PESHAWAR, Pakistan – A suicide bomber attacked a funeral attended by anti-Taliban militiamen in northwestern Pakistan on Wednesday, killing at least 36 mourners and wounding more than 100 others, police and hospital officials said.
The blast took place close to the city of Peshawar, not far from the tribally administered regions that border Afghanistan where militants are at their strongest.
The area is home to several tribal armies that battle the Taliban and receive government support for doing so.
Like elsewhere in the northwest, the militias have been relentlessly targeted by the insurgents.
Police officer Zahid Khan said around 300 people were attending the funeral for the wife a militiamen in the Matani area when the bomber struck.
TV footage showed men picking up bloodied sandals and caps from a dusty, open space where mourners had gathered.
Witnesses said the bomber, who appeared to be in his late teens, showed up at the funeral just as it was about to begin.
"We thought this youth was coming to attend the funeral, but he suddenly detonated a bomb," said survivor Syed Alam Khan.
Another witness, Farman Ullah, complained that they had not received any security from the government or police for the funeral. "It was the duty of the government to provide us security, but it did not do it," he said.
Jamal Shah, a doctor at the main hospital in Peshawar, said so far it had received 36 bodies and more than 100 wounded in the blast.
Al-Qaida and Taliban militants are waging a bloody war against the Pakistani state from their bases in the northwest.
The army has launched several offensives against the militants, but has also encouraged the formation of private armies to help out in the fight.
While the ceding of authority to armed civilians has alarmed human rights groups, the state has praised the role of the militias in battling the militants or holding ground retaken from them.
Police in Peshawar said late last year that the armies in Matani were essential in stopping militant infiltration into the city.
The militiamen operate from heavily fortified compounds in the region, and have seen their influence rise as they get state backing for taking on the Taliban. In interviews in December, commanders complained they were not getting enough government help, but claimed to have wrested Matani from militant control.
The army says it is winning the war against militants, but bombings still regularly occur in much of the country.
On Tuesday, at least 20 people were killed in a car bombing in Punjab province.
Lets again discuss if TTP people are Good or Bad
(112 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 8:27 #
GEO reported that it was Namaz e Janaza of wife of head "Aman Lashker"(Tribal Peace Force)
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 8:31 # -
So sad to see a blood bath, poor innocents targeted because of bad govt policies.
Tribals are fighting each other, WHY? because Pak Army pushes tribesmen to prepare a lashker to fight against those who don't obey, meaning what america tells pak army to do they tell locals to do, hence poor locals end up spilling blood of each other
Then comes our media who is trying to use these incidents to paint negative picture in peoples mind so that more military operations can be justified, we end up fighting each other while who becomes the sole beneficiary?
Pak Army is to blame for this policy, these coward chor commanders don't have courage to say NO and use cowardly tactics to dodge american demands-
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 8:36 # -
Salam Bhai
NO tu woo karay ga jisko Izzat piyari ho.Yahan to sab to nokri piyari hay.Har general to Cheif bannay kay chakar may amrika kay sanamy jhuka howa hay No kesay karay ga.
I agree the day army pull out from the area, things will start slow down.Armny should secure our boarders to prevent indians/US spys from entering Pakistan and contacting local groups.
ISI shold stop sneaking into bedrooms of politicians and start doing what they supposed to do.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 8:43 # -
It's a shame instead of condemning the attack which took life of 36 innocents Taliban apologists are explaining why Taliban had to take this route. If it's against Americans why don't they do on the other side of the border where over 100k American troops are? Why are they targeting poor villagers to express their anger over Americans? Those who are justifying Taliban actions and are blaming everyone but Taliban are equally sick.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 11:00 # -
. Hai jo hangama bapa yorish-e-balghari ka
Ghafilon kay liyey paigham hai baydari ka
Tu samjhta hai, ye saman hai dil azaari ka
Imtihan hai terey eesaar ka, khuddari ka
Kyon hirasan hai saheel-e-fars-e-aada sey?
