2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Video: Imran Khan in Mansoora - for taziyat of Peshawar incident

23-April-2010

Source: Youtube Channel: pakjamaat

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Apr 2010 20:58 #
  3. edmonton

in nafsiyatiii marezzooon ka koi ilajj daryaft nahi hoa abhi... dua kareen shifaa ho gi

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Apr 2010 21:04 #
  4. skunkk

Terrorists!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Apr 2010 23:18 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Video: Condolence Reference in the Memory of Dr. Israr Ahmad
    Speaker: Munawwar Hassan sb.
    Organizer: IJT

Title: Syed Munawar Hasan Addressing Condolence Refrence in the Memory of Dr. Israr Ahmad

Event Date: 28-April-2010
    Uploaded on Youtube: 02-May-2010
    Part #1:

Part #2:

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 6:22 #
  6. ali-pk

i attended the funeral of Dr.Israr Ahmad and saw 1000's of people there including some prominent names from different walks of life. i found it funny some people praising Dr.Israr Ahmad for his work. i mean they never supported his mission when he was alive and now he's dead we see all sorts of praises and conferences like the one you posted. Why these conferences?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 9:23 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ali-pk:

(1) What do you mean ?
    (2) Never supported his mission ?
    (3) What was Dr. Israr's mission ?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 9:55 #
  8. toamin

dr israr ahmed rejected the democratic way of governance, he called for establishment of caliphate in pakistan while jamaat believes in democratic way of governance and participates through elections thus becoming part of the secular/democratic setup :)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 10:04 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Who in this community supports Dr. Israr's mission ?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 10:10 #
  10. skunkk

Doctor Israr wanted one sect to be declared the state religion and the rest like barelvis and shias to be declared minorities. Plus I do not support terrorists. So not me.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 10:58 #
  11. toamin

skunk what is your terrorism, i mean how do you define it?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:22 #
  12. ali-pk

what i mean is very clear that JI is just another pak political party doing sajdah to the rebellious man made secular/capitalistic secular democracy.Why all this daramey bazi of condolence conference?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:32 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ali-pk: I see no reason to believe there is 'dramay bazi' (in urdu).

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:44 #
  14. ali-pk

I see the reason to believe there is dramay bazi'. else what should i make up of all these conferences/praise for Dr.Israr's work etc., When you (those organising conferences or prasing him after his death) never supported his struggle for the revival of Khilafat.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:52 #
  15. skunkk

Salam: Terrorism's definition would be I guess any act being done with the intention of causing terror, unrest etc. But primarily it does involve imposition of our own thoughts on others, seeking to do so by sheer illegitimate use of power or appreciating and justifying acts that do so. The question whether retaliatory actions which kill innocent is terrorism or collateral damage I think will vary from cases to case.

Dr Israr in this instant sought imposition of deobandi version on the rest by force and did not think it fit to condemn suicide bombers so he is a terrorist of sorts as far as I am concerned.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:17 #
  16. toamin

what about those who invaded countries to impose/enforce their way of thinking i.e. freedom/democracy ??

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:19 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ali-pk: I take it you support Dr. Israr in his cause ?

@skunk: I need to know;

(1) if you are a Muslim ? if not, what religion do you belief in ?
    (2) if you are a citizen of Pakistan ?
    (3) what country's citizen are you ?

before I discuss this topic further, or before I answer the points you have raised.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:50 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Salam: We have been here before.

(1) JI is an Islami Jamaat, from beginning to end. They don't subscribe to secularism.

(2) Yes, JI believes the peaceful way of attaining 'Khilafat' or returning back to system of 'Khilafat' is;

(a) through taking part in the current political system
    (b) reaching the top, and
    (c) then changing it to what it should be

The other option is to struggle untill a bloody revolution takes place, after which those who prevail can change the system of this country to what they want to.

This is a gamble at best. Why ? Because feudals will never let go of power without a d*mn good fight. They will have the entire machinery of the state on their side, ready to pull their trigger on the people who oppose them.

A lot of blood will be spilled. Even if civil disobedience occurs, it will throw this country into chaos for who knows what amount of time ?

