PKPolitics Discuss » Faith and Religion

Madinatul-Munawwara.......The Love Of Muhammad SAWW..

(25 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

Alhamdulillah during previous about five days visite to the city of Madina given me a toatally different pleasure and feeling..
    I think this is another speciality related to
    Madina-tul- Munawwara that you feel always different and attractive at each new visite..
    BUT as it was planned for ZIYARA of different holly places of Madina so i will try to share the details here with respectable members for their knowledge and interest.

The most important development was a totally new and surprising event at "WADI-E-JIN nearly 30-40 km to Madina..
    The name WADI-E-JIN has given by the local people of Madina as due to {very event} happening to all the people.
    This road From MADINA to WADI-E-JIN is relatively new, covering about 30 0r 40 km as according to my careful estimate. about four years before this road was constructed but within previous two years people realised this EVENT related to this ROAD....
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    While going towards JABAL-E-UHAD and out of MADINA city after JABLE UHAD this road is closed at the end and you will find a sign board of
    {TAREEQ-GHAIR-E-NAFIZ}..
    NOW the event starts when you are comming back to madina at the same road.
    My Pakistani Taxi driver just get the car neutral and the car starts moving slowly without accelator.We were four persons on board and the car justgetting fast and fast towards MADINA.
    I think it took around 6 or 7 minutes to get 125 km/hr speed and was without any accelator and just after neutralising the HAND BRAKED car initially.
    We covered this distance towards madina within just little time..
    I once again requested the driver to go back and repeat this MIRACLE TOWARDS MADINA..
    Driver asked me, have you any doubt abt it???Hundreds of people already confirmed this POWER FULL PULL towards Madina.But as i was insisting so he took all of us back towards WADE-E-JIN and close end of this road and repeated the same by Neutralising the car initially and started moving towards MADINA when he released the HAND BRAKE.
    While on the middle of this journey driver suddenly get stopped the car on the road in the middle of 4-5 meter deepth and pulled the HAND BRAKE.
    Driver told us that this point of depth in the middle of the road will confirm it more if car having four persons in it, starts moving from this depth point and covering immediate hight of 2-4 meters and again reaches the 125 km/hr speed..
    It was really very strange when he released the Hand Brake of the neutral car and car started moving with 4 persons on board,from a depth in the middle of the road and reached again nearly 125 km/hr speed.
    This event is new here and as per my knowledge i never heard this event earlier from any HAJI.So it was very starange for me how some force is pulling you towards MADINA from WADI-E-JIN..
    Due to this EVENT people given the name of WADI-E-JIN to this area.
    You may also observe this event while on visite to madina...
    The driver also told us some interesting/and Jahilana stories abt Pakistani HUJJAJS man and women..
    Specially when Pakistani women wishes for SAJDA to ROZA-TUR-RASOOL (Nauzobillah min zalik)...
    The wishes of Hujajs for taking back the whole KHAJOOR KA DARAKHT from the Famous place where small KHAJOORS just took a night to grow up and started giving dates next day...
    While visiting JABALE UHAD it was clearly mentioned by the govt to avoid climbing over the rock on the left of JABALE UHAD as some BABARKAT event..
    But you can find a number of locals and forighers over this rock..
    This was the rock which caused Muslims great damage during this Uhad War.Over SHAHUDA-E-UHAD dua was also mentioned to offer over the shahuda and sayings of prophet were also quoted abt visiting Qaboor....
    Another important obsrvation was that their are some 6 or 7 MASAJIDS at once place in Madina including ALI MASJID(on the name of Hazrat Ali RTA)..
    BUT this masjid was cordened off by GRILL to restrict entry to it from specially shia zaireen due to their over loving acts in the love of Hazrat Ali RTA.
    Such elements are always their both on the shia and sunni sides and needs to be restricted...
    For respectable members INSHALLAH i will right down some more detailes of this visite latter...

