Masses are skinned alive to fund for the American crusade...

(34 posts)
  1. Revivalist

Gilani-Zardari government has set new standards of American boot-licking. To save their master's economy, the government has prepared a new plan to collect money for financing the crusader war by increasing taxes over their own people and reducing subsidies over the foodstuff.

The Military budget is being increased by 29 percent (Rs. 99 billion) to continue the American crusader war in Pakistan. By imposing a "war tax" the government will steal another 83 billion rupees from the kitty of the poor masses.

Moreover a cut of Rs. 102 billion is proposed by reducing subsidies to finance the bombardment of the Muslims in the Tribal Areas. Even the high level American official has confessed that the hard earned money of the people of Pakistan is being used to finance the American war. The Former Assistant Secretary of the US Treasury Paul Craig Roberts confessed in his recent column saying: "At Washington's behest, the government of Pakistan is conducting war against its own people, killing many and forcing others to flee their homes and lands.... Deputy U.S. Treasury Secretary Neal Wolin ordered the Pakistani government to raise taxes to pay for the war against its own people...The puppet ruler, Asif Ali Zardari, complied with his American master's orders." Do these rulers still have the audacity to call this war "our war"?!

This budget has confirmed once again that no matter if the government is democratic or dictatorial, the budget of Pakistan is designed by the IMF according to the capitalist principles. This is exactly the reason why the economic condition of the masses will never improve in democracy or dictatorship, under the Capitalist economic system.

It is only in the Islamic economic system where all the indirect taxes like GST, income tax, business tax, customs, excise, surcharge, additional surcharge, petroleum development levy, etc are haram. Direct taxes are collected from the rich while the poor are not subjected to any tax. Thus Zakat is paid by the owner of Nisab, Kharaaj is imposed on the owner of land, Usher is collected from the one who has the agriculture produce, Riqaz is levied on the one who found the treasure and Jizya is collected from the non-Muslim who can pay.

Islam has fixed taxes and the government cannot impose any tax by their own or under the diktats of the colonial organization of the like of IMF.

Islam only allows, in an emergency situation, the imposition of tax on the wealth (not income) of the rich people, that too is for a limited time. And the state is not authorized to spend this amount on development expenditure.

Furthermore, Islam declared all the oil, gas, minerals and such other resources as public properties and these can not be handed over to some businessmen or multi-national companies under the guise of privatization. Moreover, it is the duty of the state to provide these resources to all the people on which they government cannot earn exorbitant profit.

Thus in the Khilafah, electricity, oil and gas etc are available at a cheap and affordable price which will help illuminate poverty. Similarly, it is the responsibility of the Khilafah to fulfil the basic needs of the weak, handicapped and the poor. The capitalist state has also failed like the communist. This system failed to solve the problems of the US and EU than how can it solve the problems of the people of Pakistan?

Let the rulers know that their political stunts cannot hide their treachery and befool the masses. And let the people of power know, Ummah will not agree to anything less than Khilafah!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 5:52 #
  2. zia m

How can anything good be expected from people who don't have the decency to reference an article?
    Before trying to grab power by illegal means, please try being a bit honest.

http://www.khilafah.com/kcom/index.php/the-khilafah/economy/9641-masses-in-pakistan-are-skinned-alive-to-fund-the-american-crusade

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 7:09 #
  3. Revivalist

Zia m,

Thanks for your kind advise but i guess by now everyone here know that i do copy articles and press releases from these websites. However, its good to know that you too visit http://www.khilafah.com

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 7:38 #
  4. zia m

It is like a politician saying everybody knows i am a Pakistani politician and they all are thieves.
    Plagiarism is stealing others ideas.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 7:55 #
  5. Revivalist

Dear i would suggest you to please concentrate more on the substance then being personal. Being member of HT i am doing what i am obliged for, propagating the true ideas of Islam and exposing the corrupt system of hypocrisy and people who are supporting it, this thread is also a part of that struggle. Please don’t go off the track, if you have anything to say with regards to the substance please feel free!!!!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 9:03 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I don't blame politicians or criminals alone for what they are doing. I blame 180 million citizens of Pakistan also, for allowing this charade to continue.

Those among us, who are educated, who are awareness, yet they are doing nothing, they are more! responsible for continuation of this nonsense, for deterioration of this society, this country, this nation, this UMMAH.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 18:24 #
  7. Revivalist

@HK

You are right, as the time has come to recognize all these thugs imposters and the system that produce them so that to replace them both. Besides, the so called educated and aware amongst us are somehow parts of the problem as their only motto is to create confusion about Islam...

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 6:34 #
  8. revivalist
    please copy and paste the whole web site of hizbul tahrir without posting any links or any of your personal comments. I greatly enjoy reading it.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 9:49 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@lota6177: Can you please! give up this nonsense habit of pestering others. Why don't you do something to contribute to this community, to this society, to this nation, huh ?

Why don't you spend your time in that ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 9:55 #
  10. Revivalist

Lota,

ASALAM O ALIKUM :)

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 9:58 #
  11. revivalist how are you :}

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:01 #
  12. It's not the fault of lota

a lota is always lota???

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:01 #
  13. Revivalist

lolz,

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:44 #
  14. Lota, especially for you

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:48 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@lota6177: I'm s|ck of your constant rants. I see you contributing ZERO to this community, to this society, to this country/nation.

I don't want to hear a word, even a letter from you, untill you'v contributed constructively to this community, to this society, to this country/nation.

