Knowing Imran khan in Deep.The Trend Setter For Change.leader of The Future.

(21 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

Born: November 25, 1952, 12:00 PM (unknown)
    in: Lahore (Pakistan)
    Sun: 2°58' Sagittarius
    Moon: 13°32' Pisces
    Dominants: Sagittarius, Libra, Pisces
    Saturn, Neptune, Uranus
    Air, Fire / Cardinal
    Chinese Astrology: Water Dragon
    Numerology: Birthpath 8
    Popularity: 6,161 clicks, 1,496th man, 2,597th celebrity

Your sensitivity:

Your sensitivity is all on edge, Imran Khan, and your emotions so deep, your imagination, so lively, that you are often found in the sweet realm of dreams. You create your own fantastical world with entangled fragments of current reality, romantic souvenirs and hidden hopes. Your receptiveness is so intense that it may border on mediumship or, more disturbing and rare, you may have hallucinations. Your character fluctuates according to the stimulation of the moment but in general, you are a nice person, full of gentleness and romanticism, always ready to understand and to dedicate yourself. You have real healing powers, would it be only through your ability to instinctively understand other people's sufferings. Your affective structures can be likened to a roving radar. You are vulnerable, hurt by the slightest aggression and easily influenced because you are unable to step back from people and events; therefore, you may start to be doubtful and lose the self-confidence that you so badly need to progress.
    Your intellect and your social life

Your thirst for learning is considerable, Imran Khan, and you can spend a lifetime studying languages, geography, philosophy and law, particularly. You are open-minded and you want to abolish all kinds of frontiers. The humanist, who is dormant in you, may turn into a “frequent traveller” reaching out to others in order to understand them and communicate with them. You express your opinions and your beliefs with honesty and clarity and likewise, you receive others' views with enthusiasm. You have numerous centres of interest and you may be perceived to be superficial, heedless and over-optimistic. However, if you manage to control your tendency to scattering, all your encounters, all your discoveries can positively influence your philosophical life approach.
    Your affectivity and your seductiveness

In your chart, the Sun is in Sagittarius and Venus, in Capricorn. Sagittarius is enthusiastic, an explorer, a discoverer of the soul and the hearts. Your affective behaviours may obey a different logic. Capricorn (your Venusian sign) is cautious, reserved, and moderate. He is an elitist, with the will to protect himself, alone in the middle of the world and he cannot accept the object of his desires without precaution. Some degree of vulnerability tempers the natural momentum of your solar sign. This zodiacal configuration indicates a form of reserve that is often mistaken for shyness. Confidence must be built before any dialogue can start. We are far from the Conqueror-Sagittarius, affable and inconstant. You accept to leave your ivory tower to make discoveries, but you are not willing to allow everybody in. Love has its own laws and rules. The most difficult thing for you is to take the initiative and to yield to the call of a desire that you fear, paradoxically. You remain on the defensive for quite a long time and you give free rein to Sagittarius’ enthusiasm only if you think that you may achieve the absolute in your affective sphere. The danger, of course, is that you have to wait forever, until the fires of passion fade away. But as long as the area of your private secrets is accessible, you are able to build a relationship made of spontaneity and certainties.

Imran Khan, it is obvious that you do not easily fall in love. But when you do, your feelings are deep, quiet, serious, and above all, lasting. Your need for security is indispensable for your well being and to enable you to give. You offer security and stability with your sense of duty even though you mix up responsibility and love. The charm of your partner does not only include physical features or aroused sentimental attraction, but also intellectual and moral qualities: you fiercely need authenticity and seriousness because this is the way you are. In general, your loves are not numerous and you become able to express yourself quite late in life. Your quiet and stable feelings are really worth it. If you do not get what you want, the danger is that you may seek refuge in cynicism and that you isolate yourself.
    Your will and your inner motivations

Psychologically speaking, your nature is extroverted and independent, oriented towards expansion and sociability. You have the soul of a leader, energetic and active. Your charisma and your drive are fully integrated into the collective life. Indeed, as an action-oriented fire sign, you challenge yourself and you succeed in accomplishing the task straight away. Sagittarius is hard to follow because his spirit and his independent mind constantly prompt him to go further and higher.

As you are born under this sign, you are charismatic, fiery, energetic, likeable, benevolent, tidy, jovial, optimistic, extroverted, amusing, straightforward, demonstrative, charming, independent, adventurous, straightforward, bold, exuberant, freedom-loving. But you may also be irascible, selfish, authoritarian, inconsistent, unfaithful, brutal, unreliable, reckless, tactless or unpleasant.

In love, Sir, you are the mobile fire that consumes everything in your way. You are constantly in love, you are passionate and your energy and your extroversion create a love life that could fit a serialized novel: mobile and changing, you are not the man of a single woman, at least until you find the person who resists you and who arouses a love powerful enough to tame you.

Your need for freedom and independence is so strong that it is difficult for you to settle down. Many break-ups are caused by a feeling of smothering, when your love of the moment becomes too demanding. However, since you are also unstable, you often patch up as if nothing had happened and you will be forgiven: this paradox comes from your explosive mixture comprising ardour, energy, benevolence and fickleness.