Noor-e-Haq bujh na sakey ka nafs-e-aada sey
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 11:19 # -
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 11:54 #
aman lashkar is more enemy than na pak fauj. they are just like iraqi sold out awakening counsel
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 13:35 # -
Ah, I was about to start a topic on this very "lashkar" a couple of days ago titled:
"ہور چوپو گنڈیریاں"
But load shedding got me and I forgot to do so later on. I was going to post this story:
Lashkar threatens to stop fighting TalibanPESHAWAR: A tribal militia fighting the Taliban in the Adezai outskirts of Peshawar has threatened it would stop its fight if the government does not issue the militia ration and ammunition within one week.
Dilawar Khan, chief of the Adezai Qaumi Lashkar, told a press conference here on Thursday that the government had “an ambiguous policy” about the Taliban in Adezai and accused local legislators of supporting the Taliban.
“The local MPA and MNA of Awami National Party do not support the volunteers of lashkar against the Taliban as they don’t belong to their party,” he alleged.
He said the tribes of Adezai formed the lashkar in 2008 on the instruction of government. “Our 47 people including former chief of lashkar Haji Abdul Malik and several commanders have been killed in blasts, attacks and exchange of fire with militants so far,” he said.
He said that at the time of lashkar formation, Capital City Police Officer Dr Suleman and former commissioner Azam Khan had assured them that they would be provided with ration, arms and ammunition. “But the commitment has yet to materialised,” Mr Khan said.
“Several houses, markets and schools have been destroyed in the area. Scores of people have sustained injuries but the government has failed to compensate them,” he said. He added that residents of the area suffered huge financial losses as they were fighting militants and unable to do their routine work.
“The government on one hand deploys police, anti-terrorist squad, elite force and Frontier Constabulary and uses lashkar against militants but on the other it registers cases against the volunteers whenever they capture any militant in the area,” he said.He said that several FIRs were registered against anti-Taliban volunteers. “It is an act of blackmailing by the government,” he alleged.
The Taliban, he said, time and again made offer to them for ceasefire but it was turned down. They were ready to pay compensation to lashkar if it stopped action against them, he said.
...So when I heard about this attack, my first thought was "Adezai Qaumi Lashkar"? Well it appears it was! So I repeat:
"ہور چوپو گنڈیریاں"
This "Lashkar" got what it got for trusting the government. They should have accepted the Taliban offer.
P.S. Just to get some people riled up I am going to suggest the attack might have been the work of agencies. The lashkar certainly wasn't happy with the authorities and was owed plenty by them. This sure will shut up their demands... ;-)
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 13:45 # -
Taliban apologists will give every excuse to justify this terrible suicide attack and blame Govt and her policies but Taliban terrorists are angels and noble people. What a load of rubbish!! Main reason for not winning this war against Taliban mafia is there are people on this forum and in our society who openly support Taliban death cult. We need to give Army free hand to attack Talibans stronghold with the help of Air Force and kill every Taliban no matter where they are hiding. Apart from this Army needs to wipe out supporters of Talibans who provide them logistical, financial, media and moral help. Enough is enough; no more weak response to taliban’s attack on civilians. We need to take strong actions to eliminate curse of taliban terrorism from our country.
Pakistan is the only country in the world where funerals are even not safe from terrorists, thanks to Taliban mafia. What a country we live in!! Mumtaz Qadri is showered with rose petals after killing a Governor. Taliban's acts of terrorism/suicide attacks even inside a graveyard are justified in media and on this forum.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 14:09 # -
@bitterlies
When I said "to get some people riled up".... :-PRepeat after me: "Taliban are GOOOOD folk!" :)
"We need to give Army free hand to attack Talibans stronghold with the help of Air Force and kill every Taliban no matter where they are hiding."
Newsflash:
Army already has a free hand.As to "no matter where they are hiding", I am telling them some are in your house ;-)
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 14:33 # -
@lota
Your the the biggest taliban apologist on this forum and it does not surprise me how happy you are after this latest suicide attack. Shame on you!!
Why Taliban death cult is your favourite group? I wish Moudoodi was alive today to see what how of his students is defaming his name.
Army needs more free hand and full Air Force support to bomb taliban hideouts.
Taliban MUST be wiped out for a peaceful and prosperous Pakistan and Islam.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 14:43 # -
this is exactly why we are in a such intolerant and confused state. When people start justfying such murders.
