LOTA - Election Symbol of PTI

(38 posts)
  1. Hi Folks!
    Soon we will be in the grip of election fever and I was wondering election symbols for different parties and since PTI is rising fast (due to tsunami of lotay) on our political scence. I was thinking some election symbols for PTI but no other than a LOTA fits best to this party of Inqilibi siassat.

Please feel free to discuss other election symbols and do not forget decency in comments and privacy of family members of politicains.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 18:34 #
  2. siddiqi73

@Brother Sweet,

I second your choice! Since a Tsunami is generating inside a LOTA, what more can be the most appealing election symbol. Lota has my vote!

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 18:36 #
  3. Anwer Kamal

4. Thanks guys (above) for your support and it is good choice (it is my opinion and election commission will not have difficulty allotting them this symbol).

All are free to share their views with decent comments.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 18:44 #
  5. PML-Q2 (PTI) ko chahiye ke khud hei LOTA itikhabi sign accept kerley..

AB SHARAM KIS CHEEZ KI!!!

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 18:45 #
  6. Tsunami se itni barbaadi ho gaye hai ke sari pipelines kharab ho gaye hai..

jeeye LOTA!!!! PML-Q2 (PTI) ka sign!!!

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 18:46 #
  7. siddiqi73

@ST,

Hehehehehehehehehe....just wait for the sheep herd of Deen-e-Imrani to take a peek into this thread and they will be all over you like a cheap suit :D But hey, I got your back.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 18:46 #
  8. Anwer Kamal

Aafat e Sammawi
    آفات سماوی
    One says himself Tsunami
    Today his boss said himself Earth quake
    Maula hamin zalzlah aur tsunami say bacha

مولا ہمیں سونامی اور زلزلے سے بچا

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 18:52 #
  9. Thanks Folls for your support; since now we almost have agreed on a PTI's election symbol. I think it is appropriate to agree on their election symbol as well.

In my opinion, it should be pertinent with their election Slogan and party's manifesto.

My choice is: Zalimo Lota aa raha hey

Please share your thoughts as well with decent comments and avoid attacking family members of politicians and their past and present private life.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 18:54 #
  10. kesi ko lota ka Nishan allot karnay ke liay, Noon league aur PTI mein shamal lotay ginti karnay parain gay.

We have to find real winner. So far, i guess Noon league has more lotas than PTI. But PTI leader Imran khan is working hard to break all records.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 19:00 #
  11. aftab arif

I think Zardari/Nawaz have more need of a lota these days...

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 19:04 #
  12. Anwer Kamal

Lota will be very fine for them. It will be useful for everyone . They should not be shy .
    Lota

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 19:10 #
  13. Pakistani84

@ST,

What an idiotic thread!

I guess the originator of this thread wouldn't know what a "Lota" is if it bit him on the backside!

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 19:25 #
  14. pacemaker

PML-N ELECTION SIGN FOR NEXT ELECTION

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bubeMEvchrE&feature=player_embedded

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 19:33 #
  15. Pakistani84

@peacemaker,

Good. This is a very befitting symbol for PMLN.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 19:34 #
  16. pacemaker

Pakistan184,

I think you should congratulate PML-N for being so realistic and pragmatic for choosing above symbol for next election, at the end of the day they have realized that where will they end-up for sure

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 19:42 #
  17. Dusky

جس کو لوٹوں سے پرشانی ہے اسے چاہیا وہ ڈرئی کلین پلانٹ سے ہو کر آجاۓ

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 19:52 #
  18. d0ct0r

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 20:12 #
  19. stingingnettle

Sweettruth;

When you have some time from juvenile and infantile thread creation, have a little think about what Pakistan and Pakistani need in order to help them live a slightly less tortured life. Why not another hilarious one liner?

So after you finished laughing where ever in the world you live (I am certain it is not Pakistan) try coming up with something useful. Don't hurt your brain too much if you can't.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 21:48 #
  20. bsobaid

flute for PTI

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 21:50 #
  21. Anwer Kamal

Aik general knoweldge ka sawal hay
    Imran ka kuta Sheru Mush kay kutay ka bachah hay

Imran ka Mush say kia rishtah hay

Drust jawab denay walay ko aik lota Inaam main milay ga

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 22:01 #
  22. PTISalman.Ali

This thread is a demonstration of futility in debate. When one cannot convey a feasable argument, one tends to resort to this type of slander.

In other words, keep it up, continue to demonstrate your utter failure in debate and argument.

PTI popularity is higher than ever, and will continue to rise. iA.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 22:05 #
  23. Anwer Kamal

Tum kitnay lotay looto gay
    Har ghar main lota hota hay
    تم کتنے لوٹے لوٹو گے
    ہر گھر میں لوٹا ہوتا ہے

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 22:13 #
  24. @Anwer Kamal

For "mummy daddy" type fan club "Lota" is a bit backward as most of them don't use Lotas any more ...they will like the symbol of "Toilet Paper".