I say bloody revolution, because the legal precedent to change the system of this country can only be achieved through two ways, by;

(a) taking part in general elections, in the current setup
    (b) bloody conflict/revolution

At this point I will re-pose the same question I posed to you many weeks/months back;

(1) How do you propose for people to achieve the legal precedent to change the system of this country/nation, if not through taking part in the current political setup ?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:56 #
  19. toamin

yes, we have discussed this before and i've explained this before, i think there is no need to debate this again, i know many good people in jamaat, they are sincere and good people, but their leadership is not good because they make/made secret deals with establishment-

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 13:09 #
  20. khalidhumayun

Qazi Hussain Ahmed took Rs.50 lacs (Nawaz Shareef Rs.25 Lacs)from General Durrani, the then Chief of ISI. We did not get the blessings of Islami Nizam.

All is fair in love and politics.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 13:28 #
  21. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@khalidhumayun: This is what I want you to do, be it in your individual capacity or in the capacity of a group of people;

(1) Go to the court of law
    (2) Appeal to find out what happened at that time
    (3) Force the court of law to bring out the truth, to publish the truth in public domain

When the details come out, you will yourself see the reality. JI will be vindicated. In the process, a lot of others will get defaced, their true credibility will be unearthed.

- JI spends Rs. 3 billion every year in relief work. Why would it care for a mere Rs. 50 lacs ?

- JI spent more while establishing the 'Qartaba Housing Scheme', than a mere Rs. 50 lacs

Don't scare me with nonsense. Bring something concrete.

P.S. If JI's people are found guilty, they will openly accept whatever punishment comes to them through the court of law.

We are a law abiding people.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 13:54 #
  22. ali-pk

not only Dr.Israr Ahmad but i support all the organisations working for the revival of Khilafat.

JI doesn't subscribe to secularism but it accepts the man made secular democratic system. After this how JI can claim in their constitution that they believe in the absolute sovereignity of Allah Swt' on the earth. I believe JI is an Islami Jamaat just like we have Islami Riba in the disguise of Islamic banking.

The steps you mentioned for attaining Khilafat is no where mentioned in JI's constitution. This might be yours thinking but Jamaat has no such ideas, if they have, Please provide the relevant passage from JI's constitution. Furthermore, by taking part in secular democracy one can't bring a change but become part of the system like JI has become.

I believe a Revolution without blood is no revolution, don't expect the feudal lords to handover you the powers in a plate.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 15:09 #
  23. skunkk

@ Haris:

You do not need to know anything about my religion cause its my bloody personal matter! Get it? You are not gonna be answering for me on the day of judgment, even if you wanted to.

Why would people from other countries be so active on Pkpolitics?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 19:45 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@skunk: When you take part in matters relating to general public, to people other than you, to matters which do not just concern you, but millions of other people of my collective, my country, my nation, my UMMAH, your d*mn!!! wrong. It IS!! my business to know.

Loyalty is a trait that counts more! than education, more! than affiliations, etc etc.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 19:51 #
  25. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Video: Munawar Hasan sb. Answers Questions Asked By Business Community Of Sialkot

06-May-2010
    Part #1:

Part #2:

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 19:53 #
  26. skunkk

I am taking part in a discussion, and once again my religion is my bl**dy personal matter! You got it!

You and your jamati terrorists think they have some divine rights to intervene in other peoples matters! My religion does not hinder my thoughts of welfare for this state, so once again its not your bl**dy right to know anything!!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 20:37 #
  27. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@skunk: (1) There is no such thing as 'my religion'. There is such a thing as 'my beliefs'.

(2) When you take part in matters relating to general public, to people other than you, to matters which do not just concern you, but millions of other people of my collective, my country, my nation, my UMMAH, your d*mn!!! wrong. It IS!! my business to know.

Your beliefs have a direct impact on your;

(a) decision making
    (b) actions

They give a clue about where your 'loyalties' actually lie.

It is vital that this information be noted in public domain when you talk about matters of other people, especially this Muslim collective.