I agree with @shirazi that we need to condemn these acts and not start justifying why they are happening. Apparently we know its the drone attacks and what have you but there is more to it...and anywhere there is innocent bloodshed we should condem (drones or suicides)
In anycase we have some people who blindly follow their leaders and have been brainwashed to justify the acts of the TTP et al. Cant do much about that.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 14:49 # -
Lets again discuss if TTP people are Good or Bad!
How can they be good after what they have been busy doing in Pakistan?
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 14:52 # -
@S.E.Mirza
Can you believe the title of the thread? How can TTP be Good? How can Taliban be good?
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 14:55 # -
TTP is a proxy created to undermine Pakistan. Creating chaos and an atmosphere of insecurity by killing innocent citizens is what they do.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 14:59 # -
Killing of ANY human being is unjustified (unless its an all out war between countries or the true Islamic JIHAD)
As far as I know, there is no JIHAD call being called by any Aalim. Though the places where there is a true JIHAD is in Afghanistan, Iraq, Kahmir and Palestine.TTP is a baccha baghal organization who are playing in Indo-American hands and proved to be supported by india, Israel and USA via Afghan poodle Karzai.... TTP has nothing to do with the Afghan Mujahiddins who are fighting against the western forces against the illegal occupation of Afghanistan.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 14:59 # -
Agreed KHAN_Sahib. TTP are a fifth column. No relation to the Afghan freedom fighters who fought against Russian occupation and now they fight the Americans/NATO within Afghanistan.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 15:02 # -
Pakistan has and is playing a shameful role. Pakistan should have continued openly supporting the Afghan resistance and had refused to participate in this false War on Terrorism that Mr Gilani so eagerly promotes. This fake war is actually War of Terrorism; a genocide tool.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 15:05 # -
Munawar Hassan refuse to condemn taliban attacks.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 15:51 # -
Apparently the consensus is Afghan Taliban are good and Pakistan Taliban are bad. I beg to differ.
Talibans are barbarians who are killing and terrorizing innocent civilians on both sides of the border. They can't be good on one side and bad on other. Their stone age blurry barbaric vision and execution is condemnable on both sides of the border. It doesn't matter it's CIA backed or ISI backed, it's deplorable either way.
We can't say civilians targeted in Kabul was OK but in Lahore unacceptable. This double standard has brought this war at home. Afghan resistance was not Pakistan's business and is not Pakistan's business. In an attempt to control Afghanistan we have lost control over 20% of our territory and that 20% is growing thanks to ambiguous policies of security establishment policies.
I am surprised most of us criticize security establishment but when it comes to Afghanistan and Kashmir we defend their confused strategic vision that has brought all this chaos.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 15:54 # -
"Munawar Hassan refuse to condemn taliban attacks."
And if he DID condemn "taliban attacks", would that mean the end of the "war on terror"? The "Taliban" going poof?
BTW: So many political leaders have "condemn taliban attacks". What good did it do?
Stup!dity has no limits!
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 16:04 # -
Afghan resistance is Pakistan's business cuz Pakistan cannot tolerate Russian/Indian influence on its western borders.
For the first two years Afghan Resistance (should not be confused with Talibans) was doing fine on its own till Americans decided to jump in as well wishers and they did this through Saudi Arabia to influence Gen Zia drectly so that Pakistanis be trained alongside Arabs and Central Asian to fight Russians.
This was a trap set up by the Americans to engage Pakistan to fight their war. Obviously a huge blunder on part of our army and as a consequence we are paying till today.
Pakistan should have supported Afghan resistance through small arms and intelligence that Pakistan could have done easily on its own.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 16:05 # -
lagta hai kuch zayda hi hat gayi hai.munawar could've said the same thing that whats the point of condemning talibans as if they would stop doing that BUT instead he refuse to say any thing against them . He should know that he is a head of a so called Islamic political group, what ever he says will be listened to all over the world, pakistanis, and of course talibans themselves. Thats what shirazi is try to point out. If jamat-e-islami and other closet taliban sympathizers not condemning their acts, TTP would think that they are doing right.
