PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

lets have vote do we want indians on this forum or not?just vote no comments plz

(79 posts)
  1. IJay

Dear PK POLITICS Members

just say yes and no so we can count total votes for and against their presence please refrain from posting any comments in this post.

this vote will close after 48 hours! and be very fair and honest and don't cast duplicate or bogus votes!

BR

IJay

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 3:25 #
  2. IJay

No!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 3:25 #
  3. be_hind

No! democracy hypocrisy!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 4:07 #
  4. shikra

Yes

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 4:28 #
  5. ams

YES

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 4:47 #
  6. @Ijay,
    why not lets have them ...
    and bowled them over ................through our solid and logical arguments?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 4:48 #
  7. Yes , they should come!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 5:01 #
  8. be_hind

No Please! http://crunchiemummy.files.wordpress.com/2008/09/crying-baby.jpg

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 5:08 #
  9. larki

yes yes yes yes

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 7:24 #
  10. Red-Scorpion

Yes Yes and only Yes !!

Why should we ban anyone especially if he/she talks rationally ??
    what are we afraid of ?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 7:40 #
  11. Anonymous

Why to ban any one. Isn't it our "closed circuit" thinking or we are afraid of them.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 10:57 #
  12. IJay

After 7 hours we have

5 in favor of Indian presence on pkpolitics forum
    2 undecided
    2 against Indian presence on pkpolitics forum

41 hours still remaining before we request mods to close this topic

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 11:28 #
  13. Red-Scorpion

@All

I've heard there's a guy out in markets asking people to come on PkP and vote in support of his 'cause of banning Indians' !! :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 11:31 #
  14. shikra

I ask the same question why you are scared of Indians.
    This is an exposure of weakness, bankcruptcy, and defeated mentality.
    In Pakistan there are sufficient intelligent, educated, and literate people who are capable to face anything nasty, stupid and illogical.
    It doesn't matter it is coming from India, America, Israel or Denmark.
    A liberal, secular and open-minded Muslim scholar can handle any sort of non-sense.
    We should avoid issuing Fatwas of Kufr or Anti-Islam or Anti-Pakistan upon each other without getting the direction and motive of the writer.
    The narrow minded and one-sided mentality which hastily declared Allama Iqbal a Kafir when he recited his poem Shakwa, without waiting for the Jawab-i-Shakwa cannot respond effectively.
    These people cannot win any intellectual debate due to their limited and confined approach.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 11:39 #
  15. mylove-Pakistan

Yes

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 11:42 #
  16. netengr

aik taraf "ummat-e-Muslima" aur Khilafat kay waday and on the other hand boycott Millions Muslims of India...

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 11:43 #
  17. netengr

yes

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 11:53 #
  18. IJay

After 7 hours we have

7 in favor of Indian presence on pkpolitics forum
    2 undecided
    2 against Indian presence on pkpolitics forum

38 hours still remaining before we request mods to close this topic

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 13:52 #
  19. @IJay
    A 'narrow mind' is similar to 'kuain ka maindek'. Grow up, as things are bound to change for the good for this forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 14:06 #
  20. IJay

semirza dont kill democracy! let people decide and i hope you will not comment on topic before 38 hours! thanks

i hope you understand forcing your agenda on others by using power is called dictatorship! just wait and see!

as things are bound to change for the good for this forum.
    i see proudness in this line! semirza

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 14:09 #
  21. A good behaviour is what is required over here, nothing more and nothing less. You can see feel and perceive as per your liking. However I am the same semirza, your friend and friend of pkpolitics discuss forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 14:17 #
  22. tahir001

No
    But how do you know who is an Indian here? I am certain that there are Indians who have just voted above to your topic.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 14:28 #
  23. shikra

lo kar lo baat.

Now all of the members have been declared as Indians.
    And look at the formula.
    Saying 'Yes' are Indians----
    Saying 'No' are Pakistanis.
    Wallaha, Subhan Allha, Jazak Allah.