It IS!! my bloody right to know most anything!.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 20:47 #
  28. skunkk

From the bottom of my heart, I pity you! Lolz. You think its your right, I simply dont care.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 22:22 #
  29. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@skunk: You'v once again tried to;

(1) defocus this thread with your nonsense, and
    (2) deface me

Please keep focused on the content of this thread, rather than your own nonsense.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 22:28 #
  30. skunkk

When was the thread in focus? It goes down, then you post a comment to bring it up... no one else even bothers to see the videos of these terrorists.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 May 2010 22:43 #
  31. ali-pk

i await your response!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 5:06 #
  32. theimrannasir

Haris Khan,
    I don’t understand why do you expect enforcement of Islam on the part of this so-called Jammat Islami?
    Islam is not a religion like Hinduism that evey Tom, **** and Harry can claim to enforce it. Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) was sincere to his people with all fibers of his being. He spent his whole life in austerity. He never tried to luxuriate in worldly comforts, never tried to make relations with the influential personalities of his time so as to get any undue advantage. His predecessors also led austere lives. It’s a too long discussion which has no borders. I just want you to be sincere with Islam and keep Jammat in perspective and then ponder over it. Are really they representative of Islam? Qazi Hussain Ahmmad left all other responsibilities behind and kept sitting in Islamabad with thieves and looters of Pakistan (with the members of other parties, who had a notorious and nefarious past). In his era he introduced a cheap politics, same as of PPP or PML-N, in Jammat. He promoted influential personalities who had been involved in corruption and aggression and in all jazz. For instance, Hanif Abbasi , Muhammad Ali Durani, Zahoor Watoo, Fareed Paracha, Liaqat Bloach and so many other who used to be considered parallel to khulfa e rashideen but they didn’t have moral fibers even they made ill-gotten money putting the dust in all pakistanies’ eyes. Qazi Hussain Ahmmed put the “da’wat” and spreading Islami literature on the back burner and followed a mean style of other parties. He always brought jammat in action at the behest of our agencies rather than for the will of God. He got the Poor members of Jammat tortured by holding the programme in a closed street so that they could not prevent themselves from being tortured and afterwards he sent his cronies to city to city to show that they were tortured while they were serving Islam. (I’m referring to the programme when Indian P.M came to Lahore). He went to Islamabad at establisment’s request to overthrow the government of Benazir Bhutto and got 5 children killed.
    Nawaz Sharief’s first tenure was really a praiseworthy tenure when he infused the whole Pakistan with optimism and enthusiasm. People started launching new small industries and so many mega projects were under way. Unfortunately, Ghulam Ishaq Khan dissolved the assemblies and he was removed from the scene. Next time, just to obstruct him to come to power again Qazi was used as a tool and he raised a new slogan “ Hummain na chooti burai chahiay or na bari”. He made PIF and helped out establishment to keep Nwaz Sharief from power. Because of PIF, Nwaz Sharief had to part with 22 seats. Qazi cause an inexcusable loss to Pakistan, the money which was being spent on those mega projects was squandered away. So many complication were cropped up because of Nwaz Sharief’s sudden’s departures from corridor of Powers. What do you think, a person claiming a true muslim can cause such disasterous loss to his country?
    The list of His and his cronies crime is interminable which can’t be written or list out. If these so-called Islami people try to be called just politician then I didn’t have any objection but the disguised them as muslim representatives which is a blatant lie. They are the people who just know to hanker after worldly things, they luxuriate in expensive cars and residences. They don’t even know what is austerity or simplicity?
    Munawar Hassan is rather better but he was accompanied by Qazi and paved the way for looters and cheaters to come in power and stack their depositaries. He says “Bugti kay qatiloon ko pakray bagair Pakistan buch nahi sakta”. What’s this nonsense? Instead of Bugti, who was undoubtedly raw’s agent, why Munawar Hassan is not worried about a myriad of innocent people who were killed by Bugti?
    Haris Khan, if you are true muslim (don’t mind because you also easily declear others non-muslims) then you should first of all try to launch a crusade against the thieves who have permeated in Jammat’s lines.
    Hope you’ll sincerely ponder over the things.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 6:15 #
  33. Hussain Farooqui

The peformance of religious political parties has been very disappointing. They always expressed their holy causes with out really becoming any practical examples of the religious teachings. They proved to be as materialistic as the followers other political ideologies.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 6:22 #
  34. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ali-pk: My answer will be quite harsh for you to take.

@theimrannasir: ALL wrong. ALL of your statements are based on that which is apparent on the surface. You have no clue of what's going on underneath the surface, what's happening in reality.

You'v written a worthless bunch of statements. Nothing more. That is typical of a person who doesn't make the effort to investigate about what is really going on.

You have much to learn, to understand reality as it is.