What shirazi ask is the answer it self. TTP wont attack any american facility or on an american. Apni rozi par kon laat marta hai.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 16:28 # -
@SE Mirza
Why Pakistan can not tolerate Indian influence on western border when it can cope with whole India on eastern? I am never able to understand this argument by security establishment. Please elaborate keeping in mind the price we are to paying to control the Kabul.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 16:43 # -
’طالبان مخالف لشکر ختم کرنے کا اعلان‘
خودکش حملے میں کم از کم تیس افراد ہلاک ہوئے ہیں
پاکستان کے صوبہ خیبر پختونخواہ کے دارالحکومت پشاور کے مضافات میں واقع علاقہ متنی ادیزئی کے امن لشکر کے سربراہ دلاور خان نے امن لشکر ختم کرنے کا اعلان کرتے ہوئے کہا ہے کہ اب وہ مقامی طالبان سے اپنے طور پر بدلہ لیں گے وہ یہ خون کبھی معاف نہیں کریں گے۔Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 16:57 # -
I can't believe tali-lovers of this forum such shameless, gutless and pathetic creatures. If TTP pigs show up at your house and rape your women, you would blame the agencies instead of blaming the Taliban.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:01 # -
This question relates to defense. Pakistan (unlucky because)has a very long border to maintain so inevitably is bound to keep a large part of its army active on east bordering a hostile neighbor.
After 1979, Afghan-Pakistan border has turned hostile because of Indian presence and armed infiltration into North Waziristan and Baluchistan.
Pakistan and India have never been peaceful neighbors.Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:06 # -
"TTP wont attack any american facility or on an american. Apni rozi par kon laat marta hai."
Kuch pata hota nahi hai -- aasay he bakwas kerni hay....
US Consulate Attack In Peshawar: 3 Explosions In Pakistan Assault
Oops!Peshawar Pearl Continental Hotel Attack
Oops!Marriot Islamabad Blast
Oops!Nato tankers torched in Pakistan
Oops!More NATO tankers torched in Pakistan
Oops!Pakistan blast kills US soldiers
Oops!So much for that theory.... :-P
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:20 # -
@dell
Lagta hai koee aap ki gaay chora giya hai...App bhool gaay hain aap Taliban-Khan ki party say haiN :-P"If TTP pigs show up at your house and rape your women"
This is the stupidest statement from you yet. Get your head out of your @ss...No matter how bad they are, no one has accused them of "raping women" yet...they are too "uncivilized" to do what your American buddies do. ;-)P.S. Ab jaayn aur apni PTI thread mein "Mein is hamlay key shadid muzammat kerta houN" the news release lagaiN. Shaid 2 vote aur mil jaayN :-P
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:24 # -
haha
akhir justify karwa hi dia. Like abbas athar said, taliban closet lover will justify their each and every attack on civilians saying they are actually targeting americans.
so much for the bombing in front gates of consulates, schools, and hotel which may kill one or two americans but hundred of pakistanis.
nato tankers torched hone se usa ka nuqsan hota hai ya pakistan ka?. or tankers torched karke konsa teer marlia ttp ne. zorawar ko to kuch kar nahi sakte ttp, ghareebon or civilians ko hi maro.
ek or baat, usa ko or kia chaiye, apne ek do bande marwa kar 100 pakistani marwa rahe hain, kion nota jesey jo bethe hain justify karne key liye.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:32 # -
KHAN-Sahib wrote:
Though the places where there is a true JIHAD is in Afghanistan, Iraq, Kahmir and Palestine.
////////////////////////////////////////
TTP is actually the front line of TTA against Pak-Army and allies from this side, of Pakistan to save the areas using as laugistic support to TTA......Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:37 # -
yaar is jihad main tum kion nahi hoye shareek. yeh to jihad hia na , kion tum or tumhare ghar wale ek do khudkash dahamaka nahi karte american consulate par?. apne gahr main beth kar ttp ke acts ko approve kar rahe ho, why not take part in the actual fight, blow up nazir, naji, najam sethi or any girls school around.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:37 # -
syedhussain,
mery information k mutabiq nota has already owner of some fadayeen family......if he is not disclosing here this is for the sake of hiding sacrifices which are made only for ALLAH......koi shak????Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:40 # -
@Nota,
Itna ghussa kuyun, my example was just a metaphor as to how low tali-lovers would go to justify TTP's actions.
