Majic of Democracy.Excellent absorbant.

(46 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

I always call democracy as a creation of some extra-ordinary brain.
    The system is just an Intelligent system.
    In Pakistan,
    Common man is crying
    CJ is trying hard for change
    Many politicians are trying for change
    Media is very aggressively trying for change
    Corruption is on peak

But democracy is proving an excellent absorbent of all these CRIES.Democracy is fulfilling best of the requirements,for it was created.which are

TO SERVE THE MASTERS
    TO SERVE THE RULERS
    TO SERVE THE BUREAUCRACY
    TO SAVE THE WEALTH OF THE RULERS
    TO SAVE THE CORRUPTION OF THE RULERS.

In country like Pakistan change is never possible and here democracy means and is a sign against change..

I wonder when people coming and raising voices/crying for change..

BUT YES A CHANGE IS COMING AS A RESULT OF THESE VOICES,

NAWAZ SHARIF IS COMING TO REPLACE ZARDARI.

AT THAT TIME every one will get the reward for the voices they raised for change.

Thanks to DEMOCRACY.

*How Fool We Are*

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 9:04 #
  2. Jamhoriyat aik tarz e hukomat hay kay jis mien
    bando ko gina kartay hain , tola nahi kartay

Allama Iqbal has already said whats the reality of democracy.
    he he he

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 9:12 #
  3. toamin

Qur'an tells us repeatedly that majority is misguided-

It is a tool designed to keep blame for every problem on the PEOPLE!

Fact is that majority never even participates, current ruling class is in power with less than 10% votes, but look at their arrogance, they say we are here with 17 crore peoples mandate!

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 9:59 #
  4. huamary haan majority tou illiterate ki hay .
    yani illiterate majority deciding for the minoriy of literate people .

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 10:01 #
  5. SufiSoul

Isi liye tho me kehta hoon.

An Intelligent system by some extra ordinary Intelligent people of Rulling class...

But look at the educated masses here,crying here for change under DEMOCRACY......

I think it should be in that way,

***Why So Fool We Are***

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 10:09 #
  6. toamin

well... how to blame them, they were never given or told any alternate solution-

people are told to either select demoncrazy or oppressive dictator-

look at the jamaat-e-islami, even they support & participate in this process thinking that it will bring change -how stupid.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 10:12 #
  7. Revivalist

salam, establish your cradibility before saying this about JI :)

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 11:25 #
  8. toamin

revivalist,

lolzz... may be i am incredible :)

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 11:30 #
  9. Revivalist

True! :)

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 11:35 #
  10. ideas2010

my friend this is mistake of common ppl who are supporting such things and encouraging politicians to do thier best to serve their lords .

in politics there is nothing expect lie and fraud..

until people will not remove PPP,MQM,PML.N.Q.F.Z.M,ANP AND ALL OTHER OLD traditional people ,,till that no one take breath with calm.

this time to invent news ideas and new young political generation not among above tier sons but nuetral ppl with good education who can leed country toward development and i am sure we the young generation can do the best for country by removing such fraudy ppl.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 11:50 #
  11. SufiSoul

Democracy is A design to serve the REAL MASTERS.Nothing is going to happen with change of faces.
    And this is day dreaming to bring any change to current system.Every one trying to bring change will be TIRED and EXHAUSTED..

YES THE CHANGE COMMING,

NAWAZ SHARIF IS COMMING NEXT.....or MAY BE A COALATION OF MANY PARTIES AS KING'S PARTY TO SERVE THE MASTERS....

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 11:59 #
  12. ideas2010

nawaz shareeef is not political person but he is good in business to deal with saudia and he will come in power to share business deal with saudia and he has no time except business deals how he can service ppl

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 12:12 #
  13. Revivalist

Democracy and change are polls apart. Radically replacing democracy with an Islamic khilafah is indeed change!

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 12:14 #
  14. shafiq12

democracy is vision of Haris Khan (simple is that)

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 12:15 #
  15. SufiSoul

Gen Ayub,Gen Ziya,Musharraf tried to wipe out their political enemies,despite of having power but Failed..
    Only one way is their when MASTERS OF THE SYSTEM wants some political ruler to remove, destroy.
    Offcourse masters are not within Pakistan but outside Pakistan.
    If LOCAL PAKISTANI masters would like to change LOCAL RULERS than they have to CONVINCE FOREIGN MASTERS.....

