Maryam Nawaz leading the youth of Pakistan

(42 posts)
  1. pacemaker

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 12:43 #
  2. khanseena1

Who is Maryam Nawaz? More dynasty politics?

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 12:47 #
  3. aftab arif

This is just ridiculous, children's time should be spent learning and the very reason they go to school in the first place. I don't know why N-league do these kind of things when the media is so common now, and it's practically impossible to hide these kind of political tactics.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 12:54 #
  4. scandinavian

Yes, **** League lead by example.....BAD example! That's exactly why we need to get rid of this family mafia!

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 13:06 #
  5. siddiqi73

And this complaint is coming from the knuckle head lot whose sponsored leader fetches his ex-wife from UK and makes her a show piece at carnival recently held in Islamabad.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 14:11 #
  6. insafi111

^As usual, sh!t from a **** mouth.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 14:40 #
  7. showrealassets
    Commenter

@khanseena1, she is PRINCES of Sharifs kingdom

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 14:45 #
  8. zaln

تھوڑا بہت سرکاری مراعات کا استمعال اپنی جماعت کے لیہ پاکستان میں ایک عام بات ہے ،مگر سیاست دانوں اور لیڈروں کو چھوٹی چھوٹی باتوں پر بدنام کرنا میڈیا کا گندا کھیل ہے
    ایم کیو ایم کے جلسوں میں ان لوگوں کو زبردستی لایا جاتا ہے جنھیں ایم کیو ایم نے سرکاری محکموں میں لگوایا ہے ، ایم کیو ایم کے جلسوں میں واٹر بورڈ ،سرکاری سکول ٹیچر ، بلدیہ کے ملازمین ہوتے ہیں اگر وہ نہ این گے تو ان کی نوکری خطرے میں پڑ جاتی ہے ، پر میڈیا میں ہمت نہیں کہ ان کے خلاف کچھ بول سکیں
    اسی طرح فوجی ادارے طرح طرح سے مراعات کو ناجائز استمعال کرتے ہیں اور کی چھوٹے بڑے غیر قانونی کاروبار میں ملوث ہیں مگر کسی کی ہمت نہیں کہ میڈیا پر دکھا سکیں

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 14:54 #
  9. expakistani

Really have you evern to MQM ka jalsa

ایم کیو ایم کے جلسوں میں ان لوگوں کو زبردستی لایا جاتا ہے جنھیں ایم کیو ایم نے سرکاری محکموں میں لگوایا ہے ، ایم کیو ایم کے جلسوں میں واٹر بورڈ ،سرکاری سکول ٹیچر ، بلدیہ کے ملازمین ہوتے ہیں اگر وہ نہ این گے تو ان کی نوکری خطرے میں پڑ جاتی ہے

MQM ka jalsa is kind of family entertainment... free comedy show .... full of drama and suspense and whatever but they dont force people to come with family....

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 15:45 #
  10. expakistani

Maryam Shabaz is brave girl... If i a correct she ran away with Capt Safdar... but didnt fall to family tradition and arrange marriage.

Our you defiantly need such leader, not like her dad who ran away to Saudi arab to avoid Mushsaraf's Martial law

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 15:47 #
  11. zaln

@expakistani

شاید جس زمانے میں آپ نے پاکستان چھوڑا ہو جب لوگ ایم کیو ایم کے جلسے میں بہت آیا کرتے تھے اور سچ بات ہے کہ ایم کیو ایم نے بہت بڑے بڑے جلسے کے تھے
    مگر آج کل جتنے بھی ایم کیو ایم کی ریلیاں اور جلسے ہوتے ہیں ان میں اکثریت زبرست لائی گئی ہوتی ہے اور وہ ایم کیو ایم کی سرکاری اداروں میں بھرتی کے ہوے لوگوں کی ہوتی ہے

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 15:57 #
  12. Nooners have elevated the youth age from teens and twenties to forties and golden age. See for yourself.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 16:10 #
  13. scandinavian

Will Sana Bachu make a special program on the issue of children being FORCED to attend Noon-Goon jalsa I.e. usual MISUSE of power by Noon League?

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 16:14 #
  14. scandinavian

@Azizi

Is the "boy" to the right not a teenager? Come on show some flexibility? ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 16:16 #
  15. Maryam Nawaz denies owning three proerties in Central London or even a single one in Pakistan. She is "single" but lives with her father in Raiwind.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 16:23 #
  16. expakistani

i dont know how things work in UK, but here in USA you can check with town hall who owns the property, and they can even get history of ownership... or Humharey Town hall waley jhoot nhi boltey.

IK and his team need to get property information from official source of UK, rather then listing them on word document.

And Maryam Nawaz need to to file law suit against IK guy for bringing her name in national media... ( but look like she is not gona do it...? Wondering why?)

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 16:36 #
  17. @expakistani Sahib,

I assume you have not purchased yet a property other than your primary home. The financial advisors in the USA, recommend you to buy any additional properties in the name a unique Limited Liability Company (LLC). This will reduce your risk of not losing all during a legal or financial calamity. You can easily hide your association with a company through statutory agent and what not. Or even more secure; you can create a revocable living trust.