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Apr 2010 22:04 #
  2. SufiSoul

This time to get benefitted with PRAYERS and others i decided to LIVE in HARAM and proved very fruitfull and rewarding indeed as i was able to offer every SLATH with IMAM and also TAHAJJUD was possible cuz i its difficult when you are living in a hotel and keeps travel for SALATHS,leave you tired and you miss many SALATHS.
    BUT living in HARAM gives you this oppertunity to get as much as you can SALATHS and other unseen benefits..
    You have to have some covers while sleeping their.As main Gates for HARAM are closed during non-Hajj season from 10 pm to 3 am for cleaning(NAZAFA)..
    So you have to use the outside floor for sleeping so u need a sleeping kit..
    NEARBY store BIN-DAWOOD is having such sleeping kits and you can get it one for yourself....
    I often find people (specially locals)using naked floor for sleeping ...
    After ISHRAQ you can sleep for inside HARAM till 9 or 10 am same is true after DHUHAR and luch..
    This sleeping exercise is also something very different feeling than normal we have and added lots of un-seen benefit to your soul...

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Apr 2010 0:20 #
  3. SufiSoul

Another observation at female side was that local women were constantly busy in teachings to pakistan and other women in correct performance of NAMAZ and others..
    This also get negative repo of our women as bing so ignorant abt ISLAM..
    Cuz this is UMRA season and majority are Pakistani families were without any HIJAB even in nearby Markets and in haram area..
    This also plays a great role in minimising your HONOUR as a nation amongst the people which are very sensitive towards ISLAMIC orders......

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Apr 2010 12:46 #
  4. zia m

Wadi-e-Jinn
    If you truly believe in it contact James **** he is willing to give you a million dollars.

http://www.****.org/site/

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Apr 2010 1:06 #
  5. SufiSoul

zia,

I dont need dollars.Alhamdulillah already i am searching ways to spend money cuz its very cheap here and your saving is so big that sometimes you feel it not living in real world..
    This is actually speciality related to this Land that you are satisfied with your life here....
    **** types are not allowed around Madina and Makka....

So you know what we think about of these NAJAS people....
    BUT connection to ALLAH is necessary to disconnect with such NAJAS ones....

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Apr 2010 16:52 #
  6. zia m

Sufi,
    I never said you have to keep the money.I was hoping you will spend on some of the needy in Pakistan.
    Build schools, a hospital or an orphanage.
    **** does not have to travel to your sacred land, you can always send him a video.
    But you know very well you were travelling downhill.We already have lot of stupidity and ignorance amongst us, we did not need your help.I know you are well intentioned but superstitions are not a solution to our problems.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 0:02 #
  7. SufiSoul

Something in shape of signal/help from Almighty is never a superstition...
    But open sighns to the believers to understand and keep them self encouraging and sound for all types of hardships..

Human needs help in realtime/realshape from Almighty to remain mentally stable and physically fit..
    Thats why they dont fear and feel disappointing in hard times..
    You should keep the superstitions and help/signal from Almighty separate to understand the real situation.....

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 17:48 #
  8. zia m

http://www.milkmiracle.com/

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 22:19 #
  9. toamin

zia m

best advice would be to go and experience yourself, with a muslim name you might be able to go there :)

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Apr 2010 13:45 #
  10. zia m

Salam.
    Thanks for the advice,
    I have been to Madina but Wadi-e-Jinn i have no desire.
    My dislike for Saudis started after my visit to KSA.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Apr 2010 17:02 #
  11. SufiSoul

Athiests and madina.........
    Another joke from super store of jokes......

lolzzz

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Apr 2010 21:28 #
  12. toamin

zia, you could visit and experience it yourself that is all i am saying, but if you choose not to experience it then rejecting it based on prejudice is illogical :)

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Apr 2010 14:32 #
  13. zia m

Salam,
    I don't believe in superstitions, the thing i like about Islam is that the Prophet of Islam declared he is not capable of any miracles.
    I have the utmost respect for him for being the greatest revolutionary.
    I have firm belief if he was to come back and look at the plight of Muslims, he would be cursing the ignorant Mullas
    and their cronies.

