Kya Party Flag ke saath Double Sawari Jaaiz ho jati hai

(16 posts)
  1. mnoman

Assalamu'Alaikum
    My question/comment is very simple that "Kya Party Flag ke saath Double Sawari Jaaiz ho jati hai".
    As we have seen in Karachi on 13th and 14th August, bikers with flags of parties have no hurdles for them on double sawari.

Govt. of Sindh should remove ban on Double Sawari.

Muhammad Noman

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 14:46 #
  2. Noman Mian,
    Aap bohoat hee bholay Insaan hoe! If you have MQM or PPP flag on your car or Bike in karachi, then you are allowed to do anythng! Infact If you can put a PPP or MQM plate on your car then you can behave like a GOD there. Same goes for PML in Punjab and ANP in Pakhtoonkhwa. The Only Place these flags can get you killed is FATA and SWAT! LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 14:52 #
  3. amin1924

A flag in hand is a message to policeman that I belong to a political gang and if you object to my wrong doing, you will suffer miserably!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 14:52 #
  4. mnoman

As you people seen that no big criminal activity happened in Karachi on 13 and 14th of August. It rejects the govt. formula that if we allow double sawari then target killing will be happen and situation of "peace" will be in dangour.
    All fake and false. They only want to give profit to the transpoters of Karachi i.e. Pakhtoon i.e. ANP

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 14:58 #
  5. lol@Noman,

So you don't like Pakhtoon to get something in return if they provide transport in karachi or you want free transport???

Also, I can figure out that you are either supporter of MQM (most likely or PPP) so why don't you ask your "BHAI" of MQM to make the sindh Govt lift this Ban??? After all MQM is in Govt for good few years? Also do remind them about Quota system which Altaf hussain pledge to abolish since MQM formation! Woh kehtay hain na!!!! "Sharam tum ko magar atee nahee! :)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:03 #
  6. mnoman

@Khan_Sahib
    For your kind information, I m not supporter of any political party, they all are people of their own interests only. I m also against specially Fudalism, Interest based Economy, Vulger society, Zalim Hukmaran etc...

I have requested shahid masood, javed chaudary, bolta pakistan people, hamid mir etc. but they have done nothing for lifting the ban on double sawari.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:11 #
  7. @Noman,
    Your statement "They only want to give profit to the transpoters of Karachi i.e. Pakhtoon i.e. ANP " gives another impression about your claim of " I m not supporter of any political party, they all are people of their own interests only. I m also against specially Fudalism, Interest based Economy, Vulger society, Zalim Hukmaran etc...

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:14 #
  8. Ifzal

@noman: "I have requested shahid masood, javed chaudary, bolta pakistan people, hamid mir etc. but they have done nothing for lifting the ban on double sawari"

Hah, Y would these people lift the ban or may help to lift it. Do they see any incentive in it? I had alot of respect for this person "shahid masood" but when he said that he could not do anything PTV and resigned, and further said that he cannot name the responsible people as well coz he was scared of them. Remember the show "JAWAB DEH".

Such a coward person. kis mun sey ab woh TV pay aata hai. afwahin phailata rehta hai har waqt. dramay bz kahin ka.

Don't wait for these people dude. u will regret it.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:20 #
  9. mnoman

Then what should we do to get ban on double sawari lifted?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:43 #
  10. Ifzal

if it is good for the public safety then let it be. those who take law in his own hands should be punished and we should all speak about it atleast if can't do anything practically. and thats wat u r doing.

If we need sincere leaders then we should vote sincere people. we all know these thugs and we all know who are shurafa and yet these thugs become our leaders again and again. y? coz we inside our skin are corrupt. we have to change ourself first and then we would be able to do something abt it.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:51 #
  11. shikra

This is an indication that Pakistanis don't believe in Rule of Law.
    People should learn to respect the Rules and Regulation without expecting use of force and you will see Pakistan more stronger than UK, France, Germany within 25 years.
    (This statement should not be taken as Anti-Pakistan)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:01 #
  12. mnoman

Can we Protest against it by pasting sticker on our bikes written on it "Double Sawari par pabandi khatam karo." ?

Muhammad Noman

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 14:17 #
  13. in our country ...if the party flag is the ruling party flag.
    everything is allowed under it .
    from smuggling to double sawari .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 8:21 #
  14. NNL

Yup and Elitist loving society of ours usually love to create a mess for the middle class people

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 8:52 #
  15. msohail83

If we could eradicate political influence from our Police, things would be very different!

Motorway police is a shining example, and that model should be adopted across the board.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 8:59 #
  16. mnoman

@msohail
    I agree with you.
    But what we can do for lifting the ban on pillion riding?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 10:36 #