America produces more lawyers than engineers and there are more lines of legal code than the number of litigators.

You are correct, all land records are online in the USA. The land records are managed by counties and not the cities. Most counties do not charge anything to access the records.

But the UK land registry charges Pounds for the access:

http://www1.landregistry.gov.uk/e-services/find-a-property

In the USA you can search a property with the name of a person or company but in the UK you need the street address. I think if PTI provides the street addresses, many enthusiast citizens and journalists can dig the stashes out. Or they get shot themselves.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 16:49 #
  18. cutenice62

sab ko pata hai maryam nawaz nay kia gul khilaya tha, or abb woo nojwanoo k liyay agay aa gaye hai, hahahaha :p, abb mariyam nawaz k **** honay k kisay bhi khulain gaay, wait karoo bus politics ka,

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 16:55 #
  19. expakistani

very good azizi... but guy from PTI is saying NS own the property Maryam shahbaz own it etc.... person name, not firms' name

He didnt say Sharif and Sons own it..... etc.

My point is simple, if they want to expose corruption they have to do it right and powerful way. Word Doc per merey name ke sath Empire state building lekhney se woh meri nhi ho jaey gi.
    American and UK laws if help corrupt then there are some lawyers to use same law for Anti-corruption. I am sure IK got enough resources to bring things on public media with proper investigation.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 17:09 #
  20. siddiqi73

@Insafi,

>>>>As usual, sh!t from a **** mouth.<<<<

No wonder I'm feeling a whole lot relieved after spitting you out. Try to remain in your senses my boy and don't try to grow an inch or two when you are facing me....capish?!

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 17:28 #
  21. cutenice62

lolz, u really a loser,:p

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 17:37 #
  22. Maryam Nawaz does not have any intellectual ability to make any important role in Noon league. However she has pretty face , she can attract many young peoples from any party in her jasla.
    Noon leaugue need some new and fresh face to get attention and compete with Imran khan sonaami. Her face is good enough to gather young peoples.
    No doubt Noon league can sell her beauty to get some attention.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 17:51 #
  23. siddiqi73

@Cute,

It takes a loser to recognize an identical talent ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 17:54 #
  24. Dusky

@msyedh: "Maryam Nawaz does not have any intellectual ability to make any important role in Noon league."

Yeah right, like Bilawal/Bakhtawar/Asifa scored the Pulitzer prize. Get real pal!

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 18:06 #
  25. siddiqi73

Hahahahahahahahahaha......You have gotta hand it over to Shah Ji for supporting a party which has absolutely no support anywhere in this entire universe.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 18:09 #
  26. stingingnettle

pacemaker;

I think it has become PML N's specialism to take students out of education and make them listen to their half-wit brood talking shite that they barely understand. I guess, I give away my anger too easily.

I am far angrier at the wastage of young students valuable study time than I am at seeing yet another display of corrupt nepotism. To be honest I have little or no interest in what Maryam Nawaz got up to or gets up to her student life or in her private life but what aggravates me is her pretend pain for the suffering Pakistanis. Do you expect her to understand the suffering of the day-labourers in Lahore who get paid Rs 300 per day if they are lucky enough to get any work?

I think she should stick to what she does best, ie lead a happy and lavish life in Raiwind 'farm'.

Nepotism must come to a complete and total end if Pakistan is to begin on the road to reforms.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 19:02 #
  27. I agree that PTI needs to back their claims with more concrete and verifiable information. Where are official documents, witnesses, newspaper reports, email exchanges with authorities, contact information for authorities outside Pakistan for independent verification and so on?

Just saying corruption corruption doesn't prove anything. What is their investigative cell doing, if they have one, that is...?

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 19:24 #
  28. expakistani

" Maryam Nawaz does not have any intellectual ability to make any important role in Noon league. However she has pretty face , she can attract many young peoples from any party in her jasla"

I fully agree with this.... Sharif family use their pretty face women to get free points. If i am correct one of the pretty face got married to Royal Saudi Arabian family for free dine and lodging for 9 + years ...and even if I was wrong then then right now.... Mariam Nawaz is here to get "THARKI" vote.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 20:13 #
  29. logic
    Inactive

Why America and West does not want Nawaz sharif in Power

He Went against the US establishment and even American Prezident called him 5 times and offer him big deals and warned him but he did order for nuclear tests.

He is more close to islamic countries.

He went against the American establishment and went for long march to restore Judges.

He will not work under their establishment in pakistan

He can be a stronger prime minister and they dont want a person like that.

He knows all the games/Threats that you can be as a prime minister of pakistan and they dont want a person like that.

PML N is the only party that has the best team and is based on pakistani agenda people like..javed Hashmi,Ehsan Iqbal,Sartaj Aziz,shabaz sharif,khuwaja Asif,Qadir baloch,Ishaq Dar,Mehtab Abbasi,saad Rafique...they got the best leadership and americans doesnt want that.