Sufisoul,
    You can laugh as much as you want.I have been on both sides, yes i did visit Madina when i went for haj.
    Now if you give up all you believe in and with all honesty come back to a certain belief system i will have lot more respect for you until then you are no better than a christian, jew or hindu,being born in a Muslim family does not guarantee you anything better than them in the afterlife, if that is what you are looking for.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 1:06 #
  14. I am sure if Holy Prophet (PBUH) comes back to examine the status of his Ummah, today, he would be very much upset and angry upon these Taliban Type of sect.

A group with a ZERO contribution for the progress and pleasure of humanity and 90% responsible for pulling the oxygen out of society, is the biggest cause for hatred towards Muslims.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 1:55 #
  15. zia m

Sheikh sahib,
    Taliban are just simple minded people being mislead on both sides.But how about these so called educated people who are cheering them from the sidelines.
    They are the real culprits for the fall of Muslim civilization, they should know better.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 2:31 #
  16. SufiSoul

zia,
    changing the people of that time of Arabs is in itself a moracle and you say he rejected that he has miracles.........Their are many from HIS miracles and be go through.......

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 8:11 #
  17. Qoute:
    'changing the people of that time of Arabs'
    Yes, the Holy Prophet tried his best to change the Arabs, but Arabs could not retain that change for long.
    Three out of four Pious Arab Caliphs were killed by the Arabs.
    Thousands of pious SAHABAS were killed at the Battle of Jammel, where Hazrat Ali's (raz) forces fought against the forces of Hazrat Ayesha (raz).
    Bottom Line:
    We could not preserve, protect and respect the teachings of our Holy Prophet (pbuh), at any part of History.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 10:30 #
  18. toamin

thanks sheikh for a very good logical reason to abandon islam and ape european secularism :)

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 13:29 #
  19. It is not to abandon Islam or any religion, but it is to expose the foolish friends of any faith who have damaged the spirit of religion due to childish attitude.

Every religion was introduced with noble motives, but the followers make to keep its image and impression positive or negative.
    Naturally people will keep on looking for an effective Antibiotic where Pure Hamdard Ka Desi Joshanda is not available and fake Brand fails to cure the cough and cold.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 14:54 #
  20. Salaam

I think the situation with JS and Ziam is as

غالب سے معذرت کے ساتھ

کعبے (مدینے) کس مونہہ سے جاؤ گے شیخ
    شرم تم کو مگر نہیں آتی

;)

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 16:03 #
  21. SufiSoul

Their is no any other antibiotic which is effective....
    ISLAM and its followers have a natural tendency to GET RID of BLACK SHEEPS within ISLAM......
    SO pls dont worry.......

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 18:03 #
  22. SufiSoul

I think you read through History of JANGE JAMAL by some TOM,**** or jerry.....
    Pls go through the ISLAMIC reliable histroy of Jange Jamal to avoid childish quotations of such differences.....

What do you think ARABS are non-muslims today.....

What are you talking about.....

Muslims are fine at their end.....BUT we muslims have different ways to play in Political Field......

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Apr 2010 18:07 #
  23. zia m

Ghalib also said.........

Hum ko maloom hai jannat ki haqeeqat lekin,

Dil ko behlane ko Ghalib ye khayal achha hai

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 1:08 #
  24. toamin

ouch.. i see why sheikh is so angry.. look at the choice of his words, it explains the pain due to him getting exposed :)

tolerance my dear, tolerance... watch your words and language... lolzz :)

you are a follower of man made western philosophies which our generation is now witnessing failing... :)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 4:56 #
  25. toamin

zia m

abb to ghalib ko haqeeqat achi tarha maloom ho gayee hogi ;)

but since he testified in court that he is a muslim so I take him as muslim :)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 5:01 #