I have been away but recently watched this interesting episode... please watch and discuss.... Thanks
yes. all civilized nations must join hands to clean this world from terrorism.
we should work for peace, progress and to serve the human beings.
This is actual message from God.
BUT who needs to be cleaned.....Is debateable.....
needs to be cleaned are the people who creat distrurbances on earth.
the people who kill innocent persons in the name of islam.
the people who are burden on society.
the people who are barbarians, using religion as slogan but involved in destruction on Allah 's earth.
Why they started killing every one comming in their way...
Just for nothing or just for fun only????
And its common sense that u will be killed if you kill some one else.....Why they dont bother for such acts.Why they are suddenly ready to take this risk at such a large scale???
From how much time they started these killings????
halaku khan and changezjhan started destruction of civilizations.
they were more committed killers than talibans why ?
they sacrified their lives in thousands to conquer the world.
sikandar the great also sacrified thousands of warriors to conquer the world.
Western powers sacrified thousands even more than talibans to conquer the muslim world. They were better warrior than muslims so succeeded in their goal.
Tlibans are no exception.Just warriors, militants, smuglars, drug traficairs, barbarians having beard. Even halakukhan army used to have beard on face.
it is not a war of islam (jehad), it is fasad.
Quote:
halaku khan and changezjhan {started} destruction of civilizations..........
So you think taliban have STARTED the war ...aND going to defend it here??
Quote:
they sacrified their lives in thousands to {conquer} the world......
So you are going to defend that Taliban were out to conquer Afghanistan,Pakistan,Iran etc but west comes in their way.....?????
The Evangelist Christians, the Zionists Jews and the extremist Muslims are the cause of all the problems of humankind.Sooner we get rid of these elements better of we will be.
@KHAN_Sahib: What do you want to discuss about the last crusade ?
According to the Philedelphia Trumpet, a prominent christian magazine, the Last Crusade began with 9/11. Reference, this article they published in August, 2001;
Article: (1) The Last Crusade
<loud mortal-combat-style>..IT has begun!..</loud>
@truepakistani: What about the terrorists of the west ? Those who;
(1) legalize all kinds of crimes ?
(2) start un-necessary wars ?
(3) commit financial terrorism of mass! scale ?
(4) impose un-needed taxes on millions! of people
(5) get away with trillions of $$$ through financial fraud ?
(6) who create money out of thin air, lend it to USA govt. on interest ? they create the principle, but not the interest ?
From where do you think USA Govt. or its people arrange to pay back this interest, to those 'private' money lenders, especially when the country we know as USA can't run without foreign debt/aid money ?
Reference: Video: CrossTalk on Billionaires: The money tumor
(7) run campaigns all around the world to topple legitimate regimes ?
(8) lie about WMDs, start war on this pre-text, kill hundreds of thousands of Muslims, if not millions!, in their effort to either take control of or to put their puppet Govts. in Muslim nations rich with natural resources ?
Who's going to make those terrorists pay for it ?
(9) over-run the poorest Muslim nation state of this world with armies of 40+ countries + their private contractor force for no credible reason what-so-ever, without any shred of credible evidence to justify what they were doing ?
(10) have made religion a multi million dollar business out of Christianity in the west ?
(11) give USA's President the power to wage illegitimate wars anywhere in the world, under the false pretext of making USA 'safer' ?
(12) spread fear ALL over the world about H1N1 virus, which is a hoax, used to sell billions! worth of drugs to countries around the globe ?
(13) propagate Eugenics ?
(14) force artificial food shortages all around the world ?
(15) call for mass de-population when this planet can sustain billions! of more human beings ?
(16) have 20,000 + nuclear warheads (USA) with which they can obliterate this entire world, many times over ?
(17) threaten nation states to comply with their will or they'd be thrown back into stone age ?
(18) sell arms all around the world, threaten entire nation states, that if they won't buy their weapons, that they would sell them to their enemies, which would make their life very hard ?
(19) when they can't make a sale on weapons, start wars, so military industrial complex within their country can flourish ?
(20) coerce entire nation states through mass media campaigns, false flag attacks, threats of war, food shortage, financial catastrophe, etc etc ?
(21) deceive, coerce people, countries, entire nations by spreading false information through broadcasting networks, that they own or control ?
(22) are using (or going to use) debt money as a weapon (in the coming times) to effectively end! era of nation states or nation state boundaries ?
(23) decide as a nation, that corporations have rights, that which a person has ?
(24) forcefully take away pension money of old age people ?
(25) put health care as well as pension of old age people dependent on the stock market's health ?