Let me say again democracy is an INTELLIGENT CREATION OF SOME INTELLIGENT MASTERS OF PAST......

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 12:23 #
  16. SufiSoul

@mirza Sb

Your participation in this thread is still awaiting.Would you like to be here.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 16:47 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@super soldier: Don't! underestimate or malign me.

I'm not a fan of democracy.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 17:06 #
  18. Western version of democracy appears to be a neocon tool to protect and promote corruption through corrupt stooges, in the developing world. For their own countries they have other systems in place they call democracies.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 17:19 #
  19. SufiSoul

Thanks mirza sb for the conclusion.

This is another MAJIC of democracy that people like JI etc also compelled to join democratic system.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 18:25 #
  20. AoA All

my two pence

Demo(n)cracy = Hypocracy
    Khilafat = Ebaadat

nuf said

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 18:29 #
  21. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@super soldier: I believe JI takes part in 'democratic politics' to 'safeguard' interests, well-being of people of Pakistan untill;

(1) they did not want to adhere to Islam
    (2) they were not interested in Khilafat

This is/was done as a 'fallback' measure.

JI is always ahead of the all ranks of people among Muslims when we move to adhere to Islam.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 19:41 #
  22. All proponents of "Khilafat",

Care to eloborate a bit more on what it is, how it will be implementad and would 1.5B have one Khilafah or multiple Khalifas. Nawaz Sharif nearly declared himself the "Khalifah" of Pakistan atleast and Mullah Omar is considered by many as the "Amir ul Momineen".

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 20:26 #
  23. ^Sounds familiar! Khilafat is not the thread topic, democracy is.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 21:02 #
  24. ^Sounds familiar! Khilafat is not the thread topic, democracy is.

I was refering to the proponents of Khilafa who seem to attack the democratic system with out any concrete argument but with rather vague statemets like "kufr ka nizaam" etc. Anyone who disagrees with a genuine democracy doesn't understand democracy at all.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 Oct 2010 21:18 #
  25. SufiSoul

Democracy is such a JAADOOI system that almost all of the world masses are agreed to and trying to act implement it as if they are creators of this system.
    This is the best Intelligent modle of this erra to make masses fool and controled.
    The more you will analyse a democratic system more mysterious this system emerges..
    As it is the best tool ever for SAAMRAAJ so hopefully it will die with the collapse of the saamraaj.
    May be up comming saamraaj will be trying to creat some more Intelligent but uptill now it is the best ever system tool,to missguide,sugur coated,controlling tool of the saamraaj..
    When you see more and most educated people are talking in favour,lobbiying in favour of democracy,and long hopes out of democracy than one thinks how high level Intelligent tool for controlling masses this democracy is.......

If i am not wrong most of the people are considering democracy as instead of God to be proved beneficial,fruitfull to the masses,and solution of the every problem..
    In colonial areas democracy never proved fruitfull yes in areas where masters live they have created not only democracy but many other things,at best ever possible one can imagine to live comfortable life..

But how to make it understand to educated-illitrate people....

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 0:44 #
  26. ideas2010

I have my personal opinion that democracy is best way to serve up people if any one will bring impartial system in all institutions, establishment, bueorocracy, agencies....

however it is unfortunate in our country that all the above mentioned foundation are one men show, who don’t allow, accept any one more because they believe that if democracy scamper successfully then poor people will be benefited, which will smooth the progress of common people and easy for them to ask and approach to their rights.

So that whenever democracy starts establishment start their job to destabilize system of democracy and showing their involvement in politics and providing way to make corruption and inside they themselves make corruption and blame goes to democratic government.

If all the provinces shares above power equally it might be reduce the pressure on selected government who can do their best to serve their people but here in our country 80% institutions,army,air force ,navy,agencies,judges,beourocracy,supereme court and many more departments are in the hand of one province whom they wish to make popular legally or illegally and they have no routs among common people and drop them in the field of politics and then they starting war among nation creating deference’s that you are lion of urban Pakistan and others are loin of rural Pakistan .