Similarly to the way in which you run your business, you will settle down when you reach your forties or your fifties. You become a good husband and a good father, well acquainted with the rules of your society, full of contentment and joy. Your home will provide the room you need so that you do not feel imprisoned.
    Your ability to take action

Imran Khan, the way you take action is quite paradoxical: you carry out your business perfectly well when you are in a teamwork with collective goals, but you do so in your original and individualistic manner: this is your main peculiarity. Your concern is to express your originality and your specificity while remaining immersed in a human community. You are curt and not very flexible. You are inventive and you easily fight authority, just because its very principle runs counter to the sacred values of freedom, independence and, above all, the absence of constraint. Competition does not appeal to you. You prefer to be useful and to conquer new territories of the humanitarian or the intellectual type. On the sexual plane, you are also often original and surprising regarding your fantasies and your tastes.

http://www.astrotheme.com/portraits/RrPw4g6G9EYf.htm

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:59 #
  2. TOBAH TOBAH
    SUFI SAIBBBBBBBB
    ASTROLOGY/PALMISTRY HARRAM DAY KAKA!
    SACHAL DARBANDAY OUSHAL?
    HAHA

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 19:48 #
  3. saladin89

This atrology/palm reading is haram, we need to stay clear of it. Admin should take this post down.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:23 #
  4. quaidkamazaar

be tolerant folks,

stop imposing your beliefs on others.... if you dont believe in palmistry, then you just shouldnt contribute here :)

people have different views on astrology/palmistry, and there is a need to respect all views even if you dont agree.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:26 #
  5. saladin89

This has nothing to do with politics, it needs to go somewhere else.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:29 #
  6. quaidkamazaar

true ^

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:41 #
  7. SufiSoul

This is not a halal haram thread but i would like to clarify things here as what is haram.

Physics
    Chemistry
    Bio
    Are ULOOM about the universe ALLAH have created.Same is the case with ULOOM relating to CREATION of HUMANS.
    Beliefe and Imaan,Yaqeen must be upon creater not over any ILM.
    If someone believes that ULOOM can do anything,this is SHIRK haram and unacceptable.
    Just like Physics explain to you things created by ALLAH same is the astrology explains to you any HUMANs character.
    But all these ULOOMS are limited in their nature.And can never give you gains BUT ALLAH gives..

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 8:10 #
  8. Sufi sahib,
    Although, i was pulling your leg but now, I am intrigued by your reply. So, what you are suggesting is that one can learn Palmistry and astrology but should not believe in them? Is this what you are saying?
    I though, Harram and Halal were two clear entities and you can just go on a middle ground here.
    @QKM..
    If you can't read between the lines than better stay sshhhhh!

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 14:51 #
  9. mariabashir

@saladin89,KHAN_Sahib
    "Say: None in the heavens or earth knows the unseen except Allaah." [Soorah an-Naml 27:65]
    "Whoever approaches an oracle or fortune-teller and believes in what he says, has disbelieved in what was revealed to Muhammad." [Reported by Abu Hurayrah and collected by Ahmad and Abu Daawood (Sunan Abu Dawud (English Trans.), vol. 3, p. 1095, no. 3895).]
    باطل کی نفی کرنے کی جرت پے آپ دونوں کو سلام!

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 15:32 #
  10. SufiSoul

Dear mates,
    Their is an angle related to palmistry/astrology/nojoom that it is mastered and than used to predict and also used as black majic against humans.
    If you all just limit yourself to gain some knowledge and praise ALLAH SWT by creating such KNOWLEDGE things will not push you towards SHIRK or HARAM.
    But if you missuses this ILM than it will definitely misguide you.This is because in depth reality is with ALLAH,of any knowledge.We just can get a little of any knowledge.
    So its your choice.Where to go.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 15:58 #
  11. baharbegum

@sufiBhai

Adding to Marisbashir's post, please refer to the following hadith:
    Abu Dawood reported from Ibn 'Abbas that the Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi wa Sallam) said: "A person who learns a part of astrology is as if he learns magic, and the more he learns this, the more he learns of magic" .

Come to think of it, the majority of those who learn palmistry/ astrology or some portion of it does so out of curiousity and not because they want to show gratitude to Allah for that knowledge. Bottom line: Insaan tou hai hee kamzor aur agar ek cheez se Allah aur uskay Rasool ne mana kar diya tou uss mein hamarah ya tou faidah hai ya phir nuqsaan se bachnay ka sabab. Our Creator knows our weaknesses better than we do.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 22:02 #
  12. You people are talking about a subject which is not close to reality. Astrology just works with probability, pseudo-correlation of past events, and extremely clever manipulation of feedback from the object.

James ****, a great challenger of paranormal, conducted an experiment on astrology in the 80s. A class of high school students were given a personalized horoscope based on their date and place of birth. The following video starts from the point of distribution of their “custom” horoscopes. Watch what happened.

The cause of prohibition of astrology in Islam is very simple. The astrology is nothing other than a belief system that competes with the faith part of Islam.

