!! care what you think. I/WE ALL are!!! Muslims!!! We accept!!! what ALLAH ALMIGHTY gives us. We reject!! that which ALLAH ALMIGHTY prohibits for us.

Khilafah WILL!!! be re-established INSHALLAH. And.. this time, it will be established for ALL time to come INSHALLAH

P.S. It is the duty of EVERY Muslim to work ALL his life towards realization of this goal, regardless of the results

KEEP!!! your pathetic hopelessness to yourself

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 20:46 #
  19. netengr

Khilafat is the fruit or gift from Allah which can be given to the people who have strong Eeman and Taqwa but the is not the goal .The goal is to achieve strong eeman and Taqwa and "raza-e-Ilahi "

This new political Khilafat concept is invented by political mullas to fulfill the strong desire of Power and money

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:05 #
  20. khilafat will not be coming back!

black-water is going to guarantee that!

khilafat is a fake idea created by christian priests and it kills everyone who does not belive in it and khilafat also digs up graves and then hangs you !

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:11 #
  21. @ALL
    This topic 'Khilafat' has been discussed extensively at this forum.
    As one member has already requested for this thread to be closed; any further requests in this regard?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:12 #
  22. netengr

This is anti political khilafat topic ,there are hundreds of pro Khilafati threads which were not closed

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:16 #
  23. chechen

semirza, One post deserves a reply

"black-water is going to guarantee that!"

Allah also promises the coming of Islamic state before Qiyamah. Time will tell whose promise is true, Blackwater or Allah SBT. The Khilafa existed until 1923 AD from 670 AD. What we have today is surely fake man made systems. All signs points to return of Khilafa.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:16 #
  24. khurram Zaman

Presenting such a topic is totally unacceptable way,as regard to this thread.
    Thats why thread shud be closed and member shud be warned for next.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:18 #
  25. netengr

there is No difference between black water and batullah mehsoud gang

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:18 #
  26. netengr

Taliban can capture this forum by vote

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:19 #
  27. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@netengr: ALLAMA Iqbal says;

Juda ho deen siyasat se to reh jati hai changezi

Khilafat IS!!! the political system of Muslims.

I don't care about the rest of what you said. ALLAH ALMIGHTY is the best and the only one to judge us, Muslims. Not you

We don't accept your colourful words :-)

28. netengr

@Haris

Is allama Iqbal a prophet ?

29. netengr

جڑا ہو دین سیاست سے تو بن جاتی ہے چنگیزی

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:21 #
  30. chechen

He may not be a Prophet but his words are "prophetic". Check the dictionary what it means.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:22 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

My point in requesting closure of this thread is based on the notion that this post has NO purpose.

The only purpose of this post is "hate" for system of Khilafah. Hate for Muslims's way of life. Hate for Islam. Hate against Islam's teachings

There is no point in continuing with a thread that has ZERO output, that which is based on irrational "hate"

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:22 #
  32. @netengr
    This thread is closed now.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 21:24 #