PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues

Lets Debate- Hurdles in Scientific research in Muslim Countries!

(39 posts)
  1. rocketrevolt

1)
    Why muslims are not able to give unique scientific advances in technology.Is it the inherent lack of research enthusiasm caused the religion Islam?

The funny thing is that Bhangis are comparing european christdom with muslims thinking while in addition to ignoring the ~600 yrs era of muslims in spain;the centre of scientific and free thinking, they also ignore that muslims still think with the same principles and were never rejecting the scientific logic unless its in itself flawed. But its not the Muslims that are controlling the powers to allocate fundings for scientific research,Laws to govern,the power to make decisions,its their Bhangi administrators and their Bhangi Administrators take order from their masters.Hence no research in Muslim countries.Which means that it boils down to the simple fact that Bhangi rulers are the culprits not the religion.Is that so difficult to comprehend for a Bhangi brain? Lets debate on how much efforts common Muslim scientists are putting to make things happen and how they are being failed.Lets debate how bhangis make life a living hell for Muslim scientists who want to work and are not being supported by those Bhangis rather are being harassed cause of the ignorance of those Bhangis.Its not the Mullahs or religion or the ordinary Muslims that have those powers;the power to control fund,the power to control laws,the power to control legislature,the power to administer and rule.So who's is the real culprit?

Another funny thing is that Bhangis follow the european mantra of criticizing religion cause it was european problem and try to impose their second hand mind set unto muslims that didnt go through that stage in the first place that europeans had gone through.That just shows the infertility of the Bhangi brain and it proves that Bhangi brain is incapable of thinking independently or freely but only under the influence of Bhang they drank by the direct orders from Europeans.

'Once a slave could always be a slave'
    Dr. crocodile
    Honorary Ph.D,
    Crocodile Institute of Technology

ps.That message was for the two posters above me.

(on the fun side another question could be
    2-Why Bhangis are not able to give unique scientific advances in technology? Is it because of the influence of Bhang or the smell in the gutter?)

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 4:29 #
  2. zjshami

Promoters and patrons of opium are the real culprits who sucked out and blocked the creative capabilities of the Muslims.
    This is all inside job.
    No outsider should be blamed for the sedation.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 4:39 #
  3. rocketrevolt

So you agree that Bhangis are the real culprits?

ps. Offcourse insiders!Normally can be called traitors too!And normally they are ruling gutter elites too.Selling their bodies and souls for money under the same Bhang influence.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 4:41 #
  4. amin1924

zjshami is borrowing thoughts from communist ideology without knowing.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 5:13 #
  5. rocketrevolt

typo correction:Why muslims are not able to give unique scientific advances in technology ? Is it the inherent lack of research enthusiasm caused BY the religion Islam?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 5:51 #
  6. Revivalist

Look at the encouragement a person receive for doing something better for his people. Dr. AQ khan is the living example and "the tip of the iceberg" which is found but the whole iceberg is yet unseen. In the recent carry logger bill Pakistani government agreed that they will give an access to United Snakes to do direct investigation from Dr. AQ Khan.... Kya Ab koi pakistani jurat karay ga koi scientific kam karnay ka?????

Besides, I believe we as human beings need food, clothes and shelter in the first place... What is the use of those scientific inventions/discoveries that are meant to destroy the humanity? What is the use of those discoveries that are devoid of any betterment for the humanity i.e. despite immense advancement in the means of production of agricultural goods; over 1 billion people are hungry in the world!!!! Killing, murdering, looting, state terrorism etc etc are on its peak.....

Islam not only believes in production but equally emphasize on distribution unlike capitalism which solely believe in production and for distribution rely on “trickle down effect” which is yet to be seen……

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 7:24 #
  7. Promoters and patrons of opium are the real culprits who sucked out and blocked the creative capabilities of the Muslims.
    ------------------------------------------------------------

Wrong example! Thats utterly misleading. Opium was used with an intention to subdue a civilization and this attempt was called 'the opium war'.(British were the culprits)
    The same civilization is giving the post colonial modernists a hard time as CHINA!