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 22:38 #
  25. pacemaker

PML-N leaders and supporters are mentally, intelectually and morally bankcrupt,

they are busy in opening of cr@p threads like this & their leader Nalaik Sharif is busy finalising yet another secrete deal with his twin brother Zardari

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 22:42 #
  26. @pacemaker

Have some patience mate...be ready for the "Tsunami of Criticism" when the elections are closer....

aap kay tou abhi say paseenay chhoot rahay hain...aagay kya hoga?

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 22:47 #
  27. asif65

Shariff League aur Bhoto (Zardari) Khandan kee chamchoo. Tum dono aik hee kashti kee swar ho. Kisi achee kam kee liyee akhatee too hotee nahi burai kee liye akhatee ho jatee ho. is thread see tomari asliat samnee a ghai,

I ask all pkpolitics members (also PMLN and PPP supporters) take this thread and analyse to decide who deserve to rule pakistan? PTI, PMLN or PPP?

My vote is for PTI!!

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 23:18 #
  28. @asif65

Musharraf kee "baaqiyaat" PTI main kis kaam kay leeay jama ho rahi hain?

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 23:19 #
  29. @asif65

Musharraf kee "baaqiyaat" kou apnay andar bila roktok samonay say PTI kee "asliyat" bhee saamnay aa gaiee hay.

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 23:22 #
  30. aftab arif

Mian Mumtaz Ahmed PML-Q PML-N Former MPA Punjab Assembly

Ch Masood Khan PML-Q PML-N Former MPA Punjab Assembly

Ch Saeed Ahmed Gujjar PML-Q PML-N Former MPA Punjab Assembly

M. Asghar Shah PML-Q PML-N Former MNA and State Minister

Gulam Murtuza Maitla PML-Q PML-N Former MNA

Ms. Naghma Mushtaq PML-Q PML-N Disqualified due to Fake degree but contested by-election from PML-N ticket.

Ch Safdar Shakir PML-Q PML-N Former MNA

Mr. Mazhar Gill PML-Q PML-N Former MPA Punjab Assembly

Mr. Arif Gill PML-Q PML-N Former MPA Punjab Assembly

Mr. Arshad Lodhi PML-Q PML-N Former MPA Punjab Assembly and Minister for Agriculture

Naeem Hussain Chattha PML-Q PML-N Senator http://www.pmln.org.pk/media/nd_3936...oin-pml-n.pmln

Tariq Azeem PML-Q PML-N Senator http://www.pmln.org.pk/media/nd_3936...oin-pml-n.pmln

Javed Shah PML-Q PML-N Senator http://www.pmln.org.pk/media/nd_3936...oin-pml-n.pmln

Mr. Mujahid Shah PML-Q PML-N Former MPA Punjab Assemblyhttp://www.pmln.org.pk/media/nd_3936...oin-pml-n.pmln

Zahid Hamid Khan PML-Q PML-N Fomer MNA/Law Minister when Chief Justice was house arrest during Musharraf era.

Lt Gen ® Abdul Majeed Malik PML-Q PML-N Former MNA/ Former Federal Minister

Maj ® Tahir Iqbal PML-Q PML-N Former MNA

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 23:26 #
  31. asif65

Durani Bahi, Javid Hashmi kab see Musharraf kee "baaqiyaat" ban giha?

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 23:28 #
  32. @asif65

What about Qasoori, Leghari and Tareen?

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 23:32 #
  33. siddiqi73

@Asif Bhai,

Shame on people who will cast their vote in favour of PML Q Reloaded.

Posted 4 months ago on 10 Jan 2012 5:17 #
  34. asif65

As long as PTI is not in power every person/personality joining PTI is not a lota. But if PTI is in power and after that if somebody joins PTI then he deserved to be called lota.

Posted 4 months ago on 10 Jan 2012 6:01 #
  35. anasyounus

The real lota Score between PML-N Vs PTI is 52 to 1

PML-N leading by big margin with 48 sitting MPAs and 4 senatros of PML-Q under thier wings

PTI with Awais Leghari opened their score as he is a sitting MNA elected on Q-league ticket and is now part of PTI

Posted 4 months ago on 10 Jan 2012 6:16 #
  36. Imran khan is contacting elected member of other parties to make them lota. He is only one leader in the world and in the history, who is leading one party and promoting lotaizm so open and on big level.

Posted 4 months ago on 10 Jan 2012 6:19 #
  37. anasyounus

@siddiqi bhai..
    by PML-Q reloaded you mean PML-N right?? because they are leading by a big margin when it comes to collecting Q-league sitting and Ex leaders...
    48 sitting PA MPAs
    4 Sitting senators
    and 60-70 or more Q-league Ex-MNA/MPA/Nazims

Waise by the way your "Quaid" has justified the joinings of these Mush-league people by claiming that by joining PML-N these guys are accepting PML-N "nazariya" and manifesto... "so main nahee samajhta k is main koi Issue hai :NS" Interview with Salim Safi.. :)

Posted 4 months ago on 10 Jan 2012 6:22 #
  38. anasyounus

@msyedh
    what about sitting 48 sitting MPAs and 4 senators joined hands with PML-N??? Care to say anything on that???

Atleast most who are joining PTI are resigning from assembly seats except for Awais leghari who I personally think should also resign...

Posted 4 months ago on 10 Jan 2012 6:24 #