PKPolitics Discuss » Sports BAR

Links to watch Worldcup 2011 Live

(20 posts)
  1. shirazi

2. Shirazi,

You mentioned you weren't happy with cric7, is it because of the video quality or somthing else?

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Feb 2011 18:48 #
  3. shirazi

@dell

Well I did few times last experience was bad, quality was good but even though I paid link didn't work all the time and I sent multiple email to customer service but didn't hear back from them - bad customer service.

If you haven't good time to buy Jadoo TV :)

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Feb 2011 19:07 #
  4. syedhussain

http://www.espnstar.com/cricket/icc-cricket-world-cup/

(Not available in USA)

they will broadcast world cup matches for free.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Feb 2011 19:43 #
  5. syedhussain

I wouldn't pay any website for the matches as many websites will show it for free.

http://www.cricvid.com/
    http://www.crictime.com
    http://www.webcric.com
    http://www.espnstar.com

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Feb 2011 19:44 #
  6. zoabkhan

http://www.crickpk.com has a free stream.

Any cable company showing in US?
    Dish straight up wants 129 for the whole world cup.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Feb 2011 23:15 #
  7. expakistani

its free on

http://www.teezcricket.com/

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Feb 2011 1:18 #
  8. shirazi

Schedule in a much fancy format :)

http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-schedule/series/228/icc-world-cup-2011

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Feb 2011 2:50 #
  9. Good streaming, good quality

http://cjssports.altervista.org/index.html

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Feb 2011 8:58 #
  10. ajhons

shirazi Bhai

http://www.hitcric.info/ (free). Its pretty slow,

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Feb 2011 9:05 #
  11. linkwheel

http://live.geosuper.tv/Default.aspx

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Feb 2011 10:01 #
  12. msohail83

mufta : http://www.bwtorrents.com/threads/179156-Live-Streaming-Links-for-Cricket-Matches/page636

paid: Add umar718@hotmail.com to msn messenger($25)

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Feb 2011 13:06 #
  13. spruce

http://www.dhakaportal.com

view wc matches from this portal

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Feb 2011 13:40 #
  14. GOOGLE

Free and Very Good Quality Streem. You need to install veetle player to watch the HD quality. It uses p2p tech.

Sky Sport HD1
    http://kiwi-1.yolasite.com/

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Mar 2011 8:04 #
  15. toamin

There is also live streaming at Facebook, search for Watch ICC Cricket Worldcup app and try it..

Posted 1 year ago on 25 Mar 2011 13:48 #
  16. http://cric24u.info/

http://cric24u.net

better than all

Watch ALL ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Matches here: Live & Highlights

Posted 1 year ago on 26 Mar 2011 5:42 #
  17. Best FREE channel to watch cricket online is

Geo Super Live Cricket

It has good quality, stream in both flash and media player.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 Mar 2011 15:12 #
  18. God...dont you ppl even have tv at home? :D...

isn't it boring to watch sucha interesting match with buffering and all? :s

Posted 1 year ago on 30 Mar 2011 6:32 #
  19. Anonymous

Nai hamain shoq hai yaar interesting match buffering and all k saath dekhnay ka =)

Posted 1 year ago on 30 Mar 2011 9:21 #
  20. God...dont you ppl even have tv at home? :D...

isn't it boring to watch sucha interesting match with buffering and all? :s

People outside of Pakistan tend to have real jobs, which means they do have TVs but not the time to watch, so must have pop out windows at work, bombarding several type of information at once, you know .. just to stay connected with rest of the world.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Mar 2011 15:08 #