A big big hand of applause for pkpolitics members for spreading prejudices/biases among the members & being judgmental about others. What dragged me to pkpolitics some three weeks ago was, I felt this platform to be the one from where we together can make some productive approaches towards the real problems of Pakistan. It will be my last post on pkpolitics althu I am not going to request the admin to cancel my membership. Personally I am neither familiar with the Admin nor to Mulla, Khan, Mods, Shikra, JJ Khan, NNL, Shahzad, msohail but I respect u all including the other members. The forum seems like a battle field between Islam & Kufar, aray sahiboon karoo discuss har cheese but at least with respect to all. I am noticing that every topic after few threads turns to a personal war aur jo jitney kisee ke tang khench sakta hai unta hee kam hai. Come on grown up(by mental approach) now & don’t follow/ promote blindly the agenda of "Jews". They hardly tolerate to bear our unity. Our discussion here should be a concrete one on the basis of which we can conclude on some decisions. Its pretty sure that by having productive & constructive discussion we can form a group which if cannot approach parliament then at least can form a strategy of their own & can start a camping to raise awareness among the poor masses of Pakistan. Leave my belief to me & my Allah, Shikra's belief to him & his Allah, Mulla to his own & same about all. It's time to realize the unity, the ultimate call of the day. I am pretty sure that majority of our members on this forum are wise enuf that they know better then me kay Yahood he hamian firqoo, naslii tasoobaat, Ahmadi Kadni issues, Shia Sunni Laree kay naam pai qatal o garat, humari larkion ko humaray khilaf isltimal karana, humari army ko humari nazroon main girana, humary hee aik logon ko laclha daiy kay divert karna aur unkay apnay mazhab main unkay liay roz aik naya masla nikalana top priority mission hai. If u ever gone thru a book comprising of 5 vols( if I am not wrong) written on Salah Ud Din Ayubi by the name "Dastan Eman Farooshoo ke" ( Urdu Title), I still remember his (SALAH UD DIN) sayings, he said that If u want to decline any nation simply put down their army in the minds of citizens, same is applicable in Pak & among Pakistanis. What I wanna say is to for heaven sake don’t blame others & don’t combat others if u disagree or dislike any person simply avoid him else u can argue with him in a civilized manner. Look how Shikra was suspected, & how he responds? i think I should give credit to him that he wasn’t harsh with any one rather he proceed with arguments & Laws. Yahan itna khuch karnay ko para hai lakin hum kahwab-e-ghaflat main hain, Allah humari madad kary, Ameen.
With apology if I hurt anyone.
PKPolitics Discuss » Future of Pakistan
Leave Prejudices
(14 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 19:12 #
Listen dear...its the virtuosity and a forum world.Plus there are different mind sets here and different background.No one can think the same and any try to make them think the same would break it.Thats exactly what happend.We shouldn't try to impose our mind set unto others and we shouldn't create trouble for others and the other then wont have a reason to make it troublesome for you.You are right in that case that people do create trouble and hence get in trouble as well.But with time and consistency it all settles down.The best way to be on this forum is to expect the least and vent your anger when you are angry.Dont hide it and dont tell others to hide it either.Because keeping it inside would harm you personally while your opponent would have no effect of it.So over such things apnay aap ko jalana or kurna is really a bad indicator for your health.I dont keep it inside and hence after few minutes or may be hours or in real life after few days I come back to normal mode which usually is humorous....:)..So I would say dont be sad its a very normal thing in a virtual world and be happy!
And keep posted!
ps. Post more of the sayings of Salah-ud-din...:)
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 19:34 # -
I agree.
It is useless to argue with someone who doesn't want to see light of evidence, facts.
I'll try my best not to get into confrontations, but to put up valid facts in my comments/posts/threads
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 19:40 # -
We Pakistanis' don't have the time to waste in this and that.
The better our time is spent, the more the world will benefit from it, since Pakistan holds one of the most intelligent people on earth, who are capable of achieving ANY objective
We should focus more on setting and achieving high objectives than to waste time in worthless word games/brawls
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 19:42 # -
Not wasting time in worthless talk and achieving objectives WILL take this nation somewhere.
Wasting time in talking too much will take this nation no where
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 19:43 # -
Ah! its the rocket firing again.
Its the beauty of this Forum that people express diverse opinions and vent but when the attacks become personal and vulgarities like "Bhangis" and "dumb" are used, it diverts the discussion from a progressive debate to a fight.
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 19:50 # -
"like "Bhangis" and "dumb" are used, it diverts the discussion"
Just like you are diverting this topic? Plus why not to avoid provocation if you are really that sincere in "discussion"?
ps.One must face the heat and reaction of vulgarity and abusive behaviour of his own.Usually the people who point to this actually themselves have been abusive..as I already have proved.
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 19:54 # -
sorry
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 20:00 # -
@ tamaza2k,
I wish persons like you stay at this discussion forum to keep the pace at a healthy track.
I feel one good came out of ID's controversy that tone of most of the members has become positive.
Now most of them have gone careful and avoiding the character assassination.
Some of valuable members volunteered to leave the forum for good what was a very noble place to exchange the views without getting angry and personal.
A discussion forum should be a place for Religious Sermon.Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 20:33 # -
@tamza2k
Nice comment. I shall try my best to adhere to the suggestions.
Thanks and regards.
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Aug 2009 20:41 # -
@ Tamza2k,
I agree with you entirely. Sometimes, I simply disagree with some of the ppl on this forum because I believe disagreement of ideas are a healthy thing and initiate learning. What do I get in return?, abusing of my family and myself (crocodile) or mockery of my family name (Migel1, IJay). Just to let you all know, my family name "was not" given to me by my choice. Most importantly, I am proud of it :)
@ Tamza2k,
I suggest you keep some ppl on your ignore list. It really helps! Ever since I stopped reading / replying to the posts of some of the abusers of the forum, I haven't witnessed any foul language!
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Aug 2009 5:37 # -
"and I am begging for some piece of crocodile and crocodile wont hesitate a second to thrash me off the hood"
-sasherwaniPosted 2 years ago on 23 Aug 2009 23:58 # -
@tamza2k
Sir ji I agree with everything you mentioned but the problem is there are some trouble makers around here. There would a good healthy discussion going on about something Islamic and then some atheiests jump in and start questioning Islam and call everything man-made. I'm sure you know what the result would be after such comments.
Funny thing is and I challege you to go thru the archives and you'll never find anyone questioning their beliefs but for some reason they consider it an obligation to ruin healthy discussion abt Islam and defame Islam. If they don't agree with Islam, all they have to do is ignore those threads and move on, but they won't!
The atmosphere here was ruined by them big time due to those controversial threads.
Anyway, I request you to stick around and contribute positively. We together can make it a wonderful place. So, keep contributing. Good luck!
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 3:37 # -
Ramzan Mubarak to all of the members at the forum.
i hope ,spirit of patience and tolerance of Ramazan would reflect here at the forum too.Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 3:50 #