The Russians led the way in Afghanistan as Russia is one of the main conduits used by drug smuggling cartels. Russia taught them how to convert opium into heroine and thus increase their profits many folds.

Now I may add something to this topic further; that opium in another form is being induced into our society by modernists as 'porn' in print and graphic both. This amounts to 'zaihni ayyashi' a form of 'metha zeher' to mislead/misguide our youth, away from anything productive or positive.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 7:32 #
  8. amin1924

An interesting project initiated. Contributions of Muslim civilization that are systematically delinked today.

http://www.1001inventions.com/

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 10:45 #
  9. Anonymous

Hurdles in Scientific research in Muslim Countries!

"Where there is a will, there is a way"

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 11:26 #
  10. amin1924

Yea but what we have is "there is will, but there is a zardari in way sponsored by imperial secularists"

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 11:37 #
  11. Anonymous

Very good, Dear JJ Khan

I wish and pray that Allah Almighty remove "zardari in way sponsored by imperial secularists", so that new era of hope and prosperity for we Muslims could become possible.

By the way I shall be out soon from this forum, in search for 'bread & butter', please do not label me as 'run away'.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 11:53 #
  12. amin1924

Will you be gone for ever in pursuit of bread & butter?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 11:56 #
  13. Anonymous

Do you wish so?

I don't wish so for you. I am not paid to be here for posting comments.

Bye

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 11:59 #
  14. amin1924

I enjoy your comments so I'll miss you! I was saying that I wont label you run away if you go temporarily and come back and review your threads and respond.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 12:00 #
  15. rocketrevolt

"Where there is a will, there is a way"

There is no way as long as Bhangis are administrators or till they are removed from these important decision making posts from all institutes specially the Army.

And if they or you say that there is no will then let me tell you,Give me the funds and power to make decisions I would take the first-ever Pakistani to space!!! I have the determination and the required knowledge and the courage to gather a team that can make it happen!!!!!

(though i myself wont go there cause imagine if the calculations are flawed?Then We are screwed!(lol...just kiddin) But dont lose hope cause we have lot of Bhangis who can easily be manipulated to take up this mission as the astronaut!i will convince Bhangi to take this courageous step by saying "oh sir ji imagine karein....you can fly in space with your muscle power cause there is no gravity there" Bhangi would say "really?" And I would say "kasam sey!!!"And if the first attempt is screwed while re-entring earth's atmosphere then we have nothin to lose except few million dollars and a Bhangi or few of them.But that would make us improve our calculations and co-ordinates so that we dont repeat it!! We have lot of Bhangis who can serve science for this purpose!!!!!!..Are you one of them and are you ready?)

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 20:42 #
  16. Anonymous

Thotha channa, Baajay Ghanna.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Sep 2009 21:48 #
  17. Muslim countries has lost their way in between.
    they have been made slave of a luxurious life which only knows how science makes your life more comfortable?
    but they never bother to use the very science for the development purpose ?

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Sep 2009 9:01 #
  18. kingsalah

The biggest hurdles is a system given to us by Jews and Christian that is democracy. We can't research when we are the salves of damn democracy.The democratic system is a disease and to this disease cure is political and ideological system of Islam.When that system is implemented in the world we are leading ummat of True prophet in every research.Soon u will see Europe and America will suffer swear consequence for what they are doing with Muslim.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 7:11 #
  19. Anonymous

Na 9 munn teil hoga, na radha nachay gi

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 7:46 #
  20. rocketrevolt

I dont understand the logic beenai.You've deleted my comment again while "no munn radha" type and "thotha chana" type comments seem quite reasonable ,decent and related to the topic to you?

just explain it to me cause i really want to understand how it works inside that machine called brain!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 7:49 #
  21. Anonymous

Kingsalah

Sir, please can you quantify your word 'soon' in the last line of your comment? (e.g. 1 year, 10 years, 50 years, 100 years)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 7:50 #
  22. Red-Scorpion

@kingsalah

Please advise if Islam allows 'Kingship' ?