(26) commit mass scale fraud, by controlling nearly all aspects of a market ?
(27) threaten to crash economies of entire nations, if their demands are not met ?
(28) threaten Govt. of the most powerful nation in the world today, to pay them in the billions! (bailouts) or even trillions! (TARP money) if they want their country to avoid marshal law, if they want to save their country from collapse of its economy in increments ?
(29) etc etc
What about these terrorists ?
Clearly, these people pose a much bigger threat to this world, and billions! of people living in it ?
@truepakistani: The people who you label as terrorists, they operate locally to secure themselves from state oppression on behest of foreigners.
Military campaigns against them have made millions! of citizens of Pakistan refugees in their own country. These people are no longer able to fend for themselves. Millions of them are forced to live in IDP camps, they have no means of earning their livelihood, they can't sustain their families, their local economy has been totally wiped out.
Is that price worth paying for the want to capture 500 - 5000 people (estimate from that time) ?
Who's the bigger terrorist, those tiny number of foreign hired criminals living in an area where people have been pushed against the wall by their own state over past decades, or those who;
(1) created one of the biggest! refugee crisis in mankind's history within their own country ?
(2) are ignoring to serve these millions of refugees ?
DAWN News: UN says $537 million (Rs. 45.645 billion!) more needed to help IDPs
(3) took away the best of supplies which were sent by donors for the benefit of these same refugees ?
(4) further destroyed economy of one of the poorest province of the state ?
..and have made future of millions of people of that province more! bleak than it already was.
(5) have put this entire nation under Rs. 800+ billion of debt in fighting off this totally unnecessary war, to fuel instability in Pakistan, to safeguard interests of foreigners in this region ?
(6) are accepting billions! of Rupees of damage to national infrastructure each year, because of this war without considering the huge bill people of this nation will have to pay for repairing the same ?
(7) etc etc
ALL of the above, for what ? For pleasing their foreign masters ?
The people who are fighting back, they are not 'terrorists'. They are 'reacting' to mass scale injustice propagated against them by their own state, after they watched it go on for months!.
They were never defeated by Army. They dispersed on their own.
@truepakistani:
(7) Those who have ditched us in $50 billion of external debt, which is to increase as we move into the future
above was Rs. 800+ billion worth of internal debt ?
@truepakistani: Look at USA, look at the CV of terrorists of USA on overthrowing regimes;
Wikipedia: Covert United States foreign regime change actions
This is Wikipedia, their own people writing about their own people.
Do you think overthrowing regimes is a legal action or a terrorist's action ?
Wouldn't you call these people the biggest terrorists, the biggest threat too everyone ?
@truepakistani: What about the terrorists who have not named Osama Bin Ladin as a perpetrator in 9/11 according to FBI's website, yet they have mercilessly murdered hundreds of thousands of Muslims, if not millions in Iraq, in Afghanistan, over a thousand in Pakistan, over the conflict with Osama Bin Ladin ?
The war on terror that they started as a result of 9/11, can anyone tell me how many Muslims they have murdered in cold blood to-date under its garb ?
Who is going to hold those terrorists accountable for their crimes of mass scale murder of Muslims ?
You shout about handful of people being murdered, by those tiny number of foreign hired criminals living in an area where people have been pushed against the wall by their own state over past decades.
Why don't I find you shouting at the top of your voice on the brutal murder of hundreds of thousands, if not millions of Muslims, since the start of the 'war on terror' ?
Bravo, HK. I'll even go so far as to say there are no "Muslim" terrorists. The only terrorists that exist on God's earth all wear white skins, though not all are Caucasians, the leaders being more of some kind of Semitic origin. Those are the real killers.
SufiSoul Sahib, have you forgiven me yet? Please. Do you know what? I've begun missing the lessons you had begun giving me. Do forgive, please. That's the Islamic way.
And let me add loud and clear: The 9/11 job was wholly an insider job, Mossad/CIA engineered. Not a trace of a Muslim in the vicinity. As an excuse to attack Muslims the world over. Nothing whatsoever to do with poor Osama bin Laden who died sometime in 2002/03. And let me add loud and clear: There is no al-Quaida. it's just an Israeli-US bogeyman pretext in their attempt to conquer the Muslim world for the benefit of the dying West.
That's what I'v been saying i.e., Muslims are not terrorists.
I have highlighted the terrorists.
We are of one mind then. I wish our countrymen could also see what we see so clearly.
Mirza Ghalib Uncle,
hehehe....
