PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues

Letter to Pir Sahib

(26 posts)
  1. zingaro

Dears I got today an email which contained a letter addressed to Hazrat Maulana Pir Altaf Hussein London waalay ... I though to also share with you. You may directly download the letter from the following link:

http://hotfile.com/dl/16356348/6427f4a/lettertopeersahib____________.zip.html

Quaidkamazar bhai ... barah-e-karam aap Altaf Bhai tak pahuncha dena ... Jazak Allah

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Nov 2009 13:55 #
  2. amin1924

I can't download it, any other way to see this?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Nov 2009 14:00 #
  3. zingaro

Tell me JJ where should i upload it so that every body can get it ?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Nov 2009 14:01 #
  4. zingaro

I have sent the folder to admin@pkpolitics.com to upload in the Docs section of the site. Lets see what he says.

JJ try to copy and paste the same url address into your browser. it should work.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Nov 2009 14:09 #
  5. You can upload a file to the following site. The post the link.

http://www.wikiupload.com/

Tried and tested place for uploading a picture is following.

http://tinypic.com/

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Nov 2009 14:38 #
  6. Migel9

Hazrat Maulana kalay Pir Altaf Hussein London waalay.Pudeynay kay bagh waalay.

Goray mulk may rahnay waalaay MI5 kay rukhwalay. Dua karo in ke kaalee runghatt saffaddd ho jaiee..eeman say.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Nov 2009 15:39 #
  7. bravogameover

In "Constitution of Pakistan" , "QADIANIS" are declared as "NON MUSLIMS",Pakistani Constitution also declared that "NON MUSLIMS" are "FREE" to "PREACH", "PRACTICE" their "THOUGHTS"/"BELIEVES" through out in "PAKISTAN".
    So First Paksitanis declared "ALL NON MUSLIMS ARE FREE FOR THEIR BELIEVES" than "PEOPLE" demands "NO TO QADIANIS" so, plz DEAR SIR , FIRST DECLARE " QADIANIS " as "BANNED SECT" or in URDU " KAL ADAM FIRQA " NOT " NON MUSLIMS " as , IF " QADIANIS " are " NON MUSLIMS " then " BY CONSTITUTION OF PAKISTAN THEY ARE FREE FOR PREACH, PRACTICE OPENLY THROUGH OUT IN PAKISTAN and FOR " MR. ALLAH WASAYA " HE IS VERY KNOWN FOR HIS " CHARACTER " & HIS " ORGANIZATION ".

By the way Pakistn's First "FOREIGN MINISTER" was a "QADIANI" (THe Soverignity, Integrity and Defence chapters largely depends upon "Foreign Ministry" ,so Jinnah AWARDED that Ministry to a QADIANI, when PAKISTAN was just formed)Dr. Abdus Salam ( First and may be Last Pakistani) NOBLE PRIZE winner was a QADIANI too.

By spreding " HATRED " for " QADIANIS " PAKISTANIS have created the people of this " SECT " , most" UNFOMFORTABLE "
    and " extremly less Satisfied " FROM PAKISTAN , WE DELIBERATELY EXCLUDE THEM FROM WHOLE NATION,( I 100 , 000 % believe in KHATM E NABUWWAT ) but SHOULD WE KILL all OF THEM as I am afraid when I discuss " QADIANIS " topic in our SOCIETY , I listen from PEOPLE that " ALL OF QADIANIS " MUST BE KILLED " , WHICH TYPE OF PEOPLE WE ARE, WE ARE CREATING PAKISTANIS IN TO NON PAKISTANIS by HAVING " HATRED " or EXTREME HATRED " among " PAKSITANIS " on the basis of " BELIEVES ".

Pakistanis are famous for forcing the people to the wall, who have different SECTS, BELIEVES and IDENTITIES so keep this "MOMENTUM ON" & get the result which is very near.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Nov 2009 20:53 #
  8. amin1924

bravo game over,

Of course they can preach as Ahmadi and tell people as preaching Ahmadi Religion.

But the problem is that they camouflage their message as muslim and try to raise suspicion about known facts and keep their "preaching agenda" hidden until they find the right time to expose their true identity.

They know that preaching as Ahmadi is fail-fail situation in other words 'game over'.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Nov 2009 4:00 #
  9. @bravogameover ,
    avoid two things please :
    no1..using provocative words against any one
    no2...using caps in your post .

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Nov 2009 5:38 #
  10. Pi sahib ko wohh letter parhh kay kon sunaiya ga?
    kiya koi Zinda Shaks ?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Nov 2009 8:39 #
  11. zingaro

Did any body downloaded the letter or not? Where are you quaidkamazar?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Nov 2009 15:41 #
  12. nopes... it was sent to admin@pkpolitics.com by you for publication. Don't u have it?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Nov 2009 15:44 #
  13. zingaro

i sent to admin and i have the folder. Don't know why Admin has not yet responded.. Beenai or Semirza.. can you do advice how to share letter here?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Nov 2009 15:48 #
  14. @Zingaro ,
    can u download it and convert it ?
    if u can ,then u can certainly put it here .

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 6:16 #
  15. zingaro

Beenai .. there are some pages which i put in one folder. I am not an adobe expert to join the pages in one file and secondly there are no options available to place them here.. if you can guide me .. i will appreciate...

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 8:37 #
  16. @Zingaro dear ,
    this a pure technical problem .
    and only Admin can help u out.
    as i am zero in technical knowledge .

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 9:06 #
  17. msohail83

@Zingaro

I just created a pdf file and uploaded your document to 'scribd'. You may access it at the following link.

http://www.scribd.com/doc/22052663/Letter-to-Altaf-Hussain

You can either read it there or download the pdf file. Download link is at the top right corner.

Enjoy

ps: You can pay me thru 'paypal'. j/k ;-)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 10:17 #
  18. amin1924

Finally got to read the letter, thanks to msohail & zingaro.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 10:33 #
  19. zingaro

:) thanks msohail. u r welcome Janu :)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 14:49 #
  20. expakistani

I always think that there is communication gap between
    MQM and rest of the Pakistan, other wise MQM is not that bad ....just little communication problem...

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 15:09 #
  21. expakistani

yaar yeah koi letter pkpolitics per down load karo gey ke nhi?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 2:06 #
  22. lol

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 2:09 #
  23. amin1924

expaki

read it at this link->
    http://www.scribd.com/doc/22052663/Letter-to-Altaf-Hussain

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 2:11 #
  24. expakistani

@JJ Khan

Jazak Allah,

I thought ke koi political letter hoga, yeah to religious type cheez nekli.

my opinion, those who are born Qadiani should have right to live according to minorities law in Pakistan.

Wesey hum main ketney hongey jo eman-e-mufasil or eman-e-mujamil ke etbar se to muslims hongey but un ke amal

Surah Al-Asr ke hisab se eman waley nhih hongey ?

الله ہم سب کو کفر اور گمراہی سے دور رکھے

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 3:35 #
  25. zingaro

thank you very much msohail ..

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 14:47 #
  26. d0ct0r

Illegal immigrants,absconding terrorists,criminals,serial killers,extortionists often use 'Qadiyani card' in western countries to legitimize themselves. Now although absconding MQMized terrorist Altaf managed to get British nationality but still due to his involvement terrorists activities (like burning of men/women in karachi,12th may massacre etc) he could be nailed specially after that 'bori' threat to punjabi zameendars recently.

So to neutralize all that he often uses "Qadiyani card". He also got infuriated when Amir Liaqat issued a statement that blasphemous writer Salman Rushdie should be killed. There wasn't any visible condemnation by MQM on Prophet Muhammed's caricature/cartoons either.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 21:51 #