Show us that you'v helped people of this community, to this society, to this country/nation, before you claim the privilege to criticize others.

Don't push me to use harsher words.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:59 #
  16. zia m

""Thus in the Khilafah, electricity, oil and gas etc are available at a cheap and affordable price which will help illuminate poverty""

Poverty is already illuminated, if you mean eliminate?
    Let us know the "secret formula" to generate electricity, don't waite till you come to powerr(that may never happen)
    Don't keep the ummah in the dark,if you have discovered how to harness energy from Jinns.Let's hear it.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:00 #
  17. fj
    welcome back, I am also a big fan of khalid Masood:), I made a thread few monts ago on funny shairie and it had everything from khalid masood in it.
    Hk
    You can use harsher words if you desire. I have no problems or issues with the language you choose to express yourself.
    revivlist
    when the khalifah travel between different countries would it be on a plane made by boeing or air bus? Would the khalifah use a camel and reject western made things?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:04 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zia m: Is there any end to your nonsense! ?

We discussed many possible ways of generating electricity in Pakistan on the;

Thread: Renewable Energy Projects in Pakistan

and here you are repeating the same question, over and over again. It is not that we don't know how to generate electricity, it is our 'neeyat', your! neeyat that I blame.

If you were committed to being good, you would have forced your representatives to work up on those initiatives. What have you done thus far ?!

This shows me, you are arguing for the sake of arguing. You have no intention, no interest in getting things done.

Your generation of people destroyed us, they focused more on petty bickering than actually doing something. You people are still at your same old nonsense i.e., to do nothing, but to destroy this nation from within.

STOP! your nonsense. Contribute constructively to this nation, its people or don't bother. If you can't do that, go back to those who you worship. Leave us alone.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:07 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@lota6177: Bayghairat insan ko jo marzi keh lo, us ko kya farq parhta hai, right ?

Na us ke paas zameer hai, na kisi cheez ka paas hai, na koee achhe kaam karne ki khwahish. Bas gand marna hai har jaga. Har jaga kharabi phailani hai. Ye karna zaroori hai, right ?

No, thankyou. The words I'v used are more than enough.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:13 #
  20. haris khan
    Bacha Jo ghar meh dekhta haie wohie bahir karta haie, carry on :)

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:15 #
  21. Revivalist

Zia m,

There is no secret formula as such; we all know that Pakistan is full of manpower, mineral resources, energy resources, agricultural land, great geographic location, great weathers etc. All we need to do it to bring a system (Khilafah) that would Implement Islam as an ideology and will implement Islamic economic system that emphasize both on production as well as distribution, unlike capitalism which sucks the blood out of nations and people by imposing taxes of all sorts.

I don’t want to keep the Ummah in dark that’s why it’s my duty to expose to them the fallacies of secular democracy/capitalism and those who advocate these false/failed ideas.

FYI;

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:15 #
  22. zia m

hk,
    I know you have a solution for everything.I was addressing H-T.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:17 #
  23. zia m

Talk is cheap!
    I don't see any projects initiated by H-T.Holding conferences in US is not going to help the poor Pakistanis.Just a waste of money and bragging rights.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:32 #
  24. Revivalist

Mr. Zia m Sahib,

Its not US its Islamabad. Before watching how can you say its cheap :) kamal kartay hai ap bhe....

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:39 #
  25. zia m

I'm pointing to the one to be held at Marriot Chicago.
    I'm sure the poor in Pakistan and elsewhere in Muslim countries will appreciate it.
    Guess the elitist Mullas have high standards.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:00 #
  26. Revivalist

Dear Zia, its not that people from pakistan is going to US to conduct this conference, the members in US are arranging it. If you can't say any thing good than chup rehna bahtar hia...kya khayal hai????

Do watch the speech of Imran yousafzai, will like it...

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:05 #
  27. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Elitist MULLAHs ? o_O

Name them ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:06 #
  28. zia m

Mulla diesel and the gang.
    H-T leadership who needs 5 star hotels to stay for their sermons.Any convention hall or Islamic center in US would have served the purpose.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:19 #
  29. Revivalist

Yaar Zia you have problem with everthing we do!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 13:49 #
  30. zia m

Ya..You talk about Hazrat Umar's Caliphate and your actions are more like Zardari.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 14:07 #
  31. H-T leadership who needs 5 star hotels to stay for their sermons.Any convention hall or Islamic center in US would have served the purpose.

When it comes to spending mi5 pounds and cia dollars only a 5 star hotel will be proper.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 3:09 #
  32. Revivalist

H.E LOTA and Zia,

Your points are truly representing your intellectual bankruptcy. The conference is arranged for the people to come and listen to the solution of their problems in a good atmosphere. Giving good reception to the guests is Sunnah and not haram. PLEASE do think before writing and make this your habite!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 6:16 #
  33. achtung

ajeeb baat hy. jab apni bari aati hy tou amrika kay 5 star hotel ki luxary bhi sunnat ban jaati hy ! ! !

doosri ajeeb baat yeh hy keh amrika jis ko raat din kostay ho, ussi ney aapko wahan conference karnay ki ijazat dee hy ! shayad unko yeh pata hy keh yeh conference 'nashistan, guftan, khurdan, barkastan sey ziada kutch nahee hogi.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 20:17 #
  34. Revivalist

Why do you think it’s wrong, what is your criteria????

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 7:42 #