http://insaf.pk/Portals/0/NTForums_Attach/az%20khud%20notice%20Haroon%20Rasheed.gif
The article is not complete. Post the rest of it.
It's a great article and an eye opener for PTI haters.
Imran Khan Zindabad.
For some reason,it doesn's show the image completely.But those who want to read article can go here
http://insaf.pk/Portals/0/NTForums_Attach/az%20khud%20notice%20Haroon%20Rasheed.gif
If Allah Almighty wants to change Pakistan's destiny then my heart, my calculation insinuate that there is no one except Imran Khan who can change Pakistan into a progressed country.
Haroon rashid is over estimating imran khan and so you guys. and this is not in favor of IK as well. The reason is you people are presenting him as an Nijaat Dahinda or the chosen one sort of person, and makes people expectations to such a level where it is highly difficult for a human to meet. this is what we pakistanis are expert in. first make a person ideal, then start worshiping him, then raise expectations, and when he cannot fullfill poeple expectation, make him zero. i fear this is same going to happen with IK now.
sorry to hurt ones feeling, but ground realities should be kept in mind.
no one can do change pakistan because whole pakistan as gandi machli if any serious person come for change it he also involved in gandi machli
one thing more
Allah doesnt take Az khud notice of any nation unless and until that nation take az khud notice of itself.
khuda ne aaj tak us qaum ki halat nahi badli
na ho aap jis ko khayal apni halat ke badalne ka.
sorry haroon rashid this is a unique way of publicity stunt or PR strategy to use Darwesh and aulia allah's name for political reason.
@azeem20
And the man can not do anything if God doesn't stand by him.Imran was doing right since decades but God wanted to check Imran's persistance,character and integrity.
Oye baba jee. Ab aap is age mein sukoon karein aur hamaray dimagh ki lassi na banain.
Here's the missing bit:
I'm already feeling it :)..
40 Ex-Nazims and 5 Ex MNAs from Punjab will soon join PTI.
Lagharis are interested in joining PTI as mentioned in this article but there is a strong resistance from PTI internally.
Inshallah, 2013 would usher in a new era in Pakistan.
NO please no lagharies should not be accepted. they are extremely corrupt people...
I think it's Jamal Laghari who has shown interest, he seems to have no corruption charges apparantly but he is landlord.
Hopefuly PTI CEC will efficiently deal with this issue.
"I think it's Jamal Laghari who has shown interest, he seems to have no corruption charges apparantly but he is landlord."
Wow! Hold on a minute!!! Ask the people of D G Khan where he was the Distt Nazim and ate up all the funds (and all he did was three-somes). There is a reason he lost the next election and daddy bought him a senatorship. Now daddy has just passed away and I happened to attend his qul just too days ago and got to see all the old PML-Q/Mush hands. They were meeting that night to decide who to give ticket too. Of course his brother Awais lost his seat too (NA-173) and wanted the ticket but Jamal is being the obstacle in that. The fool that he is, HE wants to run for it too saying "Hey, this is traditionally the Leghari Sardar's seat and I am the new Sardar so give it to me!" But I can guarantee you he WON'T win it on any parties ticket (with out dhandhli). His dad barely won it last time and there too were accusations of rigging. Funny I was talking about it a few days ago here
I think he was rejected already and if you read the article (3rd line of the 3rd paragraph) there is strong opposition in PTI against inducting any landlords etc in to the party.
I didn't know Jamal Laghari was Farooq Laghari's son. Who made him a senator??
@dell
Yeah, he is the elder son of Farooq Leghari so now the 'Sardar' (funny thing is he is only 1/4 Baloch and his son only 1/8).
Answering your other question, well, when he lost his Nizamat over poor performance, daddy could not win him an election so he did the next best thing -- talked to Mush and got him the Senate seat.
for Imran Khan i am very clear in mind .
he has some strong points to win the race .
but he is loosing , as he has few flaws in his policy .
his strong points :
1. he is the only one who has done something for Pakistan , before even coming into the power as a PM .
he has made a Charity Cancer Hospital with international standards and a University .
2. he is the only one , who has not been tested yet , contrary to BB ,Zardari , Nawaz, Chudhris , Altaf , Fazlu , Qazi and Asfand Yar Walis , who has been tested by giving votes and power ...and has not done anything for any one .
so many ppl have hopes with him , that he might do something good and different for Pakistan.
3. he has a good stature and personality , foreign educated and well known person internationally .
contrary to Zardari or Chudhris of Gujrat or Nawaz.
he is fully capable to talk on an international level and taken seriously too.
4. so far he has taken firm stand and raised public issues on many things .
minus points :
1. his biggest minus is , his inclination towards Taliban .
which makes his image too bad ...
as Taliban has a negative image attached with them .
as Barbarians , terrorists and conservatives .
plus his policies , which makes him aligned with Qazis of Jamaat e Islami ...
JI is itself a very aggressive and conservative party .
which makes the image of their allies as conservative as they themselves are .
2. Imran 's past , though never bother me and should not bother any one too .
but the kind of nation , we are .
we always finds the personal life of a leader or a show biz star , worth considering , when we are classifying them into Good and Bad category .
so many ppl are considered about Rekhas , Zeenat Amans , Seeta Whites and Jamaimas in Imran 's life .
his colorful past, puts a question mark on his new rightest policies as a leader too.
anyways , me , as myself , is less bothered about personal life of a leader .
i do not care , if Quaid e Azam was married twice .
or he use to have a pet Dog .
or
Liaqat Ali Khan has been rumored to be involved with Lady Mount Batten .
they are my leaders .
what they have done for me and my country , counts more than their personal life .
if today , we start casting votes on personal life basis .
who is gonna get the vote ?
Zardari with Veena Hayat ? and a number of others .
Altaf with Nazia Hassan >? and a series of unknown women.
Nawaz with Tahira Syed ? and many more ....
who is pious in his personal life ?
if nobody .
then why only Imran Khan ?
who has been judged with his personal life ?
while voting ?