@Mirza Ghalib: aho-EE-aho
Thanks for above SS and HK. I understand you're making fun of me. If only you'd been more explicit. But actually that's not needed either. We have one thing in common and perhaps little else. You two have a lot more going for you. But, at least, unlike you elitists, I defend the human being, you defend words which you often don't even understand or know how to apply. I defend the Islam of inclusion and you the Islam of exclusion. May my Islami Nizam become a reality. People will then get real justice there.
Mirza Ghalib Uncle,
BUT you know that ALLAH SWT never created anything useless..
I am accepting ur Importance here....
So you should also accept our's...
NAZAFA (cleanliness) is needed both for in and out side of any POT....
ISTAGHFIRALLAH i am not into that to make fun of you...Dont take it like others....
Due to my Good punjabi people think i am Punjabi..
BUt i am Pashtune not Punjabi....
I dont know why people get suddenly changed opinion, into negative one,about me...
Me young and energetic and can absorbe change,so people should not be negative about any of my sudden change...
I think while living in Pakistan you should read,write,understand PUNJABI..
Otherwise you will miss lots of oppertunities to understand different matters from Punjabi Brothers...
I think the recent GAP between PASHTUNE and PUNJABI is due to the Ignorance of Both the sects about one another CULTURE,LANG,POLICIES and it could cause serious damage in future to the unity of Pakistan.........
Laghtha hy mirza sb mera post kisi aur taraf nakal gaya.....so should have to finish....maafi guaram..
i do not favour Western powers and do not consider those the friends of pakistan.
What I understand is its our foolishness that pakistan is war indulged nation since late 70's due to interference in Afghan affairs.
I also take our mulla military ittehad as No.1 enemy of my country who arranged rent a jehad in 80's and ruined very foundation of our beloved country.
rent a jehad compaign in 80's was wrong, after 9/11 our involement in war against terror is wrong.
What I understand is that it is not a jehad and war for the sake of islam.
It is terrorism and main effectees are Pakistan and its citizens.
two generations in our north tribal belt are spoiled due to Afghan war.
and the war is still on.
Western powers and talibans have joined hands to damage pakistan , this war will prolong another 10 years.
The Evangelist Christians, the Zionists Jews and the extremist Muslims are the cause of all the problems of humankind.Sooner we get rid of these elements better of we will be.
you can add extremist hindus to the list. Religious right is the cause of great evil all over the world.
SufiSoul Sahib, You've acted very big-heartedly. I thank you for it. And I repeat I was in the wrong with you and I once again ask you with my whole heart to forgive me and to bear me no ill feelings. As you put it Allah SWT never created anything for no purpose at all. Mine is in my own eyes of little importance. And I often make mistakes.
Again your importance on this blog and that of Hariskhan is much greater than mine. I'm just a newcomer. Nothing more. And, please to forgive my harsh words spoken in a state of hurt tinged with anger. May our Islami Nizam be to all our satisfaction. I speak to everyone because I feel you never know where change might occur. I was taught that from childhood on. And tolerance I have learnt from the Muslim people of Pakistan down the years, nowhere else. Even today, I find them the most tolerant people on God's earth. Forgive me if I've pained anyone by it. That is simply not what I intended.
I'll see what I can do about Punjabi. God will not let Pakistan break up into bits. It is too important for Him, I think, for the future of Islam. He will help us to keep our humanity and our unity. Blessed be your youth and may it bring about the many changes this country requires. One last thing: I think Munawar Hasan Sahib is a great orator and one with an astounding sense of humour. Perhaps we should try and imitate him at times. Thank you, Sufi.
All religious extremists who try and impose their beliefs forcibly are terrorists - that includes muslims too
Mirza Sahib,
Thanks.....
Dua hy k ALLAH humain her Afath se bachaye rakhy...AMEEN..
HarisKhan,
Apny liye aur mery liye dhair sari duawoon k mammol rakho...
menoo thy bara dar lag riya hy......
"you can add extremist hindus to the list. Religious right is the cause of great evil all over the world"
Yes, they are very cunning and a danger to peace in the subcontinent.
My reason of the posting was in the context of Shahid masood Question... Are we under some "Azaab" from ALLAH?
People who favors, terrorists in any form, Killers in any form are unforgivable including those who believes or trust that the present set up of corrupt Govt of Pakistan should be given a chance to finish their term.. I detest those people who blow innocent people, who behead civilians in the name of ISLAM!
Who has given the right to a JAHIL Taliban from TTP to impose their KIND of SHARIAH! Who has given the right to consider or label one sect as KAfirs by them? Are they Alim? Are they religiously educated?
I believe that the real Mujahiddins were those who fought against Russian invasion or who are currently fighting against the western troops in Afghanistan and Iraq. Not the one who are killing Pakistanis in Mosques, Imam Bara, Schools, IDP Camps and shopping centers.
