Le k rahainge Balochistan but k rahe ga Pakistan

(104 posts)
  1. Patriotic Baloch

As a Balochi, we dont wanna live with Punjabi Pakistan anymore.

Please LEAVE US ALONE.
    GA AZAD BALOCHISTAN

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:37 #
  2. Anonymous

Good to see that Baloch has also becoming part of this discussion. But here how would you do that any ideas????Pakistan army has state of the art weapons that even 100 times stronger then Baloch freedom fighters couldnt able to defeat..How would Baloch able to defeat them....

I would say forget freedom struggle and try to focus on educating Baloch so that they could understand that how administration really works and to become respectable among the world then ask for freedom if you still feel discriminated...

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:46 #
  3. @Patrioytic Baloch,
    Dear ,
    Pakistan is giving u an identity ...
    do u find it a wiser option to cut this identity into pieces yourself?

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:48 #
  4. Patriotic Baloch

Your napak punjabi army will be destroyed by almighty allah
    DER HAI ANDHER NAHI
    Beleive me you can hardly see any **** flag in Balochistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:50 #
  5. Patriotic Baloch

@ Beenai
    My identity is balochi not pakistani.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:51 #
  6. zia m

Punjabis are also victim of establishment.Would you allow punjabis to live amongst you if you get a free Balochistan?

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:54 #
  7. @Patrioti Baloch,
    so u r settling on a smaller identity than the bigger one.

there are always 2 ways to get the things striaght ...
    right one and the wrong one .

i admit that Balochis are suffering ,and thier rights has been not given by federal Govts .

but the way u r trying to get things stright is not advisable ...

No2..u have to think ,what u r saying ,is your own voice or you are saying ,what our enemy wants us to say.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:55 #
  8. Patriotic Baloch

@ zia m
    LOLZ "Punjabis are also victim of establishment." can u plz elaborate??
    Yes
    They can live just like they are living in UAE, Saudi Arabia etc.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:56 #
  9. Patriotic Baloch

Yes we are very happy on smaller identity atleast we could save the attrocities by Punjabi army

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:58 #
  10. Anonymous

@Patriotic Baloch

"Your napak punjabi army will be destroyed by almighty allah
    DER HAI ANDHER NAHI
    Beleive me you can hardly see any **** flag in Balochistan. "

"Napak punjabi Army" looks like you have more problems with Punjabis then Pakistan and dont hide US in disguise of Allah because every one knows that its not Allah that you trust for your freedom but it USA which you trust for freedom...

Do you know there are 45% Pashtun living in Baluchistan province and do you think that they would allow to succeed in your Pakistan breaking scheme....

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 13:59 #
  11. Patriotic Baloch

@ beenai
    can u plz give me an advice how can we get our rights back????????

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:00 #
  12. i m afraid ,this debate is going towards hatred and nothing ....

nobody can convince ,if some one has been poisoned by enemies of Pakistan ...
    like they did in 1971 .

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:02 #
  13. zia m

@patriotic baloch,
    Have you ever visited any Punjabi villages?

14. Patriotic Baloch

@yahya
    PAKISTAN made only for Punjabis. If US helping us then we are more then happy to accept the help.

15. Patriotic Baloch

@ Beenai
    Nobody is Pakistan's enemy. Pakistanis are their own enemies.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:05 #
  16. @Patriotic Baloch ,
    u can put your case in front of courts .
    u can put forward your case within assembly throug your representatives ....
    u can file a case against Muhsarraf for killing Bugti.
    u can claim for royality of Sui Gas ...in courts .

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:05 #
  17. Anonymous

@Patriotic Baloch
    "can u plz give me an advice how can we get our rights back???????"

Do you think advise would be enough for you to solve problems of Baluchistan?????

If yes then My advise for you would be educate people(especially in Gawadar) so that you could able to understand this system and how it works then Baloch would be able to run their province and even after after independence Baloch would able to run their country without education Balochistan is nothing even its sovereign country.....

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:07 #
  18. Patriotic Baloch

U are living in Fantasy world my sister.
    "u can put your case in front of courts"
    Did court recover missing balochs????

"u can put forward your case within assembly throug your representatives"
    3 DUMMY PROVINCIAL assembly or USELESS national assembly????

"u can file a case against Muhsarraf for killing Bugti."
    THEN WHAT ???? waiting when he come back ?????

"u can claim for royality of Sui Gas ...in courts ."
    hahahaha Bugti asked for royality & what he gets??? MISSILE by napak army

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:10 #
  19. zingaro

Dear Baloch ... do you also have reservations from Sindh, NWFP besides Punjab? Or your special love is only for Punjab?

I think we can discuss things in logical manner. Once you answer my above question, I shall proceed.

Thanks and regards,

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:13 #
  20. Patriotic Baloch

Sindhis Pashtuns are also not happy with Pakistan.

OK just tell me honestly ok?? you are using our gas, minerals, ports etc since long time & in returns what you gave us ? attrocities, killing, poverty unemployment

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:17 #
  21. toamin

This division based on ethnic call is as weak as a spider's web. Now you become a Baloch and call for separation from Pakistan based on what you think as your resources going into someone else's pocket.