They are promoting imran khan and they think like this they can stop Nawaz sharif but the statistics shows that imran is not effecting PML N .

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 20:14 #
  30. insafi111

@siddiqi73,

Nah...you are born out of poop, made out of it, and spouting it!

Mr. Siddiqi, saying "hoosh hoosh" to street dogs is something I like doing at times.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 20:23 #
  31. Dusky@
    I don't expect much from Bilawal/Bakhtawar/Asifa under the supervision of Zardari. However they have pure political genes of Bhutto blood in their brain and body.

It make even no sense to compare undisputed Third world leader Bhutto with (gadar, saria frosh) Mian Sharif, Benazir with Nawaz Sharif and Bilawal/Bakhtawar/Asifa with Maryam Nawaz.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 23:10 #
  32. boyb82

I not concerned with Maryam Nawaz, but i think its big shame on Mr Bean (Ch Nisar) and Javeed Hashmi who stuggled alot for PML(**** League) and got just TV shows to protect Ladu and family.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 23:15 #
  33. boyb82

http://blog.pakfellows.com/index.php/2009/04/10/economic-crisis-explained/

Nawaz Sharif Childhood friend... Reason to like this food..

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 23:16 #
  34. stingingnettle

msyedh

No nepotism, not from Nawaz, Zardari, Chaudaries, Imran or any other, it is simple as that. I wish the brood of all the so called leaders well as long as they understand meritocracy as a fundamental principle for appointment. No evidence of that so for. I am surprised at the idiots who have grown old and grey for the service of their so called parties to stand by and watch such blatant nepotism.

Is there really hope in the current set up? I don't know.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 23:17 #
  35. siddiqi73@
    Noon league support is only in paid bogus surveys, discussion forums and paid propaganda channels.
    You Noon leaguer must learn lesson from last humiliated defeat in by election of Bawalpur. Whenever you will come to compete with PTI, PPP and other political parties, your paid surveys and propaganda is not going to help you.

Posted 5 months ago on 11 Dec 2011 23:18 #
  36. siddiqi73

^^^ Suffering from selective dementia Shah Ji? You have very conveniently forgotten how the same PML (N) inflicted a massive whopping to the axis of evil (Q League, ZPP and Internet Tehreek) in Sahiwal. In Bahawalpur, your party did not even put up a candidate; any reason kay tum itna uchal rahay ho Bahawalpur par?

Posted 5 months ago on 12 Dec 2011 4:45 #
  37. bsobaid

@expak et al,

If maryam nawaz is out to get tharki votes in punjab, then ik is out to get tharki votes in kp...

Now how about that for personal and mean attacks?

Agar oss ne shadi karr lee hai tou aap sab log kion jealous ho rahay hein.

Oss ne shadi hee kee hai, koi ghalat kam nahi kiaa, aur apnay right kay liyay oss ne big decision lia hai. Ik lovers kindky stop making personal comments towards her.

Posted 5 months ago on 12 Dec 2011 5:03 #
  38. Fazooli

Maryam?? WHO??

To lead YOU??

The youth of Pakistan??

----------------------------

No, no... she will teach you how to get admission in medical college illegally

Posted 5 months ago on 12 Dec 2011 15:18 #
  39. student123

Maryam nawaz sa career ess month se shoro hoa, aur woo PMLN ki leader ban gaye.. ye hota hai faida party head ki ulaad honay ka.. :)

Posted 5 months ago on 12 Dec 2011 15:20 #
  40. asif65

@student123

PMLN = Sharif Family + garbage

Soon this garbage will leave PMLN

At the end there will be

PMLN=Sharif Family

Posted 5 months ago on 12 Dec 2011 15:30 #
  41. siddiqi73@
    Last match up in Bahwalpur is showing latest demolished public support of Noon league in south Punjab.

Posted 5 months ago on 12 Dec 2011 15:40 #
  42. scandinavian

Looks like that Maryam is getting quite "popular".

PML-N MPA husband attacked on Maryam Nawaz's guards
    11:42 'X' REPORTS NO COMMENTS

During a ceremony in Lahore, when a female MPA of the N-league and her husband were stopped from meeting Mariam Nawaz by her guards, her husband ended up in a fist fight with the Party leaders guard!. A ceremony was going on in the Ganga Ram hospital of Lahore when N-league's female MPA Zamard Yasmeen and her husband Rana Saeed stepped forward to invite her, the guards stopped and pushed them back, but Mariam Nawaz came in between and solved the issue, Though after a while Rana Saeed again stepped forward, in return the guards and Policemen tortured him, Raana Saeed attacked them saying "We got beaten up in the dictatorship, we wont let this happen even in the reign of our Party". He also shoved and punched a policemen present at the scene. The Party workers tried to catch him but he left the ceremony.

Link: http://www.xreports.net/2011/12/pml-n-mpa-husband-attacked-on-maryam.html

Posted 5 months ago on 12 Dec 2011 15:44 #