After that they started promoting urban Pakistan leaders that you are superior and you are granted all certificates of corruption and killings of innocence people just to remove and defeat rural democratic people of Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 0:48 #
  27. Democracy is such a JAADOOI system that almost all of the world masses are agreed to and trying to act implement it as if they are creators of this system.

LOL, I must admit this is the first time I heard this "JAADOOI" system boongi.

So democracy is basically a mind control system created by western "samraaj" to control us. HAHAHAHAHAH

Someone has been watching too many Alex Jones videos!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 2:01 #
  28. saqib55

What the valiant opponents of democracy here won't tell you is that their own proposed system of khialafat is even more of a slavery as the leader in their system will be chosen by the a shura of mullahs controlled by outside arabs through oil money.

The same mullahs who are educated but are illiterate in their hearts will no doubt exchange plots and gifts for giving khalifah leadership to some feudal from influential area.

The heart of man is dark and any system which wishes to bypass wishes of majority completely will not succeed for long. Our current version of democracy in Pakistan is not real democracy as shots are still called by army establishment, and the civilian government was formed through backdoor deals not actual democratic process.

The need of the hour is to implement true democratic process, not slavery of mullahs or current military through fake democracy.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 6:29 #
  29. humaray saray buzurg maghrabi jamhoriyat kay khilaaf thay.
    aap history books kholein .
    Sir Syed Ahmed Khan se lay kay Allama Iqbal tak sub ne isski mukhalifat ki hay .
    jamhoriyat ka matlab hay ;Pakistan na banta .
    kionkay United India ki majority Hindu thi .
    jo Akhand Bharat ki hami thi .
    aur minority yani Muslims aik alag mulk maang rahi thi .

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 6:41 #
  30. shafiq12

haris Khan

Are u kidding, U are saying that JI is participating to make the feast more decorated for the wolf to safeguard the assets of Lambs - am i right?

Muslims's Assest can only be safeguard with the help of Din'Ullah - NO other system can safeguard the asset of Muslims -

Believe me it's true - SOON U will see it if u can't see than ur children will see it, or ur grand children will see it

Work of Justice - Don't Indulge in INJUSTICE

Support the Justice (dinullah) - Don't Support Democracy

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 7:13 #
  31. Revivalist

Dell,

" Anyone who disagrees with a genuine democracy doesn't understand democracy at all". May we know what is genuine democracy?

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 7:48 #
  32. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@dell: There is 'too much' 'concrete' evidence about 'democracy' being a;

(a) 'repeated' 'failure'
    (b) 'system' of 'remote' 'control' over other nations, other people
    (c) 'system' that is 'used' to 'manipulate' others
    (d) 'system' that provides 'infrastructure' of 'control' over others to foreigners

(1) The most prominent thing you can always find under it is its 'promotion' of crime, treason, promiscuous behavior, opportunists, dishonest people in the name of 'righteousness'.

You'll find this to have been repeated throughout most of the world throughout this past century.

(2) Check election results in Pakistan since Pakistan was created. Less and less people have taken part, yet repeatedly elections were 'accepted' as 'legitimate', 'candidates' were allowed to be 'accepted' as 'winners'.

Look at this past general election in Feb, 2008. Around 33 million out of 170 million people of Pakistan voted.

That raises the point, if people in large majorities did not vote, or did not approve of the candidates, then they are not being represented in the current Govt. of Pakistan. And what happens at a time when people who are not 'representative' of the masses come to power in a nation ?

The current Govt. as a result is a 'coalition' Govt. No one political party has clear majority. If one party decides to move out of the 'coalition', the current govt. will fall on itself.

In this era, 'appearances can be deceiving'. Don't take anything at face value. Dig deeper. Do your own independent research into what is happening in reality. Check it out for yourself.

Most human beings accept what they see at 'face value'. That is why they get fooled.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 8:35 #
  33. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@super soldier: Tell that to the majority of people of Pakistan of past and current generation, who did as well as still do not want to live according to Islam's standards.