Posted 6 months ago on 18 Nov 2011 22:45 #
  13. SufiSoul

Come to think of it, the majority of those who learn palmistry/ astrology or some portion of it does so out of curiousity and not because they want to show gratitude to Allah for that knowledge.
    //////////////////////////////
    This point have been made clear in my previous post that learning/mastering etc palmistry is forbidden cuz it results serious implications to the mankind and against the faith of Islam.
    Theirfore learning is not allowed the more you learn the more you will interfere into humans life to get some temporary benefits. No question in that.

@Azizi
    Good video is this one.I agreed that is estimation based over part of knowledge of human creation and exact estimation is not possible.May be just some parts of the points prove right..

Posted 6 months ago on 19 Nov 2011 5:32 #
  14. shafiq12

sufi soul

Just like Physics explain to you things created by ALLAH

Sufi Soul, Physics doesn't explain, things are being created by Allah or not -- Its beliefs, which explain, You are a believer, You believe in Allah, You are applying your beliefs on Physics -- Similar, a person who doesn't believe in Allah, He would say physics explains, things are working randomly with out creator -- Take example of Einstein, a famous physician, he didn't believe in personal God, So, he said, "There is a religious motive for doing science, but it does not entail a belief in a personal God" He said, Science doesn't entail a belief in Allah-- I am giving you neutral view of physics --

same is the astrology explains to you any HUMANs character.

Islam condemns fortune-tellers and praise genuine sciences. However according to Sufism astrology may be permissible in Islam as it isn't an illusion or demonic practice. Instead, astrology is based on statistical knowledge which motivates people for further research and comprehension of the human condition....

Posted 6 months ago on 19 Nov 2011 17:19 #
  15. @Sufi sahib.

If one does mistake (which we all can do as we are humans and not angels) than it's better to raise your hands and say... U were wrong!

There is no point of arguing when u know that its a lost battle.

As per your argument, I can than learn Kala Jadu (Black Majic) just cuz I am really really curious about it! Will that not put me outside the religious belief of ISLAM?

Do you really think that people who know astrology or Palmistry never volunteer to read or predict other's (or people force them to read their hands/check their janam kundli etc) fate?

I am not going into the discussion if the art/knowledge of plamistry iscorrect or by any way competes or contradict Islamic teaching but the bottom line is that even learning the art of Astrology and Palm reading is against the teaching (if not totally harram) of islam.

You are based in Saudi so why don't you consult an Aalim there and let us know too? So that I can than go ahead and learn black jadu too.. Have a long list of ppl haha :)

Posted 6 months ago on 19 Nov 2011 18:17 #
  16. SufiSoul

@Oblivion
    AAp ghalat samjhy mery bhai.
    In kashful Mahjoob Data Ganj Baksh RA have said that
    "You should learn that much ILM from every type of ILM to get Introduction of ALLAH SWT"
    ALLAH have created everything and had giveN brain to think and explain HOW ANY PARTICULAR THING IS CREATED."It help us believer understand how FANTASTIC creator ALLAH SAW is.And we get more close to ALLAH SWT.
    Hope you got my point.

KHAN-Sahib,

I know the processing of Jadoo but i did not try master it and than use it against others.I am still muslim untill i master it and than use it against other.In that situation according to Muhammad SAWW i will be thrown out of the ISLAMIC BELIEF SYSTEM.
    Hope you get it right here.

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 11:04 #
  17. baharbegum

Oh Bhai Saab jab ek cheez mana hai tou mana hai. kadi buzurgan di gal vi mann liya karo.

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 12:54 #
  18. SufiSoul

mann liya janab thadi gal sady ankhan thy....

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 16:56 #
  19. Aaj ban gayaa Omar Cheemaa ka Qeemaaa....

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2011 17:53 #
  20. shafiq12

Sufi SOul

"You should learn that much ILM from every type of ILM to get Introduction of ALLAH SWT"

Data sahib was a believer --- That's why he said it -- If he hadn't believed, he wouldn't say it --That is my point -- If you believe in Allah then you will see every creation/science in perceptive of your beliefs -- If you had believed in holly trinity, then you would see every science in prospective christian beliefs -- If you don't believe then you will believe what you prefer to believe-- I give you example of Einstein, He didn't believe in Allah and his every science went against the belief of personal God --
    Simply -- You are what you believe

=================================================

bahar begum

kadi buzurgan di gal vi mann liya karo.

The days are gone when children respect their elders --
    iqbal said --

يہ فيضان نظر تھا يا کہ مکتب کي کرامت تھي
    سکھائے کس نے اسمعيل کو آداب فرزندي

Who taught to young Isma’il
    The ways of filial obedience?
    Was it the blessing of a glance,
    Or the miracle of tutelage?

Posted 6 months ago on 21 Nov 2011 7:47 #
  21. SufiSoul

Oblivion,
    AGREED
    My view is the same and i look through any ILM by the same concept of,ALLAH SWT have created this.

Posted 6 months ago on 21 Nov 2011 13:04 #