Taliban Khan myth has been popped and everyone on this forum can see testify to that!!
BTW, all those examples of Tali's attacking American are so ridiculous, you don't think Americans have a problem with attacking their own installations to justify their stay int he region??
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:42 # -
@ nota to dell.
us ko to 2 vote mil hi jayain ge , tumhari JI ko wo bhi nahi milain ge inshallah.
as for the rape part. TTP don't have to , they simply send rishta to the girls house, if they said no, blow up their house or kidnapp the girl and make nikah on gun point.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:43 # -
@syedhussain
"kion nota jesey jo bethe hain justify karne key liye."
NOTA nahi NATO :)
BTW I loved your Manawar Hasan video. That's how mullahs keep themselves safe from suicide bombers.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 17:59 # -
@hussain
"as for the rape part. TTP don't have to , they simply send rishta to the girls house, if they said no, blow up their house or kidnapp the girl and make nikah on gun point. "
Thank you for proving my point :)"Like abbas athar said, taliban closet lover will justify their each and every attack..."
Abbas Athar? As is the brother of ISPR spokesperson? Damn! How could I not trust him! :-P@dell
"BTW, all those examples of Tali's attacking American are so ridiculous, you don't think Americans have a problem with attacking their own installations to justify their stay int he region??"
Oh hardly ridiculous when you yourself confirm it ("you don't think Americans have a problem with attacking their own installations"). Now that certainly was "ridiculous" of you :-P"Taliban Khan myth has been popped and everyone on this forum can see testify to that!!"
Itna personally keyuN latay ho...reminds me of @bitterlies reaction to Asma's Haj :-P"us ko to 2 vote mil hi jayain ge , tumhari JI ko wo bhi nahi milain ge inshallah."
Bhai JI to HarrisKhan ki hy...mayra us say kiya??"justifying the attack..."
Where? Since when did providing a background amount to justification? Read my comment again dvmbos:
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/lets-again-discuss-if-ttp-people-are-good-or-bad#post-217479
I did say "to rile up" some stupid folk...damn, I underestimated the numbers :)
@SufiSoul
"mery information k mutabiq nota has already owner of some fadayeen family....."
Confirms for me your bvtt is still sore from the spanking you got in those Tablighi threads ;-)Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 18:15 # -
@SE Mirza
I am afraid with this strategic vision and long borders even 8 million troops won't be enough. The solution is not to flex defense budget or personnels but build peaceful relations with India. But GHQ doesn't want politicians to move in that direction.
I know you are not one who represent security establishment's view point here but it baffles me when sane minds like yours start defending and presenting security establishment's flawed strategic vision.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 18:17 # -
Pakistan has to keep a credible defense when they the Indians have already split our country in half and **** for tat will continue, the responsibility/onus of building good relations with Pakistan should be done by India as they are the bigger and more powerful country.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 18:44 # -
@ nota
@rape
yaar jo baat sahi hai wo main zaroor kahon ga ke TTP atleast rape nahi kar rahi aurton ka unlike northern alliance in Afghanistan. Lekin
marrying a women against her will and having conjugal relationship for the whole life itself as cruel as rape.@abbas athar:
yaar ISPR wala abbas athar nahi, wo to wese hi tota hai , jo likha hoga wohi bole ga, us ki apni koi aqal nahi hai. I was talking about the columnist abbas athar from express news (he is a peepliya btw)@munawar hassan
yaar to inta dil par kion le liya. i admit it doesn't matter if munawar condemn or not but atleast as a leader you should express clearly, either are you with them or not. this type of behavior clearly shows their hypocrisy.Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 18:52 # -
@aftab
It is wrong to blame India, they may have some role but major part was played by our own security establishment and politicians.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 19:03 # -
Pakistan needs to spend heavily on the military because of many conflicts, if this WOT cr@p hadn't taken place, I think over time Pakistan could've reduced it's defence spending. But under current geo political situation, it seems impossible. I think military establishment also realizes this, Mushy tried to make peace with India and he was really close also, but God knows what hapenend during the Agra summit which was held in 2002 I think!