@Hussain Farooqui: How do you substantiate your claim(s) ?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 6:54 #
  35. ali-pk

Please continue, inshallah i'll take it.

and do point out where in the constitution of JAmaat'e Islami it says that they are working for Khilafat??????

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 6:58 #
  36. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Video: ARY Interview Qazi Hussain Ahmed
    Host: Dr. Shahid Masood
    Date: Sometime before MMA 'tehreek' ended

06-May-2010
    Part #1:

Part #2:
    Part #3:
    Source: Youtube Channel: zeshanadeel

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 6:59 #
  37. ali-pk

was MMA really a tehreek~ LoL

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 7:01 #
  38. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ali-pk: I have to find JI's constitution if it is published somewhere in written form.

What I understand is, JI's constitution is Islam. It doesn't need to be in written form.

When Munawwar Hassan says;

JI is a DEENi Jamaat from beginning to end

that tells JI's constitution is Islam.

@ali-pk: Yes, MMA was a 'tehreek'.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 7:02 #
  39. ali-pk

i'm surprised at your comments.

Yes there's a written constitution (as a member of Jamaat, you should know this), please read your constitution and then come back to me with your harshness. Do point it out where it is written that JI is working for Khilafat in a way you described above.

Zardari & Nawaz also says lots of things, should i believe them also? What Munawwar says is of no value to me, i will judge Munawwar on what he does practically. To date, jamaat has bowed down to filthy secular democracy.

MMA was just another alliance of political filths. I remember the big slogans which fooled the people. Your MMA proved that they are just like an other party.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 7:12 #
  40. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ali-pk: How do you substantiate your claims about MMA ?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 7:41 #
  41. theimrannasir

Haris Khan,
    How much it is easy to brush aside every thing what goes against you instead of giving tangible arrangements if I was wrong. You are one of stereotypical jammaties who keep blowing their own trumpet. I don’t know about your age to judge how much you know about Qazi and his cronies but I’m sure of it you would be prominently younger than me and so far as I’m concerned I have been attached with Jammat as well as my most of clan more than 20 years. People, especially the top-ranking used to be very truthful and sincere to Islam but ever since Qazi took over the helm of Jammat he eradicated truthfulness, sincerity and enthusiasm from jammat as nasty slime. Whatever I have mentioned earlier is not to be brushed aside comfortably. You don’t have any answer of my raised points.
    Again I dare say, be sincere to Islam rather than these opportunists in guise of Islamists.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 7:48 #
  42. theimrannasir

Haris Khan,
    sorry, replace arrangements with arguments

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 7:50 #
  43. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@theimrannasir: Your argument is not based on facts. It is/was a collection of statements which are bereft of reality.

Statements which do not take reality into account are a candidate for dismissal.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 7:51 #
  44. theimrannasir

@Haris Khan,
    "You have much to learn, to understand reality as it is."
    I think you have written this statement for yourself.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 7:53 #
  45. theimrannasir

@Haris Khan,
    I would never like to continue tugwar with you if you had not insisted people to make a soft corner for the actual enemies of Islam. One who use Islam for their own benefits is more worse than who do wrong things but not claim to be Islamists.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 7:58 #
  46. theimrannasir

Qazi is one who keeps blowing hot and cold every other second. So it's mere time-wasting to listen to him that now what new drama he is going to broadcast. There's been hell of dichotomy what he does and what he says and same goes for Munawar Hassan who is crying for Bugti, the murderer of uncountable innocent people.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 8:06 #
  47. ali-pk

do i really have to substantiate my claims about MMA?

right now the real issue is your claim that JI is working for the re-establishment of Khilafat. Empty words like the politicians do will not work, plz prove it!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 9:40 #
  48. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@theimrannasir: More! statements. More of that which is not in sync with reality.

@ali-pk: I have to do my work. Similarly, you have to do yours.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 10:54 #
  49. toamin

jamat-e-islami isn't working for khilafat, they are simply part of secular democratic setup trying to win as many seats as possible and then they negotiate deals as witnessed during their 5 years in power-

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 11:07 #
  50. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Salam: I don't agree.

Negotiate deals ? Are you implying that;

(1) JI has all the resources, men, power it needs to come into power
    (2) And when it does come into power, it makes deals against the interest of people of this nation

?!

I have no reason to believe your claim is valid. I have a lot reason to believe your claim is invalid.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 May 2010 11:36 #