Let us assume you get Baloch then it will be a fight between Balochs & Pushtoons for the control and Pushtoons will call for another seperation.

Then Bugti, Murri, Mengal etc will start fighting to control the resources & power and will start fighting.

A call to people must be higher than this animalistic call that you have posted here. Call for an ideological bond or a higher level bond -if you can please.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:23 #
  22. Dear ,
    courts never recovered any missing person.
    not only Baloch but sindhi ,Patahans and urdu speaking and punjabis are also still missing.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:24 #
  23. Patriotic Baloch

@ beenai
    I am also living in Karachi for the past 17-18 years & beleive me you ppls are living in HEAVEN if you ever visit balochistan go there & see by your own eyes how much peoples hate for Pakistan. Life is miserable in my Beloved Balochistan. You killed our brother & sister for what???? for natural resources. Looting my province & develop Lahore, Karachi & ISLAMABAD. we'll soon get rid of you guys INSHALLAH.

One day we'll lived like a good neighbours.

Allah Hafiz

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:33 #
  24. Anonymous

"OK just tell me honestly ok?? you are using our gas, minerals, ports etc since long time & in returns what you gave us ? attrocities, killing, poverty unemployment"

On the spot patriotic Baloch and even I would agree with you in this issue. When their is a weat shortage in Punjab then supplies to other provinces are stopped creating shortage all over Pakistan but on the other hand Gas and other minerals came from Baluchistan and Baloch didnt have gas connections in many areas then why all the supplies continued???? And do you think only Baloch are killed by Army each and every ethnicity been through Army operation except Punjab

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:35 #
  25. aftab arif

Our Balochi brothers only find Punjabis to bash but when they own sardars burn women alive where is the Balochi patriotism.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:35 #
  26. shriq

"napak army" Sounds familiar!!

Anyhow welcome to the forum!!

And now as a Punjabi, I would ask you one question "What problems ordinary Punjabi has given you or Baluchistan?"

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:36 #
  27. The baloch are treated like slaves by their sardars. The sardars are multi-millionaires and the ordinary baloch dont even have clean drinking water. These sardars dont allow any schools or roads in their areas. these baloch are abused and oppressed by their sardars.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:42 #
  28. This is nonsense....an attempt to divide Pakistan which is already under lotsa other threats...we should rather work for the unity of our ppl as thats the most important thing we need today...by the way Pakistan Army doesnt have only "Punjabies"

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:44 #
  29. aftab arif

The missing people is a real serious issue and one that causes a lot of stress on the families and friends. This is not acceptable and i have been saying in many posts on PKP that we need a national movement where this is NOT allowed to happen anymore and for me personally is a real tragedy.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:47 #
  30. Anonymous

I dont think Baluchistan only solution is independence. I think best solution for Baluchistan and even Pakistan is to change the constitution of Pakistan based on "Qarardad-e-Pakistan" in 1940 which gives the value of state to each province in Pakistan that means complete autonomy with only three structure under state control like Military is one of it(I dont remember other 2)

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:51 #
  31. quaidkamazaar

@ Rhmye,

Pakistani army does not have only Punjabis...

but still

its like 90%-95% Punjabi I think! my guess

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:52 #
  32. shriq

New Dawn,

And these sardars are who are looking for a separate state! What are the intentions, I dont know but definitely it is not going to change life of an ordinary Baluchi as it did not change the life of an ordinary Bengali.

So only beneficiaries (if this happens) would be sardars!!

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:56 #
  33. quaidkamazaar

Baloch Bhai,

your call for a seperate Baloch identity and leaving the Pakistani identity is sensible because you never got your rights.

Thats why MQM has always believed in Provincial Autonomy. More power to the provinces.... give people what they deserve rather than getting robbed by Bigger Province.

Pakistan will be more united than ever if each province is given more control of its domain and how things are run.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:58 #
  34. shriq

Quaidkamazar,

And one of respected member said that ghairatmand dont join army!

What a logic?????????????

Ghairatmand sirf computer laptop laikar websites par ghussa nikal saktai hain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 14:58 #
  35. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

Price of Ethnic Name of Balouchistan

Pakistani nation is already paying heavy price of ethnic name of province of Balouchistan, it has become a chronic disease and nuisance and Balouch organizations are killing and are involved in ethnic cleansing of Pukhtoons and Punjabies and their Ideology is based on just ethnic name of Balouchistan.

Need to change ethnic Name to Non ethnic Name of Balouchistan.

Infact due to killing and victimization of ethnic minorities In Balouchistan and to counter such ethnic cleansing in that province there is need to change the ethnic name of Balouchistan by some geographical name such as Jabalistan or Hills Land and making more provinces of that provinces such as Quetta Province, Makran Province, Kalat Province, Chaggi Province and Lasbella Province for countering disease of Provincialism instead of surrendering against Provincialism and Ethnocentrism.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:00 #
  36. @Quaidkamazar

The major decisions like to wage a war against any nation is not taken alone by the Army...the President and Prime Minister are equally involved in it...so to blame any one of the three is not fair..

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:05 #
  37. quaidkamazaar

Pakistan is no more about a Muslim identity it seems.