Only now, with this current generation of people of Pakistan have we, the 'DEEN-dar' people been able to get to 'equal' the number of those among us, in our nation, who do not want to adhere to Islam's standards.

Look around you. Talk to people. Notice that we still haven't been able to get out of our 'slave' mindset, yet. We still haven't been able to uproot the 'infrastructure' of 'slavery' (i.e., feudalism) that was left behind. Most of people of Pakistan still 'submit' to feudalism, rather than ALLAH ALMIGHTY. We are still! living under 'indirect' 'slavery'. 60+ years have passed. Is this for real ?

Many among us, especially the 'educated', don't even have knowledge, understanding of Islam, its standards, knowledge of comparison between Islam's standards and other standards all over the rest of the world.

That is why you see this 'kash-ma-kash' (in urdu) going on between Muslims who want to adhere to Islam and those Muslims who don't. This 'kash-ma-kash' (in urdu) has re-started with the coming of this new generation of people of Pakistan. Don't! over-estimate reality.

Before this generation, this was not present. Before this generation, people weren't even able to fend for themselves as easily as we can try to now. We still do not have freedom to make political, financial, social decisions in this country on our own. Even to-date we are 'dictated' what state policies we should have, by foreigners.

Look at history of Pakistan. Look at the people living in Pakistan. At the time of partition, Muslims had to hide the fact that they were offering prayers in the newly built Pakistan. In 60+ years, we have managed to come from that point to today, where the situation is gradually improving with time.

Stop looking at life 'out of context'. Muslims have to accept reality as it is, and then start dealing with it. We get nothing by rejecting reality 'as it is' right now or 'as it was' in the past.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 8:55 #
  34. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@super soldier: With the abrupt, terrible, terrible demise of worldwide economy of today, a new level of reality is about to 'assert' itself.

Which will show us all even more of reality 'as it is'.

Do Muslims have a plan to deal with it ? I don't think so.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 9:23 #
  35. shafiq12

Ur all post is simple to asnwer
    U use the word majority let me tell u, this is what Quran tells us

Sura Waqia

12: In the Gardens of Pleasure,

13:A multitude of those (foremost) will be from the first generations (who embraced Islam).

14: And a few of those (foremost) will be from the later time (generations).

and democracy also mean view of majority and majority of last era according quran will go to hell

Feel free to search, Now this is statement of Quran U or I can't change it, It is everlasting truth-

We can only struggle for Justice

All praise is for Allah, All praise is his, peace and mercy be upon last prophet

May Allah guide us to the everlasting truth

and All ur post is discues

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 9:26 #
  36. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@super soldier: What ?

I find you don't have the will to deal with reality, as it is.

Are you for real ? Or is your 'struggle' only limited to 'quoting' Ayahs of Quran, Hadees ?

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 9:31 #
  37. @all
    Kindly be aware that all off topic comments (intended/unintended) that divert ongoing discussion away from the original thread topic would be edited/removed.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 9:41 #
  38. shafiq12

haris khan

U and ur people want democracy, they want to support democracy than what strange u have to bear to aftereffects, Its the science of everything, Now come to the point we are living a life which is far beyond the real purpose of life, It the mythology of every nation, Allah give people the justice than why u want to impose injustice upon urselves by favoring democracy and participating them, why u don't die for mission of Allah, which is the noblest cause in this world

On this planet, the greatest of miracles of the One referred to as Allah is Mohammed Mustafa (peace be upon him). His brain, his essence (his true self) and the communication between his brain and his essence are the greatest of miracles that have ever been manifest in this world.
    The Holy Koran is, however, the greatest miracle of Mohammed. (PBUH_
    Why?
    The reason is, as the RasulAllah and Nabi of Allah, there has never been anyone in the past, nor will there ever be anyone in the future (until the Judgment Day), who can unveil what Mohammed knew and proclaimed. Therefore, there will be no more Nabis after him.
    What is this miracle event?
    The Quran is composed of two main interwoven themes:
    1. To introduce and describe the one referred to as Allah, emphasizing that there is no concept of God (a being to be worshiped). [This isabout the duties of Rasul (Ris alat–Rasulhood).]
    2. To explain the universal systematic mechanism known as SunnatAllah (Sunnah of Allah); to describe what actions are beneficial and harmful for human beings based on this universal system. [This is about the duties of Nabis (Nubuwwat – Nabihood).]
    The laws of our world which we are by design subject to, and also the laws of the entire universe, are referred to as SunnatAllah

