PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

Media war FOR PTI

(14 posts)
  1. pakti

I am worried about PTI current satuation.... Bz

Political Structur:-

PTI is the most papular party in Pakistan now a days.. but still we are not able to work as a proper political party, because all our supporters are the people who dont like to go to political Jalsas, demonstrations,, rallies,,, etc,, all our supporters are the silent voters,, and ofcourse they will vote to PTI in next election,,and silent voters play main roll in elections... but we have to need workers, who work at polling stations,,...

Media War:-

Due to media or within media we are loosing war....

Because media is hijacked by MQM,,, all Pakistan's TV Channels are hijacked by MQM.. Becauase Media need to do business and earn money, as all of u know that karachi (Commercial capital) is in the hands of MQM, so no one can publish news against MQM.... as we seen in NRO when all media condemn Zardari but not MQM .. and there is lot of cases of Killings against them , but the media is silent...???

ARY is the most favorable channel of MQM, Now a days Geo news is too Hijacked,, i saw on GEO news that the Aunty of Iltaf Hussain Died,,, they show that news for 2 days, and all day we see MQM news only.. so they are not independent.... ,,, I personaly think that news channels 1st got N.O.C (No objection certificate) from MQM and then broadcase the News, so MQM acts like JEWS (as JEWS hold the world's media and also the economy)

Our Strategy:-
    I think in next election we will be the runner up and not winners, because media is the most strong instrument to show power, to understand, to participate, to realize, to think, etc,,,

Now we must start our own WEB bassed news paper,, and news channel .... before next election.. becuase i think it will not take any time to start Web basssed channel or news paper, bz there is no much money required to start it, secondly it will not take more time, and with in one month we will be able to start it and launched ,, and hopefully in first week we will be got response and due to this companies will give us advertisments, and thus we will be got money to run it and hire correspondance...

Plz plz Comment and forward.. if any one have contact directly with Dr. Arif Alvi or with Imran khan tell them...

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 7:47 #
  2. @Dear pakti,
    there is already a topic under discussion about Imran khan and PTI ...u can join your fellows there and share your comments .

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 7:50 #
  3. LalBichoo

pakti,

I think you've been either advised by some PTIan that PkPol is PTI's blog or you are an insider :))

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 7:55 #
  4. bft1

lol or rather rflmao @ most popular
    Yea most popular among vehshi mummy daddy kids who tried to crash the parliament gates at the 1st long march, mere bhai(or behan) majority of our population lives in rural areas where pti presence is zero. I have great respect for khan but even greater respect for practicality n logic

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 8:24 #
  5. bft1

plz name imran khans proposed cabinet?!

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 8:25 #
  6. all
    avoid off topic posts .

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 8:28 #
  7. LalBichoo

bft1

"""plz name imran khans proposed cabinet?! """

PM ============== Taliban Khan

FM ============== Taliban Khan

IM ============== Taliban Khan

Fin. Min ======== Taliban Khan

etc etc

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 8:53 #
  8. @Lal Bichoo,
    tum apnai party ki khair manao bhai .
    25 saal se siyasat mein hay abhi tak wazir e azam nahin bana MQM ka ...

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 8:55 #
  9. LalBichoo

chooosy,

Plzzzz avoid off topic comments :)

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 8:58 #
  10. @Lal Bichoo
    @Choosy
    avoid off topic posts .
    i am going to delete all.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 9:00 #
  11. @Beenai,
    Lal Bichoo ko kahein kay off topic baat na kaary aur apni medicine foran lay ...

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 9:01 #
  12. LalBichoo

WTH !
    Have I posted any off topic comments !

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 9:02 #
  13. pakti

what is the difference between Taliban activities and MQM activities.. MQM **** all Karachians.. just wathc the news in last few weeks.. in just 4 days 45 people killed in karachi.. after that PPP MQM and ANP meet.. and decide that we will now stop killing...

and after their meeting the killing in karachi stop,, now tell me who is Taliban, who is responsible... ... all thing in Pakistan is not due to Imran Khan but due to other dogs....if you like that ... then enjoy.. ....

OF course MQM ,,, PPP,, PPPP ,,, PML n will **** all pakistani again again again and again...
    enjoy

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 9:03 #
  14. PTI needs to have a clear distance with Jamaat and Taliban ,in order to get popularity in masses .
    plus it has to start interacting with ppl ,civil society and media ...
    it has a follower ship in youngsters for sure .
    just need to capitalized it wisely ...
    rather wasting it here and there ...

my sincere suggestion.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 9:08 #