As long as their is a chaos next door in Afghanistan, Pakistan will have to spend heavily on it's defense!!
Atomic bomb guaranteed no convential war but it undermined the destraction of unconventional proxy wars. Nuclear weapons are useless against infiltrators, under cover agents i.e. black water, TTP, Indian influence in Balochistan etc.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 19:20 # -
@ Shirazi
The Indians keep bashing us nearly on near daily basis and then they expect us to show them a goodwill, but they want hegemony over us, they want the Hindu Raj, which Inshallah will never happen.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 19:23 # -
@aftab
It's not they want. We, both India and Pakistan, can't move beyond weapons unless we decide to live peacefully. I don't buy security establishment's vision of eternal animosity towards India. We can live together peacefully and it is in interest of both India and Pakistan otherwise we will be trapped in vicious circle of one jihad after another. Generals will always be calling the shots and Pakistan would never come out of national security mold.
BTW I am not against credible defense I am against this disproportionate defense spending that is weakening every sector, every institution but Army. If you let Generals call the shots you will never have peace.
BTW if you get a chance pls watch today's Aapis ke Baat (Najam Sethi's program on geo) where he talks about Laiqat Ali Khan's and Zia ul Haq's assassination and what role civil and military establishment played in those two high profile political murders.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 19:39 # -
@ Shirazi
This is a myth that the stranglehold of the Military is due to India, it's more to do with the the blunders by the Civilians that the Military has a hold on power.
P.S. I would personally like to see NOW a hold put on the budget of the Military and an emphasis put on stopping the corruption within the Organisation.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 19:54 # -
just found a video.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 20:12 # -
Must read.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/488184-pakistan-army-comes-out-to-bat-for-drones.htmlPosted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 20:14 # -
nota Sb,
that was answer for syedhussain not attack on you.....so its cancel out here the effect and misunderstanding of you as regards some previous recent thread...should forget that misunderstanding of my opinion.....
by the way one thing you should avoid always.LOOSE TALKING in any case is said to be always the sign of FISQ....not my opinion but sayings of Prophet muhammad saww...
Such FISQ should be avoided also if someone ABUSES you and you need to respond back not in the same abusive language.........
But if you are frequent with ABUSIVE language than you are just re-production unit of any islamic sayings NOT a true believer of ISLAM......
sometimes back in some thread i discusses the same issue with you of abusive language but you are STILL consistant with ABUSIVE FISQ....
i have to search it again for you of that ADVICE i have given to you,in case of high desire of ABUSING some one.
@Magarmach
@crocodile
@rocketrevolt
were also given some advices here from me sometimes back.FYI you can also consult THEM and remind yourself of what was already said.
Ideology should also be at the front foot rather the man behind the ideology.
Islam also made it clear here for those who want to be TAKEN SOMETHING BY OTHER..For such ones Quran made it clear that,
O MANKIND THINK OF YOUR BIRTH.INDEED YOU ARE CREATED FROM A DROP OF DIRTY DIRTY WATER..
If some one feels some PROUD,want to be known as something high calibar,want to be dominitive over others etc.Than he should immediatly turn to QURAN and sayings of ALLAH as above.
I hope he will feel down,priceless,not something to be honoured and just a creation out of DROP OF DIRTY WATER..
now when it is clear that we all are created from drop of dirty water and same in status THAN how wise some one would be to act badly and try to prove that he is actually created from the DIRTIEST DROP OF WATER AS COMPARED TO OTHERS.....
i can hope that some advices for you with islamic references would be enough and you will re-consider your strategy of presenting your self among masses......Thanx
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2011 20:31 # -
@aftab Sb.
You support military on one thread and oppose on other. I don't know which aftab should I reply to? You support jihad in Afghanistan and Kashmir but not in Pakistan? You stand by GHQ and US on exporting jihad but when it is imported you call it fisad.
What is wrong here is also on the other side too. If you don't want HamkeemUllah to rule you don't force Mullah Omer on Afghanis. If you don't like insurgency in Karachi and Balouchistan don't support one in Kashmir and Khalistan. Every chicken comes back to it's roost. Do not do to others what would anger you if done to you by others
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2011 0:16 #