Punjab Chief Minister's Complaint Cell solving problems ....
PKPolitics Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup
Lolz ,Punjab Chief Minister's Complaint Cell solving problems .... HAhahhaa
(18 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Oct 2009 18:08 #
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mann its funny
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Oct 2009 18:17 # -
yeah man real life comedy ki baat ho aalaag hai ;)
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Oct 2009 18:26 # -
I wonder what must have happened when Meera went to the cell.
These old and ugly men are soooo horny..LOL
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Oct 2009 18:39 # -
LMAO-poor Thurkeys.....
ps.I am really laughing so hard....lolssss
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Oct 2009 20:55 # -
A saying is 'Rastey ka kuch naheen bigerta sirf rahgeer ka hi bigerta hai'!
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Oct 2009 21:00 # -
waisay is qisam kaay Thurkeys hoooway tu female rahgeers ki Allah heefazat karay!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Oct 2009 21:11 # -
These Thurkeys know that they not gonna get it but still cant help it.
Oh btw that bia-tch looks cute in that video... Ooopsy ... Dooopsy ... did I just say that?
Im cool..im cool...im not thurkey ...im not thurkey!...OK?
Stay away...Im not thurkey... ok?...lolss:)
ps.For a second forget about her... think about her husband.He must be feeling a "pure kutta" specially also visualizing the Desi mentality for such husbands...lolss
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Oct 2009 21:40 # -
Due to camera not bcz of cute chick.... they gona solve the problem....
Wazer e Ala her waqat awam ko sasta Atta kion detey hain?
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 2:29 # -
"Due to camera not bcz of cute chick.... they gona solve the problem....
Wazer e Ala her waqat awam ko sasta Atta kion detey hain? "
what are you on?
ps. Just chill!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 2:56 # -
by having a look at this video...all the officers would want to have these kinda cell needs to be set up in other provinces too.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 9:38 # -
lolzz... look at these shameless officers they are arguing in front of public and camera!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 11:48 # -
We watch such performances daily @ ARY, GEO, AAJ, Dunnya and other Media Talk Shows being televised from Pakistan.
I am sorry to write that as a Nation, most of Pakistanis lack professionalism, tolerance, etiquettes, and training.There is no concept to realize the importance of Service Sector in Pakistan.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 12:07 # -
What do you expect when majority of the nation is illiterate?
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 12:33 # -
@JJ Khan ,
i disagree here .
whats happening in the complaint center ,it has got less to do with literacy ,but much to do with general ethics and discipline .
i have seen two milkmen stop fighting when they find a lady customer at their counter .Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 13:04 # -
Actually you need to read my post with respect to the comment right above it. It was response to an allegation leveled on most of Pakistanis.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 13:07 # -
@JJ Khan ,
sorry ...i missed Zjshami post to read .
if it was the response of this post ...u were right .
i m sorry .
i misunderstood .Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 13:10 # -
Beenai,
No problem. I figured the missing link and just pointed it out.
Thx
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Oct 2009 13:12 #