Now u are supporting Sunnat of West than what u asking me, Than why u are questioning me?. SunnatAllah is only cure not other sunnat can benefit muslims. People living in Pakistan and the Muslim world have abbaondand the sunnatAllah or dinullah than they have to suffer consequences

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 9:47 #
  39. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@super soldier: The notion that people at JI support 'democracy' is your! 'fear', and of some others. It doesn't exist in reality. Yet you'r continuously 'projecting' that 'fear' of yours of over.

People at JI see it as a 'way' to 'move' towards Khilafat.

I quote;

we are living a life which is far beyond the real purpose of life

Does this even make sense ?

Yes, our life's cart is to be 'run' by the 'driver' that we know as 'after-life'.

why u want to impose injustice upon urselves by favoring democracy and participating them, why u don't die for mission of Allah

(1) We don't die ?

(a) Who do you think has been 'struggling' in Pakistan since it was created for implementation of Islam's standards ? Was it you ? Is that you ?

People at JI don't only talk the talk, they walk the walk as well. If JI does not 'advertise' it all around, that doesn't mean they are not doing it.

Why else do you think was JI as well as other Muslims who understand Islam were 'censored' from local mass media in Pakistan for decades! ?

(b) Who do you think supported Afghan Jihad in all ways people were allowed to ? Was it you ? Is that you ?

(c) Who do you think resisted 'separation' of East Pakistan from West Pakistan ? Was it you ?

(d) Who is it that people, leaders of other Muslim movements from ALL over the UMMAH call, to settle disputes among them ? Was it you ? Is that you ?

(e) Who is it that China, and other nation states/Empires 'friendly' to Muslims 'consult' with when it comes to well-being, interests of Muslims not only in their land, but in ours as well ? Is that you ? Was it you ?

Its always been people at JI. Not many others.

Have you ever asked yourself why is it that it was and still is people at JI who do all this ?

Do people at JI do this to harm Muslims, their interests, their well-being ?

(2) JI calls people of Pakistan to ALLAH ALMIGHTY, to Islam

If and when the people agree with going through 'political' 'struggle' as per Sunnah of Muhammad, to learn Islam, to understand it, to go through 'bloody revolution' to change the system, JI is ready to provide them 'leadership' for it. If I know JI well, JI will even accept to become part of the movement, in case they are not allowed to lead it.

It is people of Pakistan who are not ready for change, who do not want to change. It is people of Pakistan who do not want to 'struggle'. It is not people at JI.

People at JI have been 'waiting' for the rest of people of Pakistan to agree to struggle for change, for decades!.

People at JI are not only educated in Islam, they are also educated in materialistic world.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 10:05 #
  40. ideas2010

If all the provinces shares thier power equally it might be reduce the pressure on democretic government who can do their best to serve their people but here in our country 80% institutions,army,air force ,navy,agencies,judges,beourocracy,supereme court and many more departments are in the hand of one province whom they wish to make popular legally or illegally and they have no routs among common people and drop them in the field of politics and then they starting war among nation creating deference’s that you are lion of urban Pakistan and others are loin of rural Pakistan .

After that they started promoting urban Pakistan leaders that you are superior and you are granted all certificates of corruption and killings of innocence people just to remove and defeat rural democratic people of Pakistan.

When rural democracy form the government ,rather then cooperating they start doing corruption from top to bottom and all the blame goes to government that rural democracy is failed due to corruption and establishment start using media and educated (illiterate ppl) to join them and make more worst things to destabilize democracy.

This is called democratic people of Pakistan, govt by ppp and corruption by establishment and their supporter, including media, judges, opposition,

What a joke with this country………all doing worst making corruption, target killings in Karachi to failure the ppp govt. then sending message to world Oh ppp failed but they forget ppp will come and go but Pakistan will remain forever at least one think for Pakistan then do their worst with ppp.