No one is happy!!!

every ethnicity is looking after itself.

only Quaid could unite this muslim nation but now we are not one nation anymore. our Pakistani minds are racist and corrupt.

now everyone looks after themselves.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:06 #
  38. quaidkamazaar

@ Rhyme, you are right,

but the biggest blame falls on the generals and leadership.

when Pakistani Army was butchering East Pakistanis, the biggest blame should fall on the General because he is the Commander and he should have controlled his Army.

A low grade Sipahi has no power and follows commands blindly.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:08 #
  39. shriq

Butchering Bengalis!!!! What generals got from butchering???

Ever wondered!! What was the reason? Or your mind is brainwashed by Indian media/propaganda?????

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:13 #
  40. zingaro

Baloch .. I appreciate your reply as you have right to express your grievances. I agree that Baloch people were left behind the path of prosperity. But my question is that how will you justify your blame that it is Punjabi establishment which is solely responsible for the problems in Balochistan?

I will really be grateful if you could come up with logic and evidences that people of Punjab are responsible for your problems. Although I hate to discuss issues which involve the discussion of breaking Pakistan, but I have read a lot about Balochistan problems, so want to discuss it.

Baloch I wait for your response.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:14 #
  41. quaidkamazaar

shriq bhai,

I encourage you to look at Pak Army role in 1971 in a neutral manner.

What generals got from Butchering East Pakistanis??? I dont have an answer, questions need to be asked to them not me.

I am not trying to bash Pakistan.

But there are video clips, records, eye-witnes accounts of Pakistani army men beating the hell out of women, Dhaka university professors, and East Pakistanis in general.

Why keep your self in an illusion?
    We messed up, the leaders messed up, the generals messed up.
    And we should not repeate such a thing again.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:18 #
  42. zingaro

QKM .. please share with us the links to those videos clips, records ... thanks

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:20 #
  43. Anonymous

@quaidkamazaar

There is a worse kind of discrimination in Army recruitment and Urdu speakings, Sindhi and Baloch are not even 10% of Pakistani Army when any one of these ethnicity applied for Army he only has 5% probability of selection even if he fulfills all the criteria required for armed services and if a lucky person even got selected he have to go through so much discrimination that after 1 year serving a person start considering his resignation from Armed forces and only those who survive this stage are 1 in 100000, this is another reason why other ethnic groups in Pakistan call Punjabi Army instead of Pakistan Army...

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:20 #
  44. shriq

QKM,

I have studied it my way and I was not illusioned by these reports!!

How many reports were there when Mukti Bahni was raping Punajbi girls there! How many Punjabis were butchered by Indian and Mukti ghundas? Any counts on that? None! As these clips were made by specific group! To spread hatred! You obviously have seen only one part of the whole picture, which India wanted you and people like you to see. Congrats to them they succeeded at least in your case!

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:23 #
  45. as long as i know and understand ...
    Balochis are very innocent ppl and definately has been deprived of many of thier rights ,including the royality of Sui Gas ...

but right now ,India is using thier sentiments to mold into the exact manner as it did in 1971 ...and got successful in breaking Pakistan into two...
    we can smell it from the same slogan ,our forefathers chanted ,in Pakistan movement ...
    which still hurts india ...

but india needs to know ...

we are NOT the same as 1971 ...

we are new generation .
    we can defend our homeland ...
    we can make Balochis our freinds agian ...
    we can defuse the differences ...
    we can bridge the gapes ...

can we ??????????/

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:23 #
  46. shriq

can we ??????????/

YES, If we can overtake sardars in this race!!

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:26 #
  47. zingaro

long back in a thread i presented the evidences that since inception of Pakistan, how many Punjabi army chiefs and PMs have come as compare to other provinces. Have any body ever bothered to make analysis who are the minds who kept Balochistan in dark ...

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:30 #
  48. quaidkamazaar

shriq bhai,

I cannot stand a stain on Pakistan just like you.

But why cant you be realistic in your approach.

You say you have studied, and read reports on 1971 army role. but im sorry, anyone could write anything they want in a report.

I have spoken with Actual Bangladeshis and heard their accounts, I have seen a video clip of Pak Army shooting in Dhaka University and destroying their life.

And even East Pakistanis, Bangladeshis remember the army as being Punjabi!

I know a lot of us love Pakistan too much and are patriotic... but brother, if you love Pakistan so much, have courage to accept a disaster by army.

anyways, i dont want to change topic of this thread.

Point is history shall not repeat in Balochistan. lets not stay in the dark,
    lets give provincial autonomy, lets move on.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:31 #
  49. shriq

" I have seen a video clip of Pak Army"

"A video clip"

This is exactly my point! Only one part of the whole picture!!

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:34 #
  50. quaidkamazaar

when your own country Pakistan is weak in giving rights and deserved priveleges to Balochistan or in past East Pakistan, then whats the point in blaming India?

India is an enemy they will take advantage, But trust me, Pakistan nailed itself on the head first before India.

you should learn about how Bangalis were alienated and made to feel Unpakistani.

if you really love Pakistan, be brave and admit some things, because denial denies progress.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Jan 2010 15:34 #