One of the tragic incident in Gulzar-e-Hijri which happen to be very close to my home as well....
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/mar2010-daily/11-03-2010/updates/3-11-2010_23833_1.gif
One of the tragic incident in Gulzar-e-Hijri which happen to be very close to my home as well....
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/mar2010-daily/11-03-2010/updates/3-11-2010_23833_1.gif
Before speaking against MQM look at that as well...
http://loadpictures.net/pics/840b8509ecb683c889c7de2a8b12e8d0.jpg
On another forum, it is being said that Maulana Saeed Jalalpuri sb. had just re-freshed his challenge to Zaid Hamid only a few days ago.
Thats true link is given in my second post...
@yahya87: I'm confused. MQM has a history of killing Ulamaa in Karachi. However, this Zaid Hamid stuff also shows 'motive'.
In any case, both Zaid Hamid and MQM are backed by Pak Army. They both survive because of Pak Army's support.
its working here but loading is very slow...
Very sad that Moulana and his sons had been martyred. Dont want to comment any further as this incident will be spun as usual to malign Islam and Muslims in favor of secular/liberal/non religious ideologies.
Who is not speaking against mqm? Any doubts?
yar ye zaid hamid k challenge ka kia chakkar hy mujhy bhi update karo koi link do
@yahya87: Yes, its loading. I saw it.
@SufiSoul: There's a thread on FK about it. 'yahya87' has also posted a link to an image above.
This incident shows how united Muslim Ummah is !
This may be a reaction of killing of one sipahe sahaba leader on yesterday morning in Karachi !
bichoo,
what r you talking about.
Sipah and Khatme naboowat belongs to deobandi sect both...
Haris
yes i got it now..
But pls what is FK????
can any brother tell
Woh is Zahid Hamid
@SufiSoul: Frien*skorner
SufiSoul,
"""bichoo,
what r you talking about.
Sipah and Khatme naboowat belongs to deobandi sect both..."""
I'm very sad to hear that but aren't both Taliban and Hazb-e-Islami belong to Deobandi sect then why are they killing each others in Afghanistan ??
@yahya...whr in gulza e hijri you live?
@thread...sad incident...whoever he was..but..whds new in tht...mazhab k naam par kitnay qatal hotay hain..yeh kafir woh kafir...and our ulemas take pride in decalring anyone kafir..!!
just wondering...no offense meant.on a general note..has anyone everr noticed the cars of all those ulemas and mullahs...they dnt talk any less thn hilux or surfs or new corollas with armed bodyguards with them...whds the source of thr high profile life...i know all the govt ppl are corrupt...but whds with them maulvees ...its a fact tht..haq halal ki kamai say aik mehran bhee naee aati aaj kal k daur main....!!
@Jaypk
Can u tell me who is zahid hamid
I wonder if state institutions will investigate this murder case ?
@haris Khan
Can u tell me who is zahid hamid.
@Psycho: Zaid Hamid is known now-a-days from his TV series BrassTacks;
(1) He's an Army (or its sub-agencies) backed puppet
(2) His past is marred with wrong-doings
(3) Apparently, his past suggests, he pledged his loyalty to a false Prophet
Mr. Zaid hasn't cleared himself of this charge, yet.
ALL Muslims know, Muhammad (SAW) was the last Prophet sent by ALLAH ALMIGHTY.
(4) He did some good work, by creating videos on his brasstacks program, but that was financed by Army or its agencies, which means he's been drumming up support for Pak <-> India war in support of Pak Army, through these videos of his
(5) He says he took part in Afghan Jihad, which if true is also good
(6) etc etc
Reference:
(1) http://www.brasstacks.pk/
(2) http://www.brasstackspakistan.com/
@Haris Khan
Thanks brother, i was thinking about him but not confirmed
any other strong lobby can do it
what abt Qadyanis?
"""I think there is no pint of deobandi and barelevi"""
lolzzz
Then what happened on last 12th Rabi ul Awal in D I Khan and Faisalabad ???
Were those Madressahs belong to Qadyanis from where terrorists opened fire on Milaad's Jaloos ????
The important thing to note about Mr. Zaid Hamid is, that;
- he doesn't give much importance to impartial, across the board, FAST, non-discriminatory 'justice' which obeys Islam
- He thinks Army is above ALL, even justice
- He thinks Army can do anything, including crimes
- He will defend crimes of Army
- He thinks Army personnel who commit crimes should not be taken through due prosecution in the court of law of this nation
State institutions (in this case Pakistan's justice system) should investigate this murder case. They should get to the bottom of who committed this crime.
how u can say that they were deobandis?
aristotle,
"""how u can say that they were deobandis? """
I understand whole world watched the drama unfolding on that fateful day, don't you watch TV ???
Anyways, do you know anything about Moulana Ahmed Ludianvi of Sipah-e-Sahaba (now Ahle Sunnat wal Jamaat) ?
That Moulvi led a rally on 13th Rabi ul Awal in Faisalabad for the release of those persons who opened fire on participants of Milaad Jaloos from a Deobandi masjid !