We should stop this sorry attitude of accepting the status Quo in pakistan and eliminate TTP,MQM,PPP,PML,ANP and all the MULLA Parties who has harmed ISLAM MORE then any one in the world.
Pakistan is under ALLAH's Azzab and Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf and TTP are the Azzab which we are facing for our "Bud amaal" (Bad deeds)
May ALLAH forgive us and give us Hiddaya to see what evil is around us and give us the courage to stand against EVIL and against corrupt elements of our country INCLUDING the CORRUPT AND COWARD GENERALS!!!!! (AMEEN)
We have to take responsibility for our actions.Our ignorant media wants to blame God, instead of educating people they want to promote superstition.
God must love Americans and Israelis.
Hello. I should like to say the sentence above is one I've been trying to say all along with little success. But it's the very heart of the matter as regards the future of Pakistan itself. the sentence in question by Khan_Sahib above runs:
"I believe that the real Mujahiddins were those who fought against Russian invasion or who are currently fighting against the western troops in Afghanistan and Iraq. Not the ones who are killing Pakistanis in Mosques, Imam Bara, Schools, IDP Camps and shopping centers."
I don't know how anyone came to call the thugs within Pakistan "Mujahiddin". But there you. In today's third-party Pakistan, black can always be proved to be white apparently.
Also zia m makes an excellent point about personal responsibility. From that starts all human action. I do not, of course, agree, with his concluding phrase. We are more greatly blessed than anything our enemies have managed to achieve by way of God's blessings. We are still alive. They are, pardon me, simply killing zombies.
bravo mirza
what do think about think about the pakistani people
psycho, if you were not simply making fun of me, because one never knows these days, people having become so good at doublespeak, thank you. And while I'm about it, my reiterated thanks for all the splendid Iqbal poetry you posted elsewhere.
brother mirza,
i am not making fun of u, why u think that???
I didn't understand what are u talking about
"""""""""""""""""""because one never knows these days, people having become so good at doublespeak,""""""""""""""""""""
I think the above post by KHAN_Sahib is a best example of DIPLOMATIC POST ever...
He is making the clear that at this time every one is evil out their fighting without any real TARGET...
This is actually the point cannot be absorbe by any rival Parties..
He is with the opinion that CLEVERS LIKE WEST are just for fun in Afganistan and killing people and killed by themselves JUST FOR FUN..
On the other side TALIBAN are also killing and bieng killed for fun in this region.....
We dont need diplomacy but a clear way and analysis to guide the rest of the people...
CONFUSION is always thought very dangerous for the common people..
EVERY thing is not going on in the region for FUN and every one has some motives behind his struggle......
ISLAM was the only reason while in JANGE JAMAL SAHABA RTA attempted to kill the other sides...
This is the lesson that ISLAM is the ideology only to be preffered to,no matter how the precious lives are taken...
NO BODY no property and nothing else have any right to be saved,at the cost of ISLAMIC cause.....
CALLS towards life,Prosperity,development,business,life comfortability at the cost of ISLAMIC IDEOLOGY are never a sensable CALL and is dangerous like west have faces in type of complete wash out of religious values........
Such SHOUTS towards lives,comfort etc are really very attarctive,sensable but CHANGING HORSES during the battle is never proved you towards a victory......
You have to be at either side..........
@psycho - Sorry if I confused you. What I meant was we Pakistanis have picked up quite a bit from West methods: saying one thing and meaning another or irony and sarcasm. Little by little it just makes one unsure of what to think about anyone, anything. I didn't mean to upset you, please believe me.
I was thinking a little while ago who might be genuine in their utterances on this blog, and do you know what? You psycho and you SufiSahib struck me as being among the more genuine persons writing here. Not always easy to understand, but what you say covers no ulterior motives.
@Mirza Ghalib: Its a pleasure to deprive you of grief and despair, i.e., I did not make fun of you.
I shook my head in agreement with 'aho-EE-aho'.
What we are missing in Pakistan is implementation of law of the land i.e., Islam, the constitution of Pakistan.
Unless we have implementation of law of the land, there will never! be any standards within our ranks. Unless there are standards within us, with which we can differentiate between people, how can we identify who is or is not part of 'Mujahideen' ?
Yes, I agree;
(1) the west hired a tiny number of criminals to do their bidding
(2) the west told this band of criminals to (ab)use the label 'Taliban', in order to brand manage it
yet, MULLAH Omar does not communicate with them, as if they are our enemies.
