I would be the last person to ask something like that.
After a long interval I came back to this Forum to gauge its performance.
I noticed a very uncivilized member @ the forum is intentionally infecting, what was so far very healthy atmosphere, with dirty and nasty remarks, language and threats.
This time it is Skyfact.
There are a number of people in Pakistan and out of Pakistan who condemn what has been recently done to the Christians in Pakistan.
I, like millions of normal Muslims, don't endorse the implementation of the Laws about Blasphemy by individuals.
It is the job of the Courts to investigate, decide and punish.
The same point of view has been presented by Mulla, Heather, JS, and all other members with a reasonable approach.
This guy Skyfact, has gone out of control. Please read all his postings where he is virtually abusing the other participants of the debate.
Please check up the background of an applicant before accepting the membership.
PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help
Mad Cow @ The Pkpolitics.
(17 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 5:05 #
"Please check up the background of an applicant before accepting the membership."
Should I forward my resume to you? lol
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 5:09 # -
As far as abusing is concerned i never used this and nor i am using any double ID like to cover my face..
I am with only one ID here.Dont use dirty tricks and pls come up with any abuse here.you would be welcomed here....
This dirty is always used by some people to use different of his own ID's in his favour and Hats off approach.
I have never said anything out side Pakistani blasphemy law.If law says need to be hanged high a person i just quote it their.nothing from my side.Blasphemy is the same treatment as per Pakistan Constitution if not than come with proof.
And dont take side of others as u mentioned.You have a stance against Pakistan blasphemic penal code,illegal stance how can it be tolerated here......i am open to accept any logical point of view......Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 6:18 # -
I did'nt read blasphemy law thread on pkpolitics, but what skyfacts is saying sounds very reasonable here.
I, myself , is 100% against people taking law in their own hand to punish the accused criminals. In past, most of these cases were based on lies and there was usually some property or business disputes behind such cases. Local moulvi is the most despecable characted in such incidents.
Having said that, if skyfacts is quoting laws of Pakistan, he is not doing anything wrong. We may agree or disagree with such laws but they exist and quoting them is not unfair or irrationale.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 6:37 # -
1. I am living in Toronto (Canada) where JS is somewhere in the USA.
2. I have a liking for the writers who talk sense and bring something new to kill religious fanaticism, terrorism and supporters of Talibans who have destructed the very structure and base of Pakistan in particular and the Muslim society in General.
3. My hatred against the Institution of Mulla is not personal but on the bases of their performance for dividing the Muslim Society and further promoting hatred.
4. Even with minor differences I have great respect for Beena, Peterpan, Fahim, Heather, JS, Khan Sahib, Revivalists, Mulla and Netnger, as they mostly discuss an issue through arguments without getting personal.
5. I don't support the idea to ban or throw some one out of arena. Let everyone stay and play until he learns the decency. Moderator could delete if any highly objectionable or abusive post is found.
Delete the post not the person. Let he/she stay to face the music for nonsense.
6. There are enough responsible scholars at the forum who can kill through Drones of knowledge, those Terrorists who are working here on a Mission.
7. The Institution of Mulla is a curse on the Muslim Society. The great philosophers and leaders from Sir Syed Ahmad Khan to Allama Iqbal have condemned this Makhoolq.
8. The Gojra Incident was also the creation of a Mullah who exploited the emotional feelings of the people at the Loudspeaker of the Masjid to ignite a crises.
9. Let me know what is wrong with following post:
"These brainwashed scholars at the forum suffering from religious phobia think if they are doing any service to their religion by discussing the history of Quran, Hadith, Shia, Sunni, Kharji etc. they are totally mistaken.
The 1400 years history unfolds that the more discussion on religion the more conflicts and hatred.
This discussion is not for unity but for dividing further.
Well said by Mr. JS, it is time to find a solution for energy crises, and fight the corruption."Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 12:20 # -
Any subject can be discussed without getting personal.
Terrorism cannot be tolerated!
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 14:38 # -
@shikra
1-Why you do not supprt the idea of baning some one ? without strictly moderation any forum will be mess there are few members here how about if there would be thousands of members at one time how it can be controlled ? how about if we have more people like Migel9 ,croc, skyfact and others like this ? .Policing is always needed other wise "shareef log " cannot live .
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 17:11 # -
we should demand his block!
start a post with this demand i will vote for it!
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 17:12 # -
Dear Mulla,
I really like the term 'Molvi ka Juhud'.
I failed to control my laughter.
What a beautiful description?
Hats Off to you. You have made my day.
I will e-mail to JS and he will enjoy this term too.Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 17:31 # -
I come here to just to express my views and honestly I do not have any personal feeling against any member but I do not know why people start getting personal .Memebers like JS,Beenai,Shikra,Mulla,and others never get personal even there had been difference of opinion ,I also appreciate "Revivalist" for his positive attitude even I do not agree at all with his views ,and member like skyfack,Migel,mshoail83,rocketwel,croc always get personal and start attacking .
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 17:36 # -
ask him to come back, and convince him that we have high regards of him no matter what he drinks or penetrates in his life!
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 17:36 # -
@sohail
I have rule .
I never get personal ,If some one start attacking I ignore ,If its cross by threshold level then I also start fighting ,As I did today with "skyfact" Nafsiayati mareez .I am responsible of my self ,you can ask Mulla weather he gets personal or not .
He just called me "tablighi " :) and I do not have any problem with this :)
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 18:01 # -
Your rule is that you condone this behavior for ur opponents.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 18:03 # -
netengr apna jigar hai!
tablighi hona koi jurm to naheen hai, tablighi loog achay loog hain or Allah karay keh hum ko Allah tabligi mann lay...asal baat to qabooliyat ki hai!
tabligi jamat is the "new age" islamic revival movement based on a mewati model from the back land of delhi ...after the fall of the mogul kingdom....
but its a long story!
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 18:06 # -
I do not consider any member as my opponent ,Thats the difference .
difference of opinion does not mean that I hate other member .
asal main hamree qoum main yeh bimaree hay kay jo apki zaban ,mazhab,qoum,mulk,soch say mukhtalif ho uss say nafrat kero
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 18:06 # -
You may not have opponents but you're good at brown-nosing. LOL
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 18:08 # -
yes nafrat asal mazhab hai humara! baki sab america ka hawalay!
sirf nafrat mein hum khud kafeel hain!
hum par jo bhi ihsaan karay ga us ko hum nafrat deain gey, yeh humari policy hai!
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 18:11 #