If any one want to defeat ppp then despite making hatred among ppl they should go to their areas to work with ppl but urban leaders thinks rural people are useless and we are doing g everything which is their mistake and will never win any election in the history except by the help of fraud establishment.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 10:08 #
  41. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Revivalist: Don't you know it is rude to 'address' someone in a 'third' person in your discourse, when they are around ?

I see, you also have a need to 'improve' on your being 'polite to others' 'skills'.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 11:31 #
  42. shafiq12

haris khan

The notion that people at JI support 'democracy' is your! 'fear', and of some others. It doesn't exist in reality. Yet you'r continuously 'projecting' that 'fear' of yours of over.

People at JI see it as a 'way' to 'move' towards Khilafat.

It's not notion it fact written on the horrible pages of history. It's not fear. Why should i fear a thing which never existed

Does this even make sense ?

Yes, our life's cart is to be 'run' by the 'driver' that we know as 'after-life'.

Yes it the fear of next life that make sense and people have lost that fear.

(a) Who do you think has been 'struggling' in Pakistan since it was created for implementation of Islam's standards ? Was it you ? Is that you ?

People at JI don't only talk the talk, they walk the walk as well. If JI does not 'advertise' it all around, that doesn't mean they are not doing it.

Why else do you think was JI as well as other Muslims who understand Islam were 'censored' from local mass media in Pakistan for decades! ?

(b) Who do you think supported Afghan Jihad in all ways people were allowed to ? Was it you ? Is that you ?

(c) Who do you think resisted 'separation' of East Pakistan from West Pakistan ? Was it you ?

(d) Who is it that people, leaders of other Muslim movements from ALL over the UMMAH call, to settle disputes among them ? Was it you ? Is that you ?

(e) Who is it that China, and other nation states/Empires 'friendly' to Muslims 'consult' with when it comes to well-being, interests of Muslims not only in their land, but in ours as well ? Is that you ? Was it you ?

Its always been people at JI. Not many others.

Have you ever asked yourself why is it that it was and still is people at JI who do all this ?

Does it makes sense - What is outcome of all these efforts

Please feel free to search - If u support democracy than outcome will not be according to ur wished

now answer

(a) Does JI Succeeded in Implementing Islam or become part of man made system

(b) In Afghan Jihad government / America was in favour of Jihad so Government favour JI -

(c) Was JI succeeded in it struggle about East Pakistan what wast the resul

(d) Does All that dispute settled, Are the people of Pakistan and muslim of the world are happy- BTW=what dispute are u talking

(e) They are friendly to Muslim because of their own interest and u think that it's the effort of JI amazing

(2) JI calls people of Pakistan to ALLAH ALMIGHTY, to Islam

If and when the people agree with going through 'political' 'struggle' as per Sunnah of Muhammad, to learn Islam, to understand it, to go through 'bloody revolution' to change the system, JI is ready to provide them 'leadership' for it. If I know JI well, JI will even accept to become part of the movement, in case they are not allowed to lead it.

It is people of Pakistan who are not ready for change, who do not want to change. It is people of Pakistan who do not want to 'struggle'. It is not people at JI.

People at JI have been 'waiting' for the rest of people of Pakistan to agree to struggle for change, for decades!.

People at JI are not only educated in Islam, they are also educated in materialistic world.

People at Ji have been 'waiting' for the rest of people

Isn't this a Great Joke, that u are waiting for someone else who is dead - What do u exactly mean- People of Pakistan don't want Islam because they have been corrupted( I am talking about majority of people)

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 12:18 #
  43. Revivalist

HK,
    It was just in a lighter mood. I hope you don’t mind it!

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 12:28 #
  44. super soldier and hariskhan
    Kindly keep your personal brawl away from this thread topic. You may open a thread in faith and religion. Any repeats and that calls for a cleanup!

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Oct 2010 14:54 #
  45. Proposition of "Khilafat" based on political scenario of Pakistan is an epitome of demagoguery

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Oct 2010 7:19 #
  46. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@dell: You want to talk about "demagoguery" ?

Let's talk about "demagoguery".

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Feb 2011 23:48 #