Some are legitimate criminals. But their number is small. They can! be isolated, identified, and made to pay for their crimes through the court of law.
The majority of people are those who have grievances against their own state, for decades of bad treatment and now military operations against them.
HK - Personal first: Apologies taken and returned. I'm sorry I misunderstood. And thanks for the humour in "deprive you of grief and despair". More of the same as we go along, please.
Now the only "business" that counts. I agree most wholeheartedly about the west hiring a tiny numher of criminals to do their bidding. Also about the Taliban label stuck on to them to discredit the Afghan Resistance. As for Mullah Omar, I don't know what his role is in all this. All I know a little, very little about is how daily the Resistance is bringing the day of our liberation from the west ever closer.
HK, another question, please, if you can find an answer: the great day on which the Islamic Nizam can be declared in this country, what do we do with our so-called seculars and liberals or members of other Muslim sects? Do we cut off their heads, haul them all up before a court of law or chase them out of the country simply? Imagine the brain drain!
I'd never given this matter a single thought before. A few months on this blog have convinced me that this is a question which needs an answer too.
Treatment centeres liks SADAQAT CLINIC would be best for such seculars/athiests/liberals to live with...
They used to use their ELECTRIC SHOCKS technology to get their brain normal..
This is within regulations and best treatment to get the normal brain..
May be sended back again and again to the clinic according to the mental conditions.....
no treatment is needed for them, they are worshipers of rising sun, they will start behaving as "most pious" people in society :)
Thanks SufiSoul, Salam sahib. Excellent answers from both of you. I'll bear them in mind, specially the one about repeated electroshocks. Some say it has a most soothing effect on the brain, even if the mindset more often than not remains unchanged.
@Mirza Ghalib: Justice according to Islam's given standards.
OK, thanks HK. I'll bear that in mind, too.
@Mirza Ghalib: (1) Muslims don't make war on those who don't make war on us/Muslims. This is our history. This is our way.
Muslims only make war on those who make war against us/Muslims.
(2) Standard of justice in Islam is the best possible standard that can be given to people of this world, to people of this universe
For this code of justice is from ALLAH ALMIGHTY i.e., the creator.
Islam is the most lenient, even with those who do not believe in ALLAH ALMIGHTY.
Having said that, the system, the governance system, the justice system, the monetary system, the social system will ALL! be of ALLAH ALMIGHTY, of Islam. None! other is acceptable within borders of our land.
In-fact in Dr. Israr's videos on 'Jageerdari - the right of ownership', I heard him say, social system is totally voluntary. It is the best! possible social system that can ever be given to mankind.
Once we live our lives according to Islam's prescribed ways, standards, principles, guidelines, rules, laws, once we show the world an example of life under Islami Nizam, once Islami Nizam is implemented within our land, and as its affects alleviate the terrible pain mankind has brought upon thyself, slowly, but surely, mankind will themselves return towards ALLAH ALMIGHTY, INSHALLAH.
HK, that was very good and clear to me and I agree in principle a 100%. I specially liked the word "lenient". One remaining question, please. Have you also been taught as I have that all natural resources on Muslim land belongs to everyone, i.e. can only be nationalised?
@Mirza Ghalib: Brother, I was never 'taught' this anywhere.
I learned this during my usual research into matters of life, DEEN, business, etc etc.
When we research on what Islam says about 'The right of ownership', we find a lot of information.
Ok, HK, that was great. Thanks.
@mirza Ghalib
yes i agree with you but its our responsibility to change their minds, they believe in media and media is liar.
@Mirza Ghalib
Have you also been taught as I have that all natural resources on Muslim land belongs to everyone, i.e. can only be nationalized?
All natural resources within Muslim Lands (as we have been divided into many countries now) actually do belong to the public therefore benefits out of such resources be equally shared by all. Sadly this is not the case for Pakistan because natural resources have been plundered on a large scale beefing up coffers of the ruling elite throughout Pakistan’s history; depriving the locals from where resources originate leaving them high and dry.This is not fair at all.
Thank you for your reply, Moderator Sahib. I believe there is still stuff under the good earth of this country waiting to be developed. Long may it wait. We don't want our untouched resources to get into present hands. Actually, the more I see and hear, the more I get the feeling that Pakistan is absolutely self-sufficient. If it would only let itself be. Well, tomorrow then, if not today already.
US & Allies tried to chock Pakistan to eye balls but failed because Pakistan is a fully self sufficient country due to her more than sufficient agriculture-
I am talking about harsh embargoes and blockades enforced after 1998 nuke tests :)
that is why they say Pakistan has one of the most resilient economy in the world.