I think that's enough for you to open your eyes :)))
thanks to open my eyes:)
but how dou believe taht whatever u watched or understand ,is reality?
aristotle,
Sir, I concede whatever is shown on TV screens is incorrect and propaganda of Zionists to malign United Ummah !
Now tell me what is reality, sir !
Aray Bhai Lalbichoo you got a valid point.This might be the responce of that Faisalabad incident.
Yes, there is a possibility !
Furthermore, in Karach there a Milaad Jaloos was attacked near a Deobandi Madressah in Shah Faisal Colony on 10/11 Rabi ul Awal !
This Mulana Jalapuri is the same who wrote in daily Jang's Friday magezine"Aap k masael".
Yar this is bad.We are killing Ulemas of whtever sect ignoring the fact that they have thousand of students and multiplying the hatered among different sects.
Aray Bhai bura bhala kaho, galian do, jaloss nikalo magar maro to mat.
As far as my update is concern yesterday morning a son of Sipah-e-Sahaba was killed in an attempt to target SSP members....his numaz-e-janaza had been offered few minates ago....and in reaction they killed 4 Ulema of Khatam-e-Nabuwat at night so I think sactarian violence is what is involved in this incident its not political as far as my update goes...
Here near Asphani road shops are closed and even police were closing the shop and situation is tense people are staying at their homesI know this because I myself live here so this is the latest update...
@yahya...you live near aspahani rd?
@jaypk
yes near paradise bakeri if you know about that area...
yahya bhai as far as my knowledge is concern SSP and khatam-e-nabuwat are same school of thought and supports each.A lot of SSP leader were also in Khatam-e-Nabuwat and Khatam-e-Nabuwat vise vera.
Their rivals are Barailvi and Suuni Tehrek(those wear green turban or hari pagri)
bichoo,
was thier any difference between SS and Khatme Naboowat????
or any one may mke it clear for me....
@ajhons
i dont think so because Khatum-e-Nabuwat is very much related to Sunni Tehrik and SSP is totally different group as far as I know about them....but I could be wrong any ways lets see what happens next...
A warning to SSP,SM by interior minister
Molana Jalalpuri was my bhabi's relative!!his son,Hudhaifa,was born after 4 sisters and he was so glad of his birth!!his wife was really in a terrible condition,my mum went to their house in da morning!May Allah give them patience to toleratesuch a big loss.
"Aik AALIM kki mot,pooray AALAM ki mot he"
IN-na-lil-LA-he-wa-IN-na-ilai-he-RA-ji-OON
I dread the death of Ulamaa. For it means, people in general have lost the torch bearer, the leader, the scholar, someone who showed them the right path.
Zaid Hamid ki haqeeqat...
"yes near paradise bakeri if you know about that area... "
@yahya87
yeah,which is near to ONe ten super market!!
Old saying; live by the sword die by the sword.
Various internal and external factors have weakened the state that is Pakistan. While other societies progress and get more civilised, we are going backwards towards stone age where each tribe will physically fight it out its differences with other tribes.
--
so the most anti Qadyani scholars are slowly killed and we arent talking about the White Elephant in the room ?
hmm interesting.
One side is taking a swing at MQM as JI chief calling it an MQM act all while JI has never done anything remotely impressive as the people who were killed.
MQM is blaming everyone but the lack of the security in the city which the party is not known for. I remmeber the time when if you lived in an MQM area and some outsider came to hurt he would be caught and punished accordingly. Wonder when the old days will be back again.
Blaming Zaid Hamid is not the solution. Blame the **** who want to change the Constitution of Pakistan in efforts to qualify themselves as Muslims.
May Allah Curse them and keep them alive in a miserable state.
Indeed blaming is no solution. Killing of religious scholars is not a guarantee towards change in constitution favoring those you have pointed out. I think they are a bit late for that.
Too many of firm believers who cannot be converted or killed!
Patriot
If you start killing the voices that are ardently against the fakers and imposters then you have a whole lot less ppl actually caring enuf regarding it.
You see if you keep on providing shelter to basta-rds their kufr starts to rub off on you and you get infected by it.
Patriot and NNL
It is possible that I may be wrong but I suggest immediate exposure of these elements on a national level. Public should be made aware of them, so that they know who they are and will not be influenced by them.
Mirza bhai the problem is that everyone knows who these people but are being blinded by the intense frustration of not having basic necessities, failure of Govt etc
Shias don’t have any issue with finality of Prophet Muhammed. So this can’t be the result of shia sunni issue. Qadyanis(Ahmedis) on the other hand do have serious issues with finality of Prophet Muhammed.
Besides Zaid Hamid, absconding MQMized grand terrorist Altaf Hussain is acting as spokesman and staunch supporter of Qadaynis these days. I am sure Mufti sb must have talked about that coward British terrorist as well which it seems eventually lead to all this, maybe those who attend his majlis could shed some light on who might be annoyed with him.