====================================================

"""The biggest hurdles is a system given to us by Jews and Christian that is democracy. We can't research when we are the salves of **** democracy."""

Oh really, do you know the meaning of 'democracy' dude ?
    BTW is democracy is only a bad thing given to muslims by Jews and Christians ?
    What about other things which muslims are enjoying but invented by those very Jews and Christians ?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 8:07 #
  23. kingsalah

@ bebus
    @ Red scorpion
    In the last line there is no time i know but in future muslim will implement the true Islamic system(khilafat) in world for every part of the world

And there is no kingship in islam i am not a king i am a poor man the name kingsalah is for reason and u will not understand it not a matter of discussin here may be some other time

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 8:13 #
  24. baba_ji

What happened to the great Musliom scientists,in the early priod? They were called heretics and were killed or tortured except for the Hakeems.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 8:15 #
  25. baba_ji

@kingsalah
    i am amused . You are living in a fantacy world.can you explain what is Islamic political system. the khilafat system was not mentioned in Quran or Ahadis.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 8:18 #
  26. -----------------------------------------
    irrelevant posts are subject to be deleted .

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 8:19 #
  27. kingsalah

@ baba ji

Brother the political system of islam is khlifat the term I use here is political because today u know what is politics but true political system is given by islam which is Khilfat.We are following a false political system given by jew and christian(Democracy)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 8:23 #
  28. amin1924

hurdles are corrupt govt and corrupt administration.

other day i heard a phone call from a professor who called in Bolta Pakistan program. He said shaukat aziz made promises on package for them but no one ever fulfilled that promise.

education sector reality in pk run by secular democratic system is the real cause of failure in development of science and technology.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 8:25 #
  29. Red-Scorpion

@kingsalah

""""In the last line there is no time i know but in future muslim will implement the true Islamic system(khilafat) in world for every part of the world""""

>>>>

That's what Christian also think i.e. one day whole world would be Christian !
    BTW nobody can stop your thought process, if there's any !

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

"""And there is no kingship in islam i am not a king i am a poor man the name kingsalah is for reason and u it not a matter of discussin here may be some other time """

Noted, don't you think 'khalifahsalah' would be more appropriate as 'kingship' is haram in Islam !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 8:28 #
  30. amin1924

Current govt is secular and democratic, it failed to deliver results on any department of life.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 8:38 #
  31. ---------------------------------------
    ----------------------------------------
    Redscrpion and kingsalah ,
    getting personal with each other .

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 10:07 #
  32. Anonymous

To write one's wishes and predictions is very easy. But to act to achieve the same needs 'big dil & gurda'. All those who tell others to do this and that, are afraid of doing themselves. They arouse the emotions of others to play for their own gains.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 10:07 #
  33. kingsalah

@beenai baji

Red scorpion is getting this personal i have no personal affair in this matter.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 10:09 #
  34. @kingsalah,
    achay bachon ki tarhah mil jul kay raho .
    cheers

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 10:17 #
  35. Red-Scorpion

@kingsalah

O Bhai, I was a bit curious about your ID, there wasn't anything personal though !

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 10:17 #
  36. @Redscorpion,
    stop being curious about others .
    focus on debate and arguments .

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 10:19 #
  37. Red-Scorpion

Okayyyyy :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Sep 2009 10:27 #
  38. rocketrevolt

"What happened to the great Musliom scientists,in the early priod? "

What happend to them and when?

ps.Thats it.Now no Bhangi should ever talk about whys.whens and hows about the decline of science in muslim countries specially at present!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Oct 2009 9:16 #
  39. ----------------------------

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Oct 2009 9:19 #