How these people can discuss anything rationally?
    (Now I can well understand why some senior members are quitting the Forum.)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 14:35 #
  24. be_hind

am i the only person to support Ijay.. http://crunchiemummy.files.wordpress.com/2008/09/crying-baby.jpg..i've been declared pakistani as well :D

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 14:59 #
  25. Anonymous

@semirza
    "IJay
    A 'narrow mind' is similar to 'kuain ka maindek'. Grow up, as things are bound to change for the good for this forum."

I dont think your comments are appropriate.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:17 #
  26. What is exactly not appropriate, me behind the suggestion or the suggestion itself.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:32 #
  27. i support mirzaji...

even if he is skyfacts !

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:32 #
  28. Anonymous

Inappropriate for you or anyone calling any other person 'kuain ka maindek' or suggesting him to "grow up".

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:36 #
  29. obaid, mirzaj is the moderator and he is the sheriff in town ....

he is an ex army officer so what do you expect him to do ...

this forum will become a Thana culture...soon just keep watching!

but I support him!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:39 #
  30. Bsobaid and Mulla, no comments, just thanks.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:41 #
  31. NNL

Mulla! is seriously mulling over the fact that his ego got shot when he wasnt chosen to be new sheriff.

Man that was another best.

Whine he will till the end but will hide in weirdly worded statements.

The sheriff in town was needed. Atleast it stopped the free for all. Now Mulla's top priority is to gain concessions from Mirza Sahib and then flaunt his contacts and we have to see how much he succeeds.

This is gonna be one interesting power struggle.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:43 #
  32. :)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:43 #
  33. Anonymous

It is appauling how some of us engage in a power struggle in a forum as small as pkpolitics.

I am seeing this growing trend on pkpolitics of us becoming extremely personal. This is really really annoying and disappointing. I dont remember the last time when I saw an intelligent and serious conversation on real issues happening in this forum. I cant remember any real suggestions that could contribute towards the betterment of our nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:49 #
  34. when we have fake problems so we have fake solutions!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:52 #
  35. NNL:

you picture me like some female.....

I am anti authority by nature!

But I guess this is your way to get "closer" to the authority by putting me down ......:)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 15:54 #
  36. Anonymous

semirza, just for the record, I was NOT implying you when I said this
    "It is appauling how some of us engage in a power struggle in a forum as small as pkpolitics."

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 16:26 #
  37. IJay

After 13 hours we have

8 in favor of Indian presence on pkpolitics forum
    2 undecided
    4 against Indian presence on pkpolitics forum

35 hours still remaining before we request mods to close this topic

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 16:37 #
  38. bsobaid:

makhan lag raha hai idhar ?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 16:40 #
  39. netengr

New member should not be included because some one can have fake ID for voting .

A voter age should be more then 18 years .IJAY vote should not be counted .

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 17:05 #
  40. Sahnaz

Yes

why to ban them to contribute their ideas. well if sm1 say wrong abt anything without any proof. moderator is here to tackle.

well dnt be coward ijay...if u hv guts u can face evrything.
    cheer up

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 17:51 #
  41. NNL

No Mulla i m not suggesting that you are a female although you wouldnt hesistate to send females to win the argument you lose.

Khair in no way am i interested to suck up to the Administration in any way or form. but the same cant be said about you.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 17:54 #
  42. i am against any moderation, I want a free for all and survival of the fittest type forum!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 18:52 #
  43. izbaek

i am an indian.so i have no right to demand any favors from you all if i go wrong.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 18:56 #
  44. I am not against indians!

I am against myself and mirzaji these days! hehehe just kidding!
    i wana see how tolerant he can be, i wana see how angry he gets.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 18:58 #
  45. IJay

After 17 hours we have

9 in favor of Indian presence on pkpolitics forum
    2 undecided
    5 against Indian presence on pkpolitics forum

31 hours still remaining before we request mods to close this topic

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 20:45 #
  46. the 2 undecided also means favor of indian presence!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 20:52 #
  47. izbaek

mulla is an india it seems :)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 21:04 #
  48. mirza is indian!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 21:12 #
  49. netengr

This poll is unofficial and useless ...